hi kis, foreverfiend, avocado, soyabean,
tks for ur sharing on rashes n tips. mine got worsened by pregnancy. gynae said i oreadi sensitve so plus hormonal change, no choice. apply calamine lotion or take medicine priton. i've seen a dermatologist, she said same thg. yes, both "simple" n "cetaphil" are mild cleanser w'out fragrance, suitable for sensitive skin. i guess medicine is best solution to the itch but for bb, i wont take it. i cut nails but oso scratch until skin tear, mus tie up my hands at nite liao...
me too breast area quite sensitive. if u develop rashes n pimples, it may b due to the richness n fragrance of the stretchmark cream we use. either apply vy minimal or use fragrance free normal moisturiser for breast area.
yup, for us who hav sensitive skin/nose, best is keep environment clean w minimal thgs to avoid gathering dust.
hi kis,
as the barrier cream creates a protective waterproof layer, needs the cleanser to remove it. i not too sure abt avent but avent has somthg like a cleansing lotion too, i tink for same purpose. if the bb wipe is mild, i dun noe whether it's sufficient to remove the layer. for the cleansing lotion, jus need a little poured on cotton wool to wipe, no need mix w water so not too ley chay.
tks for ur sharing on rashes n tips. mine got worsened by pregnancy. gynae said i oreadi sensitve so plus hormonal change, no choice. apply calamine lotion or take medicine priton. i've seen a dermatologist, she said same thg. yes, both "simple" n "cetaphil" are mild cleanser w'out fragrance, suitable for sensitive skin. i guess medicine is best solution to the itch but for bb, i wont take it. i cut nails but oso scratch until skin tear, mus tie up my hands at nite liao...
me too breast area quite sensitive. if u develop rashes n pimples, it may b due to the richness n fragrance of the stretchmark cream we use. either apply vy minimal or use fragrance free normal moisturiser for breast area.
yup, for us who hav sensitive skin/nose, best is keep environment clean w minimal thgs to avoid gathering dust.
hi kis,
as the barrier cream creates a protective waterproof layer, needs the cleanser to remove it. i not too sure abt avent but avent has somthg like a cleansing lotion too, i tink for same purpose. if the bb wipe is mild, i dun noe whether it's sufficient to remove the layer. for the cleansing lotion, jus need a little poured on cotton wool to wipe, no need mix w water so not too ley chay.