dumbger,
3M tape is ex but it is easy to remove lor, and not fearing the wall paint came off.
celyw,
I hope you understand.
I DUN WANT TO BE THE 3RD PARTY TO GO AND TELL PG ALL THESE THINGS. If you mummies think you should feedback to PG, go ahead and do yourself, and dun ask me to play the bad person role, I'm NOT a messenger here for PG. My hp bill has raised like hell after these incident cos PG called me a few times, reading me emails, telling me their stories with other mummies etc which I dun even want to know, and hey the calls are not short call hor. You imagine lah, the call started from west till I travel to north hor. I'm so sick of seeing the # in my hp.
I can tell you frankly, PG does aware of this forum and we mummies are discussing here. Some mummies told PG about our discussion here and even quoted "jenny snowpooher says bla bla bla in SMH forum..." Why I know, cos PG called and told me. Yes mummies, whatever you called and told PG, it all came back to my ears. And they even asked why I din order my hb's cake from them. I felt so funny, as a consumer, why do I need to answer such qns. I have my own free will to order the cake from anyone. I can tell you lah, I'm very very disappointment with PG not becos of the wrong cake design but their after service after the incident, I doubt I will ever order or patron them anymore. It's not as seems I stay near AMK. Oh yes, PG delivered a box of cupcakes to me to apology, they changed the delivery time/date during weekday, it really reflects their delivery can't make it.
And well, I think my aboved statement will goes to PG ears too =P
Anyway in short, I dun want to have anything with PG for the time being.