(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

cody,
got these from kiddypalace.. maxcool brand, abt $13.50.. tot was a good price esp with less 10% for KP card.
ocassionally, let her wear for fun at home. my silly girl gets very amused by the sound.
they have more MANLY designs..
339088.jpg

maybe now that dean can walk unassisted (envy), he finds it boring already n looking for new things to try n learn.. running? jumping??

rae doesnt want to walk... we can't hold her hands n aid coz she hates ple touching her precious hands..(we tried that, she took few steps n retracted her hands n sat down.) so waiting for her to stand without support for prolonged period first.. maybe next year then...

hi chantelle
thanks for your vote

do take good care....guess you will find other supplements for calcium..like fish, ikan bilis?

hi all mommies, please help to vote for Javier pleasessss....thanks a lot har..

YuRu,
is GainIQ very sweet? I am thinking between GainIQ and Mamil Gold
Anyone has any comments on Mamil Gold?
I am trying out the sample for GainIQ at the moment..but was thinking if Mamil Gold is ok as well....

Congrats Cody....u settled your cake for Dean..
You ordering from Creative Bake?

Lach,
wow you are really brave
i only put Javier once on the library carpet which i think is fairly safe...but for a super short while only haha...
i guess both you and potato enjoy the shopping together

joleena,
i figure when she goes for playgroup, shes on fours too n so many ple have trampled on the carpet/floor..(of coz cleaner la as no shoes allowed)
as the oldies say... la sup eat la sup grow..

i may be abit extreme :p but i feel cant put her in a sterile environment for long..

but hb say i contradict myself.. at home so KS, outside so bo chap....

but we had fun... later i bring her out again... hehehehe

lach,
haha...my hubby said the same thing too! la sup eat lap sup grow..
he always compare to the olden days when the kids are very much left on their own and they grow up healthier than the kids now

but sometimes i beg to differ to..hehe...i am kinda paranoid sometimes

ha..u better carry her when your hb is around..otherwise, he will chide you again...

oh by the way, wanted to ask you...is potato in the sun class for BJG?
i think i have seen you once when i attended a make up class...

this week window shopping itineray:
Monday: Forum
Tuesday: Takashimaya
Wednesday: Wheelock
Thursday: TBC

friday n sat: mummy work

next week: mummy go staff retreat for 2D1N

brought her to see the seasame street performance at taka.. she was mesmerised.. clap, dance n 'sing' to the songs, laughed n jumped to the performance. n watched unblinkingly for abt 15-20mins till I got bored n walked off..
so on that note: her daddy going to bring her watch wiggles performance at Forum n Bob the builder at US... all performances are FREE..
(cheapo mummy at work again....)

when we are out, i sling/carry her so can talk to her.. she can now point to some objects, identify them and attempt to 'pronounce' them.
i think our bb are at this stage whereby they babble more... so cuteee..
only problem i have when i go out with her is i cant go toilet!!!

joleena,
yup. sunday 12-1..
i always late for class one.. sure kena punish n make to stand outside one of these days..
now that u mention n i look at javiers photo,
were u there abt 2 weeks back? or the week b4 they had a break? u wore specs that day???

and its good to be more careful with our bbs... i am a negative demonstration..

i will go sit in a corner, n reflect over a cup of kopi n chocolate cake.. :p

<font color="0000ff">LL</font>,
you have pm ...

<font color="ff0000">lach</font>,
haha ... the way u described ur hubby cleaning potato's hands, i can't help but wonder if potato's dislike of people touching her hands is a result of your hubby's conscious effort to keep them clean??

like cody, i am also very paranoid in letting her touch objects outside. have only put her on the carousel ride once but she didn't like it and kept wanting to cling to me...

aiyo .. the squeaky shoes so cute. think i xiao shoes now. shermyn has taken an interest in our shoes recently. she kept bending down to look at them whenever we go out.

lach,
u not working at all? so good...can bring potato for shopping spree

ha datz one of the disadvantage to bring bb out alone..cant go toilet..so better restrict the intake of water

huh late for class? ha...wont lar..dont think you will be made to stand outside

yah..i was there 2 weeks ago for one make up lesson..think on the 13th nov?
yes i wore specs that day...
i find potato familiar and am thinking where i have seen her before..but just couldnt recall haha....

seagal,
she dislikes ple holding her hand since day 1!!! so its very difficult to teach her things, cant hold her hand n guide her...so normally we have to demonstrate, hoping she will imitate...n if we were to hold her hand n guide her to perform tasks, its normally less than 5seconds.. we are targetting at 10seconds.
hb only clean them outside....

shoes:
its never too late to siao shoes!! WELCOME WELCOME to the club!!
colette shoes very nice leh..u saw the shoe shop next to colette at US? the prices are !!!!!! but sooo nice...zara has nice shoes but not suited for bb.
shermyn asking u to get more shoes for her!!!

kiddyrides:
good that shermyn doesnt like.. rae LOVES them.....sigh.. but i dun put $$$ (only the daddy will indulge her)

animals:
rae loves animals!!! (shd be la) i am so happy.
brot her to pet n fish farms few times n she enjoys it.
that day, brot her to a pet shop n she went bonkers over the animals!!! she was screaming happily at the puppies playing. even the guinea pig twitching the nose will set off a string of giggles n she wil jump in excitement
then she loves to look at the birds n flap her arms. n attempt to say 'bird'
n sometimes, when she chance upon a stray cat, will keep pointing n 'calling' it.. so we always need to stop to let her see..
i hope its not a phase coz i think its pertinent that my girl is an animal lover

joleena,
i working on some reports n planning 2006 from home these few days. but rae keep 'distracting' me, dun think can meet deadline.
aiya... we didnt recognise each other...
else rae can make new frends.
not shopping spree coz no $$, just window shop.
when is javier lesson? coz i asking whether can change raes 11dec lesson to earlier ones.. they say cant confirm till later..

cody,
u sure are resourceful!!!! should have read ur possts earlier before iplaced my order for chloe's cake from ecreative.... grrr... never mind... next year's birthday cake order from ur cake shop

yup, guess will look for alternative sources of calcium....

chantelle,
calcium pills then?? i took it while preggy, still taking it....

yuru,
hard feelings?? oh please, u shd know me by now.
what u say is true.. now that shes teething, will start put things in her mouth. actually, i am waiting for her to do that so she can self feed!! she did try to put her toys in her mouth but the occurrence is less than 5x aday. n she will do it very very slowly n for a short while only..but she does hit her cheeks in frustration at times.
strange gal...
my hb says its not the pt of whether she puts things in her mouth.. coz germs etc will travel..

btw, shes been growing half a tooth for one month already.. is it too slow??? to date, still half a tooth...

performance.
most malls have them to attract the kiddos during the hols. check the newspaper, web, or the mall's website.
heard from feline that strawberry shortcake at bishan.
m&amp;m got some promotion at the centrept branch of malls (or watever u call it.. all the malls ending with 'point')
am sure tampinese mall got something.

seagal:
no no, none of my cakes are 3D. All 2D only, but with some tiny plastic sesame street figurines on it.

Yuru:
Thanks! i saw the farlin teat hole puncher ... but i didn't buy it cos i thot it won't be able to punch Nuk teats. Did u manage to do it with NUK teats?

Yeah i heard the abbot group of milk (similac / gain) are somewhat sweeter, that's why i am not so keen to try it out. Maybe i should just stick to dumex step 3 since he's quite happy drinking it.

Consumption wise, my son is still drinking 150-180ml each time. Doesn't really bother me how much he drinks, as long as he drinks...

Lach:
thanks for the pic!
i just saw a barney sandal at seiyu for 19.90 and my jaws dropped!
by so expensive??? i tot cheap sandals???

actually your sandals ain't cheap either ... they're very pretty tho.
maybe i should go to the wet market or some cheapo shoe shop, see if i can get them cheaper.
but i worry the shoes may bite and leave blisters...

running? jumping? none of the above.
but he just discovered TV.

Joleena:
no, i ordered from Pine Garden Cake shop ... a neighbourhood shop in AMK.
sure no problem ... i am sure i will also go back to this cake shop next year!

<font color="aa00aa">hello ladies</font>
i just drop by to say hello. been busy lately , no time to login to chat and follow up.

will login later when i have time

cya around

lach,
never mind..i might have to change next week class to sun instead..ha..see if i will be able to meet you and little potato then

Javier is attending the sat class from 2.30pm..

YuRU
haha..i didnt smell both formula...hehe...but am mixing the two formula now to let Javier try it out

Cody
wow must be a very satisfied customer

Can let me show off abit?
actually i am not 100% pleased with the photography (even after the touch-ups!)
plus my son doesn't look like himself with his hair gel-ed down.

Bear with me ....

339210.jpg

339211.jpg

<font color="0000ff">cody</font>,
dean looked so grown up but still very adorable!

where did u go this time ?

<font color="ff0000">yuru</font>,
u r not the only one. I never brush my gal's teeth at night too. we only do it once during her morning bath.

yuru, seagal:
thank you thank you.
these pics were taken at I Studio, opposite Bugis Junction.
They had an offer, only $99!
quite worth it.

yuru:
mine too, very sleepyhead.
to mitigate matters, i brush his teeth before his last feed.
by the time he finishes his milk, he's usu asleep already....

seagal:
ya lor, my son has lost all his babyness. he's more grown up now, more like a toddler!

<font color="0000ff">cody</font>,
$99 quite worth it hor.

very tempting leh ... but i am thinking if it'll be difficult getting my dao girl to smile at the camera.

seagal:
sorry to disappoint you BUT i think the offer is over already. no harm calling to check?
Ben 63344136

if not, this other studio that my sis went to is not bad also:
http://www.pme.com.sg/index.html

if you DO go to Ben, bring your own toys. If possible, get someone Shermyn is familiar with to go along and ask that person to entertain her.

my son is super grumpy, he hardly smiles....
so those indiv shots of him, or those shots with his gramps ... we had my hubby &amp; maid entertaining him. The photographer Ben tried also, but not very effective.

LL, the only way to get to it? Sign up for a package and pay in full on the spot. Then you will def make it a point to go back for your photoshoot!

<font color="119911">Lach,</font>
Wilfreds gor gor name is Wesley (Jia Wei). I think his Chinese name very easy to remember coz All the kids from his childcare like to call him.

<font color="119911">Jen,</font>
Checked with my friend..sorry! no website for the bb biscuits.

<font color="119911">Seagal,</font>
Dun like that say leh..where got seasoned with baby contests liao? But hor, I do hope that my hse stocked up with full of prizes and baby stuff if possible. Hehee! (wait long long.....)

<font color="119911">Cody,</font>
Dean is such a handsome boy!!! He really looks like a toddler, so big boy now! How heavy is he now?

Yty went to kiddy palace, wanted to get a dress n shoe for nat Lunar BD this sun but *sob sob* i din buy a single thing. When i found a dress that i find it look quite nice, my sis n mum will said it dun look nice and when they said the dress they found is nice, i will said it dun look nice. Buay da han. So end up, i give up. Will go other place n find. As for shoe, got nice one but too bad the size fit just nice on nat. U know lah, for shoe we ve to get bigger size.

Other then united sq/forum/paragon, is there any other shopping centre that i can find nice shoe/clothes.

Lac,

I know u r shoe lover, i believe u difinitely can help me on the shoe part, hohoho....

hey all
seem like getting more babies are wearing SHOES now!! MY Elicia only have 2 pair of walking shoes that got sound. THe shoes seller say my gal is those small feet so no need to buy so many shoes as her feet grow very slow!!

leo,
u shopping for nat's bday, xmas n cny clothings?

very fun hor.. but stressed.... i have been happily window shopping n going ooo n aaaa.
i find that unless u really really trust the others taste, then 'listen' to them, if not, buy whatever u think is nice.. coz its ur natalie afterall!!! there were x when i bot something coz my shopping company says nice but i dun really think so... end up, seldom wear...

the danger of 'herd instinct' or peer pressure ... hahahahha

actually bb who cant walk dun really need shoes (just that rae's shoe siao mummy 'training' her young).. so easier to buy shoes, as can buy oversize..
problem comes when they really start walking as must buy shoes that has a comfy fit n not oversize as they might trip. (but, by then, their feet wont grow so fast, hopefully)

rem we had a 'discussion' some time back tat some oldies believe that not good if bb walk soon (cos means lao lu min)...

shoes- depends on wat are u looking for.
if u r looking for 'Real' bb shoes, popular options are combi, pigeon, clarks, bobux, shooshoos.

i personally really like colette coz it combines design n comfort (get those with softer soles) n osh gosh crib shoes.
other than that, sorry i cant think of others. major dept stores do carry children shoes but most of them are for older kids n the soles are hard. n if the shoes are not made properly, will cut ur little ones feet.
i personally feel that if possible, get better shoes for bb when they start walking.
just imagine us on our tight stilettos or oversize macdonald shoes as compare to our comfy sneakers. u will get an idea how our bb feel

n before u let ur darling wear shoes (even at home), good to slip ur hand in n 'feel' the inside for any alien object.

-disney have bb shoes too.
-this brand call tendercare also not bad.

dun think i was much of help... hehe

cody,
hoping that she can still wear that when she can walk unassisted.. so give it more mileage.. so can justify the price.

19.90 for barney sandals? OF COURSE! thats a famous dinosaur leh!!!! he is THE PURPLE (gay) dinosaur, not just any others...

but if it helps dean walk more n he likes it, y not? take it as a pre pre pre bday pressie.. but i reckon that the xmas sale coming soon.. so i am waiting ...

joleena,
hope to see u... next time i sure recog javier.

mngo,
so bz?? preparing?? hehehe... drop by more.

DEAN,
dean o dean o dean... u so handsome..
(btw, u still look abit 'ang-mo')
love the first shot with ur grammies.
ur smile very natural, u very photogenic.
the last time i saw u was just after ur first studio shot, u were in a romper n was a baby still.
u have really grown, now a little boy.. ur mummy must be sooo proud of you...
(btw, u are our first certified walker in this thread!!!)

cody,
dunno when will i feel 'confident' enuf to bring rae for a studio shot n make sure i get my $$$ worth... this attitude girl hardly smiles for the camera..

Yuru,
pluck these from elsewhere n combined them.
i think there are MORE!!!

Christmas Magic Care Bears Musical
Venue : Suntec City Tropics Atrium
Date : 10-18 December 2005 (e! xcept 12 Dec)
Time : 1.00pm, 4.00pm,7.00pm
Watch the adorable Care Bears "Live" in the musical and bring along your cameras for a photo-taking opportunity* after each show!

Sesame Street Live Show
Venue : Takashimaya Basement 2
Fri 18 Nov to Sun 4 Dec 2005
1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm (except on Mon 21 &amp; 28 Nov)

A fun &amp; Busy Christmas with Bob the Builder
Date : 26 Nov - 11 Dec
Showtime : Tues - Thurs, 1pm, 7pm ,
Fri ! - Sun :1pm, 4pm,7pm
Activity Time : Tues Sun 2.30pm, 5.30pm

Snoopy &amp; Friends - The musical
Show dates/Times:
Fri 2 Dec - 7pm
Sat 3 Dec - 5.30pm &amp; 8pm
Sun 4 to Sun 18 Dec 2005

Weekdays - 3pm &amp; 7pm (No shows on Mondays)
Weekends - 2pm, 5pm &amp; 7pm
A thirty-minute musical extravaganza with 3 of your favourite cartoon characters: Charlie Brown, Lucy Van Pelt and Snoopy.

Dorothy, The Dinosaur's Dance Party
Show Dates: 3 - 18 Dec
Show Time: 1pm &amp; 5pm Meet &amp; Greet Sessions: 1.30pm &amp; 5.30pm

Barbie &amp; the Magic of Pegasus Live Shows
Period :3-18 Dec(except on Mon)
Venue :Main Atrium Marina Square
Show Timing :Tuesday-Thursday 1Pm,7Pm
Friday-Sunday 1Pm,3Pm,7Pm*Exclusive show for UOB Credit Cardmembers:10 Dec(Sat),3Pm*
Meet &amp; Greet :Tuesday-Sunday,5Pm
Need to present receipt min of $30purchase from any shop in Marina Square to qualify-first come,first serve basis

Batman Begins Live Show
19 Nov - 4 Dec*
1pm &amp; 7pm daily (except Monday), City Square
Gotham City is recreated right here at Raffles City where the ultimate face-off between Scarecrow and Batman happens. Come join in the action and catch snippets of the movie, Batman Begins.
*4 Dec, 7pm session is reserved for Visa card members only. Flash your Visa card to enjoy this privileges!

Meet Batman Up Close
Date : 19 Nov - 4 Dec** (except Monday)
Time : 3pm &amp; 5pm daily
Heres the chance! youve been waiting for to shake the hands that have spent six decades capturing bd guys and resucuing damsels in distress. Bring all your friends and come face to face with the Hero of the Shadows!
**4 Dec, 5pm session is reserved for Visa card members only. Flash your Visa card to enjoy this privileges!

The Making Of A Hero Presentation
Date : 6 - 11 December
Time : 1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm daily
What does it take to become Batman? L! et Ras Al Ghul and the Justice of Shadows ninjas show you how to execute some mind-blowing moves as seen in Batman Begins. Who knows? Maybe youvee got what it takes to be the new Batman! After some one-on-one training with the martial arts guru of course!

Put your hands together for the Teen Titans!
Date : 13 18 Dec
Time : 1pm, 4pm &amp; 7pm daily
From their headquarters at Titan Tower, the teenage heroes are in Asia for the very first time for a live action-musical show! Catch Robin, Starfire and Beast Boy demonstrate their individual fighting styles honed through fighting evil in the world. Go Teen Titans, go!

A very Minty Christmas with my little Pony
Gallop down &amp; experience a Minty Christmas with My Little Pony, where fun,
games &amp; lucky draw awaits you.
Only at Paragon Level 5,
Date : Nov 22 to Dec 11 (10am to 9pm daily)

The Colour of Christmas Live Musical Show

Saturdays and Sundays 1pm, 3pm and 6pm
Tuesdays to Fridays 1pm and 6pm
There are no shows on Mondays.
Malls Show Dates
Centrepoint 19 Nov 27 Nov
Causeway ! Point 29 Nov 04 Dec
Compass Point 06 Dec 11 Dec
Northpoint 13 Dec 18 Dec
Anchorpoint 20 Dec 23 Dec
Watch your favourite M&amp;Ms characters come alive as they sing, dance and rock your world! Shoppers will also get to take snapshots with them after each show.

M&amp;Ms Christmas Booth
Choose from a variety of M&amp;Ms gifts for your loved ones at the very delicious M&amp;Ms Christmas booth found at the respective malls during the M&amp;Ms live shows.

M&amp;Ms Kids' Joy Rides
Present same-day receipts of $50* to enjoy exciting rides for only $2 each. Theres a free packet of M&amp;Ms chocolates for every kid after each ride.

Malls Rides Dates
Northpoint Fun Wheels 19 Nov 11 Dec
Centrepoint Merry Carousel 29 Nov 11 Dec
Anchorpoint Happy Helicopter 05 Dec 18 Dec
Compass Point Jolly Express 06 Dec 23 Dec
Causeway Point Frosty Sleigh 09 Dec 23 Dec

M&amp;Ms Lucky Draw
Stand a chance to win a trip to Las Vegas, USA for a family of four with every $50* spent. Enjoy VIP treatment and a tour of
the one-and-only M&amp;Ms World. The winning family will also receive US$200 to shop and buy M&amp;Ms merchandise.

Late Night Shopping At Centrepoint
Date/Time - 16 and 17 Dec, 6pm to 12mn
Date/Time - 22 and 23 Dec, 6pm to 11pm

Shop till you drop with extended hours. Plus, get a $5 shopping voucher with minimum $100* spent from 6pm.

M&amp;Ms Click-Me-Quick Contest
Click here to play a memory game. The top ten winners will walk away with $50 shopping vouchers each.

Watch your favourite M&amp;Ms characters come alive as they sing, dance and rock your world! Shoppers will also get to take snapshots with them after each show.

Saturdays and Sundays 1pm, 3pm and 6pm
Tuesdays to Fridays 1pm and 6pm
There are no shows on Mondays.
Malls Show Dates
Centrepoint 19 Nov 27 Nov
Causeway Point 29 Nov 04 Dec
Compass Point 06 Dec 11 Dec
Northpoint 13 Dec 18 Dec
Anchorpoint 20 Dec 23 Dec
Show times and dates are subject to changes without prior notice.

FUN WITH 'FROSTY THE SNOWMAN'
(Daily till Jan '06)

Capture the true essence of this year's festive season with a celebration of the most evocative &amp; much loved Christmas character - 'Frosty The Snowman'. See Tanglin Mall transformed into a spectacular white Christmas setting for all to enjoy. The popular shower &amp; avalanche of 'snow' amidst a spectacular white Christmas setting, will not only make Tanglin Mall the perfect setting for photo opportunity, but also set the mood for festive buying.

Avalanche*: 7 - 7.15pm &amp; 8 - 8.15pm
Snow*: 7.15 - 7.30pm &amp; 8.15 - 8.30pm
* subject to weather conditions

KIDS' ACTIVITIES

Ventriloquism &amp; Magic Shows
(Every weekend till 11 Dec, 3 - 3.30pm, L2)

Story-Telling Sessions + Face Painting
(17 &amp; 18 Dec, 3 - 3.30pm, L2)

Christmas Carolling
(17, 18 &amp; 24 Dec, 5 - 5.30pm, L2)

Christmas Music (Cello &amp; Flute)
(23, 24 &amp; 25 Dec, 7 - 8pm, L2)

Free Balloons!
(Every weekend till 24 Dec, 5 - 6pm)

Meet Santa &amp; Elf
(17, 18, 23 &amp; 24 Dec, 1.20 - 2.30pm, 3 - 4pm &amp; 8 - 9pm)

Eve Au:
Thanks! Dean is now 9.5kg.
actually my in-laws were complaining we shouldnt have taken photos on that day, becos he just recovered fr a flu and had lost weight.
They come fr the generation where the fatter the baby is, the cuter he / she is.

Jen:
(a) cos i learnt how to crop the picture

(B) this photoshoot was for my parents in law. strictly grandson-grandparents shoot only.
(C) i had ONE pic with them, but i have put on weight eversince i stopped bfg, so i too shy to post pics.

Eve leo:
erm i know i'm stingy lah, but have u tried those reject shops? those that sell factory over-runs. sometimes they have v nice dresses for girls, just that their labels have been cut.
Can be quite cheap too, $20+ can find already.
They sell only clothes tho, no shoes.
Do u work in raffles place? If you do, i can direct you to a few better reject shops...

my MIL also didn't allow me to let Dean wear shoes, but she bo pian becos dean kept wanting to come down to walk, even when we're out. If she had her way, dean won't be fitted with shoes till he's >1year old.

Just want to share my joy. Shermyn finally walked 5 or 6 steps unaided at home yesterday!! =))))

Lach, I went to KP just now and bought the pipi sandals.

---------------------------------------------
Latest updated on Wilfred
---------------------------------------------
Good news
1)He finally knows how to clap (with sound)!
Two weeks ago we brought him to the Bishan baby show, they have some programs besides the baby contest. Wilfred saw the audiences clap hand to support all the participants on the stage. Think he find that clap hand very fun, tried to imitate. We were so surprised that he suddenly clap his hand so happily. We kept saying yeah! Very good! Clap hand clap hand! Good boy! and clap together with him to encourage him. From that day on, when we say clap hand! he will clap his hand and laugh.

2)He knows how to dance.
Learnt it from the baby show as well. They had a Best Dancer contest for toddlers. Wilfred saw all the kids on stage kept dancing, wave hand lah, shake body and head lah when the musiz was on. He also tried to shake his body even when I carried him that day.
Since from that day on, whenever we sing a song to him, he will dance along with the music, even though he is in a sitting position. He will smile at us and shaking his body and waving his hand all together.

3)He willing to take medicine liow.
Nowadays we no more headache to make Wilfred takes his medication. We just give him some toys/books to play he will just sit guai guai and let us feed him thoese medicine bit by bit with syringe. Very easy! After feed him medication, sometimes he can take it without water.

Bad news to be continued later busyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Lac
bz with declan's blog lor. hehe (excuse only). busy with work .... well well

take a look at declan's latest pic

eating apples
339631.jpg

Dior's latest model!
339632.jpg

339633.jpg

this thread is so interesting!
Can i join in??

My boy is 13months now, and is learning to walk.
Me too having headache finding him a pair of good shoes, as his feet are big.

Cody
Dean is so handsome. Look like a big boy.
Actually wanted to go studio and take photo when Vyeoz turns 1, but me n HB realise we have put on weight and will be too fat to look nice.

mmgo
Declan is so cute. How old is he now?? Does he bring his pillow wherever he go??

bbnmum
he is going to be 1 year in two weeks time. yea... he does. or rather we bring for him if the outing clashes with his sleeping time or if the outing is long hours.

very "gal gal " hor... with this pillow. hahaha

bbnmum
welcome &amp; thank you! me too, fat fat fat ...
so i told my photographer to apportion more of the package towards my son!

show pics of your boy!!!

cody
ya lor. i miss his baby looks , and his baby time. there are pple who mistaken him for more than 1 year.... maybe 18 mths there abt.

my hb and i aint mature looking leh.. dunno why declan look so grown up. hehe