(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

<font color="ff0000">LL</font>
You where got ku-ku?? If really ku-ku you would not be running a design firm liao..
Ku-Ku are people like me.. Zhuo4 Niu3 Zhuo4 Ma3 only get a fixed salary...
320505.gif

<font color="ff0000">Toothpaste</font>

320509.gif

Hmm.. i thought fluoride is the substance that protects our teeth from decaying? From my visits to Ashley's paedodontist, here is what I have learnt:-

1) Toothpaste (if using) should be given in pea-size.

2) No recorded history of overdosage of fluoride as yet, but I don't think I want to start the ball rolling.

3) If the kid knows how to spit out the toothpaste, we should still give them pea-size as too much fluoride are the causes of the "whitish" patches on our teeth in our adult years.

4) Start them on a twice daily brushing routine as soon as they cut their 1st tooth.

5) Before bedtime brushing is most crucial in prevention of tooth decay.

6) No juices/ milk in bottle as a soother for their sleep, they are the main culprit of cavities. if really need to hv milk, make it a habit to let them drink water after their feed, don't let them sleep with the bottle in their mouth.

Some of the above were taught to us since our Primary school days, but ashamed to say, I never put down a stern foot for Ashley, which was why she had a tiny cavity mid of the year. But thank goodness we managed to get it filled up on time.

I would be bringing Cay for a dental check on his 1-year mark. Kids normally have this innate withdrawal symptom when it comes to dentist and heard this paedodontist (Dr Bruce Lee- hmmmm....) is quite good with kids.
And they have those interesting TV-glasses which plays cartoons/Disney movies to distract kids!..Cool...

<font color="119911">SmileWorks @ 62389318.</font>
320510.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Jen</font>
Cayden Gor Gor to Jean Mei Mei:

<font color="119911">How about a swop?? My <font color="0000ff">blue</font> basket bigger leh..</font>
320513.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Yap</font>

Hmmm.. no wonder I could not find anymore Gerber puffs when I was down at CWP Cold Storage.. now I know who is the culprit

<font color="ff0000">Mngo</font>

320519.gif

Cayden:
"Mum, when are you going to bring me for a Shuai4 Ge1 haircut like Declan?? LOOK AT ME!!!"

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Mummies</font></font>
Dug through my treasure box and here are some more pics of <font color="0000ff">Smiley Rae</font>

320534.jpg

320535.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Lach</font>

Oopps, i just slapped myself on my face.. hee hee, I know I know.. yr pics are way overdue..!!
320546.gif

evelyn,
where got pai seh.. pics of wilfred is good for our eyes!
i m trying to imagine wilfred driving his cot n shaking, n switching on the hifi for some 'intial d' music at the same time! multi-tasker!
rae seldom smile for the MY camera (ok.. credit goes to her pretty ah yi feline who can take nice smiley shots of her) and even if she does, my skills so lousy so all the pics blur! yet i still keep them coz they are precious!

jen,
jean so cute, how not to vote... u must go buy more baskets!

mngo,
declan still as goodlooking!

toothpaste.
no problem for me coz rae still bo gay!
neh neh neh
gloat... u all go find 'solution' n tell me
(realise my smilies very primitive compare to felines)

feline,
er hem.... where are my photos? !!! i exchange for 1 tin of FM and 1 botle of gerber puff?

photos..
me dun bother sending in rae pics to mag coz the bbs in the mag are so cute and smiley! if got one title 'grouch of the month', i will send in!

aaron gor gor,
yeah lovers bib!! u date me go restaurant eat, we order milk with bb biscuits, sit next to each other on highchair, put on our lovers bib and ni yi kou, wo yi kou! ok??

aunty lac , maple
thank u thank u

well.. i think face look fatter , ear look bigger after haircut

Feline
hahaa... where got suai ge?

<font size="+2">Toothpaste, Brush comments</font>
by the way toothpaste issue. u know wat. I am damn piss with my MIL comment abt it. My hb went to tell her abt we wanna buy and start declan brushing. tat mil purposely say loudly - macham buay song " NO NEED LA!!! LAST TIME U ALL 2 YR OLD THEN START!! ALSO NO PROBLEM! "

well well...... Last time = 20 yrs ago, police wear shorts, no SAR, things not much preservatives, baby more stupid last time. HAHA

Luckily i found Feline's posting, i showed my hubby. Anyway , i told my hubby for watever i wanna do, pls just dun tell his mom , as i dun like to be subjected to comments.

mngo,
i keep looking at declan pic, he is really good looking.. can predict sure break many girls heart.. i want to see him in person!!!

your MIL again? tot she balek kampong to Malaysia? they dun understand times have change.... dun piss her, wait she boo hoo hoo again n then want the entire LV collection!
next time dun tell her anything!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ladies</font>,
Manage to read thru the thread a little ... phew ....

<font color="aa00aa">Evelyn Au</font>,
Tks for the encouragement! Ya, must be a 'Never Say Die' mother!!! Keep going!!

<font color="aa00aa">Feline</font>,
Hah ... u robot? Grow @ faster rate? nonsense lah ... u r such a young &amp; pretty mummy. If u dun bring Ash &amp; Cayden out, nobody will know u oredi a mummy.

Straw - tried b4 but he also refuse to take. Just buy a Pigeon training cup(not sure) with straw, will try to keep giving him for the next 2 weeks, hope he'll take it one day ....

<font color="aa00aa">LL</font>,
Ur photo no doubt must stretch eyes but I must say very attractive leh. Hmmm .... u gave me an idea *lightbulb*, think will bring Aaron to Sentosa on his actual bd which is a wkday. Aiyoh, I still wondering how to celebrate his bd?Dunno want to just keep it a family affair or to invite frens .... hmmmm ......

Cake - Ice-cream cake sounds YUMMY!!
kao_drool.gif

<font color="aa00aa">YYP</font>,
Wat club? wat club? When ready? We'r looking forward to have our ladies' nite out leh!!

Jinjin looks sooooo sweet in those photos!

<font color="aa00aa">Chantelle</font>,
kao_welcome.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Cody</font>,
Aaron needs his big pacifier (i.e. me lah) so he can fall asleep @ nite unless he's really shack for the day. Daytime, he can fall alseep on his own or just wif me beside him, dun have to latch.

<font color="aa00aa">Lach</font>,
U say potatoe 'dao' ah? I find her got character, I like!!!

Happy Belated Anniversary!!

<font color="aa00aa">Mngo</font>,
Ya, better 'ren, ren, ren'!!! Else got to 'po cai' again liao.

mngo,

luckily my hubby knows not to tell his parents everything. my MIL say want to come and help for so many months, now than start looking for cheap airfares. say china airlines less than $1k, dont know whether she got remember to add the airport tax of $400 or not. our rented apt only 63sqm so going to have a fun time squeezing everything we brought into that space. my mum's old home was 76sqm but got more useable space. here the wardrobes are built in and all got balcony so cannot block the wardrobe doors and balcony doors.

then my MIL cant speak or read english so trying to come same flight as my mum but my mum flying by one of the most expensive airlines. my mum is a qian1 jin1, go LV shop like normal affair. but she dont fancy LV so end up is I own a LV handbag.

Maple, Lach, Rochelle

ya lor. always MIL problem. dunno why she has to comment everything i do. if she shut up, i wont say she is a dumb or mute one lah.

Lach
See declan in person? Sure sure sure! But he is not like u say .. until so handsome lah. heh... later declan and i fly high high.

oh my mil have not balek kampong lah. she cannot do so, cos she has nothing left in her home town. she tat time, only threaten me. now if she booo and watever, i will tell her to stay in hotel81. hahaha. or maybe rent YYP's hostel

Rochelle
can tell tat your mom and your mil is totally different! well, my mom is english ed, and has a lot of knowledge.

Maple,
thans for the info... potato got character? haahah... u wanna bbsit her for 2hrs??? u will eat ur words.. even feline saw her unleash 'potential' last nite n she was traumatised (feline, not rae)

mngo,
on hor... i want to see 3D Declan n u can hear whether i prononce his name correctly.

ysterday, bo liao.. compare the nutritional value of long grain brown rice, short grain brown rice and basmati brown rice.
found that basmati has more iron and protein compare to the 2 grains of BR. and i think less sugar/fats too. but price at abt a whopping difference of 90cents!!!but since aunty feline paying.....

got this off the web:
<font color="0000ff">Brown basmati rice, literally translated as queen of fragrance, has been grown in the foothills of the Himalayan Mountains for thousands of years. Brown basmati rice is simply basmati rice with the germ and bran layers left intact. In this state most of its nutritional value is maintained, especially the B vitamins, as well as a nuttier flavor than polished white basmati rice. These delicate, slender long grains increase to twice their dry length when cooked and are imbued with a nutty, somewhat floral, aroma that has been served to kings and peasants alike. </font>

sounds very fragrant hor... feeding my princess this rice later and i will have it for bfast tomorrow n see if i feel like a queen.

Lac, feline
Post more Smiley Rae please!!! Aiyo, cant wait to <font size="+1">pinch</font> her! She is sooooo chubby!!!

Lac,
Where to get Brown basmati rice? Did you go to the home fair at yishun? How? Raining now, very sian to go out leh.

Yuru,
Wilfred still bo ge! (another bo ge member here!) Actually I can felt the 2 top teeth when he was 8mths old, but quite surprising that the teeth took so long time to cut thru the gum. No choice, have to wait anyway.

<font color="ff0000">Bo ge members</font>
Name, DOB
JinJin, 06Dec2004
Wilfred, 15Dec2004
Rae-Ann, 17Dec2004
Any bb else?

Mmgo,
Will dont take such person (mil)s comments to heart oknot worth at all! Your Declan still looks handsome despite hes short hair.

Wilfred has brush and cup but no toothpaste coz still bo gehehee!

320762.jpg

Chantelle,
Dont worry, chloell definitely know how to wave bye bye soon. Initially we purposely taught Wilfred to wave bye bye but he just like chloe refused to do it. Then we kept saying and waved bye bye in front of him when we went to work, when he went to sleep and etc. Finally he knew how to do it. The way he waved bye bye also very funny, like the loose wrist up and down; Ah Ming in Zoo bye bye type! hahaha!

Feline,
Haha, Cayden looks so happy in the blue basket! Btw, those mobile icons very cute leh!
Now my cot driver had promoted to Ride-On-Car driver.

Ready, go!
320770.jpg

Wait! Must check the car condition first!
320771.jpg

Firstly, check the wheel...
320772.jpg

Secondly, check the steering
320773.jpg

Finally, check the boot
320774.jpg

Okay! Lets go now!
320775.jpg

Maple Leaf,
Thank you. I think just last week read a post from Jan thread, the mummy (TBF) did mention that at first her son also refused take milk from bottle, she didnt give up, finally her son willing to drink milk from bottle coz she had found suitable bottle teat for her son.

Here is her posting

My boy absolutely refused to be bottle fed for 6 months. I had to run home every 3 hours from work to feed him. Lucky my work was flexi and we were living just 10 min walk from work as we were in US at that time. After we came back, couldn't do this anymore, so with much difficulty, managed to either spoon feed, syringe or sippy cup feed him EBM for about 2 weeks. At that time, his milk feeds would be 3-4 oz at most and would often take a whole hour. His grandparents and my maid had to do song and dance to make him drink milk. Then suddenly he changed his mind, and took the pigeon peristaltic nipple, finishing his milk in 5 min! Maybe he got fed up of how slow he was getting his milk. Now he loves the bottle and finishes 6oz of milk in 15 min. I believe babies can be trained, although you should have seen how despaired we were when he preferred to go hungry for 7 hours without milk (mummy couldn't make it home) than drink from the bottle when he was just 2.5 month old. I had nightmares about what would happen when we came back to SG.

Have you tried different bottles and nipples? My boy absolutely refuses to drink from Avent nipples. When he finally agreed to take the bottle, it was the NUK bottle that succeeded, but he still took 45min-1hr. Then I tried pigeon peristaltic and it was like magic. We haven't had any more 1hr bottle fights since then.

eveyn, i at suntec now looking for potato darth tater. thanks to maple for spoiling my plan to couch at home. most prob not ging. north raining?

Au
Count Elicia in!! DOB 05-11-2004

mngo
Is it that all real LV have the serial number engrave in it?? Which country is the real LV made from? Some from china, korean... Not real?? But the ppl say is real leather!! REal leather but not real LV??

<font color="aa00aa">Mngo</font>,
I understand, sumtimes we just want to stand to our point &amp; on the other hand, we also dun want to argue with them &amp; spoil the relationship. Just try to think on the +ve side, like uno she helps u look after Declan so @ least u can hv peaceful mind while working/outing. Without mil, u might need to engage maid/nanny or send to infant care where there'll b another set of problem &amp; more worries cause not 'ka ki lang' mah.
talker.gif
*** Always look on the bright side of life ....
talker.gif
lala ... lalalalalala .... *** (Actually hor, I know how to 'an wei' pple but if I'm in ur situation, think I might not b so calm also

No prob.U manage to get it?Issit the one u'r looking for?

Really ah, potatoe really so traumatising ah??! But I wld really love to hv her for 2 hrs
!!! Think my hb will welcome the idea also. Oni worry I hv is I might not b able to handle her wt.Dun get me wrong, she's in gd size but just my back no gd,so worry cannot carry her for too long. Even now, sumtimes I find Aaron quite taxing also.

Tks for info on the BR! Actually I juz bought the shortgrain 1 from CS. Errr ... how u all grind it ah?Grinder?Wat brand is good?B4 cooking or after cooking?My mil suggest after cooking, she say b4 cooking too hard oredi, cannot grind. I'm not sure so beta chk with u xperience gals here.

<font color="0000ff">Aaron to Potatoe mei-mei</font> "I want to date u out leh, when u free? Then we can wear our lover bibs &amp; sip our milk and get our mummy to feed us biscuit(cause I also dun like to hold my own biscuit)"

<font color="aa00aa">Evelyn</font>,
Ur 'Wilfred's story-telling pictures' are so well done!

<font color="0000ff">Aaron to Wilfred di-di</font> "I must polish up my driving skills also, then nx time we can go car-racing together ... vroom .... vroom ..."

Tks for 'importing' the posting here for me ... really appreciate that!!! I was really very stressful for the initial period when he refuses to drink from bottle but now I learn to take it easier liao(tks to support fm u gals here as well), I told myself that I must try to be as patient as possible and pray &amp; hope that he'll take the bottle 1 day. Even if he still dun1 bottle, its alrite, probably he juz dcided that he want to skip it, we'll proceed to training cups, etc then. (Haha ... but @ times I still get frustrated and impatient wif him when he show me how 'zhua'(arrogant) and stubborn he is by not opening his mouth to take the milk or simply just let the milk flow out from his mouth). Then I also imagine myself telling him when he's older how hard it was for mummy to get u to drink milk ... thinking of that makes me smile.

<font color="aa00aa">Yu</font>,
Let me know ya!

for maple leaf

mummy really takes a forever to change!
320870.jpg

I AM STILL BORED!!
320871.jpg

have u ever seen such an 'attitude' baby?!!
(while waiting for us to get ready, this was her pose while watching TV to signify her boredom!)

Fashion faux pas: no sleeveless for chubbies n botak girl!
320872.jpg

yu,
rae did her newborn footprint at MT A. the company is located at KKH .. impressionz or something like that. (u remind me that i have not collected it!!)
actually, u can buy DIY kit to do elicia's footprint! more fun.. cost abt $30 per set.

<font color="ff0000">evelyn,</font>
-dam pathetic... only 3 members in bo-gay club and looks like wilfred will be disqualified soon!
-got the basmati rice at BRP(tanglin)
-wilfred already practising his brushing skills! that pic so cute n he looks very serious abt it!
love the car pics.. caption so apt
-u went to the home sale? i miss it..
(blame mapleleaf)

<font color="ff0000">mapleleaf</font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">THANKS</font></font> got it! Its mine its mine! (actually my hb lah)...
-no offence..(note: its difficult to offend me). agree with u potato really hefty. worse, recently, she has morphed into a koala bear.. will cling to me, reluctant to be in stroller and dun want the daddy to carry! 2 days in a row, brought her gaigai.. and now my back is in PAIN! i am serious.. going for massage later.. cant tahan her weight anymore thats why seriously considering getting the ergo carrier (can carry to 30kg?) but afraid she will be walking in monthsss (hopefully) so might waste $$.
how ??? i headache, backache n neckache! any advise from mummies?

<font color="0000ff">BRown rice.</font>
i boliao go compare.. long grain has more nutritional value than short grain but i think the difference is negligible. short grain easier to soften.
i grind the grains in a grinder b4 cooking, takes less than 2mins. (easier and less messy than after cooking)
i use 'no brand' grinder but heard that braun has rather good ones. why dun u go courts/HN etc and ask the salesperson?

potato to aaron,: "u and i are royalties! ple must serve us: hold our food and feed us !!

Yu
1) Not all LV will have serial number.
2) Real LV maybe made in europe. i am not too sure either
3) China, Korea, Taiwan... all FAKES lor. Only time is real is when u buy from our LV Boutique.
4) Ya lor. real leather dun mean Real LV mah. cos real leather u can get anywhere. REAL LV cost a bomb, and of cos u wont get real LV At pasar malam at $20 right?

hi evelyn,
i think i will continue to keep waving byebye at her and hope she responds la..... she still does the arms straight out thing and more frequently over the past 2 days... mebbe she progressing to proper byebye wave? hee hee
hi lachesiz,
chloe's class yesterday was a disaster!!!! after u left, i went in to register for her.... then the teacher came up to us and tried to play wiht chloe.... her eyes started to tear already... then when i brought her into the classroom, she started bawling!!!!! the teacher gave her a set of bells to play with and she manged to calm down for a min... and started bawling again!!!! i took her out for a walk within 5min after the class started..... she stopped crying nad was only whimpering when i walked around the gym area with her... thinking that she was ok, i brought her back into class and she started to bawl!!!!! aiyoh... i felt so paiseh adn told the teacher mebbe i cancel her trial adn come back another time.... and the funniest thing is that the minute i stepped out of the school premises, she stopped crying......
any mummies experienced anything similar to this?

mngo, LV expert! if i strike 4D+Toto+Bigsweep n can afford a LV keychain, u bring me go buy.ok?

hi purplebear,
long time no hear! do drop in more often. hows your little princess?

chantelle,
nice meeting u, chloe n chloe's daddy! (u remind me of a movie star!)
oh dear! must be quite tiring for you! hows darling chloe now? she was so friendly b4 class (it was rae who was 'dao' , as usual)
is this her first time attending 'class'? if yes, maybe shes not use to it. or maybe she's not too comfy with unfamilar places.

Chantelle,

How about u holding her hand to wave bye bye? I used to do that when nat start learning to wave bye bye. Even until now, sometimes i still ve to hold her hand up in order for her to wave bye bye. Actually she can do it very well but she just being lazy and sometimes depend on her mood oso. And she got 2 bye bye version, 1 is wave left right left right and 1 is open n close palm like doing twinkle twinkle little star

Yu,
it looks super easy according to the instructions on the box.(thats why i confident to buy) its on sale at many places. esp those arts n crafts stores. some places that i have seen it: taka L4, thomson plaza 'discovery store' or something like that... CWP kiddy palace.

waving bye:
rae hates ple to touch/hold her golden hand so we teach her by imitation. monkey see, monkey do!
but we emphasis on the word 'wave' rather than 'bye'.. so its WAVE bye bye, WAVE hi.

rae's latest trick:
shaking head!! when we ask her to say 'no' or to 'shake head' or to 'yao tou' (must be bilingual mah), she will happily do the ecstasy shake! AND, ysterday in class, when the tr ask her to stack cups, she asked 'hello rae-ann, do you want to .... " she stares real hard at the tr, shake her head and turn away!.. tr was still so politically correct n positive n say 'she has good communiciation skills!' like real...
my daughter... epitome of rudeness!

Yu
i dun work in LV, but i am LV FAN - the authentic LV Fan lor. so i take time and effort to see the fakes and real ones

Sorry for intruding into the thread. Saw Chantelle's posting and decided to reply to her.

Hi Chantelle,
Guess ur Chloe and my boy can shake hands! Haha ...

My boy is borned in end Nov 04. Brought him for a trial gym session last weekend. He was happily crawling around while he was in the classroom before the lesson. Hubby said he started to frown a little when the teacher started singing and I brought him "dancing" in the class. When we both sat down, he started to bawl! Thought he was sleepy, so asked the teacher for us to be excused and brought him out. He displayed no signs of sleepiness after he was out of classroom and quiet down shortly after that. Thot he was fine already, so brought him back. The moment the teacher talked, he started to bawl again! So gotta schedule the trial again another time.

Realised that it could be stranger anxiety for him rather than feeling sleepy then ... :p

hi evelyn, so cute!!! i;m waiting for her to wave properly..... i hold her hand to wave every morning.... am still waiting.....

lachesiz,
movie star? which one?
rae is sooo cute!!!!! like a doll ;)
yes this is her very 1st class tat she is attending..... mebbe stranger anxiety as i read that stranger and separation anxiety peak at about 10mths old.... will give it another try a few weeks later.....

hi bing,
did u try again since tat day?
i attributed it to stranger anxiety... but then again when i bring her out shopping or to meet up with my frens, she's perfectly fine..... she was even ok with my frens whom she has never met, carrying her and walking around!

mebbe the timing clashed with her nap and feeding time coz in the car after we left 1.20pm, she drank her milk adn slept

but she wasnt due for a feed till 2pm!

Shaking Head

Nat nowaday oso like to shake her head. Sometimes when we ask her to give us the thing she was holding, she will keep shaking her head n refused to give it to us . And she hate my mum call her Xiao3 Gu1 Niang1. When my mum call her that, she kept shaking her head to indicate that she dun like it LOL.... She wan my mum to call her by her name....

Last wk, 1 of the nite, she refuse to sleep n kept shaking her head. Like wat lach ve said, as if she just took the estacy pill.

Hi mummies....

Ash is 9 months old today
Whoa, seems really fast. Before long, my bb will be a toddler. Daddy wrote this in his blog, me so touched by it...

+++++++++++++++++++++++
Hi son,

9 months ago, you were brought to this world oblivious to whatever was around you. You were so small and fragile then. But you sure packed a strong pair of lungs (actually, you still do now). Life for you then was just all about cry, milk &amp; sleep.

8 months ago, you had learnt to smile more often and melt more hearts in the process. You were looking more often to your bath times. No matter how loud your crying can get, once you are in the water, the world became a better place again, in your eyes.

7 months ago, you were slowly learning to lift you neck more when lying on your tummy. It was such a joy looking at you trying to make the effort to lift your neck and steal glances at us. You had also enjoyed yourself tremendously on your first cruise holiday, with us, Grandpa &amp; Grandma and Aunty Karen.

6 months ago, we brought you for your first swimming experience. Our worries of you being afraid of the water proved unfounded. The tiny you in the float kept trying to splash the water around you, while smiling at the camera at the same time.

5 months ago, you reached 2 major milestones in your life. On the day when Mummy returned to work, you decided to flip onto your belly unassisted. The very first time! It was also the first time when you had tasted solid foods. Although it was quite a messy experience, you had taken to your rice cereal more easily than we had thought. Yes son, you ate quite a fair bit then and still do now.

4 months ago, you were becoming more and more professional in front of the camera. Everytime I want to take a picture of you , you will readily look in my direction and flash your megawatt smile. Coupled with your cheeky eyes and face, your photos never fail to light up those who are close to you.

3 months ago, you have learnt how to sit up by yourself, although you were still a bit wobbly then. Whenever you played with your toys, you would insist to sit up. And you had only one way of playing with your toys then - putting them into your mouth. I know you can't help it, because the real culprits were the bottom 2 teeth that were forcing their way out of your pinkish gums.

2 months ago, you started crawling - though not on fours yet. Your favourite game was peek-a-boo; a game best played with Grandma or Aunty Karen. You also started to recognise people, especially Grandpa whom you associate with playtime. Whenever you see him, you will smile broadly and start flapping your limbs about excitedly. No wonder you are the little precious one to all of them.

1 month ago, you were demanding more and more attention. We could never leave you alone in your playpen for long before you start bawling. Before you slept, you had the habit of climbing all over us in bed, treating us as some obstacles you had to climb over. Only when your conquests were complete, you could then drift off to sleep with a satisfied smile on your face.

Now, you are trying your best to stand on your feet, unassisted. In fact, you are able to stand on your own for a good whole 5 seconds. You are getting good at crawling, and can push yourself to a sitting position from the tummy position.

You have always been a smiley baby and although you laugh at the silliest things that we do, it always warms our hearts whenever you do. No matter how many times we wake up in the middle of the night or how many hours we spend to pacify your crying, it's all worth it.

Daddy &amp; Mummy love you, Ash.
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
321043.jpg

Ash through the months...

Tooth brushing....will sit Steffi on the vanity top, pass a mini brush to her &amp; she will imitate me brushing my teeth...kinda get her use to it first.....kiasu....hee...hee...me too, not taking the chance of using toothpaste on Stef yet...

Mngo...ha...ha....this time the toothpaste incident...any demand for branded bag???

Feline...bb was ku ku, after having rice for mor than 30 years then start run bizness-itz a HUGE HUGE challenge but sometimes hor, be employees oso good lei...can take leave, no worries abt $$$$....hiaz...me c u good, u c me good datz how it goes.....

Leo
Gucci? I also got 2 bags from them. but not as lasting as i tot to be. mmmm now i eye on Spy bag. haha but too expensive!

LL
u know hor i scared liao. so i shut my mouth, din comment. else i sure very broke lah