GD morning mummies,
So many posting.........how to catch up? agree with pok pok.........
Viv,
I luv Jana's features....put together v matching n nice.....she has v nice smile too. Nice name too..........nowadays, bbs' name v stylo, Ah soh me has difficulty pronouncing
....like mon mon's girl..........errrkkkkkkk.....wat ah........aelwen? Or me plain sua ku!
Viv, just ask my hb if my tummy like 5mth preg while watching singpaore idol........he said NO. I tot he is so sweet n nice but later added with eye rolling expression 'Like last trimester.'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haahahahhaha.......
QSG,
I used to have v bad shoulder to arm injury....so painful till I can't lift up anything too heavy....I gave up on western treatment for such muscle/ligament problem....went to chinese tui na.......after a series of sessions, I recovered n now I am able to mop flr, carry my 10 over kg boy. Maybe u can consider massage or tui na........gd for blood circulation too....
Pringles,
When my kids behave, I told my hb I dun mind going for 3rd one..........but when they r a handful, hb n I will say 'sheng lor, SHENG! Headache mann!!!'...........HOW? 3rd one? DUn know leh........U all here have 2nd 1 1st lor
Val/Shook
Hahahah...u at the difficult to change diaper stage huh? Hb used to be a clown entertaining my boy n use the ru yi bottle, shake shake to distract him frm flipping. Sometime, we gif up n use rough way....locked his thighs to get the job done
......Elyse havent started her this stunt too often yet..........still manageable.
Jo,
Sorry to misled u. Not yu nao,shd be yu nan....fish stomach? Alot of bones though.........nice! yu nao...think u run away!
My boy last time also have a typical superman pose........Zhenglong's gesture is indeed unique....he getting ready for the national service liao.........so patriotic
Avocado/Shook,
Brocoli with milk.......perhaps I will try for Elyse too......nutritious. I tasted Brocoli cream soup at Sizzler..........yummy! But I FROWN initially, thinking it shd be aweful...And avocado, came across that avocado with milk also nutritious for bb
.......i also wanna try....
Pigletz,
Who knows, u may enjoy so much of Gareth tat u drag to go back to work? Gareth is really v bubbly, chubby, cute bb. I wanna 'pinch' him everywhere.......
...enjoy ur a fortnight SAHM status..........
Lyn,
I find u v cute.....ur sotongness make me LOL many times........Bluesky, skyblue.....heehhheh....BUMBO n ur DUMBO........hahahahahaah...........pardon me for laughing at u but u simply so comical!
Again....Jerald is fast, changing his look....head so nice n v cute....he looks v mischeviously innocent, is he?! Where is his gigi foto....inside the link liao?
Giggler,
U n pigletz like xiang qin Gareth n Vane here....see compatiblity anot,....height, size....frm Shook's pl, they seem to hit it off so well.....
...........luv to see them put together again........v lovely pair....
I agree that the sticking out part is so ugly.....Nat's pl is a little to the west....n think the bamboo chair is another gd alternative to let bbs sit n be fed. it is solid n cooling. Adults can sit too.
U r rite, think Elyse's weight improves alot....i like her size now.
How does japanese bbs look like? i only knows those jap 'ha re' teens pop look....hahhahaha. Happened to see the contest in china mah.....those bbs so round, chubby n v cute n vane came into my mind. So vane is an international bb lor.......china, japanese....
Skyblue,
Think a few bbs here flip at 3~4mths...sitting uprite will be ard 6mths.......every bbs differs.......hey...wat's ur boy name huh?
Berry,
Do share Faye's foto here..........
Giggler/Mummies
Me not those that speaks opposite language, in fact rather direct. When u have 2 bbs n how others indicate ur either 1 is so nice-looking n kept awkward silent for another one.........u as mum feel it. Imagine, now vane so cute n lovely....when u have 2nd 1, pple in front of ur 2nd newborn, kept saying 'ayoh, last time vane so cute, so pretty, so lovely...', what will u interpret as? N worst at later stage, u know some even feedback ah girl is really ugly.....u just register the remark frm there but kept asking Got so jialark meh? But wat the hack, I luv her even more frm there