Hi Giggler,
Don't scare me leh..I'm drinking Anmum. I chose Anmum becoz it is an more established brand.But I only drink it once in blue moon becoz I can't really take milk...
I work fr. home today,shiok shiok...I've a morning & night tele-conferences so my boss allows me to work fr. home.Just got to know his wife is oso pregnant,wf their 2nd child..
Hi Shook,
So nice of them giving up for their seats for u
Be careful when u r taking bus, some primary or secondary students run to catch or alight the bus,and they might knock at u.
hi Sarsi,
I am a loti lover but since preggie,cannot tak loti! my bb will make me puke! But I can tak cake,which I never like cake b4 preggie.
I wonder if my taste will go back after giving birth...
hi Sanrio,
Calamine lotion is very good,becoz of it cooling effect
I applied calamine lotion oso when I had chicken pox year ago.But not sure if it is safe for preggie women..I can chk it out fr. u since I'm at hme today
Just come across this from a magazine:The two factors that make acne or pimples more prevalent during pregnancy r the hormone progesterone & changes in hydration.Keep the skin hydrated by drinking plenty of water.
Same here! If I hungry,I can't sleep,will wake up midnight to eat or drink something.I bot those smaller packet type of soyamilk(which actually meant for children) in case hungry at night.
Don't scare me leh..I'm drinking Anmum. I chose Anmum becoz it is an more established brand.But I only drink it once in blue moon becoz I can't really take milk...
I work fr. home today,shiok shiok...I've a morning & night tele-conferences so my boss allows me to work fr. home.Just got to know his wife is oso pregnant,wf their 2nd child..

Hi Shook,
So nice of them giving up for their seats for u

hi Sarsi,
I am a loti lover but since preggie,cannot tak loti! my bb will make me puke! But I can tak cake,which I never like cake b4 preggie.
I wonder if my taste will go back after giving birth...
hi Sanrio,
Calamine lotion is very good,becoz of it cooling effect

Just come across this from a magazine:The two factors that make acne or pimples more prevalent during pregnancy r the hormone progesterone & changes in hydration.Keep the skin hydrated by drinking plenty of water.
Same here! If I hungry,I can't sleep,will wake up midnight to eat or drink something.I bot those smaller packet type of soyamilk(which actually meant for children) in case hungry at night.