(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Nice . Haha I stay too far away from folks ... Hb been out of town very frequent ... Now dunno what to eat .. If ask my girls they will say sushi Teh .. Headache

Haha.. Make ur own sushi la... I used to make.. My sis and cousin always ask me to make when we have picnic and stuff..

Not difficult... Just maybe lots of things to prepare.. U can prepare the ingredient and then get ur kids to wrap themselves.. They will be more then happy.. Haha.. Save money also...

I love to make own food.. Next time if we have chance to play mj together.. I'll make sushi.. Haha..

Or next time can come my house.. Haha.. Tho not ready yet..

Hahahah! I also had to stop mahjong since mid Feb... on bed rest from then til now. Every time thought can graduate already then will kanna extension of bed rest.. Haiz...
Yes. I have been playing almost every few days for the past months . Only recently stopped .. Kaki out of town for biz trip .

You take good care ya. Eat moderate for all the food..

Hey im looking for tingkat too. I will need to order during confinement and maternity leave. Confinement menu does not suit my taste buds...

Did a search for no msg tingkt and some mummies on another thread recommended hilltop... http://www.hilltopkb.com/delivery.html
Looks good .. At least no need to think of what to eat .. Maybe try next week .. Or the week after ... After my 1 week jobsite at holland . Then will let you know if its good or not :)

Now that you mentioned I recalled I changed my fruits to pomegranate and dried cranberries 2 days before the episode happened. I just googled and found pomegranate cannot eat *shock* maybe that's the reason for bleeding :(

I drank a lot of cranberries juice during my oversea trip coz wanted something sour. Heng nothing bad happened ah. Phewww

Ya.. Also can.. Haha... Mummies and babies gathering... Can exchange info on how to take care of babies and the challenges we face esp like me 1st time mummy...

Ya ya. Esp first time mummy,so many unknown and trial & error.

Haha.. Make ur own sushi la... I used to make.. My sis and cousin always ask me to make when we have picnic and stuff..

Not difficult... Just maybe lots of things to prepare.. U can prepare the ingredient and then get ur kids to wrap themselves.. They will be more then happy.. Haha.. Save money also...

I love to make own food.. Next time if we have chance to play mj together.. I'll make sushi.. Haha..

Or next time can come my house.. Haha.. Tho not ready yet..

Can I invite myself? Dun play mj but I can help to eat hahahaha!

sigh called TMC quite late just now, the recep say will ask & call me back... I still have to go over new place see where I wanna place all the toilet accessories cos tomorrow main con got people come down do. So tired & sleepy now...

Hello all, the November mum-to-bes ROCKS!! One of the most busy threads! Haha.. have been a silent reader since April cuz didn't wana put hopes too high up there.. This thread been a great support for me even as a passive reader.. Now tt i finished my OSCAR test den i finally joined.. my edd's 26Nov n hope tojoin the happening mummies here! :)

sigh called TMC quite late just now, the recep say will ask & call me back... I still have to go over new place see where I wanna place all the toilet accessories cos tomorrow main con got people come down do. So tired & sleepy now...
You still can go and see ? Better dun . Unless you are Christian or catholic

I'm not but no choice always got to go & see... :( For this matter I'm quite pissed with my hubby but without me going, things dun get moving! Damn sian one, since tww already run in & out of reno works liao. My hubby everything also pantung, comes to reno works selectively not pantung for his convenience sake!

Haha... Come la... No need mj la.. Mummies and babies session ma.. Exchange info on how to take care of them..

I'm not but no choice always got to go & see... :( For this matter I'm quite pissed with my hubby but without me going, things dun get moving! Damn sian one, since tww already run in & out of reno works liao. My hubby everything also pantung, comes to reno works selectively not pantung for his convenience sake!
Okie . Then you better make sure when they drill/knock etc you get out of place . Tell them to do anything in front of you. Only after you step out of the house ya

Got one time drill ceiling in front of me lor wah lan I immediately walk out, talk about reno works my blood pressure will shoot up! Right after cny do, until now still not done!

Haha... Come la... No need mj la.. Mummies and babies session ma.. Exchange info on how to take care of them..

Can have mummies session first to celebrate once everyone is into second tri wahaha! I saw got live Woodlands de? Haha so near la I live Yishun :)

Now that you mentioned I recalled I changed my fruits to pomegranate and dried cranberries 2 days before the episode happened. I just googled and found pomegranate cannot eat *shock* maybe that's the reason for bleeding :(

Ya lor.. Quite abit of food to avoid during preggy leh.. Have to be careful

Oh dear why so long?

Loooong story :( We collected keys end 2013 but close to cny so dun start works. After deciding on who to use we began works after cny, but lots of delays - waiting for hubby to discuss & finalise details with main con, very often meet one time cannot finalise de cos my hubby is the loh soh type, must think very long one. For lights alone we have to buy in Singapore & ship from China taobao cos that guy want to test see their difference in lifespan. Even things like toilet accessories he wants to buy in Singapore & Malaysia cos he wanna see got difference anot! Like that very waste time de cos main con got to wait for our things to be ready before he can arrange his men come down, then when we delay, works may stop for one or two weeks cos his men may be at another site when our things are finally here! Like last 2 weeks no works at all cos he's waiting for our taps... My ah lao is a 80 year old man in a 30 year old body, do things super loh soh!

Haha ... Okie la this is normal . Nowadays owners will want to save as much as possible after all it's not cheap to live in sg . Lol
For lights if you get from taobao, have to be careful esp those with glass . Electrician might break / or during delivery or whatever breaks. Normally taobao dun sell parts. So if any things breaks, have to order the whole thing . Of cos the pricing for the light is soooooo much cheaper than sg.
Sg prices are high, but anything happen at least they still can help . ( not all the shops ) lol
The main con so good ... Wait for so long.

mapleleafy, my reno progress like urs too so dun worry.. just b more careful when u go supervise.. i Oso go in c e progress of my reno, just make sure all works stop until u leave.. den i always tell beanie tt we r showing beanie his/her new hse so dun xiao qi..

Lol .. Slow down your pace ...

I'm the talk fast walk fast everything fast type haha, then I meet a slow slow slow & steady ah lao... aiyoh got a feeling my hubby will want to buy from Jalan Besar cos he haven't gao guang that shop yet! At least console myself, Jalan Besar got pig organ soup nice...

mapleleafy, my reno progress like urs too so dun worry.. just b more careful when u go supervise.. i Oso go in c e progress of my reno, just make sure all works stop until u leave.. den i always tell beanie tt we r showing beanie his/her new hse so dun xiao qi..

I try to be careful but got once these people just drill into ceiling when I was still in the house! I fast fast walk out lor but I think our babies not so xiao qi, cannot be so xiao qi... Your new place still doing reno too? It's a frustrating process...

Nvm I go north. Lol I don't play outside. Play with my hubby family. I learn lesson there lol.

Stakes usually max32. Meaning shooter pay 64

I try to be careful but got once these people just drill into ceiling when I was still in the house! I fast fast walk out lor but I think our babies not so xiao qi, cannot be so xiao qi... Your new place still doing reno too? It's a frustrating process...
Better b safe n just exit quickly.. Sometimes e sub contractors not sensitive oso.. Yup, my reno just start basic stuff only.. n i got my keys in Jan 2014.. Still hoping if can move in before lunar 7th month.. haha..

Totally agree reno can b frustrating, some more being a preggie make it even more so.. but u sound like u have things under control (i haven even bought lights), so dun worry too much! Happy mummy = happy baby!

Most say cannot eat la. My private gynae says everything in moderation. Sushi tei cuts its sashimi fresh so usually better than those on conveyor belt. Depends if u wanna risk a not la. I have a buddy mommy who ate when she can't tahan. She will drink hot tea after swallowing so that it cooks the fish on the way to tummy. Hahaha!

haha your friend is damn cute!!

Seems like everyone has good appetite. Anyone else is having small dinner appetite and very bloated in the evening and night?
How to let the gas out? can apply ru yi oil?

I miss BR ice cream... That day my evil hubby bought Mac ice cream and eating so shiock but only give me 2 licks plus a big of cone! Actually hor I really quite buay kiasi, I drink cold milk straight from the fridge, and juices too everyday...

i also drink milk, juices and eat ice cream from the fridge.. not good? my mum also scolded me for drinking all the cold stuff...but i always think that as long as it is in moderation, then it should be okie..

Got one time drill ceiling in front of me lor wah lan I immediately walk out, talk about reno works my blood pressure will shoot up! Right after cny do, until now still not done!

Try to avoid if possible n really if any knocking n drilling u muz tell contractor dun do when u inside . Wah for me I really pantang a lot of stuff so I everytime tell my hubby this n that he will say me living in 20th century but thinking still so superstitious . I will say for beanie good n ask him to follow . Afterall we try so hard n spent so much trying to get preg ..

That time I heard my Fren said some stuff abt playing Mj then I dun even dare to play Lor for like many months Liao . My table n tiles collecting spiderwebs also .. But I know of my other preggy frens got play Mj also . So I am really paranoid as dunno how to tahan 9 mths dun play also hahah

Seems like everyone has good appetite. Anyone else is having small dinner appetite and very bloated in the evening and night?
How to let the gas out? can apply ru yi oil?

Me. Bloated since this afternoon lunch. Had orange+ginger juice. Only managed to burp but the poo feel came & went off so yet to poo.