(2005/02) Feb/Mar 2005 Babies

hi Lite Breeze, babygrace,
I also got discharge, but my discharge is yellowish colour, I suspect its due to the hormone pills I'm taking. But last week my gynae did a culture test for me, the results turn out ok, no infection.

hi TIny, jannie,
So envious of you all, can eat so much. I dun have much appetite. I even lost 2kg. I'm trying not to lose any more weight, but can't seem to squeeze much food down. The only few things I can eat is very sweet food like McDonald's APPLE PIE. Yummy!!

You know I quit my permanent job in order to try to conceive. So now I'm trying to find another job. In my line of work, its not a problem finding job, but it requires long hours. Actually last Monday I was offered a job, then I told them I discovered I'm pregnant, they told me they have to reconsider, until now they have not call me back. I think they dun wan to hire me liao. The working society is really very realistic! Today's newspaper I somemore read that Microsoft subsidise $3000 for delivery charges and up to $250 per gynae's visit. I was so envious!!!!! Not many companies in S'pore are so family friendly. How many of you your companies are giving out maternity packages payout?

Wow, Java, really, Microsoft subsidise so much?
113492.gif
So nice! My company dont subsidise anything... Even medical bill, we have to co-pay $5 for normal consultation. And for hospital stay or specilize visit, consultation is to co-pay $15 and 10% of whatever checkup as per requested by our primay doc.

Lite Breeze & babygrace, i also find myself having more discharge, but mine is more yellowish one too!

<font face="Palladius"><blink><u><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">~*~*~*Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!~*~*~*</font></font></u>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"><font face="Palladius">**************</font>
113225.gif
<font face="Palladius">**************</font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="0000ff">
113048.gif
February Babies</font></u>
113049.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Steamboat -- EDD 02/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Tiny -- EDD 05/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- EDD 14/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Lite Breeze -- EDD 15/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Java -- EDD 21/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">BaByVoN -- EDD 27/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Jannie -- EDD 27/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">snowpooher -- EDD 28/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Joyce -- EDD 28/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Lilac -- EDD 28/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113050.gif
<font size="+2"><u><font color="0000ff">March Babies</font></u></font>
113051.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Scarydoggie -- EDD 02/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 07/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 14/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">skinnyma -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">KC -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></blink></font>
<font face="Palladius"><font size="+2"><u><font color="0077aa">Gestation weeks as of today, 10/07/04</font></u></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">
<ul>[*]Steamboat -- 10wks 3 days <LI>Tiny -- 10wks 0 day <LI>babygrace -- 8wks 5 days <LI>Lite Breeze -- 8 wks 1 day <LI>Java -- 7wks 5 days <LI>BabyVoN -- 7wks 3 days <LI>Jannie -- 6wks 7 days <LI>snowpooher -- 6wks 6 days <LI>Joyce -- 6wks 2 days <LI>Lilac -- 6wks 2 days <LI>Scarydoggie -- <LI>Laugh -- 6wks 0 day <LI>Seiko -- 5wks 5 days <LI>lbs -- 5wks 3 days <LI>skinnyma --[/list]</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
113226.gif
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
113227.gif
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~</font>

Welcome <font color="ff6000">wenn</font>, <font color="119911">Lite Breeze</font> and lastly <font color="aa00aa">Lilac</font> to our thread.

Congrats on all new pregnancies...

<font color="aa00aa">Lilac</font>, relax. We are still in early stage, all the minor changes may not be visible to us yet. I remembered on my 1st pregnancy, my size of bbs was 40B leh, then on my 2nd one, it din grow much. Though it's <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">BIG</font></font> lah, but no milk one hor, heehee... so I switched to formula milk.

<font color="ff6000">wenn</font>, update us your EDD when you have visited your gynae, ok?

<font color="119911">Lite Breeze</font>, I'm in 6th weeks now, I got the white discharge on and off.

CONGRATS TO WENN AND LILAC!!

me also no MS until today, suddenly nauseous for a while, then feeling disappeared. Juz like my 'sleep bug', sometimes attack suddenly, then i feel so sleepy all of a sudden. but it passes after like 5 mins... strange hor?

Went to gp n did a u/s scan... so happy finally saw a dark round 'ball' surrounded by a white ring *heheh* the round ball is darker than the rest of the areas, so gp said thats 'IT' *hehe*
but cant hear heartbeat le....

like some of the ladies here, cos no obvious sign of preg, thats y im still in a daze... so unreal lor.... this lil one causes so much wind in me, so bad i can feel the wind movement. but come morn, i'll Pooooot it all out. *haha* but still feels uncomfortable....

<font face="Palladius"><blink><u><font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">~*~*~*Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!~*~*~*</font></font></u>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"><font face="Palladius">**************</font>
113225.gif
<font face="Palladius">**************</font></font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="0000ff">
113048.gif
113049.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Steamboat -- EDD 02/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Tiny -- EDD 05/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- EDD 14/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Lite Breeze -- EDD 15/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Java -- EDD 21/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">BaByVoN -- EDD 27/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Jannie -- EDD 27/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">snowpooher -- EDD 28/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Joyce -- EDD 28/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Lilac -- EDD 28/02/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113050.gif
<font size="+2"><u><font color="0000ff">March Babies</font></u></font>
113051.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Scarydoggie -- EDD 02/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 07/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 14/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">skinnyma -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">KC -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></blink></font>
<font face="Palladius"><font size="+2"><u><font color="0077aa">Gestation weeks as of today, 12/07/04</font></u></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">
<ul>[*]Steamboat -- 10 wks 5 days <LI>Tiny -- 10 wks 2 days <LI>babygrace -- 9 wks 1 day <LI>Lite Breeze -- 8 wks 3 days <LI>Java -- 8 wks 0 day <LI>BabyVoN -- 7 wks 5 days <LI>Jannie -- 7 wks 2 days <LI>snowpooher -- 7 wks 1 day <LI>Joyce -- 6 wks 4 days <LI>Lilac -- 6 wks 4 days <LI>Scarydoggie -- <LI>Laugh -- 6 wks 2 days <LI>Seiko -- 6 wks 0 day <LI>lbs -- 5 wks 5 days <LI>skinnyma --[/list]</font></font>

<font color="ff0000">~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
113226.gif
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
113227.gif
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Tiny</font>, I love the U/S picture with BB's head and limbs!! So the CUTE... heehee
It's such a joy to see our lil' growing...

hi joyce,
thanks! i will give u an update

currently, based on my LMP, the expected date is 2 Mar 05. the nurse at the clinic said that might be in late feb oso...

hey seiko ,
thanks dear

me lately oso got nauseous feeling when i smell sour or oily food. so lately, been picky over wat to eat :p

hi tiny,
thanks for the link. really informative

Mmmm, the thread is so active. Me going to see gynae this PM.

wenn, I have this craving to eat curry, laksa, but will vomit after eating.

gals,

just wanna keep u informed of a coming talk from kkh meant for preggies and ttc:

Public Forum: Having A Healthy Baby

Date: 31 July 2004 (Saturday)
Time: 2- 4 pm (Registration starts at 1.30pm)
Venue: Auditorium, Training Centre, Podium 1, Women's Tower, KK Hospital
Fee: $5 per person (includes light refreshments)
Registration: On first-come, first-served basis. Download the registration form or call Patient Education Centre at tel: 6394 5038 for a copy of the registration form.
Who Should Attend: Parents-to-be and couples planning to start a family

Topics:

Will My Pregnancy Be Smooth? What Are The Risks?
How Can I Assess My Risks? What Are The Tests Available?
Ultasound In Pregnancy - What We Can See And What It Means?
Twin Pregnancy - Double Happiness Or Double Trouble?
Good Pregnancy Care - Making Sense Of It All

Hi Tiny,
Thks for sharing the U/S pix, really feeling excited/joy when seeing the BB grow everytime u scan.

Can't wait till my next appt to c mine growing too.... very kang cheong alreadi...

hi snowpooher,
ic ic.. me too! was enjoying a curry fish head dinner last nite. walloped a lot of gravy with rice
told my mum that that's the biggest appetite i have lately...

my mom's the same as u went she had me. she had laksa everyday till the hawker got scared &amp; boiled porridge for her

but i think it's best to cut down on laksa due to the dried shrimps cos me &amp; my sis developed some mild skin allergies. but i'm not sure if that's the cause lah

haha wenn, my SIL saw me eating curry yday and she gave tat kind of surprise look and asked me, "you still eating curry huh"? Then dinnertime I order fried chicken, she said, "still eating deep fried stuff"... then started her lecture to my hubby hahaha...

morn ladies

aiyo, me still eating everything, so far most appetising wld be chilli crab ( gravy + man tou ) and anything Jap ( sashimi ) 4 me *hehehe*

i know im a bad girl, shd be steering clear of raw stuff, but already cut down alot... hb said salmon got omega 3 wor, so shd eat some.

Me crave for salty stuff.... sour stuff still ok 4 me, lost my sweet tooth already ( which is amazing since im infamous ( game )for anything sweet.

I told the munchkiin, chin chye abit, mai hiam. i eat wat it eat wat, cannot choose, muz be guai, dun give me prob or else it'll get stunted growth *hahaahha*

is the mild nescafe packet ok? i've been taking that once in a while

seiko, my SGH endocrinologist is not available till nov leh... how to get her to refer me to gynae ah??? (paiseh, no time to reply ur email yet)

Coffee contains caffeine, alkaloid stimulant found in coffee and tea plants. I heard that it's not good for the BB. I have stopped drinking tea/coffee once I found out I'm pregnant.

Coffee is a must thing for me in the morning when I woke up (even b4 I leave the house for work) else most probably can't reach office in gd shape.

According to my gynae, do not take more than 3 cups a day but of course if can then limit to only 1 cup.

Yes, Laugh is right. Though max is 3 cups, but try to limit to 1 cup. Kopi is a must for me too. BTW, I found that whenever I feel like vomit, a few slips of kopi do help

How's everybody today? Me getting quite bored stiff at home. Seiko, still eating sashimi, naughty naughty gal. Just now lunch I ate steam cod fish and porridge. yummy!!! Here is the recipe:

Steam Cod Fish
2 tbsps of light soy sauce
1 tbsp of sesame oil
chopped ginger slices
1 cod fish

1. Mix first 3 ingredients and marinate with fish.
2. Steam for 5-10 minutes until fish skin easily peels.

Last time I ate this during my confinement also. Its a simple and healthy dish, good of bb's brain development!

java, actually I love steam fish, but now hor, after eating 2 to 3 slips, will feel sick ah... Last Fri went lunch with in laws. FIL ordered steam cod fish, I almost vomit out hahaha...

oh ya, is sardine curry puff ok to eat? Cos I understand swordfish, tuna got high mercury and we should avoid eating.

Ok, me going off. Going to see my gynae today.

Hi Seiko,

Me oso like spicy food...The spicier the better! Haha! But frankly, isit ok for us to take spicy food...will we harm our bb?

Snowpooher,

I tink as long as we dun take too much of it, it shldn't be a prob.

Btw, does any of u ladies here experience bad cramps? I hv tis pulling on &amp; off...can be reali painful! Isit normal...M so worried!

Seems like many of u experience MS but i dun leh...Hmmm...Kept wondering hw the feeling will be like? My mom scolded me...said isit better tt i dun hv MS? Haha!
Perhaps i'm beginning to be like Ibs...must hv MS then feel reali pregnant!

hi snowpooher
i take only 1 cup of the cafe21 mild 2in1, no added sugar, then in the afternoon, its the Nescafe tin cafe latte ( non chilled *sobz* ) so 2 cups shd be okie *heheh* will try cutting down to 1 cup eventually. hope i get sick of the taste soon *hahaha* i juz reead in this months Motherhood, that researchers said MTB shd eat fatty fish wif Omega 3 n 6 plus canned tuna leh. so after reading that, i went to the kitchen, opened up a can of mayo tuna, added Macdonald's tar tar sauce ( my fave pickles ), n tucked in happily *hee*

hi wenn
wah, yr endocrinologist so pop? i think u better call them n chase them n let them know u preggies now, so is urgent case. if they do the referrral, its easier for u to get an appointmt
nov is way too long! u already in 6 mths plus liao!

hi Java
wahhh, my mouth watering after reading yr recipe *yum yum* i like cod fish too... dunno y ive been craving for fatty fish.... *hee*

hi Babyvon
chilli contains high levels of vit c, but i guess in our condition, muz eat everything in moderation already.... i started without MS leh.... these 3 days felt a lil nausea.... felt so uncomfortable, juz like when i had food poisoning *yeeks*

Hi Seiko,

I love to eat fish too but eversince i'm pregnant, i really crave for soupy stuff. Yup, i guess we really hv to watch what we eat.
Seems to me u oso eat everythg ya?

So, u dun hv MS too? Yeeks! I dun like the feelin' of when i had food poisoning too so i guess it's a Blessing too, tt i hven't experienced any MS. Hpfully i wun get any then.

hi BabyVon
yalor, my hb, mom and gp also said can eat everything in moderation. so im still quite happy *hahahah* except i feel this craving thing quite funny lor. Im a sucker for icecream n muz eat 1 pack of M&amp;M ( peanuts ) usually.... but after i found out i was preg, i wan to puke when i think of eating them!!! i can even say YEEEEE YER when my hb wans 2 eat them :p

yalor( think mine not really considered MS yet ) i hope this lil nausea thing will pass. its really mild, but i already cant take it, feels like punching sth ( woah, v violent hor? *Heheh* )

hee hee... My endocrinologist going to see me tomoro... hope that my thyroid hormone levels wun go up bcos of my pregnancy though...

i'm oso a fish eater. only till recently seems to lose interest in it and sashima... so i'm more behaved than seiko :p

BTW, i have a facial package which i had used up 1/2 the sessions liao. Can i still continue with them?

Hi Wenn,
Actually is ok to continue to have facial but if u feeling uneasy then continue after 3mths loh! Me too, will continue my facial session fm 4th mths onwards.

Me also haven't experienced any MS (touch wood first) yet, hopefully it really follows my mum &amp; will not have thru out.

hi laugh,
ic ic

ok, will check with my therapist.

me no MS so far but there were times when i really felt nauseous

hi java,

I also love cod fish but didnt know its so EX hor..
Yesterday i bought a small piece (guess the portion only enuff for myself).. cost nearly $3dollars plus liao..

i bought it at NTUC. Any idea where can we buy cod fish at a more reasonable price?..
I

hey gals

it is ok to go for facial during your pregnancy but make sure that you inform them that you are pregnant cos there are certain products that cannot be used on pregnant women, esp those strong in AHA treatments and essential oil for massage...

actually, i dun feel much MS lately... feel abit weird but hope that my dot dot is still growing ok.

i LOVEEEE spicy food. but wanted to vomit that day when my colleague ordered laksa and he was sitting beside me. i think he was kinda offended cos he still does not know that i m pregnant :p

hi elle,
I bought mine at Prime Supermarket, 1.5 small pieces for $3.40. I prefer buying vege and fish from Prime, coz I find NTUC not very fresh. Moreover Prime cheaper than NTUC. I usually buy meat from Cold Storage.

gals, if later on u are starting to think of buying maternity wear, u can try the shop at international plaza. They sell trendy maternity clothes at reasonable prices. I know some gals buy from Thyme and Gap, these are ex brands.

Ok, gotta log off, my MS coming back....

Hi hi gals,

Now I'm starting to regret
113838.gif
for being <font color="aa00aa">'blessed'</font> with <font color="0000ff">more and more MS</font>... coz it's torturing me!! Now thinking of my fave food, feel like puking liao. Even now, I felt so restless
113839.gif
though I had a noon nap which lasted for 1.5 hour, and woke up with a <font color="ff0000">nauseaous feeling</font>
113840.gif
And I beginning to hate the smell of my cleanser.
Nevertheless, hoped that my <font color="ff6000">BB</font> is growing well in my tummy...
I will be visiting my <font color="0077aa">gynae</font> tomorrow morning, <font color="119911">praying hard</font> that everything goes well.

Wow this thread is moving really fast..cant catch up liao..

Sorry gals, you all wont be seeing me as frequent now as I can only log in after back home as I am starting my busy work schedule for the next few weeks liao...~SIGH~

Hi Joyce
Now, my MS has switched back to morning again...every morning now, I will feel really nausea &amp; it was so torturous especially in the MRT during peak hrs!!

Emm..I have craving for vegetables ler, especialy Chye Sum..have been having those for the past few dinners liao...

Hi <font color="119911">lbs</font>, mine on tomorrow morning. You must be very anxious whether it's twin anot lor?

Me having runny nose now, keep sneezing... sob... sob...

Hi Joyce
wow, tomorrow...must be excited hor? For me, I am really looking forward to my each apptmt ler..

actually, I have mixed feeling ler...really wish I am having twins but at the same time, I must admit if this turns out to be true, I am not sure if we are able to cope with this..can be quite significantly different as to having one one at a time, I suppose, right?

Oh dear, muz take care yea, muz get doc to prescribe something for your running nose ler..

wenn, think its okie 2 have facials... but if they need u 2 hold on to some electronodes n stuff, better not, cos they're passing some current thru yr body... always inform them b4hand. i cant go for my monthly foot massage too, cos foot got many vital points tt may harm the foetus if not handled correctly. as for my massage sessions with Amore, strange 2 say, in the beg of June, i had only 2 sessions left. was thinking if i strike this mth, i wun b able 2 go 4 massages for quite sometime, so i utilised 2 sessions at one go *hehe* mayb 6th sense at work then :p

I feel terrible now.... wif the nausea feeling hanging on whole day... dun feel normal.... feels.... ARGH!!!! at least when i had food poisoning, all i had 2 do is to puke, then will go back 2 normal... wah seh, how 2 endure this for few mths?? eating those kiam moey only helped 4 a while....

so far, Jap food n Thai food looks gd to me... western n chinese food makes me go a lil 'weird in the stomach'

QUOTE fr Babyzone :"Nausea causes dehydration, dehydration worsens the nausea, and further nausea causes further dehydration."

erm..... erm..... like this means ive got to drink water until no tomorrow ah? *hehehe*

okie, my scenario, nausea, drink more water, pee more, drink more pee more more nausea. aiyo, CYCLIC effect ???

Seiko,

U r on the net 24hrs a day? Wow! U ladies reali so active! I took a nap for a while &amp; i missed so much liao!

I do get the nausea feeling at times but just can't seem to puke. In fact, it's true abt the drinking h2o thingy...I find myself drink'g lotsa h2o 2 but get bloated very easily.

Java,

Thks for the info on codfish...I love it too esp when the meat's so soft. But my plc's Prime dun seem to hv the kinda offer u mentioned leh? Seems u r qte a good cook ya?
Do keep the receipes coming in!

Joyce,

Almost 4got to ask u...Hw was the concert? U hvg flu...Do take care ok?

Ibs,

U hvg twins? Wow! Tt'll be cool! Do keep us posted.

113873.gif
<font face="Palladius"><blink><u><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!
113881.gif
</font></font>
</u>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="ff6000">
113048.gif
113049.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>
113874.gif
113050.gif
<font size="+2"><u><font color="119911">March Babies</font></u></font>
113051.gif
113875.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Scarydoggie -- EDD 02/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 07/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 14/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">skinnyma -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">KC -- EDD ?/03/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">wenn -- EDD ?/03/05</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></blink></font>
113876.gif
113877.gif
<font face="Palladius"><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Gestation weeks as of today, 12/07/04</font>
113882.gif
113883.gif
<font size="+1"><ul>[*]<font color="ff6000">Steamboat -- 10 wks 5 days</font> <LI><font color="119911">Tiny -- 10 wks 2 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- 9 wks 1 day</font> <LI><font color="119911">Lite Breeze -- 8 wks 3 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Java -- 8 wks 0 day</font> <LI><font color="119911">BabyVoN -- 7 wks 5 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Jannie -- 7 wks 2 days</font> <LI><font color="119911">snowpooher -- 7 wks 1 day</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Joyce -- 6 wks 4 days</font> <LI><font color="119911">Lilac -- 6 wks 4 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Scarydoggie --</font> <LI><font color="119911">Laugh -- 6 wks 2 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- 6 wks 0 day</font> <LI><font color="119911">lbs -- 5 wks 5 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">skinnyma --</font> <LI><font color="119911">KC --</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">wenn --</font>[/list]</font></font>

113878.gif
113884.gif
113879.gif
113880.gif
113885.gif
113886.gif
113887.gif

Sorry ah, testing 1...2...3...

113873.gif
<font face="Palladius"><blink><u><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Congrats to all our Newly Expectant Mommies!!
113873.gif
</font></font>
</u>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="+2"><u><font color="ff6000">
113048.gif
113049.gif
113874.gif
113050.gif
<font size="+2"><u><font color="119911">March Babies</font></u></font>
113051.gif
113875.gif
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Scarydoggie -- EDD 02/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">Laugh -- EDD 07/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- EDD 07/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">lbs -- EDD 14/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">skinnyma -- EDD ?/03/05</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="119911">KC -- EDD ?/03/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff6000">wenn -- EDD ?/03/05</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></blink></font>
113876.gif
113877.gif
<font face="Palladius"><font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">Gestation weeks as of today, 12/07/04</font>
113876.gif
113877.gif
<font size="+1"><ul>[*]<font color="ff6000">Steamboat -- 10 wks 5 days</font> <LI><font color="119911">Tiny -- 10 wks 2 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">babygrace -- 9 wks 1 day</font> <LI><font color="119911">Lite Breeze -- 8 wks 3 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Java -- 8 wks 0 day</font> <LI><font color="119911">BabyVoN -- 7 wks 5 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Jannie -- 7 wks 2 days</font> <LI><font color="119911">snowpooher -- 7 wks 1 day</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Joyce -- 6 wks 4 days</font> <LI><font color="119911">Lilac -- 6 wks 4 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Scarydoggie --</font> <LI><font color="119911">Laugh -- 6 wks 2 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">Seiko -- 6 wks 0 day</font> <LI><font color="119911">lbs -- 5 wks 5 days</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">skinnyma --</font> <LI><font color="119911">KC --</font> <LI><font color="ff6000">wenn --</font>[/list]</font></font>

113878.gif
113878.gif
113879.gif
113880.gif
113879.gif
113878.gif
113878.gif

Hi <font color="119911">lbs</font>, ya lor, beri worried and excited.

Hi <font color="ff6000">BaByVoN</font>, his songs all beri nice leh, a lot of oil flowing out from the indoor stadium, you know why, coz everyone 'Ting1 Chu1 er2 you2' liao... heehee...

Thanks <font color="119911">lbs</font> and <font color="ff6000">BaByVoN</font> for the concern. I'll ask my gynae to prescribe some flu medicine for me...

Morn Ladies

BabyVon
aiyo, i juz happen 2 log in a few times yest, cos freer mah *heehee*

Joyce, do take care n drink more water. muz rest well too

good morning every1

wah, so many posts. must read slowly liao.

seiko,
they told me that they will change to cream-based mask for cold compress &amp; use normal massage oil instead of aromatherapy oils. but i cancelled tonite's session cos i'm very exhausted. wanted to rest at home

surprisingly, din experience much backaches yesterday liao. but felt nauseous the whole afternoon