(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Sobs sobs, reporting back on my pee issue - morning wake up totally cannot, previous few times squeeze hard hard will have a bit but today feel stuck & a bit pain. Jialat Christin is it UTI? just now after lunch I try again got a bit more come out. :(

Mapleleafy, I also got pee issue. I can feel blabber full but my body can't decide to poo or pee. So I got to keep whistling. Like 4-5 mins then can pee. But no pain when peeing. More of body cannot decide what it wants to do. It has been like that since I bfp :(

Sobs sobs, reporting back on my pee issue - morning wake up totally cannot, previous few times squeeze hard hard will have a bit but today feel stuck & a bit pain. Jialat Christin is it UTI? just now after lunch I try again got a bit more come out. :(
Maybe u wanna get it check out.. Uti will like that.. Feeling the need to pee but nothing come out.. Or a few drops only

Hi mummies , I have question need ur advice.
I hav no ms at all ( no vomit) , like normal pregnant woman have... Only have no appetite in ard wk 6, after confirm pregnant by dr.
I keep asking ard frens , dr, TCM dr, relatives about this , answer still the same, no ms is good lor....
I don't know whether this is just their comforting word or they also don't know why.
Of course a lot of ppl said got ms means bb grow well , is good sign ....
I m very worry ...now in 12 wks still same...
Any mummies can advice ?

dun worry mummy ...
I have no MS too... for 1st and current pregnancy.. my 1st baby now almost 3 years old... born at 3.550 kg.. very healthy girl.
appetite .. most of the time good... can eat everything.. but i am picky..
but when i m no mood... i eat very picky... sometimes.. plain rice nia..

My Fren told me dun take too much orange else will have a lot of phlegm n dunno will affect bb anot .. So I usually only eat apples, grapes n kiwi .. Once in awhile jackfruit Or one slice of papaya .. Think u try to avoid taking too much heaty fruit unless u drink a lot of water also

yes, heard people said about orange too.. can cause phlegm..
but now i think.. no so true..
during my 1st pregnancy .. i totally no eat oranges.. but my girl also very easy to get pheglm and cough..

Ya don't drag if it's uti. Go see dr. Usually is a lot of pee and can pee. Don't hold ur pee okay. Even a few drops just go. Drink more water.

My Fren told me dun take too much orange else will have a lot of phlegm n dunno will affect bb anot .. So I usually only eat apples, grapes n kiwi .. Once in awhile jackfruit Or one slice of papaya .. Think u try to avoid taking too much heaty fruit unless u drink a lot of water also

Oh no~~I drink fresh orange juice everyday for lunch ah,it's like my comfort drink nw.

Ashiee and circlecircle
I had the same issue past few weeks too. I need to walk out do other things first and head back to release the full volume. It seems fine now that the uterus shifted up. Probably baby is in a position that prevents the smooth flow.

Ashiee and circlecircle
I had the same issue past few weeks too. I need to walk out do other things first and head back to release the full volume. It seems fine now that the uterus shifted up. Probably baby is in a position that prevents the smooth flow.
Yah... now I try not to push or strain too much. Max 5 mins plus then I will get out. When it is fuller, bladder cramp a bit then go. Hope uterus position will quickly shift to correct place. So weird not to know how to pee. All my life.. It was just a natural thing.

Mapleleafy, I also got pee issue. I can feel blabber full but my body can't decide to poo or pee. So I got to keep whistling. Like 4-5 mins then can pee. But no pain when peeing. More of body cannot decide what it wants to do. It has been like that since I bfp :(

Circle, mine is confirm need to pee, can feel bladder full & urgent but just cannot. Somehow afternoon it got a bit better, this usually happens in the morning for me & has quite a few times since bfp. Worried is it uti or uterus blocking the way? If uti can ask doc on Wed since I'm seeing him on Wed or need to now go see doc? I never got uti before... :(

I kanna uti during 2ww. Wanna pee, cannot pee. When you finish peeing, the last few drops will be painful. Like burning sensation. Pee also got a smell. Not very nice smell. Need to eat anti biotic to get well.

After that i still got difficulty in peeing but no pain and no smell. When we go kkh for checkup, they will ask us to pee on the stick. Also confirm I got no uti. So I took it that my body Siao Siao. After bfp, lost the ability to automatically pee.

Mummies, do u all see Korean drama or like running man?

Everytime I see them eating the Maggie Mee.. It looks so delicious lo!!! I so wanna eat it everytime I see them eating.. Then will crave for Korean food.. Haha...

I really love the ramen.. But when I cook like not like that de leh... Haha...

I kanna uti during 2ww. Wanna pee, cannot pee. When you finish peeing, the last few drops will be painful. Like burning sensation. Pee also got a smell. Not very nice smell. Need to eat anti biotic to get well.

After that i still got difficulty in peeing but no pain and no smell. When we go kkh for checkup, they will ask us to pee on the stick. Also confirm I got no uti. So I took it that my body Siao Siao. After bfp, lost the ability to automatically pee.
The last time i had urine infection , just drink one sachet of powder to be mixed with water. Can be purchase in any pharmacy . Tell them the orange sachet for urine infection . You can ask if it's safe for pregnancy lady.

Ya I heard of it also.. And it's quite good and fast effective.. It's mild uti... Usually I will end up washing drying it and then drink lots of water.. Awhile later jiu ok le.. The important part is hygiene .. If get too serious..must faster see doc.. Uti will affect fetus.. So better play safe.. :)

This one this one...

ImageUploadedByForum1400489393.555258.jpg

I think it's better if u see ur gynae asap... We are not easily attached to bacteria now.. Can buy the feminine wipes from Watson.. Public toilet not clean one..

See gynae, usually will give a cream.. Can be use during preggy and it works very fast.. I think apply alrdy, 1 hr later can feel the effect..

I also worry like you, cos I also no ms at all, appetite super good & sleep super a lot. Everyone I know whom I asked said they at least also will vomit a few times but mostly is nausea. Got 2 told me they vomit until very jialat. Only one lady told me she got no ms at all, and her son is now Pri 6 liao, a very healthy handsome boy! :) Don't worry, I know it's easier said than done cos I still worry, but there's nothing we can do, must keep positive...
My mum no MS at all but now i gt all sorts of patterns. :(

For uti, can try drink cranberry juice as well...

Cranberry juice only can take minimum leh.. Heard say cranberry will help to contract uterus.. Just like barley.. That's why I avoid those now.. At times really wanted something sour like cranberry juice but think of the contraction I scared.

The best is drink lots of water n try pee as much as possible.. I hate uti, kana once many many years ago where I pee blood out then I know wat is uti

Shooter ? Stakes? Stay where ? Ftwm?sahm? :)

Wah.. U play so big ar? Shooter?? I nb play shooter de... Too scary.. Now preg my heart lagi cannot take it.. Haha.. Not working currently.. Staying woodlands...

But I can't play now... Have to be on bed rest...

U usually play how big?

Wah.. U play so big ar? Shooter?? I nb play shooter de... Too scary.. Now preg my heart lagi cannot take it.. Haha.. Not working currently.. Staying woodlands...

But I can't play now... Have to be on bed rest...

U usually play how big?
Me also bed resting. Last week just kanna warded so no choice. What is shooter ah? The blank tiles ah? Played once or twice with it only.

Me like woodlands area! Pooopi, when are u gonna get off bed?

Me also bed resting. Last week just kanna warded so no choice. What is shooter ah? The blank tiles ah? Played once or twice with it only.

Me like woodlands area! Pooopi, when are u gonna get off bed?
Shooter means the person who shoot the tile to let the other win will have to pay for the other 2 players.. Which means u 放枪 u gotta pay for all.. Those who nv no need to pay.. Doesn't affect the winning player..

Gyane say 2 weeks la.. But have to see.. Going back to see him next week for review so then will see how lo...

Cranberry juice only can take minimum leh.. Heard say cranberry will help to contract uterus.. Just like barley.. That's why I avoid those now.. At times really wanted something sour like cranberry juice but think of the contraction I scared.

Now that you mentioned I recalled I changed my fruits to pomegranate and dried cranberries 2 days before the episode happened. I just googled and found pomegranate cannot eat *shock* maybe that's the reason for bleeding :(

Fwah then I never play shooter before. Sounds so scary! Hahaha!

Ya.. If ur heart not strong cannot play lo.. Haha... Plus now preg.. Cannot.. When excited or shock I can feel my womb contract kind lo.. Like something going on down there.. So too exciting cannot.. Haha.. Imagine ur tiles all swee swee kind, all 1 color.. Hahaha.. Sweat sia.. Heartbeat like crazy.. Lol

But got pros and cons la.. So if u r not the one 放炮 den u safe no need to lose money lo.. Minimize the loss of everyone.. Cuz all will try to hold the cards..

Now that you mentioned I recalled I changed my fruits to pomegranate and dried cranberries 2 days before the episode happened. I just googled and found pomegranate cannot eat *shock* maybe that's the reason for bleeding :(
Oops... i didn't know cranberries can't eat. I bought them as snacks. Occasionally still munch on them... big oops!!!!

Wahaha.. More exciting ... Once you start shooter think unlikely you will play the normal one . That's how I feel

Can play shooter but I thk can play smaller stakes lo.. Haha.. Too big too excited.. Cannot.. Haha

But also don't know when I can get off bed.. Haha..

Usually my parents will do the cooking lo.. If not Dabao.. But lately hub stay home.. So I ask him to cook for me.. Haha.. Ask him to be my Maria..
Nice . Haha I stay too far away from folks ... Hb been out of town very frequent ... Now dunno what to eat .. If ask my girls they will say sushi Teh .. Headache