Lach,
Ya lor, I very 'cham' 1, my little monster always like to bully me ... sob ... sob ...
Ya, go out also same lor, else he dun drink then how? On good days, take about 20-30 mins, can finish 150-180ml(b4 30% on the bib .. haha). Other days, can take an hour or so, still cannot finish, then he dun1 liao.
No need to kowtow to me lah. I'm sure every mummy will do it, if necessary.
Tantrums - Talking about this, Aaron's temper also getting very bad these days, he'll do that kinda clinch fist action when he's angry, sumtimes, he scream and say a lot of things, like scolding pple like that. I also stare @ him and tell him no, no or just ignore him.
U up Rae's FM from 180 to 210ml issit? That's very good, I always envy u all, so easy to get ur darlings to drink milk, mine ah, very 'jia lat'.
REALLY??!!! I slim down?!!! Dun make me happy leh.
Kneeling : LL, according to HB's cousin, if they kneel & sit the jap style wif the feed tuck under their butt, then its o.k.. Its the 2 legs that is left outside type that will cause problem. Actually, hb & me also quite suspicious whether could that be the real cause for her child cause I thot its oni natural that bb sits in that position. Nvrtheless, better be safe than sorry lor.
Evelyn,
CONGRATS!!! Wilfred did it again!!!
Hope u'r feeling better liao.
Seagal,
I 'bo bian'!!!
Tks! Getting better liao.
LL,
Steffi so good, good girl!! Pls ask her to educate Aaron on the necessity of taking medicine when the need arise.
Duffy,
Share ur excitement!!!! Savannah, saw the adverts on TV, very interesting place to stay in, I think.
So ... next gathering, we know where liao ah?!
( hint, hint ...)
The ladybird cake looks very good! But very exp leh.
Kye&Rae,
Wow!! I always 'pei fu' those mummies who can bake their own cake!
Yu,
Tks for info.!