(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

<font color="0000ff">cody</font>,
hope u can still continue accessing this forum. otherwise, you have to use your charm on your IT guys. ;)

seagal:
charm i have none, but even if i were blessed with it i doubt it will work cos its probably a company-wide prohibition. sigh...

hi, LL.

I just happen to drop by and read your posting here and an Advance Happy Birthday to your child.

Can I know how you creat the invitaton card which is so sweet.

<font color="0000ff">congratulations to all walkers!</font>
341779.gif

<font color="ff0000">new mummies here</font>
341780.gif

<font color="ff6000">to all current birthday and post birthday babies</font>
341781.gif

Seagal,

my 2nd one is a boy. now just waiting for him to be born.

I just feel lucky that my parents are well to do though not rich so I always get what I want. also whenever my MIL wants something, my hubby would also ask if I want.

although my MIL not the best but compare to alot of other MILs she is not that bad.

today just charged my digicam so that my hubby can take photos. my hubby is the kind never remember to check if digicam has enough battery life left.

LL
I will reach your party at 5 somthing. cos after church, reach home is abt 2 plus. then rest a while, take mrt, take bus , take taxi to your party place

hey... i just got a cheongsam for my girl to wear this coming CNY.. just wondering if any mommies keen to get too? is fm beijing and the material is nice and cooling.. unlike some of those u see at pasar malam.. stiff and hot.. would love to post the pic of my girl wearing it for u all to see the cheongsam but so sad system keep prompting failure...

still have a few pieces left, if u are keen, let me know.. thanks!

hey all
Elicia know where is her ear!! KNow how to pass thing to me if I ask from her. She will feed me her food!! She also know how to sayang me when I ask for a kiss!!

Sorry, have been very busy wif Aaron for the past few weeks. He was sick, then was rushing to finish his 1st yr album, search for new clothes for his bd, went for studio family photo, dinner wif sum relatives on Sun, brought him for trial @ GUG on Tues, went to Sentosa yest. for his actual birthday ..... rush, rush...

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">BIG<font size="+2">ThAnK YoU!!!</font></font></font> to all mummies for the well wishes &amp; the interesting emoticons!!!!

Here's sum pictures on Sun's dinner. Will post more later cause got no time to minimise them.

your_image.gif

<font color="ff0000">mngo</font>,
i don't even qualify to be a mountain tortise since i have not posted any gif file yet!

<font color="0000ff">maple leaf</font>,
cannot see your pics leh. u can check the size of the pics before posting in the "Details" view. ala as it's about 40kb, should be able to post.

<font color="0000ff">rochelle</font>,
ya..digicam very impt. must make sure it's in working condition to capture the very special moments!!

<font color="119911">yu</font>,
elicia and shermyn can shake hands liao. she also likes to feed us nowadays.

<font color="ff6000">eve leo</font>,
thanks for the info. =)

hey all
Dunno why for the past 1 week I have diffcult in sleeping at night. I have to flip in the bed for up to 2hours den can sleep but, will keep on waking up. So each night at most I only have 3-4hours sleep. Each night also have to go restroom at least 4times....

For the past 4days, Elicia have been waking up in the night abt 3.30am till morning 5am!! She will make lots of noise like crying, dunno is it due to teething??

TBL,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR ELECTRIC BEAUTY: NATALIE
342209.jpg

I MISS HER!!!
Hope you are feeling better n ms over.. do keep us updated on everything!! hows nat??

seagal,
OOOOOO... love all pics especially the megawatt smile. can sell toothpaste (n yu, rae only still half a tooth).
you always have such nice close up shots of shermyn... really capture her essence.

bbnmum,
will i see a tigger soon?? vyeoz so adorable in it!!n he looks happy in it.

mapleleaf,
cant wait to see the pics!

cody,
dun disappear........ plssssssssssssssssss

Thanks for all the birthday wishes!!!
<font color="ff0000">Here's my big wishes and kissess to all the other babies!!!!!!!!!!!!!</font>
342317.gif

Chloe mummy still have no time to read posts and upload photos... *cry cry*
Maybe weekend will be better, haiz...

Hey all
I think I can start toliet training on Elicia liao!! THis 2 days when I make those "bussiness" sound, she will really poos it in the diaper!!

the mommies here all so good.
all the nice n color emoticons are out!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to ALL BABieS
i am stll trying to figure who is who.

Lach
u will not see a tigger but u will see a MONSTER.
The tigger outfit is kindda small now, so dun think he can wear anymore.

To all babies celebrating their birthdays

342413.jpg

Finally, K&amp;R have gotten rid of their running nose.

We had a BBQ to celebrate their 1st birthday last Sat, nothing fanciful, even their cakes were home baked - eh, not very nice looking but with lots of love.

Auntie lach, Aunt Eve Au
Thanks for the birthday wishes!

Only managed to take a few pix, here's 2 of them:

342414.jpg

342415.jpg

<font color="ff0000">kye&amp;rae</font>,
wow! the cakes are impressive !! They don't looked home-baked at all. Well done!

good that both of them have recovered well now.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Yu,</font>
Last nite Wilfred also didnt sleep well from 3am till 5am. He made a lot of noise but didnt cry. Strange that within the 2hrs I heard a bb kept cryingwhen I went to his room, he ok leh! Maybe the sound from upstairs? But last nite I had nightmare after 3amvery scary!

<font color="0000ff">Seagal,</font>
Lunar BD
Thanks for the link.

<font color="0000ff">Rochelle,</font>
Im so excited for you! Wish you have a smooth delivery! And Happy Belated Birthday to Wen Wu!!!
342419.gif

<font color="0000ff">bbnmum,</font>
Vyeoz looks so cute in the tiger suit! Can we know his DOB?

<font color="0000ff">Kye&amp;rae,</font>
ya, the cakes are impressive!!! How nice if I can bake birthday cake for my sons. Btw, kye and rae look so handsome!!!

<font color="0000ff">TBL,</font>
Happy 1st Birthday to Natalie!!!
342420.gif

Evelyn Au
Cannot be upstair la coz Elicia just sleep beside me only.

hey all
Elicia finally today can poos inside the potty!! So happy... I just realise that She got 1 more teeth cuming out!! I can feel the sharp teeth when I apply the teething gel

twins, the cakes are LOVELY!! *nothing fanciful, yah rite*... hahah...

where did u get the alphabet candles?

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">Happy *belated* Birthday!!</font>
<font color="0000ff">Kye &amp; Rae, Chloe (duffy), Aaron, Chloe (chantelle) and Wen Wu!!</font></font>

chantelle, congrats!! Chloe is in YP mag!!

eve au
his DOB is 14Oct 2004.

Yu
Elicia seems to progress fast in few days ah. M i seeing her soon??

Kye&amp;Kae
the cakes dun look like home-made. They look fanciful, is it?
Happy Belated Birthday to them

<font color="ff0000">Happy Birthday to Natalie</font>
342642.gif

<font color="ff6000">LL, tot Jen is going to the birthday... she din update it there </font>

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">H</font><font color="119911">a</font>P<font color="0000ff">P</font><font color="aa00aa">y</font> <font color="ffff00">B</font><font color="ff0000">e</font><font color="119911">l</font>a<font color="0000ff">t</font><font color="aa00aa">e</font><font color="ffff00">d</font> <font color="ff0000">B</font><font color="119911">i</font>r<font color="0000ff">T</font><font color="aa00aa">H</font><font color="ffff00">d</font><font color="ff0000">a</font><font color="119911">y</font></font>
to :

<font color="0000ff">kYe &amp; rAe</font>, <font color="aa00aa">ChIoE (duffy's)</font>, <font color="ff0000">ChIoE (chantelle's)</font> and <font color="119911">WeN wU</font>

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">hA</font><font color="ffff00">Pp</font><font color="ff0000">Y Bi</font>r<font color="0000ff">TH</font><font color="aa00aa">daY</font>!!!</font>
to our 'dian4 yan3 mei3 nu3' <font color="0077aa">NaTaLie</font>!