(2004/06) June/July 2004 Babies

Hi soyabean, no problem. I just want to see the price diff bet Pigeon and Avent cos I thot of getting Pigeon before your post.

Hi Kis, I may not get the nose cleaner also. Maybe use cotton wool will do.

Hi avocado and giggler, my cousin told me that the avent breast pump is good, but if u intend to use it a lot, better to get the electric ones. Coz she pump a lot, until fingers got blisters and also broke something like 3-4 manual pumps in all; so with that cost, maybe electric will be better.

Ai yoh, if everyone is thinking like us and want to get the blanket, then I think blanket will be no stock soon.

Soyabean, yeah... I sure can walk man! But see the result of it all? hehee.... terrible sore and swollen feet! eheheeee...

emily...
hehe... then mk sure hubby massage ur feet for u after all those walking.

giggler...
how much are the pigeon ones?

Hi Emily, wow. Your cousin broke 3-4 manual pumps??? That's sound very exagerrating.

Hi soyabean, I forgot the price of the Pigeon breast pads liao. But I always got a feeling that Avent is more ex than Pigeon.

Kis, so qiao, you bought the mickey receiving blanket too. The WTP one is just beside the mickey one when I saw it. Prob sold out liao. There was still like 3-4 pcs at abt 4pm when I was there.

Emily, I wanted to buy the Sesame Street musical mobile too. So cute. But in the end I saw the mickey one $13 oso quite nice so got that one instead. Cheaper mah. Luckily I didnt get the Pooh bear one at Robinsons last week. So ex $49.95. If I didnt get the mickey one, I will prob get tat sesame street one too.

Kis, where did you get the thin changing rubber mat? Is it Pigeon one? How much? How does it look like?

Juz came back from holidays. Looks like everyone has been busy shopping for BB. Think i better start to do some shopping too.

There is indeed slight difference betweeb Desitin and Drapolene. Desitine actually contains Zinc oxide, aloe vera and vit E. Zinc oxide is extremely good if BB has nappy rash, recovers much faster. Drapolene only contains some antiseptic, ok if BB don have nappy rash or only some mild rash. However, if BB's rash is quite bad, i will suggest using Desitine.

Giggler, the blanket v. worth the $. Others receiving blanket cost ard $10+, but material not tat good. Somemore this one is $13, and branded too.

Soyabean, giggler, the pigeon breast pad is $8.90 for 36pcs.

Sarsi, i got the thin waterproof chging mat, not rubber one. Rubber is the thick one. Forgot the brand, but its ard $4.90-$5.90. I din get the musical mobile, is the music nice and soothing?

Kis, Oh I think I koe which thin changing mat you refering to liao. Got cherkers checkers one rite and printed with designs rite? The Pigeon one I saw is very ex, $20+, it is cloth material in front n at the back is waterproof backing. The musical mobile I didnt try. Cannot test one. no battery for testing.

Hi Pokie, may I hv the list of bb items? I'm really at a loss of what to get.

Hi Shook, I also intend to get the Avent breast pump. Most pple told me it's better than Medela.

hi b2b3m4,
welcome back, tot where u been? jus abt to say, hello hello to u. tks for the ans on desitin. it's the content of the cream hence paed recommends if bb oreadi got nappy rash.
giggler, tat's the reason why desitin more ex i suppose.
can u help ans soyabean question on liquid talc? i not too sure abt tis. but me may not use powder/talc for newborn.
our next class is on 26 mar right. c u then

hi sarsi,
i checked the latex pillow. frds n colleagues said the "Baby Safe" brand gd enough. for 'rounder' bb head, i guess 'yo mua' is the best solution?? how true, not sure as some bb sleep cot oso head round round, so cute..
i'll check out the mickey musical mobile, sounds reasonable price. yup, saw the winnie the pooh one, quite ex n i din buy. mayb will rec'd as gift?

hi kis,
cotton balls useful for wiping bb delicate eyes area. wet it in warm water. if u like to use them for bb bottom, can buy cotton wool n tear them according to size u like. i bought pigeon bb sissors w round tip. my frd said easy to use.

Sanrio
Hmm...there is term break for your antenantal class?
In the course outline, it din mention antenantal exercise. It mentioned many things which seems v theoretical. So I n up enrolling antenantal class wif TMC.

Avocado
Where to get Drapolene?

Soyabean
Your relative so nice give u gift b4 your baby pop. I think I will receive gift after my baby pop. My only souce where I can get hands me dwn told my mum she got no time to pack her son's baby stuff for me. So vex, guess I gotta buy a lot of things.
U so lucky got so many things in your goody bag fm taka
The Avent breast pad your friend mentioned is disposabe or washable one?

sarsi and sanrio, the mickey mouse mobile one is it the crib mobile where have a few soft toys hanging and can rotate and make music? Or is it the kind where have to pull and make music?

giggler, my cousin really broke about 3-4. Must be because her baby refused to latch on and she had to pump many times a day to feed her baby. Or maybe she also too rough and use too much strength coz anxious to feed baby.

Sanrio, thks for checking on the latex pillow for me. I will go check out that brand. I dunno wats the brand I saw at Taka, prob will go n take a look at it again. What is "yo mua"?

Emily, the mickey musical mobile is just pull down and there is music. Mickey will then move up to its original place. The seasame street one which is $29.95 can rotate and got music one.

Hi B2B3M4, thanks for your info on nappy cream.
How's your holiday? Where did u go?

Hi Kis, think the blanket is out of stock now if everyone of us is getting the same thing. )

Hi shook, you can get Drapolene at most pharmacies.

Hi Emily, so I think I'll consider getting the electric one then. Cos I also very rough one.

Hi Sarsi, I think Sanrio meant sarong.

hi foreverfriend,
i oso dun know exercises are included. wanted to sign up TMC at first but ended up din go n check so took kkh one.
the drapolene cream u can get fr any pharmacies or some chinese medicine shops.

hi sarsi,
u're welocme. i tink taka bb fair has tis "baby safe" brand latex pillow. "yo mua (in hokkien)" is a big piece of sarong cloth suspended by a elastic spring, the one where most of us?? sleep in when young.
my frd commented tat her bb can sleep longer in the day in yo mua. at nite she uses cot. the bb has no prob w tis arrangement. nowadays the yo mua comes in a stand type so need not drill a hook on ceiling.

hi Shook,

U can get the Drapolene fr. pharmacies such as watson,guardian or dept stores. Can even buy fr. NTUC or Cold Storage. I'll buy it after the delivery.

hi Sarsi,
So sad, the WTP blanket sold out liao..I hvn't gone down & see.Me works very far fr. central.I can only go down to Orchard fr. shopping during wkend.

hi Giggler,Emily,
Do u think we'll use the breast pump very often?I'm thinking,we oredi very tired after work,do we hv strength to breastfeed or pump out the milk?

Can still breastfeed our bb over wkends or occasional on wkdays...

Hi sanrio,
thks for the tips on the cotton wool. how do we use the pigeon bb sissors w round tip? for cutting bb hair?I'm planning to buy the bb nail cutter fr. pigeon too.

how long will bb sleep on flat type of pillow?

hi giggler,
if u tot of buyin electric pump, can buy wen u c gd deals. usually this item not included during sales. tat day robinsons got pte sale n i wanted buy the double medela. i called up ctrpoint n raffles city, both said out of stock. i tot i saw it few days b4 the sales. i wen robinsons raffles city c n look 1 hr b4 the pte sales n 'surprisingly' the mgr brought out 1 set for me. i said can i buy later when sales event start? he like "er...ok... but last set..last set, really no more" i tink they 'keep' this item during sales. so i had 20% disct + $20 voucher. this item not available at taka bb fair. at kkh shop got disct, oso more costly. only at OG annual storewide sales then i saw 20% disct. i not sure abt ameda brand tat 1 mummy mentioned. i tink quite gd but costly. so far my frds who use electric, all use medela n comments were ok.

hi b2b3m4,
how i wish can go holidays too..

hi avocado,
can use latex pillow as a normal pillow. heard fr 2 wks onwards, bb can sleep pillow.
if u plan to bf, mus do it regularly to stimulate milk flow. if u stop for too long, no more milk. more demand = more supply. 1 frd told me she managed to bf till her son is almost 2 yrs (wen her son is older, she pump) even thou beginning she started w little milk. she perservered.

hi sanrio,
wah..u really knowledgeable. My frd's bb was allergy to milk,he was having stomach upset & diarrhoea everytime he drank milk or bf. Later,they found out her bb was allergy to milk & switched to soya milk powder.

My hubby is lactose intolerant,while my stomach oso cannot take lot of milky or cheesy food.i don't know whether my bb can take milk or not.My hubby suggests I buy the breast pump later.

Hv u decided to quit ur job after delivery?

how much is medela electric pump after disct?

hi shook...
yeah... i think i'm v lucky... i dun need to buy alot of things... getting many stuff from relatives and friends. and i jus had a avent manual pump given to me yest by my colleague whh is not used. i had to buy the bottle for the pump though cos my colleague took it. then a fren told me she has the bottle so will go dig one for me, so in the end i dun need to buy.

the avent pads i'm getting are disposable.

hi b2b3m4...
welcome back! where did u go for hols?
how was it?

Oh 'yo mua' is sarong yau lan. My MIL initially said she wanted to use it at her place. She oso commented bb can sleep longer in that. But I told her once bb used to tat in the day time, if night time I bring him home, he dun wanna sleep in cot then how. Chia lat...... she say hang the hook in my house too. I said dun wan, so ugly. In the end no conclusion. Still dunno how.

Oh yah, Sue if you wanna get the list, Taka bb fair they provide a list of bb necessities to buy which you can get from the cashier counter. The list is quite detailed.

Soyabean, you so lucky got so many hand-downs. Me everything start from scratch other than bb cot got hand-downs.

Hi avocado, if we intend to total breastfeed baby then I think we need to pump more often leh.

Hi sanrio, how much does the double Medela cost? Wow, this item so hot in demand?

Hi soyabean, lucky you. Got so many things from friends and col.

Hi Sarsi, some bb quite ok to sleep in yao lan in the day and cot in the nite leh.

hi avocado,
i read, sometx is not tat the bb is "allergy" to milk powder or breastmilk. many parents quickly switch to soy milk without knowing exact cause. for breastmilk, it cld b wat the bf mummy consumed, eg. if consume too much cabbage, brocolli n dairy, bb may get colic. for milk powder, sometx certain brands are too rich in certain ingredients so bb stomach cant take it as their digestive system still weak. for breastmilk, mummy probably can watch/change diet a little. for milk powder, can try switching brands. can seek paed advice on this. unless all fail, mayb no choice switch to soy milk.

i personally lactose intolerant. i trial n error myself on diary pdts n its quantity. found tat fresh milk is no no for me. cheesecake no no oso as it contains milk, cheese, egg so too rich. half a slice of low fat cheese each tx is within my tolerable level. cakes n muffin if not too creamy type is fine for me but dun take too much. a little ice-cream is fine. so i still enjoying my diary once a while but dun get stomach upset unless i greedy loh...

i will likely apply unpaid leave first n c how.

i got double medela breast pump. retail price is $280+ i tink. i got 20% disct + used $20 robinsons voucher. wanted to buy single at first, hubby said buy tis so i bought. i cant get pass-down (electric ones) fr frds as some are still using.

soyabean,
u so gd hav so many pass down items. finally, i manage to get pass down playpen, walker, rocker, warmer n some others, havnt go take a look at them.

hi sarsi...
ur concerns quite true... some bbs will grow used to the sarong and will not sleep in cot or bed. even worse is they needed to be rocked constantly while in the sarong... dats wat happened to my mum last time... :p she cldnt sleep at nite cos i needed to be rocked all the time... so she has to stay up at nite to pull the sarong. once she stop, i start crying.

after hearing her experience, i hv 2nd thots of letting bb sleep in sarong... but they say sleep in sarong is good cos the shape of the bb's head will be nice.

hi sanrio...
i oso intended to get the electric double pump... but i changed my mind. i will wait until i deliver and see how my progress for bf'g goes b4 i decide whether to buy or not. so for the beginning the avent manual wld suffice for me.

i'm reali scared dat i will not be able to bf.

Hi sarsi, ya, the checkers one. I also saw the pigeon one, more comfy, but too ex. so din buy. Also cloth material in front, if got stain, mayb difficult to wash too.

Hi avocado & sanrio, thanks for the info on cotton wool etc..

Sanrio, u mentioned abt the mustela bb vitamin barrier cream to prevent nappy rashes, how much is it? Can use bb lotion instead???

Hi sanrio, I think if you're determined to breastfeed then the Medela double is good. My col uses that also.

Hi soyabean, so you'll buy the Avent manual pump first? What do u intend to do with it if you getting the double Medela later?

hi giggler...
me getting the avent manual pump as a hand me down so i dun need to buy.

my colleague is using the medela double electric and says its good too.

U are chatting too fast for me to catch up. Was up in Japan for 5 days. Both me and hubby froze ourselves till death. It was real fun (even with the cold). Went up Mt Fuji, Kyoto, and Disneyland. However, got to skip a number of good rides at Disney, kind of upset over it. But manage to get BB a number of Hello Kitty stuff. Hubby was saying, what if BB turn up to be a boy, say " too bad, he still have to wear the Hello Kitty bib" :p We did it free and easy, so it wasn't too tiring. Eat when we feel like it and rest when necessary. Had wanted to go later but worried wouldn't be able to get up the plane by then. Would be 6 months by then......

Planning to go down to Taka today. Hopefully, i can still pick up some good deal. Now, i'm really confused with the breast pump. Always tot Medela was good but now everyone seems to be banking on Avent. Still not very comfortable over Avent with their fatter bottles.

b2b3m4...
i wld buy medela if i continue bf'g.
i'm jus getting the avent as a hand-me-down so i cant complain. hehe.... i still think medela is good.
wow... seems like u had fun on ur trip! envy envy... i dun think i wld hv the energy to travel now.

Giggler, Sanrio, Avocado
Thx for the advice on where to get Drapolene

Avocado
Dun need to buy Drapolene now?

Giggler, Sanrio
Heard dat electric pump is v noisy. Take note of tis if u r pumping in the office.

Soyabean
Ya u v lucky. My colleagues' children all v big liao. They have given out the baby stuff. My hubby's colleagues all 1st child below 1 yr old. They wanna keep for next child. Only 1 may give something to us but his is a gal. My cousin oso wanna keep for next child. No luck for me.

Sarsi
I oso gotta start everything fm scratch except bibs n blanket

Actually, I have checked out the First Few Years for the breastpumps. Think the sales assistant there very good and informative. Think I will be getting the double breastpump that comes with the cooler etc. It also has a manual one together... just in case. Cost is $369. Offer price now. Have not seen this in any other shops though. Still cannot decide to go ahead and buy it when bb is due or to buy manual one 1st and see the milk flow. Am definitely going to TBF unless got no milk.

Regarding the mickey mouse blanket and the WTP one.... last night, I went down to taka to check it out again. They still have stock; so don't worry. I bought the mickey mouse one and also bought the sesame street musical crib mobile. Thinking that even if I get other mobiles as gifts, and I decide to use the gift ones, I can still keep this sesame one as gifts for other people... coz it is reasonably priced.
I also bought the pigeon brand blanket (the white one without the hood). Cost about $7+; which I think is okay. Material not too hot and also can use it for baby later when he is older to cover up and also put in stroller as blanket.

I didn't get any samples or gift bags even though I bought like $89 worth of stuff. So sad! Hey... I also forgot to go for the lucky draw... only realised it when my husband asked me about it at home... oh no! Am I still entitled to it? B2B3M4, since u are going tonight, can u help me check if I am still eligible for the lucky draw?

Regardng the latex pillow, I think I will not be buying it for baby. Let him sleep without the pillow or one a nappy lah... since it is the same too.

hi sanrio,
i oso think of quiting my job after deliver.When everything is stable,then start to look fr. job again.

biw,do we bring the breast pump to work? Or we pump out & store the milk at home b4 coming to work? My frd said we might feel painful if don't pump out the milk,esp.few days after deliver.

thks fr. the tips on the breast & soymilk
Ya,we shld watch our diet if on bfg. Is that mean we cannot tak Dome or food which cook wf wine during confinement period?

last wk,my hubby bot fish slice soup fr me.He asked fr. without XO. Yet,we cld taste a bit of X.O fr. the soup. So i didn't tak the soup,just ate the fish slices & mee hoon. But my MIL said,a bit of wine is fine...

what abt heating up the fresh milk? Sometx(if I not lazy),i'll heat up the fresh milk. wat abt Soya milk? can u tak?

Is that mean u cannot take italian food such as pasta,pizza becoz it contain cheese?? I luv the pasta mania. Me & my hubby r Italian food lovers.We tried the pasta fresca,the food quality is bad & even the fruit juice is so diluted.We won't b going there again.

Will u let ur bb sleep wf ur confinement lady?Can we sleep wf the bb & confinement lady?

hi shook,
U can buy Drapolene now oso. I'm not sure if we shld always apply on bb buttock eventhough he dun hv nappy rash..

For me,i tink i'll only buy it when near to my due-date or after that. I just saw it at Shop n Save,selling at $8+ fr.two tubes.

How noisy is the electric pump? Think can only pump in the toliet,very difficult to pump inside the office..

Hi soyabean,
probably i'll do the same as u.Get the Avent manual one then later see if I need the medela electric.

Hi Giggler,
I think i won't b on total bf..no strength..

Avocado
Wine will evaporate after cooking. It is alrite to eat food cook wif wine. I still try to avoid it.
U may like to go to Kiddy Hypermkt @ Kaki Bukit to hear for yourself how noisy is the Madela pump. I went there 2 wks again. There is a pump (opened) on the display rack

emily...
did u go to the First Few Years at kk? cos my fren was telling me the shop at kk oni left wif a few sets of $369 pump... and when they run out and the new stocks come in, it wld be more ex cos they import from UK and it seems like pounds has grown stronger dats why.

Hi Shook
Sorry, return from work yesterday and have been very busy. I did not see any charge for the pampers and pads in my bill, maybe they will only charge for additional packs.

Can I meet u next week to pass u those stuff. Will u normally take the N-E line? I'll email u my mobile no. by this week.

hi MTB,

here is some info abt Avocado:

THE SAVOURY AVOCADO

The avocado is a delicious fruit, from the Lauraceae family a native tree in the Northern Mexican Hemisphere.

The avocado is free of cholesterol and sodium.

It only contains 5 grams fat in 30 grams avocado. This type of fat is a monounsaturated fat, known as "good fat".

Avocado is the fruit that contains the most dietetic fiber, it has 60% more potassium than a medium banana.

The avocado is rich in group B vitamins, preferably and high in folic acid; during pregnancy this is very important since the folic acid is essential in the formation of the baby's neural tube.

It also contains a lot of glutamine, which is an antioxidant which is necessary to capture free radicals that could harm our organism.

Hi soyabean, you really got a lot of hands-me-down leh. *envy*

Hi B2B3M4, I think Avent is good for manual pump and Medela is good for electric.

Hi shook, if I pump in office I'll book a meeting room so shd be ok. My cousin not passing me the breast pump also cos she's still using it.
Good idea hor? Go and listen how noisy is the breast pump. Hahaha..

Hi Emily, what's the brand of the breast pump that you talked about?

Hi avocado, we need to bring the breast pump to work to pump our breast milk. Looks like I shd drink more avocado juice liao.

hi avocado,
tks for info on avocado

1) breastpump: i dilema for long wat to buy, finally bought medela double af asking many for opinions. noise level my frds said ok. i dun know how difficult it's to do in office. i not going back to work for a long while... if u hav avent manual standby, shd b fine. at 1st i tot dun buy 1st but many told me engorgement is terrible! must pump esp if u not gd w latch on yet. latch on oso quite painful. if din buy, i scared wait i give up bf. 1 of my frd asked doctor for tablet to stop breastmilk as she cant take the pain. she din buy pump.

2) alcohol: if u bf, try not to consume alcohol at least for 1st wk since bb liver still weak. 2nd/3rd wk onwards, u can use max 2 spoons for cooking as will evaporate. consume food w alcohol preferably af u bf, so got lapse tx b4 next feed.
3) milk n diary: i dun hav microwave at hm so heat up fresh milk ley chay. soy milk i drk but not alwy. i now drking enfamum choco - low lactose, taste ok. i like italian food but will go for tomato based sauce. agn i limit my quantity consumed so at least i dun miss out food i like. pizza cheesy so i seldom eat. yes, pasta fresca is lousy. try petes place at hyatt hotel, the seafood pasta is gd, can choose cream or tomato sauce.

4) confinement lady: will let bb sleep w her in bb room but will try to "keep a look out". hubby said he'll sleep in living rm, near to bb room. hope he can wake up wen bb cries??

5) drapolene: tis is a nappy rash cream, can use barrier cream for protection n prevention instead.

hi kis,
mustela vit e barrier/protective cream is to apply on bb bottom af evy nappy change. tis is diff fr lotion as it creates a waterproof barrier layer btw bb pee/poo n bb bottom. hence the acid of urine will not attack bb delicate skin which results in nappy rash. if use cloth diaper, all the more u need this. i not sure abt the price, hav not check, a little costly i tink. to clean off the barrier cream, u need to use a cleansing lotion oso fr mustela. no need mix water, jus use cotton wool. there are other brands of barrier cream too, i havnt checked.
as u realised, i got sensitive stomach, skin n nose. gynae said all related to my sinusitis, seeked treatment oreadi oso no use one. so bo pian mus do more research loh...really hope bb not like me.
i alwy envy pple who can eat tis n tat n use all kinds of nice pdts.

hi emily,
i oso like u will try my best to tbf unless really cant loh. tat's why i invest a little in double breastpump. pump in style too ex thou heard it's vy gd.

hi b2b3m4,
so nice ur trip..i love jap as i like hello kitty a lot. i hav many hello kitty pdts at home. cant pass to my boy boy...

Hi avocado,
so the fats in avocado is "good fat". I have tried once in bali, its thick and nice. But when i bot once in hawker centre fruit stall, it came out different taste leh. Do u add milk or just drink the juice?

Hi sanrio,
thanks for ur explanation...so its different. If u have more info on this, can share wif me...thanks.

hi Kis,Giggler
ya,the fats in avocado is considered good fat.But tak all the kinda of food in "moderation". The very first time I've avocado juice,it made me went to toliet immediately
.Guess it is better than papaya

I don't know if they add the milk or not leh.I didn't taste any milk. I just asked fr. avocado juice fr. the stall at Alexandra V. Quite thick but not sweet...I luv it!

hi sanrio,
thanks for the detailed explaination

Does enfamum choco taste like Milo? For me,my stomach "xiao xiao" one,sometx can milky or cheesy food,sometx cannot...

I oso notice tat I muz wait a while for breakfast.I can't tak breakfast immediately after waking up,if not,got ms.

what u can do is to pour the milk into the glass,leave it inside the hot water(of a bigger container). But I can understand lah..most of the times,I lazy,just drink it without heating up.

Actually,i drink lots of cold drinks
such as Yakult, HL milk, Orangina..hopefully,my bb won't get flu or cough easily...

Talking abt pasta,i only prefer tomato paste or with olive oil..Is pasta at petes place at hyatt hotel expensive??

Another pl can try is Prego at Raffles Shop center.

ya,my frd said can really be very painful,no joke.So she strongly recommends me to get the breast pump...Think I'll buy the Avent manual one + breast pap this wkend fr. Taka.

Luzon888
It's ok dun need to hurry. I m juz wondering if KK charges us for the maternity pad n Pampers then I will bring it myself.
I dun take MRT unless I go to my hubby's office which is fm Bugis to Tiong Bahru. I can meet u @ MRT station convenient for u, somewhere in town if possible? If u r v busy, dun have to rush it out next wk. U juz start work muz b v busy. Appreciate your kindness.
kiss.gif

BTW my antenantal lesson is on Wed, so I m not available on Wed

Avocado
I love to eat avocado but heard dat eating avocado put on wt easily so scare scare

Giggler
It is my hubby's itchy hand to on the breast pump. Find it quite noisy. I foresee I can only pump in the toilet so it is not a gd choice. Everyone in the toilet knows I m milking

Hi avocado, so you getting the Avent manual pump also? It seems like it's quite popular in this thread hor? I like pasta in tomato sauce also. I love the one at Sketches.

hi avocado n giggler,
the seafood pasta w tomato sauce in petes place is really yummy.. lots of ingredients, got lobster, prawn, scallop... i tink 1 plate cost $30++ i dine there if got special occasion. ai ya..on valentine day, my hubby wanted to buy me dinner there but tat few days, i jus got bad nausea.. af tat no appetite for tat liao..

avocado,
no prob at all, hope the little info is useful. enfamum choco tastes little like milo but more like chocolate milk but not too milky. ah.. it tastes like coffee bean hot choco w milk.
me too usually stomach weaker in morning so will stick to bread w little butter n jam, eat wen i reach office.

kis,
no prob, if i find out more on the barrier cream will share w u..

Giggler
No one in my office or the other offices express milk in the toilet. None of my colleague bf. Some ppl here like to gossip. I dun want to b talk of the town

All mummies
Yesterday I went to Watson. I saw Drapolene selling @ $4.25 (b4 15% discount), Pigeon nail clipper @ $9.00 (b4 15% discount), Pigeon disposable breast pad 24 @ $8.60 (b4 15% discount), Pigeon safety pin 6 @ $2.40 (b4 15%discount) and boots stretech cream oso wif 15% discount but I can't remember the price

hi shook...
it may be difficult to change the attitude of pple... but u shldnt be ashamed of bf'g... its a thing every mummy shld be proud of as they are providing the best for their bb.
dun be bothered abt wat pple say. so wat if they gossip? u r not doing anything indecent.

wow... boots cream hvg discount? hmm... but i still hv one unopened tube given by my colleague so i think i wldnt need to buy anymore. shld be able to last.

btw, kk will oso provide pampers?

sanrio...
hv u tried the pasta cafe at taka... opp mos burger? i love their pasta... its very yummy.
but i hvnt taken any pasta since preggie cos i cldnt stand garlic and pasta has lots of garlic.