Hi lbs,
How long u using ur tin of Mamex Gold liao? Mine opened for >3mths, still got more than 1/2 tin left, but taste & smell differently leh..like "lao hong" (leak air). U got this problem? Very sian, couldn't find small tin (think only 1 standard size)..& Ashley only takes like 30-60ml per day. Takes ages to finish..she's rejecting formula..takes only when she's starving!
Anyway bought a new tin, dun want her to get food poisoning!
Ray already struggling with flipping ah..Aiyo! My lazy Ashley not even interested to try nowadays. Last time she more "hardworking"..nowadays just wanna smile & talk. She'll smile with sound but rarely to the extent of laughing/giggling (<5 times)..think cannot coordinate the vocal muscles yet
Hi Doll,
The piyo piyo tongue brush can use for infants? I saw it but scared it might be too rough..it's ok huh? Then maybe i'll get one
See the post by Kristen..the infant care ard my place is $1200 b4 subsidy.
Got a lot of food to avoid hor? Now dunno wat can feed baby
Hi Stephie & Bluebell,
Could't find the daktarin oral gel off the shelves at TTSH & Guardian pharmacy. Is it off the shelves or over the counter? Thanks!
Will check out other places over weekend.
Hi Folic,
Happy belated birthday!
Hi Qdee,
i bought some nursing tops online from moms-in-mind. Someone posted this website b4, u can check it out
http://www.kjsl.com/~beanmom/nursing.html
Yahlor..as long as they eventually do the things, doesn't matter fast or slow. BUT hope Ashley can walk earlier..then can dun need to carry so much
*lazy mum*
Hi Qdee & Jannie,
Must be so happy to see ur baby able to do new things!
Hi Keruri & Steamboat,
Dun worry..eventually baby will know who's "boss". Try spending more time bonding with ur baby
Hi Babygrace,
I got same problem..baby sticky to me. FIL carried her the other day..she was looking at me longingly & started to bian-3 zhui-3 after a while. & she'll need me to be around b4 she sleeps for the night. Now cannot go on holidays without her liao...
Hi Kristen & Babygrace,
Ashley also has a preferred breast. Last time was right (cos left side nipple shorter)..but now is left (cos faster milk flow & she managed to "pull" the nipple longer
).
Although i try my utmost to feed or equally on both sides..BUT my left breast is now bigger.
how ah?
Hi Kristen,
My MIL shifting over to look after Ashley when i return to work full-time *SHIVERS* Hope she dun drive me up the wall & vice versa