I've been busy arranging Aaron's photos from birth till now, so cldn't read/post for all the postings, sorry.
LL,
Glad to know that Stef is feeling good liao. Yippee!!! She's taking her milk again! I've notice that a lot of times, when they're sick, their appetite will be affected but as long as they do take sumthing, then shd be alrite. Else, will need to see Dr & get sum energy-boosting drinks, etc.
Haha ... talk about the medicine thingy. Ya lor, sumtimes, cannot say first 1 lor, now I very 'pang tang'(supersticious) about this liao after the last incident on the straw-drinking thingy which happen to Aaron.
Lach,
Acherly, I will get quite impatient wif him sumtimes also.
O.k, it means Rae is increasing her intake to more than 150ml liao, that's very good!!! What is the interval ah for her to drink this much?
POTATO's DIARY - I always LOVE the way u illustrates!! So funny!! Really cldn't have enuf of our little potatoe princess!!!
OUTINg - I think u'r doing GREAT!!! I've nvr even taken Aaron on a bus trip or even MRT trip before. Think must kowtow back to u liao ... heeheehee ...
Feline - Oh ... poor Feline, really hope that this is the 'ONE' lah, she so poor thing, must be very 'fan'. Ask her to take care, ok?
Joleena,
Hope u'r feeling less guilty liao. Know how u feel, HB & me also ever let him fell off bed before. Dun blame urself lah, old pple always say 'pua tua' mah, fall & they will grow!
Glad to know Javier is fine liao!! I kinda recall, he gotta 'tua towkay' look, rite?
Evelyn,
No prob. Tks for the info. Ya, mayb, I gave him too much @ 1 go. He didn't vomit non-stop, just once, so probably not allergy. Will try again. Tks!!
U'r rite about the ice-cream cake but dun mind cause I will love to eat it!!! Heeheehee ...
But anyway, dcided to change to 3D cake instead.Just couldn't find anything nice lor.
Seagal,
Ya lor, I agree!!! Sumtimes got to tell them no means no lor. But I dunno whether shd we start 'beating' now leh, they still so young. Hv u read/come across anything about this? Can share wif me? I scared if start 'beating' too young, nx time, they will not be scared of anything liao.
Leo29,
I'm thinking of doing it too.
Kinda fun leh. Y dun we list the items down, then get the rest to add on? I'll try chk wif my mum also.
ITEMS to be PICKED on BB's 1ST BIRTHDAY
---------------------------------------------
1. Book
2. Pencil
3. Ruler
4. Calculator/Abacus
5. Red Egg
6. Money
Cody,
Ur cake looks niiiiceee!!!! Price also very reasonable. I've seen this cake shop wif good recommendations sumwhere in Singaporebrides before also, but just didn't cum to my mind when I was searching for cake shops. Aiyah, shd have log-on earlier, then dun need to waste $$$ liao.
Jen,
Try to scroll back, Duffy & Seagal ever posted a numbers of cakesupplier. Can take a look. If I've got time tomorrow, will try to cum in & cut/paste for u. Very sleepy now, must go sleep soon liao.