circlecircle
I stay sembawang! Very near woodlands and yishun! Come come... let's organise a session. Hahaha! Early or mid June? Hahaha!
Me. Bloated since this afternoon lunch. Had orange+ginger juice. Only managed to burp but the poo feel came & went off so yet to poo.
Big no la ... Different house diff rules .. Usually I play to kill time ... How much you all play? U know Lo sometimes stay home also Sian...
Can play and exchange parenting tips at the same time. Hahaha!
I like!! Haha... Didn't know so many mummies stay north side leh.. Haha.. Good good.. Next time wanna meet out also easier.. HahaCan play and exchange parenting tips at the same time. Hahaha!
Me also first time mom! Everything also blur blurYeah yeah ... My first ... U?
That time I heard my Fren said some stuff abt playing Mj then I dun even dare to play Lor for like many months Liao . My table n tiles collecting spiderwebs also .. But I know of my other preggy frens got play Mj also . So I am really paranoid as dunno how to tahan 9 mths dun play also hahah
Eh.. I play biggest is 1/2, up to 6 tai, $42 but very long nv play le.. Usually I play no shooter pay de.. Only once or twice with my cousins, entertain them.. Haha..
I also play very small stake just to pass time.. Haha.. Gian phua la.. Haha... U know.. Hand itchy ar... Small till 0.3/0.6 still divide by 2 lo.. Hahaha... That one really pass time...
But now I also on bed rest and shooter pay too exciting for me le.. Can't play now.. Cuz when I'm too excited I can feel my womb contracting.. Haha.. Imagine I max tai, with 清一色 + 自摸!!!!!! Or when one of U girls 包大 or max tai den I throw give u 胡.. Lol... Cannot tahan... Hahahahahaha...
When I can get off bed maybe we can see if we can jio smaller one.. Haha..
Looks like I play the smallest. My biggest is 5 tai at $20. Never play shooter before. But yah... i also cannot be excited. I also will cramp. Hahaha!Eh.. I play biggest is 1/2, up to 6 tai, $42 but very long nv play le.. Usually I play no shooter pay de.. Only once or twice with my cousins, entertain them.. Haha..
I also play very small stake just to pass time.. Haha.. Gian phua la.. Haha... U know.. Hand itchy ar... Small till 0.3/0.6 still divide by 2 lo.. Hahaha... That one really pass time...
But now I also on bed rest and shooter pay too exciting for me le.. Can't play now.. Cuz when I'm too excited I can feel my womb contracting.. Haha.. Imagine I max tai, with 清一色 + 自摸!!!!!! Or when one of U girls 包大 or max tai den I throw give u 胡.. Lol... Cannot tahan... Hahahahahaha...
When I can get off bed maybe we can see if we can jio smaller one.. Haha..
Me also first time mom! Everything also blur blur
Better b safe n just exit quickly.. Sometimes e sub contractors not sensitive oso.. Yup, my reno just start basic stuff only.. n i got my keys in Jan 2014.. Still hoping if can move in before lunar 7th month.. haha..
Totally agree reno can b frustrating, some more being a preggie make it even more so.. but u sound like u have things under control (i haven even bought lights), so dun worry too much! Happy mummy = happy baby!
Looks like I play the smallest. My biggest is 5 tai at $20. Never play shooter before. But yah... i also cannot be excited. I also will cramp. Hahaha!
Try to avoid if possible n really if any knocking n drilling u muz tell contractor dun do when u inside . Wah for me I really pantang a lot of stuff so I everytime tell my hubby this n that he will say me living in 20th century but thinking still so superstitious . I will say for beanie good n ask him to follow . Afterall we try so hard n spent so much trying to get preg ..
i also drink milk, juices and eat ice cream from the fridge.. not good? my mum also scolded me for drinking all the cold stuff...but i always think that as long as it is in moderation, then it should be okie..
Hahahaha we all Giao GUI ,... Yeah let's see who wanna play then we form session ... Look forward ! Rest well... Bed ridden is no fun!
I hope to move in around early June, actually is hope end May then keep pushing back... Furniture delivery keep pushing back too. I collected keys one month before you only, actually now left carpentry, some loose ends here & there, painting then done liao! I thought this month end can finish but works not moving till now.
Me also first time leh..
That day when I went for my op.. Den admitted for a night for observation..
Can't sleep at all... Tho the nurses are nice... I stayed level 6.. I stayed 4 bedded.. Nurse say the visiting hours is 10am to 8pm.. But pple come at 8plus in the morning.. Then got hub and kid stayed till 12plus midnight lo..
I want to sleep cannot sleep cuz the hub and kid keep talking.. I switch off the corridor light as it is shining directly at me too bright. Then the lady who's hub still there say, eh why like that who switch off the light den switch one again.. So inconsiderate.. Still complain me in the day that my tv too loud she cannot sleep.. I nv complain her at all when they so noisy n hub stayed so late lo.. Cuz my tot is u wanna stay 4 bedded den be expected to have these kinda situation, noisy so don't complain, if u wanna complain over little things den stay 1 bedded. 迁就 one another la..
Then there comes the every 3hrs night feeding.. Lol... Later this bb later that bb.. Makes me wondered if I am determine enough to bf or not.. Haha..
When discharge hub see me so sian, no energy like that.. So I told hub lo.. And tell him when deliver I'll stay only in 1 bedded... I'll choose to deliver at tmc cuz my Gyane is just downstairs anything just come up.. No worry.. Plus I feel the nurses all ok.. I overheard the LC also quite encouraging leh.. Not like what I heard kinda of bad.. Very patience too..
Mine maybe coming year end lo... Headache... Both same time...
Yeah la! That's what I told my hubby but he can't handle on his own due to work & I'm so free, then he so loh soh, if let him handle all till now maybe just started floor tiles only...
We tried so hard, it's like so traumatic lor at least to me la the IVF journey plus got loss before, all these made me pantung & scared la.Previous loss I attended a wedding, didn't enter newlyweds room but still... now I won't go weddings! Even my friend gave birth in April I also never go see, never send gift yet... I intend to send after first tri is over. Belated but better than never send I think.
I stay before 6-bedded in govt hospital for liver infection, during admission almost want to die liao so any ward I also ok. But delivery I sure want 1-bedded, hubby can accompany & got privacy. I will request for baby room-in too for bf & I think I'll go mad if the mummy sharing the room has noisy visitors de and I'm not the type will complain one, everything ren... good LC very important, I think first time mummies sure need a lot of help in bf...
Yours is Yishun near where? By that time let your hubby deal, best reason to be hands-off with reno haha!
I got a wedding lunch to attend this sat n thinking wan attend anot Lor .. But likely I think won't since I also abit scared now that bb is jus 1 week plus away from passing Tri 1 .. But will give angbao as they already have me invitation card
Me sembawang too, same northie ppl!!I stay sembawang! Very near woodlands and yishun! Come come... let's organise a session. Hahaha! Early or mid June? Hahaha!
If contractor cooperative, u might b able to move in mid June! but when moving hse u better zao, especially when movin the master bed..my inlaws n parents keep reminding me.. den oso say no hurry to get new place n move in.. slowly do..I hope to move in around early June, actually is hope end May then keep pushing back... Furniture delivery keep pushing back too. I collected keys one month before you only, actually now left carpentry, some loose ends here & there, painting then done liao! I thought this month end can finish but works not moving till now.
I play MJ but the other mummies stake so high, hear liao scared.. Haha.. second the idea of meet up, some play MJ, others eat n talk!Wow so many north mummies. I dont reali know how to play MJ but dont mind meeting up. My mum stay yishun oso. I am oso in mid of gg thru reno for my place. I leave all these to my hub. Just let thr ID know wat design I am looking at
If contractor cooperative, u might b able to move in mid June! but when moving hse u better zao, especially when movin the master bed..my inlaws n parents keep reminding me.. den oso say no hurry to get new place n move in.. slowly do..
Now that you mentioned I recalled I changed my fruits to pomegranate and dried cranberries 2 days before the episode happened. I just googled and found pomegranate cannot eat *shock* maybe that's the reason for bleeding![]()
I saw Dr Hii yesterday haha. Told my mum yesterday that I fell on Wed night, she got gan jiong & insist we go see gynae. I lazy so went to Dr Hii as his clinic is very nearby. You're seeing him for delivery? I found him quite pleasant, his clinic staff quite nice too. When I went in the afternoon around 2.40pm it was quite empty so dun need wait very long.
to follow old folks tales, preggie safer to dun be involved in the moving n reno... den if possible, dun touch/move the master bed tt u n hubby slp in until after birth, cuz may "dong tai qi"...My mum totally don't agree on moving house when pregnant leh... My house will be ready in July.. Intend to start moving in after the lunar 7th month..
Also leaving all the furniture moving to my husband.. I'm only moving myself in.. And arrange the closet only.. Reno work also leave all to my hub to arrange..
So preggy is can move house or cannot move house? Now my hub n I very lost..
poopi and mapleleafy, both ur experience in multiple beds sound bad.. N i'm still considering 4-bedder to safe money leh.. single beds cost ard $2k more, quite ex leh..I stay before 6-bedded in govt hospital for liver infection, during admission almost want to die liao so any ward I also ok. But delivery I sure want 1-bedded, hubby can accompany & got privacy. I will request for baby room-in too for bf & I think I'll go mad if the mummy sharing the room has noisy visitors de and I'm not the type will complain one, everything ren... good LC very important, I think first time mummies sure need a lot of help in bf...
I was warded just last Mon. also stayed 4 bedded. The patient opposite slept with her lights on. Shining right into my eyes. Even with curtains, still too bright for me.poopi and mapleleafy, both ur experience in multiple beds sound bad.. N i'm still considering 4-bedder to safe money leh.. single beds cost ard $2k more, quite ex leh..
Can recommend who he is? I want to calculate Chinese birth name afyer delivery...thanks!Regarding moving house, my mum also say dun touch the marital bed (where you & your hubby create the baby) & dun pack/move things at all is more to prevent over-exerting yourself. But for my case, my baby is created in hospital so my mum thinks nothing to do with moving of bed. The master (not fengshui master but the temple master) hasn't say any warning yet but when my SIL asked about "an chuang" he dismissed it, got the feeling it's not important. It's the 安神 that I worry about, big important event but if master says can means can la, must trust him. Initially I half believe half dun believe, over the years he predicted so many things come true... Even my SIL will give birth daughter he also say on the night of her wedding dinner years before she has her daughter.
Want a single bedder too for the privacy but parents were saying need to spend that money anot.. well.. maybe along the way i strike 4D den def go for single bedder liaoz.. lolI was warded just last Mon. also stayed 4 bedded. The patient opposite slept with her lights on. Shining right into my eyes. Even with curtains, still too bright for me.
Cos all did operation, go toilet also take longer. So morning I had to wait some time before I get to use toilet. Some like to clear biz in morn. Haiz.. after waiting then still kanna smelly toilet.
Can be noiser too. Cos sometimes family will visit at 7-8am so that they are around when doc comes and do their rounds.
But I did manage to chat with one lady in the afternoon so it did relieve some boredom. But I think for delivery, I will still go for single room. More privacy, everything to myself, whine and fuss also no one will judge me.
It is inevitable that u will try to listen to other people's conversation cos nothing else to do mah..
Want a single bedder too for the privacy but parents were saying need to spend that money anot.. well.. maybe along the way i strike 4D den def go for single bedder liaoz.. lol
Can recommend who he is? I want to calculate Chinese birth name afyer delivery...thanks!![]()
Want a single bedder too for the privacy but parents were saying need to spend that money anot.. well.. maybe along the way i strike 4D den def go for single bedder liaoz.. lol
Mapleleafy
I think an chuang only once for wedding couple. Move house after wedding, the master doesn't care. More impt would b 动土, 安神, 入宅 I think.
This is mt a pricesI definitely get hub to stay over with me... Ma de.. I so xinku den can get this bb u so song just go home sleep at the bed without any disturb....
Anyway, any mummies can share how much is the 1 bedded price? I mean total hospital bill.. Don't include Gyane fee cuz Gyane fee not all same... But the hospital bill will be the same...
Got 1 mummy mention the price can be $2k more? The price for 4 bedded and 1 bedded is only about $350 more. How come will become $2k Extra? 2 day stay also less then $1k extra only..:
Can mummy enlighten me?
I definitely get hub to stay over with me... Ma de.. I so xinku den can get this bb u so song just go home sleep at the bed without any disturb....
Anyway, any mummies can share how much is the 1 bedded price? I mean total hospital bill.. Don't include Gyane fee cuz Gyane fee not all same... But the hospital bill will be the same...
Got 1 mummy mention the price can be $2k more? The price for 4 bedded and 1 bedded is only about $350 more. How come will become $2k Extra? 2 day stay also less then $1k extra only..:
Can mummy enlighten me?