(2013/01) Jan 2013

Aspialle - phew...hope the condition resolves itself.

Very happy cos i managed to rest last night. baby slept from 11pm to 6am..

Bdmummy
Thanks for infor, how old is ur no1? Is his condition discovered at birth ? Ya stay positive
I also don't know who is supposed to tell us, I call this poor service

Chin
So gd ur bb don't wake up already for night feed ar. Hope this continues

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Gynae Name</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Natural / C sec</TD><TD>Actual Birthday</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>Area </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Tigress</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>17-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.630</TD><TD>Joewe</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Shice</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>18-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.720</TD><TD>Michelle</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cheese84</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>22-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.520</TD><TD>Janelle Lena Cheng</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>joey79</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan CJ</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>22-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.145</TD><TD>Zhi Wei</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>cute_babe</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan CJ</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>23-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.200</TD><TD>Joanna</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Pocketpig</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>27-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.790</TD><TD>Zannse</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>28-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>Reese</TD><TD>West Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>fazzyrizt</TD><TD>Dr S L Goh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>29-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>Eilysha</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Luckymummy11</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>29-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.450</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Azqtigger</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>29-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.095</TD><TD>Kayson</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>LDG</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>30-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.105</TD><TD>Delia</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Friends78</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>30-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD>Arleen</TD><TD>Bong Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>30-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.170</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Bbjoy</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Secret (Boy)</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>31-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.800</TD><TD>Quinnton</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yiping Faith</TD><TD>Dr S L Goh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>31-Dec-12</TD><TD>3.190</TD><TD>Alexa</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>saragrace</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>11-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>31-Dec-12</TD><TD>2.870</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>4season</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>1-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.860</TD><TD>Gracia</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Julie_lin</TD><TD>Dr CS Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>1-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.444</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Ryan_Leroy</TD><TD>Dr Roland Chieng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>1-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.460</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SurpriseBaby</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.525</TD><TD>Shernice</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jojo90</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.220</TD><TD>Joie</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Wasabe</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.355</TD><TD>Kyden</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>xiaofeizhu83</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.915</TD><TD>Chervelle</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>piano912</TD><TD>Dr Choo Wan Ling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.880</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>icy_haze</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>2-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>Sheena</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Aspialle</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.430</TD><TD>Edward Tan Zhen Jie</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Siewz</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.300</TD><TD>Thong Ying Kai</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Vivian (flablee)</TD><TD>Prof Tan Hak Khoon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.485</TD><TD>Joel</TD><TD>Geylang </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Courgeous81</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>Glenda</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Syyy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.085</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.310</TD><TD>Marcel</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>iluvcookie</TD><TD>Dr KF Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.655</TD><TD>Joel</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>p1nk1e</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Dec-12</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>3-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.410</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Baby99lon</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>4-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.380</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.350</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Chinlee</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.940</TD><TD>Dayna</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>kimmies</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan CJ</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>4-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.315</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD>Katong </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>yrteresa</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.280</TD><TD>Colette</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Snowymum</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.080</TD><TD>Melinda</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bdmummy</TD><TD>Dr Khoo Chong Kiat</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.900</TD><TD>Edan</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>princess_susan</TD><TD>Dr Steven Chew</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.500</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>sjwek</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.630</TD><TD>Chrystelle</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>tzen1001</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2 , 3</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>10-Feb-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>6-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.400, 2.500</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>snow_tea</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.070</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>riorio</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>xiaoyuren</TD><TD>Dr June Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>7-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.200</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Ctrus</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.910</TD><TD>Julien</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Canopyhaze</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.700</TD><TD>Dmitri</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>bbjj80</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>lil_petite_corner</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.125</TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jumbobo</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>8-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.850</TD><TD>Jeriel</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>justone7378</TD><TD>Dr Quek Swee Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.770</TD><TD>Dazel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Bliss ling</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.020</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>piggy_mum</TD><TD>Dr Devendra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.370</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>moshimaro22</TD><TD>Prof Tan Hak Khoon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>9-Jan-13</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alethea</TD><TD>Upper Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Piscean33</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.400</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Hammiebao</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.650</TD><TD>Hayley</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>shirleyjasmine</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>4.224</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>pinkitsim2003</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>7-Feb-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.710</TD><TD>Sheena</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>jennydino</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.485</TD><TD>Tyra</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Rugirly</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.350</TD><TD>Kaylee</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>wknrayden</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>10-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.240</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>junior_jj</TD><TD>Dr Watt Wing Fong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>11-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.930</TD><TD>Adele</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Dawnljh</TD><TD>Dr: Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>11-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.570</TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>lai_lai</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Han</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>11-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.060</TD><TD>Genevieve</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Celine_040</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural (Induce)</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.975</TD><TD>Gareth</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>jlau</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Parkway East</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>12-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.990</TD><TD>Elise</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Chipsnchops</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.955</TD><TD>Ee-Shiun</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>angeliqueous</TD><TD>Dr Sheila Loh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>Laraine</TD><TD>Bartley </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Yumeumi</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.520</TD><TD>Merrick</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>layk</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.990</TD><TD>Kei Ian</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Elp_mum</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>16-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.014</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>moonchip</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>16-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.800</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Freesia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.165</TD><TD>Kerrie</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>maddog</TD><TD>Dr KC Ching</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>19-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.170</TD><TD>Heng Lee</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>baby_toh</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>20-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.130</TD><TD>Tyler</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>mommy_g</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.550</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>clewlezz</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.795</TD><TD>Elly</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>mummydt</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.960</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>purple_rain</TD><TD>Dr Chen Li Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>21-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.900</TD><TD>Arissa</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Nimkulut</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>22-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.700</TD><TD>Aeryn</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>verre</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>22-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.870</TD><TD>Heather</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>lildragon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.055</TD><TD>Livia</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Averie</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>24-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.150</TD><TD>Kiara Jolie</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>orchid</TD><TD>Dr Seetho</TD><TD>Gleneages</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3-Feb-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>26-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.160</TD><TD>Jordan</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>L3x</TD><TD>Dr Andelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>28-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.350</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Nickole</TD><TD>Dr SH Kee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>7-Feb-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>28-Jan-13</TD><TD>3.430</TD><TD>Quintus</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>ah_min</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Feb-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>30-Jan-13</TD><TD>2.965</TD><TD>Anzel</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Chrisloo</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3-Feb-13</TD><TD>C Sec</TD><TD>2-Feb-13</TD><TD>3.420</TD><TD>Cayla</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>sleepawhile</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Josky</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>Woodlands / Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Annteo</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jaedon</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>shrekkybin</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Mummyshar</TD><TD>DR Irene Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Geneive</TD><TD>Siglap </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>sunshine_81</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Secret</TD><TD>31-Jan-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>babyv</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2-Feb-13</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyler James</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Updated : 15 Feb 2013</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Aspialle - nay..she does wake up every other night. I was just lucky last night. She normally wakes up once at around 3am. I suppose she really was very tired last night...and had enough milk during the day to last her through.

Pauline,
Thanks for sharing the feedback on the crm. I had tried couple other brands but not as good as the old formula. If bb is much older I may still try new formula, but now still so young la better be safe than sorry.

Aspialle,
My #1 will be 3yo in Apr. Neonate doctor at KKH noticed it only ard 1.5yo and got the surgeons to check. But surgeon said ok, testicles descended lei, then review again in 6mth, same verdict. Ar 2.5yo, neonate doctor had his doubts again, sonhe having another review by the surgeon come May 13. Sometimes apparently can be fully descended or may retract too.

Chin,
Sometimes 1 nite when the sleep thru out is good enough for us mummies to recharge! Haha I am still waiting for my turn.... My #1 only slept thru the nite from 9 mths so hope didi dun follow him or I will really be panda eyes for very long!

bdmummy - yes! it does help, even my mood is great today.
and of cos, i really hope that the sleeping through is not a one-off occurence.
btw, my #2s same age. 2010 kids. Mine Sept.
How old is your #1? Mine is a 2005 kid.

jus like to share some experience... my baby gal is now 9 days old... was a very late kid and right at the top of the weight range.. she couldnt descend and we had to go for c-sec. jus saw her health booklet and her head circumference was at >97%tile. Opted for TBF and it was really distressing. Firstly becos she is really big, so she is really hungry, secondly cos i had c-sec (heard tat milk comes in later when c-sec) so supply was really not there the first feel days. Was really heartbreaking to see her go hungry. Almost abt to give in and give her fm when the milk came in. She wants to latch all the time and i spend the new year feeling sore and tired all over. So for those who are feeling sad or distressed abt BF, i'll jus like to say, hang in there. It does get better!

KarBear, I will use handkerchief and dabbed with warm drinking water. Use my index finger and wrap the handkerchief round it.. Will brush baby's tongue with it.. Not good to just leave it unless u feed baby with water after a feed, and it could be rinsed off thereafter

Karbear

I leave the stain on tongue as it will be remove naturally.

CL used to clean it &amp; bb hates it, so I leave it. wont affect health or tongue.

Bb fart is normal &amp; very frequent fart poo is very normal for bf bb. it's a way their body work.

Pauline

think california bb change factory?
I know GAIA also change packaging to smaller tube with less qty &amp; higher price.

My fav is out of stock.... waiting to iherb to restock again.

Chin,
I hv 2 boys - #1 is Apr 2010 baby and #2 born 5 Jan 2013

Am FTWM no domestic helper, so things can be rather crazy at times!

Hi mummies, anyone recently delivered at Mt.Alvernia? We would like to know the traffic or car park condition there. Our gynea is like pushing us to go to TMC because of this issue as there is an on-going renovation there and highlighting the risk to baby if got stucked in it. He is also under TMC but can deliver at Mt A. We've already did a pre-admission to Mt A.

Gong xi fa cai!
Haven been posting, been a hectic CNY week.
Did BB's full month parties on the first 2 days of CNY for the different relatives from husband side and my side.
Hubby cooked for all the parties and yet still do the night shifts, been really hard on him. Really appreciate what he did also.

BM supply
Funny thing is I increased the number of times I pump everyday but the supply doesn't seem to be increasing. In fact the amount per pump seems to drop.
Used to be able to pump abt 180-200 ml per pump, now only abt 100 ml only.
I hope the supply is not weaning.... So sad...

Feeding time
Bb feeding is very frequent, he drinks abt 60-90ml abt every 1-1.5 hours. Tried to drag the interval longer by giving more milk but he could not finish the milk so we still prepare smaller amt n feed him every hour or so when he cry for milk.
Becomes a problem at night when he wakes up frequently for milk. Last time he can sleep thru 3-4 hours before a feed but now he wakes up every hour or so, maximum 2 hours uninterrupted sleep.
Anyone else having this problem? Any advice?

Hi Arnold,
I delivered end Jan in Mt A and would say that yes, the traffic condition is quite bad at certain timings e.g. 8-10am as the cars queuing to get in is a lot and parking is horrendous

Is it your first child? Normally labour is not as dramatic as what we saw on TV la... I had contractions all say but only walked into Mt A the next morning at 5am. The nurses also assured us if its an emergency u can just leave the car there and rush to the delivery ward . Ill still choose Mt A over TMC cos I love their service!

Hi Serene, thanks for your reply. We also understand that there is a valet service which will help you park in case of emergency. I believe doctors should be able to use this valet service at Mt A.

Our gynea should have remove his option to deliver at Mt A if he will not deliver or still think that there will be parking issues at Mt A to be fair to his patients. We have chosen him in the first place because he can deliver at Mt A. And now when we are just 3 weeks away from edd, he's pushing TMC.

Is it normal for the doctor to come when you are almost going to deliver the baby? We saw this doc left the clinic and return after 1.5 hour after delivering a baby. That means he will always rush to the hospital when the baby is about to go out.

Hi Arnold,

Just to share my birth experience (but at TMC).. I "checked myself into the delivery ward at 4am with irregular contractions...

My Gynae came only to check my dilation at 7am (before her clinc's operating hrs), 12pm (clinic closed for lunch) and about 5.30pm (after her clinic closes)..

It's only when I told the midwife that I'm having the urge to push (6pm), the midwife contacted gynae.. But gynae only came in about 6.20pm... At 6.28pm she started asking me to push... Less than an hr later (7.12pm) baby is out.. So basically I think gynae will only be ard when u r ready to push.. But will do checks on you at certain timings to ensure your well being...

Just my 2 cents worth..

Mt A traffic is really horrible as their carpark is under reno now and their valet has limited space too. they will ask u to park at the nearby reservoir. My gyane did mention tat if i wana go natural, then dun go Mt A ( I went for C Sect). My hubby has parking issue almost everyday except for the day tat i had C-sect and reached Mt A super early.

Chin,
Not to hv domestic helper is a decision my hubby n I decided on. We do hv a part time auntie to help clean our house once a week tho, and she takes care of ironing as well but we need to do the laundry ourselves. Thus both hubby and I share the workload equally lor! Thankfully he is very very hands on w both kids! After my ML, #2 will go to infant care at the same centre as kor kor's full day child care.

Need some advice if it's ok to feed a 2 mth old gripe water? Was told not to coz it contains alcohol?

Am getting contradicting advice coz some say old formula got alcohol, current one dun hv. Some advice to give rid wind.

Also a quick check can i just add gripe water or rid wind in milk or hv to give separately?

Also if anyone hv experienced baby keep vomitting milk? Almost every alternate feed. He is drinking abt 100ml every 2 hours or so. Sometimes at nite, can stretch feeding to 4 or 6hrs! Not sure if it's wind or too much milk or other problems that i'm not aware of?

Sorrie for so many qns, need some guidance. Thanks much in advance!

Help! My Baby 's pacifier keep dropping out n now she cries n demands I put it back when she is trying to sleep repeatedly. I have had my most disturbing time last night (like 5-6 times). Even day naps are similar..

Mummy friends, have u gals experienced this? Should I quit her via cold turkey? She is only 6 weeks cant imagine tahan out till months later when she knows how to put the pacificer back to her mouth.

Sob sob....

Aspialle,
Kor kor did not go infant care last time as my mum and mil took care if him. He started full day childcare at 18mths and was sick every month for 6 mths. I am prepared for didi to be sick too initially, no choice even if heartpain,, it is something he will hv to go thru, haiz.

WindsorQueen,
There are anti colic drops that can be added to milk to dispel the gas in milk, maybe that will help. Or try ruyi you. I hold my boy in more upright position after drinking milk. Does your bb vomit out a lot of milk? Mine occasionally will regurge as he does not burp well.

hi bdmummy,
yes, gave him quite abit or ruyi oil. Can hear him farting after that, dun know abt him but i feel so good hearing him hving continuous farts! = P

Little one hates to be burped! He always squirms and screams if i try to sit up upright. End up i carry him straight for abt 10mins before outting him n bed, scare he puke.

He vomit quite alot, very scary to see baby "merlion". But today i managed to "control" his puking, so only a little bit.

Was advised that ridwind is anti colic drop, but i keep getting conflicting message on whether it is good to give and whether shld give, until i confused. Actually was told not to give gripe water, which i thot was safe and good...

I dun gv gripe water as i tried it n i dun like the alchol tase. I gv rid wind and it help as well. I put 0.5ml in the milk and he burp really well. Now 6wks old le. I dun put anymore.
100ml 2hrly sounds alot. My 6wk drinkibg 80-120ml 3hrly. Sometimes up to 4hrly.

Hy mummydt and myboy,

Thanks for sharing your opinion with regards to the traffic at Mt. A and your experience at TMC.

May I ask, based on your recent experience at TMC, does the service there improved? Is the cost at TMC comparable (lower) than Mt. A?

Hi Ryan
my baby coming 2 mths this week and previously no wind problem. Dun know why suddenly like alot of wind. Told hubby to buy ridwind to try tonite. Am desperate to get rid of his tummy wind.

Was supecting if it's too much milk but realise sometimes he wants more after finishing 100ml. i normally refuse to give more and he gets upset and cant sleep for long.

Nowadays i hv to stand for at least 10mins after his milk, and dun dare to move too much, all in hope that he keeps his milk in. Tired...

Try putting ruyi oil on his tummy and rub in anti clockwise direction. Also downwards towards buttock on his back. It helps my boy. Taught by my ML.

I m using telon oil Oso. Milder than ruyi, u can get frm Indonesian store. I know parkway has a shop near giant that sell it

Aspialle, bdmummy,
My second son (now 2.5years) started infant care at 7 months old. Initially fell sick often..but in child care, he is ok. I find that he learnt faster than his korkor since he is exposed to other children and child care setting earlier. Of cos, the heart pain part is that he kept falling sicj last time. Even got HFMD twice when he was little, though very mild strains thankfully.

Chin and bdmummy
Now that I have phobia getting another domestic helper, my hubby suggested infant care if I want to work, I can't bear to leave him there. My no 1 I look after myself till 6 mths before I go to work and leave bb to maid. At that time I have no choice as my dad contracted cancer and I want to help to relieve financial burden. As for now there is no urgency for me to look for job, however don't want too long a gap not working. I know my mkt value will drop but no choice

Thanks Ryan and mummy G,
Used rid wind last nite and so happy to hear baby farting! = ) Tried again in this morning's milk and can hear him fart after feed, so happy! Pray no more "merlion" pl pl.

Oh, must try telon oil! Thanks Ryan, will pop by parkway to try to find it this weekend.

If there's any gathering, can i join in pl?
My boy is coming 2 mths this week. I hv a elder gal, she's 6 this year. Although second time mummy but i'm pretty lost coz it's been 6years! = P

My bb is coming to 2 mths. recently he is always throwing tantrums and refuse to drink his first morning feed even though his last feed was 3-4 hrs ago. Will have to force him to drink and end up he may take more than an hr to finish. My mil says maybe he dun like the milk but I dun believe cos other times he's usually able to finish his milk though in between he may twist n turn n refuse his milk for awhile. dunno why he's like this recently

Morning Aspialle!
Cool! Think our kid 1 year diff, coz my gal is year end baby, so technically she only 5y plus now lah. Next year will be P1 *stressed out &amp; sweat for me* = P

Hi xycartx
My baby is also coming 2 mths this week. And he recently also dun like to take milk in the morning! Need to break up his morning feed, then he can finish.
Very odd, coz his other feeds are ok, still taking abt 100ml every 2-3hr. Just that recently he "merlion" quite often, so got me worried.

Dun worrie too much abt the morning feed, think it's just a stage they go thru?

oh yes xycartx, forgot to mention that the last feed for my boy can be 4hrs or once even 6hrs ago and yet he refuse the morning milk feed.

But once after his morning bath, he's back to normal feeding. So maybe just blur blur in the morning? Or wet diapers, so no appetite?

thanks WindsorQueen. i hope it's like that.. cos usually the rest of the day he's fine. but now he just had his shower, and still dun want to take his milk. my mil is helping me with the feed now.
getting worried...

I delievered my baby on Jan 2013 and I had stop breastfeeding due to low supply and due to busy with my #1. I would like to selling away following items. All my breast pump was pretty new as i hardly use it. Please pm me here or call me at 93622319 if you are interested. Thanks

1)Ameda Lactaline Dual Breast Pump (with warranty)
2)Pumpin pal set included:
Premium Breast Pumping Flanges (super shields -M size)
Hand-free Breast Pumping Strap
Air Dry Accessory Bag
3)Avent Manual Breast Pump - SCF 330 (with warranty)
4)Avent Per-sterilized Cup 5pcs &amp; Cup Cover 5pcs (brand new)
5)Avent Ultra Comforatable Breast Shells (hardly use)
6)Pigeon Sillicon Nipple (brand new)
7)Lansinoh 25 pcs milk storage bags (Brand New)
8)Sacred Tea for Nursing Mother 1pack (brand new)
9)Lemongrass Confinement Shower Gel 1lite (brand new)
10) RPR Dry Shampoo Powder Spray (brand new)
11) Pureen Sterilising Tablets 56 (brand new)

I delievered my baby on Jan 2013 and I had stop breastfeeding due to low supply and due to busy with my #1. I would like to selling away following items. All my breast pump was pretty new as i hardly use it. Please pm me here or call me at 93622319 if you are interested. Thanks

1)Ameda Lactaline Dual Breast Pump (with warranty)
2)Pumpin pal set included:
Premium Breast Pumping Flanges (super shields -M size)
Hand-free Breast Pumping Strap
Air Dry Accessory Bag
3)Avent Manual Breast Pump - SCF 330 (with warranty)
4)Avent Per-sterilized Cup 5pcs &amp; Cup Cover 5pcs (brand new)
5)Avent Ultra Comforatable Breast Shells (hardly use)
6)Pigeon Sillicon Nipple (brand new)
7)Lansinoh 25 pcs milk storage bags (Brand New)
8)Sacred Tea for Nursing Mother 1pack (brand new)
9)Lemongrass Confinement Shower Gel 1lite (brand new)
10) RPR Dry Shampoo Powder Spray (brand new)
11) Pureen Sterilising Tablets 56 (brand new)