hi omg and kristen,
ya maybe after seeing him, you girls can let me know whether he's good?
i hope i won't make the wrong recommendation!!
hee..i also bringing ernest to him for the rest of the jabs liao. no need to call for appt, just walk in. usually mondays are more crowded. actually when i call sbcc for appt, in the end they also give the no. to those first come first serve basis in AMK ler.
kristen, wah must really keep a close tab on cayden loh.
omg,fries,jannie,lbs
so its normal har? aiyoh i waited whole night for his "sai" yesterday and keep saying "ngnggg" but nothing at all. and i thought this no "ng ng" thing got to do with his cough..sigh.
jannie,
nepia cutting is bigger, my bb now wearing medium though he not 7 kg yet, a bit baggy lah but if you wear properly won't leak. just last night my hubby is the one who changed for him and it wasn't wrapped properly, so this morning the urine leak.
hi lbs,
wah ray quite tall ya
wei you notti leh, u know the other day when i was having my skippy cruchy peanut butter for bfast, i actually thought of ray's poo, and i wonder how come the poo will look like that one..yaks..don't even want to imagine! now u mentioned it again!
looks like my reprodutive system is "on" liao cos my menses came yesterday. haiz the luxury of having no menses bo liao loh. yours come already?