celyw,
quick quick share your TTT cake, must be very nice de. Told you no need to worry cos their TTT very nice. Now you make me very gan cheong leh, I wanna SEE yours!!!
Esther,
I din do anything lah, just give them the ref nia.
I tell you hor, blogger siao siao since last nite. Yesterday nite can't load at all, today 50% chance. You gotta keep trying.
Jlyn,
Jovan's cake is 4kg. Top tier is blackforest, bottom tier is Orange Zest.
And yes, the Happy Birthday are candles. The pooh figurines on the bottom tier are candles also.
virgoinvenus,
Very blur leh, yours is 1 tier or 2 tier. 1 Tier if you want to use the cubes for names should be ok. But if 2 tier or not, no space.
Told you Concourse stuff very ex leh. I bought some stuff there, then realise shopping malls and party shops sell cheaper. My Mylar Balloons still surviving leh, after 2 weeks+. Mylar Balloons usually can last for 2 weeks one. I find it more worth than latex balloon which only lasts for 6-8 hrs.
I get party city to do my mylar balloons, let them do everything and just need to go collect.
If not, you can rent the helium gas to pump yourself (a small tank cost $40 to pump 30 balloons), or engage the service to pump and tie the balloons for you. How much I dunno.
If not you can go Spots Lights to buy the tank of helium gas.