(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

xinyi: ya...havent find yet. how much market rate ah??

Vic Ma: hahahaa...sekali my menses still like last time...non exist.

rabbit,

i see.. coz there pretty! hahaa.. (though i also dun play those but see also songz for me. :p )

awbb,

mop alternate day? wahhh.. i not so hardworking though. :p

tigerbb, i also hope to giv u bbdust@ i tink i will wait another 2 days to test, scareli, fasle alarm, will v beri disappt [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

awbb,

my sil/me mop once a week?

but vacuum everyday.

the other sis mop the birds area every night if they come out for walk walk. :p

the kitchen floor mop everyday though, coz my mil cooks. :p

hsien: Bird area? wah!! what kinda bird?? Tat time I wanna buy parrot leh hahahaha! My hse can be zoo liao.

Ya..I also mop kitchen everyday wor.

megg,

ok. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

awbb,

my in-laws hse has.. 1 parrot (African Grey), 6 love-birds.

ya, like mini-zoo lor.

there's a dog and a tank of guppies.. :p

aw, i dunno the rate ah.. but i got read around.. if get those china woman $10/hr..

if no use kitchen then ok lah.. i also clean the house once a week nia.. haha..

alison...u carry bb gab n do hsework as well?? keke intensive way of doing weight ah?? try to grab some snooze when bb gab zz so that u dun exhaust yrself hor.

awbb

good exercise for u.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312204.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312205.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312206.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312207.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312208.gif]

Really not easy.

I HAVE A SUPER BAD NEWS!

MY HEAD SISTER CANNOT HELP ME LAST MIN COS HER STUPID COLLEAGUE WHEN TO TAKE LONG WEEKEND CHILDHOOD LEAVE!

cos his maid is returning back to her country and his wife is not around...F**K!

Liz,

ohhh... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

means she cant help for the morning... night still can attend right?

guess got to appoint another of ur jie-mei as main coordinator le.

i know sure very sians de..

but ur head jie-mei also bo pian.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Rabbit

I like the [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312280.gif] icons too, hee.

No need csect liao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312281.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312282.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312283.gif], cos placenta shifted...forgot ask gynae will shift down again boh...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312284.gif]

alison

Wat I did during my ML last time.. I was alone too.

I only washed dh and my clothes every 4days.

Baby clothes I will accumulate whole day then wash at night or mrg.

Ironing is done only like once a week.

Magic mop daily but wet mop maybe 3-4days once.

Tip: Get dh to help and pack food on days when u r too tired to cook.

Liz

guess no choice le, she cant help it too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312295.gif]Got to get help from other friends.

zz

or mebe dun cook for the time been, else can be real stress.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3312303.gif]

Liz, you can always pass down the tasks to other jie meis right? split the tasks, sure will ok de.

that time i only had 4 jiemeis, i always wanted my sis to be the head.. but she ah, too engross with her bf lor. i bu fang xing, i get another gf to do it.. and she did very well. my parents all praise me and my friends on the coordination.

Liz,

think good to ask one of ur jie-mei to be the head rather than asking someone not in loop suddenly take over wor.

no need head jm. Just assign each jm with some tasks. with 4 still ok. I had 4, but one was sick on my AD. So end up 3, but nvm lah.. the show still go on. The impt is to have close friends to company u. Rather than to have many jms.

blurlet, ya lor.. agree with you.. after the wedding, give your helps a good treat.. i treated the jiemeis and xiong dis a $300 plus set meal.. they really did a great job.

morning ladies!

rise and shine!!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3313786.gif]

hi gua09!

welcome! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello Guava, Welcome. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3313808.gif]

apple,

cute pic!

heee.. me go makan breakie first. chat with u later! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good Morning Hsien [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3313811.gif]

Sure Hsien, chat with u later.

Me putting some of the emoticons I put over the many months......I see FN emoticons so cute....:p

morning girls [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

welcome guava [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

backie!

zao bbdust!

happy le u... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

apple,

not gg slp yet? hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

feel so tired..

think i slp too much thus more tired..

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hsien,

morning morning..yeah its a relief... everytime the doc said good i go yeah.. and after everything he turned to me and said bb is healthy all measurements are good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then we both go yeah ~

bbdust....

but u got to monitor ur blood pressure hor.

u have the BP machine at home?

can do ur own measurement... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

got leh but i think that BP machine not accurate de wor.. its the same one as what the hosp use.. i got to measure like 3 times at home then my pressure will drop. Hosp only measure one time and its ever increasing..

but then again my risk has become 2% now cause yest check the blood flow, my left side blood flow is not good compared to right.

i must drink more milk liao ai ~

morning karen.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

icic... think at hm not stress, in hosp, somehow feel stress thus bp increase also hor. :p

ya, good to drink milk also. hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust,

ya.. at home measure alway lower then outside..

dun worry too much.. over stress will make the pressure go up too..