Thanks gals again, very touched, feel like crying liao. Keke.
I can’t join the PG cos I’m still tired, & I’m having this Hippo look now, so dun dare to face any of u here. I think Dec will be worst. JIA LAK!!!!!! Don’t laugh or be stunned when u see me!
I’m getting pretty demoralized now. Monday went Robinson shopping. Got this UNCLE that is OLDER than me called me Auntie from behind “Excuse me, Auntie”. BLEAH……….. SO SAD ………
<font color="0000ff">Mckee</font>
Hey dun worry abt N2, cos Ashley also quite a late starter in speech. She only officially called me correctly as “Mummy” at 21 mths old!
Previously was “Barmee” if u can still remember! Haha!! I remember my Mum quite worried abt her late speech, she even let her ate the chicken tongue!! She said ate liao, can chatter like chicken. So anyway duno is true or not, next Month she really talk more. Kekek. Now so big liao, I think the only time she shut up her mouth was either VERY engrossed in a show, napping or committing a crime in silence!
Btw, N3 is a pretty a fast crawler!! Read you guys blog, seldom see your hb post her pics. Post some updated pics leh.
<font color="ff0000">Jaymom</font>
Oh dear that sound like really a very bad scenario at the toilet! I guess U must be damn stressed at that moment. At times like that, I will really miss DIAPER too. Now going out, I still got put 1 diaper inside the bag. Just for emergency usage. Got once in a Hawker Centre, she told me she v urgent. Me find Hawker Toilet v yucky, so quickly let her wear the diaper on to pee. I cant imagine myself to wipe the toilet cover!!
Btw, talking abt crying over minor stuffs, Ashley also can be liked that too. Especially when we just scold her for some minor stuffs. Earlier months, she still won’t cry, she’ll even pretend to smile to me & say “Mummy, smile ok. Don’t be angry”. However now bigger already, scully becomes more immature??
<font color="aa00aa">Glayz</font>
Now I ask Ashley to take things for us, she very lazy 1, wont do it 1. My Hb always compare himself when he was young, he said how come when he was small, he always eagerly helped people to throw rubbish or take tissue paper, but why his own gal so plain lazy???! Hahaha! Guess he forgot to ask the Mummy when young got help people like tat or not? Anw, I’ve started telling her to help me take diapers for me when the bb is out. Got 1 time I asked her “next time, you help me throw the poo poo diaper away ok??” She replied “EEEEEKk, dun want!!” haha, I’m so bad hor.
<font color="0000ff">Anns</font>
Happen to Ashley too, especially when her Nai Nai is asking her questions. She is like turning a deaf ear like that. & especially when strangers ask her things, she can just stick out her tongue out like that. Don't say Hello, thank you or bye 1. Unless really good mood.
<font color="119911">Tolerating other people’s kids</font>
Same here, last time I always have limited patience on noisy kids. I’m those tat only enjoy babies & kids that are like up to 3 to 4 yrs old. Those like above 4 YO & primary schoolers are out. Cos they lost their baby fats, not so cute anymore.

I remember last time my small cousins (primary schoolers) came to visit our house, & they will climb up to my double deck bed & make a mess out of it! Such acts I simply can’t tolerate, & I feel the parents should step in to tell them off their misbehavior.