(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

may

i carry hp w mi ard de haa house pone no use also hee cos cordless hay wire

pegsfurs

hugz to u.. owen will know how much u miss him

MAy,

i work here for 1yr 8mth liao... now really not easy to find a gd job lor... unless u jus wan a change environment pay n job scope anything also can...

Jess, that is so gd. My fren also aft customary strike.

My Cousin, she plan to have a piggy and mickey mouse and she got married Jan 2007, immediately got preggy and bb born last yr Sept07, Piggy. Then soon aft she got preggy again and just deliver premature at 34weeks last fri. So she got a mouse.

So envy her, she got wat she want.

I want to get preggy aft customary also no have...haiz...

lol, jess i had my customary in 1st wk of Dec and realised that i am pregnant in end Dec.

for #2 i purposely plan and plan hor ... still dun hv [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think it is due to stress ba

Jess and shirley,

I too find it tough.. cos i strike 4 mths after customery..

now its my 6th month of try... hopefully my last...

getting a bit anxious.. especially when we are getting older ...

Jess and shirley,

I too find it tough.. cos for my #1, i strike 4 mths after customery..

now its my 6th month of try... hopefully my last...

getting a bit anxious.. especially when we are getting older ...

piggytoh,

I just back to talking terms with those gossipers leh. Take MC/leave again will spoil everything. Although I find myself very fake in front of them. So sian. Dun like them still got to endure.

Jess,

Ya.. if only they can just disappear like that.

naivesg,

One qn that I always hate to answer is "What do you foresee yourself in this position after 3 or 5 yrs?" Please lor.. if I can foresee future, then I dun need to find work liao. How to foresee when I dun even know the company, job and colleagues well! I find interview sometimes very fake.

Pegsfur hug hug [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/1856386.gif],think abt happy things like, vola, u finally manage to balance the irritating entry liao, and ur boss even give u high 5 leh...

ya, i also plan to have a piggy and i strike. give birth just 2 weeks before CNY. haha. but nw #2 difficult.

actually also contradict ba. it not for my hubby i also dun wana give birth so fast de. cos he not young le.

I think i better start taking BFW cos my cycle nw is about 40days. Abnormal hor?

Naivesg, really envy your cousin lo..

sigh..i abit regret I'm nv start TTC right after customary seems like more easy to strike lo..

May,

i hate tt question too....

actually if u can ignore wat they tink abt u, u be happier... sometime u jus got to chose... if u really faint n fall u might really lost ur bb which is more impt?

pegsfur,

*Hugz*

My tears filled my eyes when I read your post.

Owen will be up there looking at Mummy & Daddy to give his blessing. JIA YOU on TTC road.. u are once pregnant, and will be pregnant soon and again.

piggytoh,

I worked here for 1yr 3mths. Abt same time as u. hehe.

Donkeymami, think positive. I start straight aft Customary also no strike...

How long u married le? How old r u? Not sure u got say b4, cant rem. Me a STM (Short Term Memory) person like fish like tt.

wah...so busy early morning till nw still busy...and yet the post so long liao till i need to copy MS word to read thru.

HBB,

If can try nt to take bird nest during 1st trimester.

Hi May, I jz joined my current co for a yr..tat time when my boss ask me wat's my plan for nxt 5yrs.. u know wat i told him, i said i wan to be a mother by then :p actually i hint him i wanna to have a family...

naivesg: its all fate de. i believe everyone of us here.. our time will come to meet our babies.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

naivesg, i married in yr 2006 (Dec), I'm 28s this yr..hubby is 5yrs older than me..

I nv mentioned here before..i'm new here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Nice to meeting u gals here!

ya..my SIL also preg for #2 liao..luckily in-laws nv ask us abt BB things..but i thk they wanted a grandchild vy much.

Naivesg, hmmh..my boss is a jap..he has 2 sons but live in Japan de. But i thk most of the bosses wan to see hw you react & respond to their questions oli.

HBB,

Mango and Burger same. Dun like sweet things. Will try to eat some. Craving for sour food again.

piggytoh,

I find very hard leh. I am those that needs pple's accompany. Cannot go lunch alone or shopping alone. I will rather buy home and eat in front of TV. Abit difficult to take leave now. This morning still joke with them, then later suddenly say sick want to go back. Abit strange leh.

May,

this is something u got to decide ur self lar if u dun feel giddy now den it ok lar... for me i quite independent can shop alone, eat alone watch movie alone 1... i am such a loner lol~~~ maybe tt y i can ignore wat others think or look at me cos i find such a torture to live in others comments or their opinion on us keke i live for myself :p

piggy hee u r like mi

i am loner

tat y even when my gf say if my dh nt ard (like today) or away on trips ask mi go bk my mum hse i refuse

piggytoh,

u have a fantastic attitude. I must learn from u.. otherwise like suffering everyday when come to work... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jess,

hahhah pp who tink like me will say i am cool others who dun tink like me will say i got attitude problem lol~~~~ but i bo chap lar... keke...

piggytoh,

quite true la. y should we care about how others feel.... can i ask what are u working as?? hee...

actually we should be contented that we can still come into forums to chat when at work... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jess,

cannot like tt say wor...i tink Jenn HB now result also not v gd n she got #1 too but u so young alr got #1 at least not so bad lar i try 1yr + still no egg... tt sian...

i work in sales dept lor...

jess, ya..i thk both of u got no probs since u 2alr have one bb. no worries gal [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hiaz .. my eyes are red with tears whenever i think of Owen .. have to control very hard cos now in office.

This morning I cried too and as usual, my mini lion head, who was playing with her toy, came and kiss me immediately when she heard me crying. It's really a comfort to have her around.

yupz.. see how it goes ba.. maybe try until end of this year than see how [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

later must go tell my hubby about the BFW. i think even if it is not for ttc, it is gd to regulate my cycle rite?

may, why not lunch or hang out with other colls from other depts?

i dun mind eating alone as long as i have a book to read.. but i never try watching movie alone..

Jess, in fact it's gd for woman to eat BFW cos it can nourish body after mens so could stay young lo..also it helps in regulating mens but mayb wun see result immediately as it's chinese medicine.

Re: alone

i like being alone at times.. so that i can do things as i plan and as i want.. haha.. miss those days studying overseas.. everything ka ki lai..

now got big baby (hub) and small baby (my gal) to meddle with everyday.. tiring.. everyday got to chase after then to pick up the stuffs they left behind .. sigh.. like "kiok sai" like that whahah....

lucky i'm staying iwth in-laws.. else i think i'll go mad and be a grouchy woman ...

I heard from many #2 is not easy to strike.. but my colleages here all have 2 or 3 kids.. i hope i'm blessed like them..

my hub ever says if we are not demanding a too lux life we could afford 3.. but i'm thinking have no.2 1st then think abt it.. whaha