(2004/12) Year 2004 December Mummies

My Gym Little Tykes Class Review
- By Shermyn Tan

Mummy and Daddy bought me for my free trial class at My Gym today.

1a) At first, I thought climbing My Gym Everest was easy ....

312272.jpg

1b) Then .... I realised that after I go up, I still have to go down ....

312273.jpg

1c) Not just that, I have to trek a long distance of flat uneven ground ....

312274.jpg

1d) .... before I finally reach my destination, or rather, motivation - the purple ball (remember I have a soft spot for balls ? ;P)

312275.jpg

It gets tougher as the minutes go by .... it's not just Everest they want me to conquer, they want me to take part in the Olympics as well .....

2a) Without getting any rest, I have to start my very first training on the horizontal bar

312276.jpg

2b) With much perseverence, I hung on ....

312277.jpg

I thought it was over after all this ...

3) BUT ..... I still have to compete in the 100m sprint before I can call it a day ...

312278.jpg

*yawn yawn* ... what a huge sigh of relief now that everything is over. I have never been so tired all my life.

312279.jpg

Seagal
Ooohhh... those pics are VERY nice... and those captions really cracked me up! I see you put your new-found toy into good use

So how did you find the place?

I got no pics (forgot to bring camera) but here are my comments:-

1) Most of the kiddos at the Waddler's class were 14mths & above (walking & running) and cayden was the only one that was crawling all over the place (maybe I shld have joined the Tykes class instead).
2) Like the spacious environment with the variety of equipment (We had he swings attached to the celing & Cay loves that).
3) Felt it was a very purely "Gym" class with the kiddos exploring the place by themselves.

Overall verdict:
Space: Fantastic
Equipment: Good variety
Teachers: Friendly

Lach was telling me that BB Jumper has "brain stimulating" activites (not just pure gym class). Since I am going for the trial next week, I will decide then.

seagal,
aiyo.. u say LL post small pics!!

tot u post big big pics with ur 8megapixel!!

(but seriously, is it because the resolution is so high hence difficult to post pics of 'normal' size?)

the pics and caption very apt!!

love 2a, 2b and 3 (my fav. she looks really tired).
shermyn and her mummy must be so tired after the olypmics!
shermyn can really hang on the bar!
bbjumper does that too and potato will wail, without fail, coz she hates ple holding her hand!

feline,
u going for sun trial (11sep).. u forgot u have a wedding ceremony to attend in the morning!
nono.gif

YYP, TBL.
can update the no of participants for me as 1?
coz feline going so carpool n my hb can have his saturday either working or saving the virtual world!
sorry ladies, i might be a teeny weeny late coz potato going for kindermusik 2nd trial!

feedback on kindermusik.
-of course lots of songs la (acapella! only one song got accompanying CD music)
-ysterday focus on high n low so did lots of action songs on that.
-parents were taught songs that help bb's tracking, sense of balance, vocab,etc
-given instruments to play with, drumsticks, scarf, bells, mirrors,books (of coz, as usual, she protested when its time to keep them!)
-overall, its really not much different from other classes except it focus solely on music (compare to gymboree which had music n gym!)

i tot it was ok lesson but i enjoyed it coz
but potato loves it!
kao_confused.gif
]
she was so happy, keep laughing and 'talking'.
she the youngest there n the most clueless (like e mummy)!
there was a real pretty 18mth girl who took care of potato! she will collect the items for potato from the teacher, walk to her n pass it to her! so cute!
going for another trial next week b4 deciding but so far, this is the lesson she enjoys most (or is it because she is now more comfortable with other bb n strangers in a new enclosed environment?)

TBL,
oh dear. did the doc says what they are? dun worry, you'll be ok! i also never heard of lumps related to pregnancy.
only postpone family planning for another couple of months, its ok.. then can focus more on nat!
keep us updated ok.

since potato starts her self-appointment as floor hygiene engineer, shes been getting quite pro at it n able to do it faster.
(ie, slithers around faster) she has been getting blisters on her 2 big toes n her knees/thighs are always red from the fiction. that day, there was a trail of blood following her! horror.
so our DIY solution: convert her to Japanese POTATO!

see her knee high socks? kawaii?
312289.jpg

312290.jpg

heehee ... ya lor, my pics smaller than LL's! eh .... still trying to familiarise with the new camera's features...

i'm trying to attach bigger pics this time. hope this will turn out better.

your_image.gif

<font color="ff0000">lach</font>,
japanese potato kawaii-ne!! One word of caution though, the socks might be a bit slippery so got to watch her when she crawls.

Lach
hahaha the way u say it, is sooo funny!!!

seagal
Send me the pics to my email ok?
haizzz after many lessons, we did not take much photo liao. your photo capture was so good , in sequence

baby jumper gym
i been there for trial before. yea.. they hv flashcards and all. It's like all rounder class. But maybe i din really like the idea of a small classroom base. is seemed suffocating.

Declan's my gym taken last week

Forcing me do to the arm hang again!
312312.jpg

I give up liao! I don't want to do it!!
312313.jpg

crawl , crawl and crawl
312314.jpg

Heh.. Finally you allow me my favorite.. jump, bounce and dance!
312315.jpg

Music Time!!
Wait! That's mine. No one's allowed to touch it.
312316.jpg

Hmmm..... i wanna be the next best musican in .. My GYM! kekeke
312317.jpg

Sidetrack a bit, on 12 or 13 Sep - the zoe tay's show, they are showing Mygym. Keep a look out.

Taken yesterday

Hey,there are so many new friends today. But i set my eyes on one gal. She's cute, she's cool, she's sweet and has a double eyelid.

Later i am going to ask her name
312323.jpg

She finally noticed me. Declan's soooo happy
312324.jpg

Can i be your friend? Can i date you?
312325.jpg

Ok... let me reveal that mysterious gal. She's ... Shermyn!!

hi mummies, I am back to do a better job about the pics..

hope u pardon me while I carry out further testing ...

312416.jpg

<font color="ff0000">mngo</font>,

Shermyn to Declan :

Hi Hi Handsome ! No wonder I felt that someone's eyes were on me all the time even when i was taking my precious break and holding on to my motivation ball during the quest ...

312430.jpg

..... then I could vaguely felt someone sayang me a few times while I was thinking very hard how best to conquer my next obstacle in the fastest yet safest route with the aid of my motivation ball ....

312431.jpg

312432.jpg

... thereafter I saw a bolt of light flashing in my face and realised that it's time to wake up from my dream and JUST DO IT!!

312433.jpg

See how happy I am now !!
312434.jpg

<font color="0000ff">mngo</font>,
Declan is a very well-behaved boy. My Shermyn can whine, pout &amp; smile all within a few seconds. Girls are more prone to mood swings (why are we not surprised ? haha ....)

aiyo ... no nid to look at other girls Declan. Ur mummy so young and pretty !! *wolf whistle*

I noticed that Declan has gone tanner compared to the earlier pics u posted. U brought him for suntan recently? =)

before i forget, do u want me to buy the blue clues bathtub ? i can get it for u mon or tue and pass it to you on 10 Sep. We'll be off to Bintan from 7 to 9 Sep.

orange{Yu},
Is Elicia better now ? Hope her fever has subsided.

I am using NUK No. 2 teats for milk. Shermyn has difficulty sucking from it cos the anti-colic air-hole at the bottom is too small. I always have to press it while she drinks to allow more air to be drawn in so that she can drink faster.

My mil and hubby complain about this too. I am wondering whether I should make the hole on top bigger or change to another brand.

<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>,
did the doc say what is the cause of the lumps appearing after pregnancy ?

6 months will pass very fast. Take this time to relax, do sth meaningful (eg.scrapbooking, blogging ?) and enjoy watching Nat conquer her milestones. =)

My Gym
Agree with Feline that the play equipment are fantastic! Shermyn loves the swing too!

I love the big space too .... we can get tired just running from one end to the other.

Another good thing about this class is I have never imagined that babies their age can be flipped upside down and put on the horizontal bar till yesterday's lesson. It makes me realised that there are much more boundaries our babies can explore.

Shermyn enjoys this class more compared to the one at Gymboree. We also find that she has grown more playful and lively nowadays. It could be because she has started to grasp the concept of PLAY after these trial classes and can crawl better now. Both my hubby and I are also more conscious about instilling play in our daily interaction with her.

Overall .... I think I'll go for the BBJumper and Kindermusik trials first before deciding. Shermyn responds quite well to music so I think she will like Kindermusik also.

lach, seagal,
actually 6mths wait on family planning is ok for me. just tat the words "breast cancer", "breast operation" etc make me so nervous + loss.... anyway shall wait and see how lor.

can see declan &amp; shermyn really enjoy themselves @ my-gym! aiyo, this lazy mum has yet to bring nat to try lei....

KC will be joing us.

YYP,
pls let us know how much per person so we can prepare $$, how u want us to pay u? may be cash is better rite?

**GATHERING**

Date: 10 Sept 05 (Saturday)
Time: 5 pm
Venue: YYP's house (Details have already been circulated by TBL)
Dinner: Catering

CONFIRMED Participants:
1)YYP &amp; HB &amp; maids &amp; JinJin - cater for 4
2)Lachesiz &amp; Rae-Ann - cater for 1
3)Duffy, HB &amp; Chloe - cater for 2
4)Mngo, HB &amp; Declan - cater for 2
5)TBL, HB &amp; Natalie - cater for 2
6)LL, maid &amp; Steffi - cater for 2
7)Evelyn, HB &amp; maid &amp; Wilfred + brother - cater for 3
8)Seagal, HB &amp; Shermyn - cater for 2
9)Maple Leaf, HB &amp; Aaron - cater for 2
10)Cody, maid &amp; Dean - cater for 2 (will come late after the photoshoot)
11)JenJen, HB &amp; Jean - cater for 2
12)Yap, maid, Xiang + sister - cater for 2
13)Evelyn(leo)&amp; Nat - cater for 1
14)YuRu, HB &amp; Cindy - cater for 2
15)Feline &amp; Cayden &amp; Ashley &amp; maid - cater for 2
16) KC (Sunshine Bear), HB &amp; RuiYing - cater for

Total no. of people to cater for - 34

TENTATIVE Participants
1) Yu, HB &amp; Elicia

Lach
Err, thought the wedding thingy was in the evening?? Oh no......

Rae going for 2nd trial? I call them later to check whether I can slot in Cay to join the fun.
Hee hee.. I got a fantastic suggestion... while the experience is still fresh in your memory, can you pleeeeeeaassseeee pen down the lyrics and we can have a KiddoMusik lesson on 10Sep. You paid $25 for the trial right? We pay ya $5 each..you still make a profit ...

Aiyoh... Rae is not only Kawaii... she is oishii too.. 2nd pic looks like a suckling piglet, yummy yum yum

Rae is self-appointed hygiene engineer,Cay is self-appointed paper-shredder-machine. Just the other day, I was wondering why he was still sleeping around 10am and decided to pop into his room to take a look.I found him sitting amidst a pile of magazines and was happily chewing a huge chunk off the corner of 1 of the mag! Thank goodness he does not like them "medium-rare", he prefers them "well-done"..(he chose a hard cover mag).Because it was so well-done, he had a hard time swallowing them and I managed to retrieve the saliva-laden pc of mag.
No more eating out for Cay.. only home-cooked food
kao_angry.gif

<font color="ff0000">Mngo</font>
*Wolf whistle*.. you are one hot mum..slim &amp; pretty
kao_kiss.gif

Hmm, Declan does seem tanner than the pics posted. You brought him for tanning?

<font color="0000ff">Seagal</font>
How come the bigger pics have blotches of red on them?

Sherymn has Ying1 Tao2 Xiao2 Zui3...
kiss.gif
so cute...

<font color="119911">TBL</font>
Hey gal, don't worry so much about the lumps for now * Big hug &amp; a pat on the back*
Put all your energy on Nat and I am sure all the love, happiness, kisses you get from Nat will shoo away any lumps there are

Anyone did the Dai1 Mao2 Bi3 for their kiddos? I still keep the umbilical cords + hair of both Ashley &amp; Cayden (been a long time since I took them out, hope they have not rot yet) but have yet to encase them.

Already emailed you my contact.

<font color="aa00aa">Yu</font>,
What is EXTRA FRESH? I thought of trying for the 3rd baby before I turn 29 *then can be excused from taxes
. But not too sure whether financially can tahan or not... so for now KIV..

<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>

Went to the website to rate Natalie, but where is the rating for <u><font color="0000ff">100</font></u>? With Nat's cheeky face + with super cute look, a rating of 10 where got enough?

Anyway, do they judge based on the messiness of the baby? If yes, then I know what to do with Cayden * evil grin*

agree with mng that bbjumper classroom too small. that might be a major drawback for some. hence they limit the class to 7 bb.

<font color="ff0000">mng</font>,
so long never see declan, still as handsome!
and shermyn and him got fu1 qi1 xiang4.

<font color="ff0000">seagal</font>,
wearing the socks does make it a slippery crawl for her but its the lesser of 2 evils. bleed or slip!

thats a gd camera u have ..n good photography skills! (got give credit 2u 2!
). can see shermyn double eyelids so clearly!.
u mention potato n her has the same pants. the pants fit shermyn nicely but makes potato looks like an overstuff dumpling!
the way u ladies describe mygym makes me want to bring rae there soon! wonder if they have weekday trial?
the stamps on her feet plus her anklet makes it looks like henna painting!
when u going for kindermusik trial? the new class just started last week. will last for 8wks.
agree with u that when i go for such trial, other than let rae socialise n play, i personally learn more abt how to 'play with her purposefully'.

<font color="ff0000">report card</font>!
rae has her first report card from bbjumper. (after each term, they will issue one to the parents n discuss abt the child's development).
the tr was very 'positive'. say tat since shes new (only 2 lessons) n youngest, still haven fully comprehend several of the concepts n objectives of the lessons but shes attentive n trying etc! hahaha.. in real n honest words: rae-ann is uncooperative (refuse to be guided in some activities), bad-ass attitude (scolded teacher previous 2 lessons n hit the teacher last lesson) n clueless (stares too much n does what she likes only) n bossy (scolded other older bb for keeping their toys n obeying the tr)!
hb n i are prepared that when she starts mainstream school, gonna get lots of complaint calls from her teachers!

<font color="ff0000">feline</font>
got the tea ceremony in the morning!

she going for 2nd trial next sat 3pm. $25.
(she might miss her naptime n will be extremely grouchy during the gathering). you have personally witness her explosive power last friday so lets keep our fingers cross.
btw, i carpool hor. hb will send me to YYP hse then i longbang ur car home.
ps: haven thank u and angie for friday! thanks. makes u appreciate cayden more rite?

u know my memory is non-existent! even after attending tony buzan memory workshop also no use coz i cant remember what he says!!! i can't rem the lyrics and even if i do, i m tone deaf! unless u want a monotone chant!

rae suckling pig! how rude, but she does look like one, mayb i turn her over n stuff an apple in her mouth!
think cay's hinting that he needs more fibre in his diet!
yes, mngo is slim n pretty, just like seagal.

TBL,
of course nat is a perfect 10! i have send in my 10 rating!

dun worry, not the c word la... n i can sense that u have a positive outlook! thats great! how to have dark thoughts when nat is smiling at u? rae give u her special big potato hug!

pincer grip?
thinks rae is trying to perfect it. last nite, i was lying next to her (eyes close, pretending to sleep so she'll do likewise) n she was practising her pincer grip on the fats in my arms! for @15 mins with fingers on both hands! very painful (imagine those teeny pinches that ple like to inflict.) but cannot stop her or yell or let her see i am awake coz she's learning mah....somemore i haven cut her nails.. the perils of motherhood n one more reason to tone my fats!

feline.
3 kids b4 29.. legal way to evade taxes. jia you. i will support u!.. maybe we get preggy together again?hahahahha. i hope for one when rae is 2. but hor, age is a major hinderance for me..

feline
no ... i din send declan for any tan
. maybe is due to the color he wore on tat day. if u see his back ... is really tan . just like his mommy.

aiyooo i were got Hot leh ? haha

lac
thank u thank u

Seagal
If u come to the trial two weeks ago, u will see declan cranky during tat time.... cos wanna sleep. so .. after tat, we decide NOT to go out and let declan rest at home till 5pm so that he has energy for the Gym.

Gathering
YYP, can exclude me and hb from the dinner catering? We are really not sure if we could make it for the gathering

read that LBW bb might deplete their iron source sooner (or something like that!)
and iron n protein is very important to bb at this stage.

got this from a website:

<font color="ff0000">What are some good iron sources?</font>

<font color="0000ff">La Leche League recommends that babies be offered foods that are naturally rich in iron, rather than iron-fortified foods. Read more about when to start solids here: Solid Foods and the Breastfed Baby

Foods that are high in iron include:

breastmilk
winter squash
sweet potatoes
prune juice
meat &amp; poultry (beef, beef &amp; chicken liver, turkey, chicken)
mushrooms
sea vegetables (arame, dulse), algaes (spirulina), kelp
greens (spinach, chard, dandelion, beet, nettle, parsley, watercress)
yellow dock root
grains (millet, brown rice, amaranth, quinoa, breads with these grains)
blackstrap molasses (try adding a little to cereal or rice)
brewer's yeast

High-iron foods to save until the end of the first year or later:
dried beans (lima, lentils, kidney)
chili con carne with beans
tofu
egg yolks
grains (cooked cracked wheat, cornmeal, grits, farina, bran, breads with these grains)
tomato
dried fruit (figs, apricots, prunes, raisins)
meat (pork)
shellfish (clams, oysters, shrimp)
tuna, sardines</font>

it is best to combine vitamin c rich vege/fruits with iron rich food as vitamin c aids in the absorption of iron.

i bought millet and brewer's yeast (also known as nutritinal yeast)last sat to add to rae's porridge. her porridge now is 2/3 Brown rice, 1/3 millet + 1meat/tofu + 1 vit c/a vege + 1/4teaspoon of brewer's yeast before serving(to intro next month).
any comments? i will try to stick to such bland n fuss-free porridge as long as rae is willing. else very detrimental to my limited brain cells to think of interesting n colorful menu. also, was hoping that she'll get used to such boring (but nutritional) food so tat she'll not be a fussy eater. unless feline wants to start a catering business for bb..

i tried the millet (ungrinded) + br + pumpkin + carrots + gooseberry porridge. the texture of millet is like barley.. find my porridge yummy leh.. i will have it for bfast every other day but hb think that such food not meant for human consumption!

Seagal,mngo
Wow! You gals babies are so cute and can see they really enjoyed themselves at Mygym.

Seagal,
Wilfred's head so round!??!!! Hahaha! Personally I love the one you said he looked very coy in the first pic on the left.
Btw, like what feline said Sherymn has Ying Tao Xiao Zui..., like you huh?

Yu
Glad that Elicia likes the form stickers.
young and pretty mother, look really cute...is YOU lah!!! Not me!!! Hehe! How is Elicia today?

TBL,
Dont worry abt the lumps, hope its will become smaller or disappear soondun think too much ok?

I'm so sorry, I coudn't be able to log in and chat. Have been sooo busy lately...
Haiz... not very happy working here.. many things happening in the office recently.

Just came in to say hi, and will try my best to catch up. Got to go.... Take care!!

feline,
Yap, will be bringing my elder son to YYP hse on 10 Sep, hope he wont be too active on that day, if not, really no eyes see man! You will know what I mean if you see his behavior on that day

Lachesiz,
Thx for you info on good iron sources
Btw, have you decided when u will go for mygym?

duffy,
You really sounds busy...Come here often you will definitely feel happyhehee!

*CRY* Going to be very bz this week again... sianz...

<font color="ff0000">TBL</font>, voted for Nat oredi... but the website very slow leh... :p Looking forward to the gathering... have u guys settled the caterer? Better just cater for 30 will be enuff...

<font color="ff0000">Lach</font>
Rae brought me back to "olden" days

Hee hee.. I showed my staff that pic last night and they all went.... "Ooooohhhhhhhh... ssooooo cuteeee..."

Think my spare tyre needs some pinching to tone it up. When can I book an appt?

Age is defintely not a hindrance. Remember one of our Aunties who gave birth around 45?

<font color="0000ff">Mngo</font>
One of the pics had you sitting down carrying Declan..I don't see any spare tyre... *so jealous*
The other pic showed half of your face... think Declan has your nose

Err.. what are blackstrap molasses and brewer's yeast good for? I have not tried these 2 before, are they particulary nutrional in something or there are other substitutes for the nutrition found in these? Where do you get the yeast thingy from?

<font color="0000ff">Evelyn</font>
With Cayden, I have realised boys tend to be hyperactive

duffy,
bz muz still come in and take a breather..

evelyn,
not so soon coz see how difficult the mygym olympics are(though shermyn n declan makes it look rather easy), most likely the obstacles will be beyond my fat potato so maybe wait till end month or next month when she is a more proficient crawler.

jean n evelyn (aka bf expert)
i think my medela pump spoil. the suction isn't strong at all (though i set it to max). it was working fine in the morning but evening the motor went on a break.. pls advise where i can have it repaired? been using my back up manual avent since last nite.. hand bad cramps!

Cody,
Calling for Cody, calling for Codywhere are you?
I went to Peter Pan Studio last Sat. My appt was 4.30pm, but we reached there at 4pm, luckily no customer. Very small studio and the family pix can be done within half an hour. I think youll definitely can manage come to YYP hse. Ive upsize the pix to 8R, so need to top up $24. Love the family pix very much but just dun like the background, very blank!

lach, wat bf expert?? bu4 gan3 dang1... u can call up Mums &amp; Babes to ask where you can send to for repair...

<font color="ff0000">Blackstrap molasses</font>

<font color="0000ff">Health Benefits
Blackstrap molasses is a sweetener that is actually good for you. Unlike refined white sugar and corn syrup, which are stripped of virtually all nutrients except simple carbohydrates, or artificial sweeteners like saccharine or aspartame, which not only provide no useful nutrients but have been shown to cause health problems in sensitive individuals, blackstrap molasses is a healthful sweetener that contains significant amounts of a variety of minerals that promote your health.

Iron for Energy
In addition to providing quickly assimilated carbohydrates, blackstrap molasses can increase your energy by helping to replenish your iron stores. Blackstrap molasses is a very good source of iron. Particularly for menstruating women, who are more at risk for iron deficiency, boosting iron stores with blackstrap molasses is a good idea--especially because, in comparison to red meat, a well known source of iron, blackstrap molasses provides more iron for less calories and is totally fat-free. Iron is an integral component of hemoglobin, which transports oxygen from the lungs to all body cells, and is also part of key enzyme systems for energy production and metabolism. And, if you're pregnant or lactating, your needs for iron increase. Growing children and adolescents also have increased needs for iron. Just 2 teaspoons of blackstrap molasses will sweetly provide you with 13.3% of the daily recommended value for iron.

A Spoonful of Molasses Helps Your Calcium Needs Go Down
Blackstrap molasses is a very good source of calcium. Calcium, one of the most important minerals in the body, is involved in a variety of physiological activities essential to life, including the ability of the heart and other muscles to contract, blood clotting, the conduction of nerve impulses to and from the brain, regulation of enzyme activity, and cell membrane function. Calcium is needed to form and maintain strong bones and teeth during youth and adolescence, and to help prevent the loss of bone that can occur during menopause and as a result of rheumatoid arthritis. Calcium binds to and removes toxins from the colon, thus reducing the risk of colon cancer, and because it is involved in nerve conduction, may help prevent migraine attacks. Two teaspoons of blackstrap molasses will meet 11.8% of your daily needs for calcium.
An Energizing Mineral-Dense Sweetener</font>

basically,
its the only sweetener that contains any significant amt of nutrients,
its very high in iron,
its usually used for baking (esp gingerbread), yoghurt n beverage.
BUT coz its sweet n a culprit for tooth decay, i am not introducing it to rae.
but maybe u can get it for the adults? but apparently, the taste is rather distinctive.

Wah... you know I Bo3 Ta3 Che3 one,

Anyway, I jumped straight to the last paragraph.. okie sweetener.. will skip too
nono.gif

<font color="ff0000">Brewers yeast</font>

<font color="0000ff">Health Benefit
Brewers Yeast is known as natures wonder food, a name that it certainly deserves. It is an excellent source of all the major B vitamins (except B12). It also contains other vitamins, sixteen amino acids and fourteen or more minerals, and high in protein.

one of the top supplier for the major nutrients. taking a few seconds to add a little brewers yeast into bb porridge gives it a super nutritional boost.</font>

its also known as torula yeast or nutritional yeast.

i got it from BRP but i have seen it in other organic stores. i just tasted it.. tasteless leh.

feline,
yah la, thats why i summarise for u . blackstrap is no no but can get the brewers yeast!

jen.
jean is a professional bb contestant! her portfolio sure thick thick one. supermodel in the making!
her smile so infectious n cute.. sure win.
have cast my vote for JEAN!!!

Brewer's yeast...Is it expensive? BRP.. err what is the full name and where is that?
Heard of Brewer's yeast for adults, but for babies? Hmm.. should go check it out.