Eh i also dunno leh.. I think is within the "triangle" ba. But i think can also agar agar press at the side to feel the egg. Haha tat is why i say only experienced doc knows.
Wow! I'm amazed how by pressing on the side of abdomen we can know if we have any matured eggs. Really need an experienced doc to be able to tell.. Very good leh :D

Hello gals, how time flies.. Another month has gone and my af has reported again. Big sigh. It was late for 4days so was hopeful. Will be seeing my Tcm again this week. Just telling hb that this new month will b last try; if still no luck we'll just let things be. To those who are waiting to test, good luck!

Ty ty! Pcos ain't the end of the world! ! The doc did say .. TTC is but a part of our lives ..
My fren also have PCOS.. Her condition is quite bad too.. Menses come only 1-2 times a YEAR.. But now she is a proud mother of two:) so it is definitely possible:) plus Stoney's example.. So all the more possible;)

Hello gals, how time flies.. Another month has gone and my af has reported again. Big sigh. It was late for 4days so was hopeful. Will be seeing my Tcm again this week. Just telling hb that this new month will b last try; if still no luck we'll just let things be. To those who are waiting to test, good luck!
Better luck this cycle. Hope u strike ya :)

Hugz! Jia you, Dora!:)

So many tattoos! I always wanted one but scared of the pain..

Hmmm, it's not exactly pain lei.. like tiny "short circuit" feel, some pple will get addicted lo, like me! Wahaha.. got my first one at my right side tummy at 16, on my left breast at 17, big one at lower back at 18... then when I was 20 I think, I went to extend my first tattoo.. lol... madness! Lol...
lol I don't dare to let me MIL see. I go my in laws house I mAKE sure I wear longer t-shirt to cover in case I bend over and the shirt pull up slightly. wah I dam scared. but bcoz my sis in law now pregnant and have tattoo, she stopped complaining liao! lol! mine quite big wor, its like a bigger than my palm. tattoo is art which I don't expect everyone to accept or understand but doesn't mean I am gangster/bad gal/ all the BAD labels ahhaha . my sch results are quite good one leh, and was in a good uni also. lol if compare, her kids (my hub and the bro) more ah beng loh!

the way she says it like say my mum don't know how to teach me. pls loh I did it when I turned 27, I adult and married still need my mum to teach meh. haha my mum was cool with it she just says too big.

Exactly same sentiments as u! Everyone thinks I'm an ah lian, I dun mind them thinking this way, at least I'm a 四方帽ah lian, better than your 半桶水guai kia lo... my largest one is lowerback, maybe length of 2 palms??
u so funny abt the MIL eyes pop out part!

i only hv 1 small at the back... hb say no more new ink haha also gd la.. nw my DS is 5yo ask me why i hv a dragon and why dad hv a fire i can only be frank to him coz i like it and i tot it was cool.. he immd replied me not cool lor...

Lol! His answer so cute! I oso got small dragon on my left breast, that's why wanna cover up with a new one at Taiwan this time... I always joke with my hubby that next time my bb when breastfeeding got cartoon to see, wun be bored! Lol...

There is but i think only experienced doctor knows. Dr Tan KS ever checked my eggs by pressing on the side on my tummy to feel the egg size. He said that a matured egg should be more than 20mm, if i dont rem wrongly. U can lie down and try pressing yourself . No need to exert too much pressure. But only accurate when u dont have constipation.
whoa tt is pro leh!! press can touch the egg one meh?!?! and can even feel the size to such precision?!?! whoa i'm impressed...

My fren also have PCOS.. Her condition is quite bad too.. Menses come only 1-2 times a YEAR.. But now she is a proud mother of two:) so it is definitely possible:) plus Stoney's example.. So all the more possible;)

Wow 1 or 2x a yr.. I get my periods like 6 to 9 times a yr

Hey its to reduce insulin resistance. One desirable side effect is tt ones appetite will plummet. Let's see if I can go back to my jc time weight of 50 ish since everything went haywire when I first entered uni. 19 yrs old I went to the obgyn. . Lol
My weight already reduced with all the jabs.. Think soon the doc cannot find me liao.. No wonder my doc didn't give me this med..

Hmmm, it's not exactly pain lei.. like tiny "short circuit" feel, some pple will get addicted lo, like me! Wahaha.. got my first one at my right side tummy at 16, on my left breast at 17, big one at lower back at 18... then when I was 20 I think, I went to extend my first tattoo.. lol... madness! Lol...

Exactly same sentiments as u! Everyone thinks I'm an ah lian, I dun mind them thinking this way, at least I'm a 四方帽ah lian, better than your 半桶水guai kia lo... my largest one is lowerback, maybe length of 2 palms??

Lol! His answer so cute! I oso got small dragon on my left breast, that's why wanna cover up with a new one at Taiwan this time... I always joke with my hubby that next time my bb when breastfeeding got cartoon to see, wun be bored! Lol...
You are really funny.. Your bb will be very entertained.. Haha..

haha ya lor... he is too matured for his age. have fun at taiwan! im gg on May for 8 days trip too..

Wondersss u are in ivf thread previously right?
From your bbt it seems like u O on cd9. Usually when O temp will drop first n temp rises for next 3 days meaning u have already O.

Maerceci, are u still seeing TCM dr tan KS? Cos I rem you mentioned rage you switch to another sinseh at toa payoh..
No longer with him. But on coincidence, i spotted him at the toa payoh tcm too. He is the specialist doc there to see male patients with infertility issue. I am now with another female doc who specialised in female infertility

whoa tt is pro leh!! press can touch the egg one meh?!?! and can even feel the size to such precision?!?! whoa i'm impressed...
Indeed, i was also very impressed when he checked my eggs. He can tell me agar agar my current egg size and where exactly it is. At that time, only my left side got egg, right side no egg, so when he press on the right, i dont feel anything, but when he press on the left i can left something there.

No longer with him. But on coincidence, i spotted him at the toa payoh tcm too. He is the specialist doc there to see male patients with infertility issue. I am now with another female doc who specialised in female infertility

Indeed, i was also very impressed when he checked my eggs. He can tell me agar agar my current egg size and where exactly it is. At that time, only my left side got egg, right side no egg, so when he press on the right, i dont feel anything, but when he press on the left i can left something there.

Maerceci

Which doctor u seeing now at tpy?
Is she good?
I think go there also to check my AF. Still haven't come .
How do they start?
How is the charger like?

Ya, TCM tan KS sounds very pro! :) jus curious, since Tan KS seems quite pro too, why do you decide to change to another sinseh?:)

tk care stoney ! all will be fine :D to: lil beanie of stoney, be strong fit n happy !
Thanks. Will update here once c Gynae....

Stoney jiayou! Hope everything is smooth !
I also have pcos and really duno when I will O and when is a good time to bd
Thanks. If Hv pcos, Best still use opk to test.Becoz af dun cone too regularly. Unless ur each cycle is abt the same.Then can roughly gauge.

U are so funnie. Lol no cartoon to see for mine when breast feeding. But u damn brave leh. I actually found it very very very very painful. Then is ah beng help me do one. Some famous then duno go where help ppl tattoo one. He see me he think I very brave. So he didn't put numbing cream. After the whole process then be tell me. I feel like slapping him! Lol

I don't mind getting more. But I can't determine what I want. Cox Phoenix and angels like don't go well. Hahaha since young I believe I'm like a Phoenix cox of my nvr say die character. Can tell from trying so many times after so many mcs right. Lol. Angels becox I want to rem my angel babies. But like don't go well so I didn't put. Lol

U are so funnie. Lol no cartoon to see for mine when breast feeding. But u damn brave leh. I actually found it very very very very painful. Then is ah beng help me do one. Some famous then duno go where help ppl tattoo one. He see me he think I very brave. So he didn't put numbing cream. After the whole process then be tell me. I feel like slapping him! Lol

I don't mind getting more. But I can't determine what I want. Cox Phoenix and angels like don't go well. Hahaha since young I believe I'm like a Phoenix cox of my nvr say die character. Can tell from trying so many times after so many mcs right. Lol. Angels becox I want to rem my angel babies. But like don't go well so I didn't put. Lol

I seriously find it ticklish on my tummy n sides of my back... lol... cuz flabby then the flesh will vibrate when the needles go up n down... lol.... u can go search tattoos n their meanings, some of them are very interesting to read...
I hang on first. Ttc first lol

Angel, Im feel im blessed as well... my in-laws are very nice pple except MIL abit naggy..lols.. Well what more can i ask for.. when they take care of our meals and cleanliness of the home..:p
Below is my this month chart for laugh... can see how the stock market rise and drops dramatically.. whaahaha
But my temp is been like this.. too low:p:p and it looks like i have O-ed??

My Ovulation Chart
Looks like you have ovulated at CD9.. CIA from CD10 onwards, your temp climbs upward for 3 days and more:) continue to take your bbt.. It should stay high unless AF comes (touchwood!) Jia you!:)

Hi wondersss, did you use ovulation test kit? Which day(s) it shows positive? :)

I think it varies from body to body but for me, from my observation about my cycle , usually 2-3 days before AF arrival, bbt will drop.. Last cycle , I saw bbt drop on cd 26.. Then my AF came on CD28

Thanks angel ! My bbt is rising from 36.7 to 37.1 .. left 5 days to af .. sure monitor for the dip ! :)

You FIL is so nice:) you are so blessed:)
For me, my bbt so far okie I guess.. For both times that I've seen her, she is able to identify which day I ovulated and also circle dates that I must try to bd.. But I'm taking a break from TTC until May so it is a good reference for me next time. She also told me for my last cycle , my luteal please is only 11 days .. Too short and need to lengthen it.. And so I'll continue to take her medicine to tiao my body.. Don't give up okie , Jia you.. Take this time to tiao your body well at the same time:) you are trying for #1 or #2? For me , I'm old liao.. 36 this year.. So really hope I can strike this year.. Let's Jia you together :)

Angelmommy, OMG.. i insert the temp today and really give me that i Oed on CD9!!!
I have not even started to BD and it Oed!!!:eek::eek::eek::eek:
I did not use any Ovulation kits cos abit stressful and i never once detected 2 bold lines for my Ovulation.. :mad::mad::mad:
Thats ywhy i bloody cant get pregnant is i seldom tested O or did not BD in time??
U mention that she circle the possible dates for u to BD?? Issit circle with red ink on the top of the box??? She also circle for me but i didnt hear properly is she ask me to BD on those dates or tell me to circle in ht ebox when i BD?? :confused::confused:

Good morning ladies!!!!

KNS after my pap smear yesterday and well .. .DTD with my hb last night I started bleeding. =X It looks like my period mysteriously came back after stopping on Sunday. Crap man... I was told spotting is possible.. but.... argh. That looks more like a light period. And there seemed to be a slight stinging sensation after we DTD. Fortunately the bleeding seems to have stopped.

Good morning ladies!!!!

KNS after my pap smear yesterday and well .. .DTD with my hb last night I started bleeding. =X It looks like my period mysteriously came back after stopping on Sunday. Crap man... I was told spotting is possible.. but.... argh. That looks more like a light period. And there seemed to be a slight stinging sensation after we DTD. Fortunately the bleeding seems to have stopped.
maybe after the pap smear, the skin is slightly irritated.

actually come to think of it.. 20mm = 2cm... tt's quite big for an egg wor! i always imagined it to be teeny weeny one... just like all those spermies... lol. press so hard wun damage the egg right?
Thanks angel ! My bbt is rising from 36.7 to 37.1 .. left 5 days to af .. sure monitor for the dip ! :)
why monitor for the dip? monitor for the RISE! rise rise rise keep rising!! :D

actually come to think of it.. 20mm = 2cm... tt's quite big for an egg wor! i always imagined it to be teeny weeny one... just like all those spermies... lol. press so hard wun damage the egg right?

actually sometimes got dip is good, but above cover line. it could mean implantation. they call it a trisaphic chart i think.

Wah ur temp very high leh. Good luck :)
Good sign to see temp rise!:) hope you will strike this round !:)

thanks both! :) cross fingers but i don dare to pin hope hence waiting to see it dip rather den hoping to see it continue rise or maintain...

only bd on
CD10, 12, 14, 16, 19, 22..

rem i received smiley face on cd 14 right.. donno if the spermy caught the egg or not..

so cross ba.. tis time round im really so much lesser kan cheong...
if every mth ttc kan cheong i will breakdown sooner or later

me too.. didn't know human egg is so big... learn something new today :)

ya lor 2cm is huge leh ! how hard the spermy muz knock against and mk its way thru.....haha
i feel is really impt to boost hb's body as well as ours...

Haha ya the gynae did say we r quite young too at 29.. He did seem to imply that probably as a first step just do metformin alone but he did ask, how keen are we for a horse and I said.. A horse will be nice. I saw how my MIL was playing with my hb cousins kids when we were at KL. .. I am sure she will dote on her on grandchild lots too. It's thru quite a bit of observation that I know I can rely on her for help if she really retires this yr

Me and hub not really young anymore. I'm 31 and he is 37 this year.
I guess hopes of a horsey baby is gone, lab just call hub to inform semen infection and he needs to be on medication.
So can only try harder next month.

With MIL helping out it's really a big load off your mind!
My MIL is already taking care of both her daughter's babies (2babies 1 toddler) so no chance for me...luckily i still have my own mother to help out!

lemonee hope ur hb will be fine under the medication ! jia you !!

my mom also helping me with my DS.. i think is a blessing to hv our mom to help out..

Me and hub not really young anymore. I'm 31 and he is 37 this year.
I guess hopes of a horsey baby is gone, lab just call hub to inform semen infection and he needs to be on medication.
So can only try harder next month.

With MIL helping out it's really a big load off your mind!
My MIL is already taking care of both her daughter's babies (2babies 1 toddler) so no chance for me...luckily i still have my own mother to help out!
how did you discover the infection? was tt just a regular SA check?
yar, having additional help from either parents or PIL is definitely welcome and much needed! ur MIL sounds really busy... can start running own infant care already!!

how did you discover the infection? was tt just a regular SA check?
yar, having additional help from either parents or PIL is definitely welcome and much needed! ur MIL sounds really busy... can start running own infant care already!!

Ya, just a regular SA check. Nurse called him just now to inform him and also ask him to go down pick up the med for his infection.
Last mth was our 1st visit to Dr Charles and discover i had PCO, so was put on med and the nurses told hub to go for SA when AF comes this month.

Ya, just a regular SA check. Nurse called him just now to inform him and also ask him to go down pick up the med for his infection.
Last mth was our 1st visit to Dr Charles and discover i had PCO, so was put on med and the nurses told hub to go for SA when AF comes this month.
also good to find out early. at least now he can get himself treated then u all can have a smooth journey next cycle! jia you!