@Evafastancy my baby never sleep soundly during mid night, he will suck his finger chuk chuk sound so loud. I will ignored unless he cry for milk. I think on the earlier stage mummies here got talk about baby very noisy during their sleep. Baby making sound like erm erm and move their legs up.

Now recall back, was so worrisome when baby grunted a lot during sleep at earlier months. Now she sleeps soundly, except sometimes will make some noise because she couldn't find her hankie chou chou. She is still sleeping straight now. Whole night won't move her position nor turn at all.

I think u can just upgrade first. If not suitable, u can keep the new teat for later use and try again mah?

I thot Avent has 3mo+ teats? Hopefully bb's feed will improve! :)

Yeah Avent has 3 month old teats. Hole is slightly bigger as compared to number 2.

Any mommies want this for free? Baby Erin still cannot eat cause not 6 mths yet. My friend got too much supply of this cereal and her baby cannot finish all.

I can mail to you all.

View attachment 670400View attachment 670401

Brand: Nestle cerelac

2 batches
1) Type: Rice - 33 packets
Expiry date: 23 Feb 2017

2) Type: brown rice and milk - 7 packets
Expiry date: 13 Apr 2017

The other batch with expiry date 12 July 2017 will keep for baby Erin.

Hi evafantasy, can i have 2 pkts of rice and 2 pkts of brown rice and milk for my girl to try? Thanks much!

Will pm you the address later.

I see! Cos she scare me until whole night dun dare to sleep at all. She is coming to 2 mths so hope will be better. Like that then I can 安心get some sleep.

Anyway, I got slot for infant care at 2 centres. Now have to see which is better. PCF sparkles tots or Aspiration care centre. Very scare can't get any slots. Mommies with LO at infant care now, is there anything I need to take note? Now baby Erin is taking her naps on a bouncer. Do I need to change to let her nap on mattress? She is still nursing every 3 - 4hrs.

The stage on grunting will pass. So yes please sleep well.

My ifc encourages sleeping on the mattress and even to sleep on chest. But I was scared my gal couldn't get use to it so I deposited her bouncer there. Yes she is also napping on bouncer at home. But somehow the teachers there have a way and she has transitioned to napping flat.

How old will Erin be when she starts ifc?

The stage on grunting will pass. So yes please sleep well.

My ifc encourages sleeping on the mattress and even to sleep on chest. But I was scared my gal couldn't get use to it so I deposited her bouncer there. Yes she is also napping on bouncer at home. But somehow the teachers there have a way and she has transitioned to napping flat.

How old will Erin be when she starts ifc?

I managed to sleep 4hrs just now. Very shiok. Wake up cos boobs hard liao then try to nurse her and surprisingly she wants to drink. Empty 1 side then knock out ler.

Can bring bouncer there? Cause the ifc is few bus stops away from my hse. Maybe I will try tmr if she can nap on mattress. When she go ifc only 3mths and 3weeks. Now I can feel the heart pain when you all send LOs to there. Very 舍不得.

I managed to sleep 4hrs just now. Very shiok. Wake up cos boobs hard liao then try to nurse her and surprisingly she wants to drink. Empty 1 side then knock out ler.

Can bring bouncer there? Cause the ifc is few bus stops away from my hse. Maybe I will try tmr if she can nap on mattress. When she go ifc only 3mths and 3weeks. Now I can feel the heart pain when you all send LOs to there. Very 舍不得.

Beginning is really hard... I tried to finish my work in earlier weeks so that I could pick her earlier. Kept missing her. Now still miss but sometimes leaving her there means I get to have many things done.

Maybe different ifc has different practices. Mine is ok to put their bouncer there. First 3 days mummy can be there half day. I see many babies have their bouncer there and some also nap in it.

Wow so many babies are sleeping straight at night. Mine still waking up to nurse like mad. Hahaha I think to catch up with the little intake during the day.

Any significant milestones?

Mine starting to crawl with high butt and face flat on mattress.

Getting Super curious and wants to touch and see everything.

Loves dogs and will reach out both hands to sayang.

Also trying to "stand" when we carry her in a sitting position.

Getting interactive and loves to mingle with people. Allow everyone to carry. Especially loves to touch and stroke babies.

My gal loves children. When near face to face, she will squeal and get super excited and reach out her hands to grab their face. And it is those ganjeong kind of grab. My niece and nephew find this amusing and will put their faces near her.

Other than that I guess it's the eat solid milestone. She is getting better so I'm not adding much fm to the pumpkin/sweet potato now. Next is to grind n introduce her brown rice.

Reactions: KWL
Just to share. My ifc will feed their porridge for babies only from 7mo. Their porridge is sometimes got carrot, sometime got chicken. But if i want to give solid earlier, I can prepare myself and pass to them to feed.

My fave milestone is she is learning to talk. So far, when time for milk, she will no longer wail and cry but whine for mummmummummmm. The rest, close, but no cigar. She mimics words and tones, but inconsistently, so not counted!! Mama is a strict judge!!!!

Worst part is, her screaming and squawking. Piang, today bring her out for her cousin's birthday lunch and she was so excited kept volume max squeaking and squawking.

Fave moments. When she goes WOW or WUH! Sounds exactly like me and I don't even realise how often I say it until she parrots it back XD

Today I also brought mine out to relative house. We passed her ard like nobody business and she's okay. All praise her for being such a sweet sociable girl.

Mummy here so happy and forgive her for waking up at night so frequently!

Merry Xmas to my virtual friends here. May all mummies and LOs find joy and laughter and great company and big feast this festivity. May many wishes come true!

Merry Christmas to everyone too! Baby Erin also want to party last night. Dun want to sleep and very cranky. Still can open eyes big, smile to me and talk to me.

May you all have a wonderful day ahead!

Milestone ar ... He lift up his butt trying to move forwards but push too hard end up fall and sleep on his back. Use both hand to push himself up and peep over the cot bumper and today he hit head on the mobile crib. Sleep on tummy and leash the musical toy dog goes round circle. So far no stranger anxiety, ok to let people carry, he will kicking and waving both hand when people talk to him or play peekaboo to him.

@redvel today I make pumpkin and mixed with bm. Emk Jr love it ... He finished it and I told him no more, and show him the empty bowl, he cried .. Then I faster go make another bowl for him haha I also tried brown rice cereal and he doesn't like it, puke all out and messed up the whole place. I try to feed him and he turn away... Totally different from pumpkin..

Mine also doing butt/face move. And also leaning forward to kiss ppl nowadays.

Can I ask how u all manage if u all bring baby out for Long hours? This festive season I only dare to 跑一场。I am thinking cny will be non-stop house visiting. Want to learn from u all.

@emk hehe good that he loves it too! Today I fed her sweet potato. Texture is dryer than pumpkin. And she loves it too. Less messy since not so runny.

@KWL I also abit stress about CNY as she will surely be carried around and loses rest and can get cranky. Therefore I'm going to baby wear whenever possible. Even if it means just 15mins nap each time.

My fave milestone is she is learning to talk. So far, when time for milk, she will no longer wail and cry but whine for mummmummummmm. The rest, close, but no cigar. She mimics words and tones, but inconsistently, so not counted!! Mama is a strict judge!!!!

Worst part is, her screaming and squawking. Piang, today bring her out for her cousin's birthday lunch and she was so excited kept volume max squeaking and squawking.

Fave moments. When she goes WOW or WUH! Sounds exactly like me and I don't even realise how often I say it until she parrots it back XD
Squawking is the exact right word! Little tuna nowadays is either shouting "Ah Ah Ah! " or squawking "Da da da! " or blowing out saliva "Ah puuuu!" at the top of her voice when awake. Really noisy, don't dare to bring her out myself on public transport liao after last week's episode when she was yelling excitedly little-tuna-style throughout the 20 min journey.
Oh, very busy nowadays picking up her toys. She seems to get a kick out of hearing stuff drop on floor, so she flings them from her bouncer, if her fling lands it on the bouncer instead of floor, she will kick it off n immediately squawk for someone to get her another toy to play with by leaning out to search the floor while waving a hand. Refusing to sit reclined now, she will pull herself upright whether in pram or bouncer. At this age, is their tail bone strong enough for the pressure of sitting up yet? Am a bit worried about it, but she just loves to sit.

Mine also doing butt/face move. And also leaning forward to kiss ppl nowadays.

Can I ask how u all manage if u all bring baby out for Long hours? This festive season I only dare to 跑一场。I am thinking cny will be non-stop house visiting. Want to learn from u all.
Bbwear. Hubby is also used to it now, so he will do the bulk of it. Bubbles already used to me ppz and meeting other mummies, just that she has stranger anxiety :( but I realise she picky de. Scared of older ppl, especially males. MIL says she only likes pretty or handsome ppl zzzzz

Milestone ar ... He lift up his butt trying to move forwards but push too hard end up fall and sleep on his back. Use both hand to push himself up and peep over the cot bumper and today he hit head on the mobile crib. Sleep on tummy and leash the musical toy dog goes round circle. So far no stranger anxiety, ok to let people carry, he will kicking and waving both hand when people talk to him or play peekaboo to him.
Loveedddd watching him walk the dog!! XD so cute so cuuuteee!!!

Reactions: emk
Squawking is the exact right word! Little tuna nowadays is either shouting "Ah Ah Ah! " or squawking "Da da da! " or blowing out saliva "Ah puuuu!" at the top of her voice when awake. Really noisy, don't dare to bring her out myself on public transport liao after last week's episode when she was yelling excitedly little-tuna-style throughout the 20 min journey.
Oh, very busy nowadays picking up her toys. She seems to get a kick out of hearing stuff drop on floor, so she flings them from her bouncer, if her fling lands it on the bouncer instead of floor, she will kick it off n immediately squawk for someone to get her another toy to play with by leaning out to search the floor while waving a hand. Refusing to sit reclined now, she will pull herself upright whether in pram or bouncer. At this age, is their tail bone strong enough for the pressure of sitting up yet? Am a bit worried about it, but she just loves to sit.

LOL when she first started the squawking a few weeks back, train rides were awkward. Somemore, dun like us to sit and bbwear her, must stand or let her out. Then she jump jump or stand...also thinking of getting her an activity centre like jumperoo or exersaucer, but scared her spine not ready yet since she still can't sit unsupported.

Moreover I just read an article that states if we keep helping them skip their natural development, I.e. make them sit or stand before they can do it on their own, not only will their muscle development be slowed and in wrong order, they will keep calling for help since they can't sit or stand unsupported. Jin busy ah like that?!?!?

Good news is she likes tummy time better these days and voluntarily flips without prompting. Bad news is she is still as sensitive to dairy, yesterday I accidentally had a few mouthfuls of food containing dairy and she diarrhoea again :( slight bloat today too, so she refused to flip. Haiz, jin sian.

Been trying to get her to take the paci as she can't seem to nap longer than 30mins unless she snacks. So I got her a NUK latex and Tommy Tippee. Still no success yet, but at least she gags less frequently with TT. Will keep trying. If not then have to try MAM, after which we give up le ba...

Reactions: KWL
Here to complain.

Timing of baby waking up through the night after sleeping at 8pm :

8.45 (latch until 9.15), 10.10, 1130, 11.45, 1.15 (awake until 2.10am!)

Why like that??? Spurt meh!!! One month how many times?

It is definitely not a case of insufficient milk. Can anyone enlighten me and help me push for longer stretch?

Hi mummies, how to prepare purée and keep ? I bought 1/4 of the pumpkin but it's still so big and baby eat so little. Don't know how to deal with the balance. Can we pre prepare and feed on other day ?

Why don't u cook pumpkin rice for your family? Can also fry pumpkin. Goes well with plain rice.

If I were u, I will probably prepare 3 days worth of purée with that pumpkin. Or maybe to the extent of preparing fresh purée Everyday If it is on weekend/ off days. Then buy another new one to make new batch of purée to Ensure little one is eating fresh food

@emk hehe good that he loves it too! Today I fed her sweet potato. Texture is dryer than pumpkin. And she loves it too. Less messy since not so runny.

@KWL I also abit stress about CNY as she will surely be carried around and loses rest and can get cranky. Therefore I'm going to baby wear whenever possible. Even if it means just 15mins nap each time.

How do u plan to deal with it when i travel from places to places? Baby wear when u are at visitors' place and change to car seat when driving. Or baby wear all the way including car rides.

Definitely must car seat. Bbwear in car = baby become airbag :( I v headache about this cos we have no car, and CNY confirm take taxi. If buy carseat/carseat stroller also jin mafan. Take bus/mrt also inconvenient. Dun feel like going CNY visiting :X

@redvel which type of sweet potato, the orange or purple colour?

I wanted to get the orange one but couldn't find in that cold storage so I got the purple skin. Inside is yellow.

So far I'm not sure how storage works (nor is it fresh) for baby food. So I still steam it once a day. Luckily I also like pumpkin/sweet potato so i add in my portion too. Just that I will remove my share first while steaming. Hers will steam a little longer to have softer texture.

I will just eat them as it is. Or add to your rice lor. Or add into salad.

But I'm going to start to cook brown rice for her. Thinking if I should add some carrots since the rice will be so bland. Don't know how time consuming it is at this point so may do batches or fresh daily. Will ration 2 portions a day. One to be fed at ifc and one at home in evening.

This I think @tuna is experienced. Can tuna please share share?

Here to complain.

Timing of baby waking up through the night after sleeping at 8pm :

8.45 (latch until 9.15), 10.10, 1130, 11.45, 1.15 (awake until 2.10am!)

Why like that??? Spurt meh!!! One month how many times?

It is definitely not a case of insufficient milk. Can anyone enlighten me and help me push for longer stretch?

Edit: sounds like cluster feeding also ley. Sometimes when we go out she gets too distracted and dun drink enough, but come home her tummy not big enough and she damn hungry, I can be stuck latching her up to 2-3 hrs de before she beds down.

Baby overstimulated, not enough naps, bubbles every weekend is like that if we go out too long or meet too many people. Then may humbin.

I tried to cot train her again, after her reflux issues improved. But I cannot bring myself to do CIO method. She had horrific night terrors for every single nap and sleep for 3 consecutive nights after I tried. And I didn't even do the strict one, just sat by her bed and sayang sayang her. Now I relent and co-sleep liow, she sleeps and naps better, longer, and easier for me to nurse (I also sleep better).

For bubbles, I try to pace her daytime activities and make her nap more in the day, and bring forward her bedtime by about an hour if she didn't nap enough in the day. I aim for morning and mid day naps of about 2 hrs each. If she can even do 3hrs total I jin happy liow, my bb dun like to sleep one :(

But yeah, every bb different la. Have to try and keep a routine is still best.

I will put in car seat while in the ride. When we are at destination and she is still zzing, I won't wake her up and let my inlaws go up visit first. But likely she would have waken up because the car is stationery liao (since all babies love to sleep in rocking motion).

By the way, I cannot stand others ask me to wake my baby up. Aiyo just let babies sleep la. And no I'm not talking about my inlaws. They are the very caring towards my gal :)

So, if she's awake, will go up bai nian n play play. Once I see sign of tiredness, I will take her away and babywear. Go outside/void deck let her sleep.

I really don't want her to be overstimulated and mess up too much of her routine. In fact for past days, she has been napping so little. Like 20mins kind of nap. Like 3-4x a day. Because she is fair, her dark eye ring also can be seen liao. Poor thing so little got dark eye ring.

However I notice she naps longer in ifc. Maybe school is plain boring lol.

But good thing is it's a success on STTN. We officially can get ~6hrs straight of night sleep. 7hrs if lucky.

Definitely must car seat. Bbwear in car = baby become airbag :( I v headache about this cos we have no car, and CNY confirm take taxi. If buy carseat/carseat stroller also jin mafan. Take bus/mrt also inconvenient. Dun feel like going CNY visiting :X

You plan to get car seat for cab taking ? Like that bu shi must lug a car seat while bai nian?

We are seriously considering purchasing a carseat cum stroller during upcoming bb fair in Jan 2017. But hor, even if we take bus/train, also got risks de. I also think, we bought insurance for her, getting car seat is even better than insurance right. But it's not the cost factor, more of the can-we-even-handle it factor. And I really doubt we will use it much after CNY.

Super 矛盾.

I will put in car seat while in the ride. When we are at destination and she is still zzing, I won't wake her up and let my inlaws go up visit first. But likely she would have waken up because the car is stationery liao (since all babies love to sleep in rocking motion).

By the way, I cannot stand others ask me to wake my baby up. Aiyo just let babies sleep la. And no I'm not talking about my inlaws. They are the very caring towards my gal :)

So, if she's awake, will go up bai nian n play play. Once I see sign of tiredness, I will take her away and babywear. Go outside/void deck let her sleep.

I really don't want her to be overstimulated and mess up too much of her routine. In fact for past days, she has been napping so little. Like 20mins kind of nap. Like 3-4x a day. Because she is fair, her dark eye ring also can be seen liao. Poor thing so little got dark eye ring.

However I notice she naps longer in ifc. Maybe school is plain boring lol.

But good thing is it's a success on STTN. We officially can get ~6hrs straight of night sleep. 7hrs if lucky.
I also buay tahan if ppl ask me wake my bb. Last time my MIL bochup cos I mostly niam bb with me, and she nurses so frequently. Now less frequently and more fun to play with liow, she keep wanting to play with her and show her off to her friends who drop in unannounced.

I'm ok if she is awake, but pls, bedtime or nap time liow, I close door, still barge in my room and ask loudly bb asleep or not is just asking for it. Bubbles super difficult to coax to sleep de, MIL like to act like I am exaggerating. Grrr. Last time keep asking, why bubbles still don't sleep?? Now keep asking, why bubbles keep sleeping??? Oh please, it takes me close to an hour to get her to nap 30mins, if at all!!!! And the slightest rustlee from a plastic bag rouses her!!

Sorry for the rant haha. This nap/sleep is doing my head in.

Like that I just doona pram all the way. Because once I am at relative place confirm got ppl help me carry. Muahahaha. And she can sleep in pram. Thanks everyone.

And I was also having headache how to breastfeed with my dress and baby carrier. I still no expert in feeding while baby wearing. Think need to borrow room and bring nursing cover.

ImageUploadedByForum1482720620.509699.jpg

I just received another dress!
ImageUploadedByForum1482720703.450979.jpg

We are seriously considering purchasing a carseat cum stroller during upcoming bb fair in Jan 2017. But hor, even if we take bus/train, also got risks de. I also think, we bought insurance for her, getting car seat is even better than insurance right. But it's not the cost factor, more of the can-we-even-handle it factor. And I really doubt we will use it much after CNY.

Super 矛盾.

Which one? Doona?

I think Doona will not last Long. My Daughter don't know is tall or what. I feel that I may not be able to last past 1year.

My baby will want to sleep at 8pm sharp. So I cannot do night activities. And to prevent over stimulation, I normally only bring her out to 1 place only. Never try any longer than 4hr. Usually we Chiong out immediately after she wakes up from nap and will be otw home when she rubs eyes for next nap.

And on the contrary, I want to wake baby. But everyone ask me to let baby sleep hahahaha

Indeed, these people have no idea what mothers go through in making babies sleep.

My own parents are one of them. Come my house wanna wake my sleeping child. I will put my gal as priority. When they come and she is sleeping, I will just close her room door. And shhhh them. Because they are the type you don't tell them what to do they are clueless (forget about dropping hints). Sometimes I wonder if my parents ever took of me when I was a baby. Maybe i was an easy baby. Command sleep and I will sleep liao. But bo ko leng. I have 3 other sisters too. Can't be all the same hahah.

Anyway last night Xmas was also a wedding dinner of a cousin in law. The moment we arrived, my mil whipped her away and paraded her. Which is fine to me. Once feeding time came at 8ish, I redeemed her back and fed her and make her sleep in the pram. Took her down to hotel lobby and pushed pram around. Ballroom was too loud with yum seng going on. But once she was in deep sleep, I brought her back up. Still noisy and people also came to peep at her and talk loudly. She was still sleeping through. All the way home till I had to clean and change her when she got cranky but slept back quickly.

This is the second night wedding we attended. Same strategy and it seems to work. I concluded to hubby that it's time we can plan a vacation :) we can still go for night activity while she sleeps in her pram. Therefore recently we made her passport :)

@snowfern cute dress! Bubble will be very kawaii.

I also need to learn how to stay outside for long. Thinking must carry her and how to breastfeed her is a problem.

My MIL ask wanna bring baby Erin to BBQ on xmas eve cos his son in law organizing. I say cannot to her cause at night too cold and she sleep at 7pm and that is the only time I can get at least 3 to 4 hrs sleep. Thank god, that day rain so heavy.

My MIL already spoil her when putting her to nap. Everyday rock the bouncer treating it like Yao Lan. Now become she needs to rock her. I cannot get any rest or do housework when baby Erin is sleeping cos need to rock her every now and then. Now I have to train her back. Have to keep telling my MIL don't always rock her even she is asleep.

Which one? Doona?

I think Doona will not last Long. My Daughter don't know is tall or what. I feel that I may not be able to last past 1year.
Not Doona cos too heavy...I also dunno will have to do some googling, but I v half hearted ...maybe I limit this year CNY to 2 taxi rides... anyway when I go out alone confirm is bbwear.

Regarding nursing while visiting, I will have to borrow a room cos my dresses cannot bf easily, have to strip lol.

I wanted to get the orange one but couldn't find in that cold storage so I got the purple skin. Inside is yellow.

So far I'm not sure how storage works (nor is it fresh) for baby food. So I still steam it once a day. Luckily I also like pumpkin/sweet potato so i add in my portion too. Just that I will remove my share first while steaming. Hers will steam a little longer to have softer texture.

I will just eat them as it is. Or add to your rice lor. Or add into salad.

But I'm going to start to cook brown rice for her. Thinking if I should add some carrots since the rice will be so bland. Don't know how time consuming it is at this point so may do batches or fresh daily. Will ration 2 portions a day. One to be fed at ifc and one at home in evening.

This I think @tuna is experienced. Can tuna please share share?
Only sharing my own experience here hor? U must adjust and find one that suits you best.
It's always best to give baby the freshest food possible, so if can steam and puree daily, it's best. Alternatively, can steam and puree weekly batches then freeze. My method of freezing: transfer steamed and pureed food (usually broccoli / sweet potato / apple / pear / pumpkin / carrot) into baby food storage cubes and freeze. Once frozen, i transfer the food cubes to ziploc bags. So each time i feed, i take a cube, heat and add to cereal or porridge then can feed liao.

If you cook brown rice porridge, can consider grinding grains into powder first, cooking will take a much shorter time. Then you can cook every morning before bringing to ifc.

@tuna the purée don't mix with bm/fm before freeze it right ? Because I mix pumpkin and bm to feed. I plan to do weekly batch for my mum. She is too busy to look after 3kids plus whole family dinner and house chores so I don't want to trouble her to prepare for my baby. Where to buy the baby storage cube?

Thanks tuna for the rescue.

I also have same question as emk on the cube thing.

Brown rice yes I will grind. Already washed yesterday and sifted and aired to dry it up before it goes into the grinder.

I also buay tahan if ppl ask me wake my bb. Last time my MIL bochup cos I mostly niam bb with me, and she nurses so frequently. Now less frequently and more fun to play with liow, she keep wanting to play with her and show her off to her friends who drop in unannounced.

I'm ok if she is awake, but pls, bedtime or nap time liow, I close door, still barge in my room and ask loudly bb asleep or not is just asking for it. Bubbles super difficult to coax to sleep de, MIL like to act like I am exaggerating. Grrr. Last time keep asking, why bubbles still don't sleep?? Now keep asking, why bubbles keep sleeping??? Oh please, it takes me close to an hour to get her to nap 30mins, if at all!!!! And the slightest rustlee from a plastic bag rouses her!!

Sorry for the rant haha. This nap/sleep is doing my head in.
I am with you on this spend-45 mins-putting-her-to-sleep-only-for-her-to-wake-after-20 mins thing. They really don't understand how difficult it is and how much of our energy is sapped up in putting LO down for nap.

Thinking of bb wearing to get her to nap during cny visitation, but she will probably melt. Think I am going to bring along a mesh romper to change her into if I hv to stroll at void deck with her in carrier.

Thing is, she is sociable with everyone, will laugh and hi-5 them, provided I am the one carrying her. She may allow others to carry if outside, but if at home, and not just own home, as long as it is within the confines of 4 walls, she allows no one else to carry. Can see and touch, just no carrying. Can't understand why. Tried so many times at different homes already, once pass over, wa, the screaming with tears will ensue. Am not looking fwd to CNY. My poor arms, maybe should start doing pushups now...

Not Doona cos too heavy...I also dunno will have to do some googling, but I v half hearted ...maybe I limit this year CNY to 2 taxi rides... anyway when I go out alone confirm is bbwear.

Regarding nursing while visiting, I will have to borrow a room cos my dresses cannot bf easily, have to strip lol.
I am definitely wearing old clothes for CNY, don't dare to wear non-nursing wear, later door unlocks by accident while half-stripped to nurse how? Lol!!
When is bubbles' next vaccination? Little tuna's is on 23 Jan. Are we gonna be battle mates again?

@tuna the purée don't mix with bm/fm before freeze it right ? Because I mix pumpkin and bm to feed. I plan to do weekly batch for my mum. She is too busy to look after 3kids plus whole family dinner and house chores so I don't want to trouble her to prepare for my baby. Where to buy the baby storage cube?
No mixing with anything else, freeze only puree.

Reactions: emk