(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Jenn,

thanks but i dun even have mood to shop:p

u dun worry abt ur egg lar many gal strike when O late also mah:p no matter wat u alr have #1 so #2 is bonus so jia you ok:p

morning to all [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Happy Birthday sashamama [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Can someone help to analysis my BBT chart below? i test everyday, no O ah. But past 3 days my temp start gg up le

Mth Date Day Temperature

Oct 26 10 35.97

Oct 27 11 35.88

Oct 28 12 36

Oct 29 13 36.01

Oct 30 14 36.06

Oct 31 15 36.1

Nov 1 16 35.98

Nov 2 17 36

Nov 3 18 35.88

Nov 4 19 35.97

Nov 5 20 35.99

Nov 6 21 36.07

Can I check something. The cycle days that we are calculating, is calculated from the first day AF start or ends? Is this called CD over here?

Another birthday this month! Happy Birthday sashamama

Jeslyn,

as mentioned many time only a sharp increase of 0.4/0.5deg is consider O urs only 0.1+ is consider nothing.....moreover ur temp din even increase above ur coverline. if u not sure maybe can consider usin Fertility friend u will have a better idea.

Rugrat, yes. First day of menses counted as CD1, spotting don count. Only full blast than start as CD1, cycle day 1.

Hope this clarifies.

thanks thanks...

my side raining heavily just now...pants are wet! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jeslyn,

FF is consider v easy to use liao u can try to explore since most of us can i believe u can too..

if u not sure abt FF use can manually use a hard copy graph n plot...

n when u see a sharp increase e.g. from 36.0 to 36.4/5 den consider something.

Jeslyn, v easy to use de...just enter ur temperature, save and next, and they will show u the chart...most impt got 1 mth VIP use, and free to use aft that for basic feature. FOC...keke...

Sound like I am selling FF. I find FF easier to see that the other one.

I'm new here..i'm TTC-ing for my 1st bb..this mth will b my 8 cycles liao..sob..sob

I started to take BBT this mth so i hv some question to ask u gals...

My temp suddenly shoot up to 36.53 this mrng...yest was 35.94 oli woh...up by 0.6 degrees..is that mean i alr ovulated yest? Pls confused...pls help

But i hv no EWCM & OPK also -ve woh..btw tdy is my CD15..my mens is irregular

naivesg, my side is at Buona Vista! Wasn't raining when i left home and the moment i reached the BV MRT, the downpour start.

So nice to be in bed now!.....

Hi Donkey welcome...

if ur temp remain high for the mez 2 days u have O-ed....sometime if ur LH surge not high OPK may not be able to detect...

Ok, i try to use that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Currently, i plot my graph using Excel

Morning Ladies!

Happy Birthday Sashamama!

What a birthday surprise..envy envy. Was telling my hb everytime I see a girl with flower/s. The only flowers I receive from him is on AD. No surprise flowers from him since then.

HBB,

U wake up liao? FA & DUP time !!

piggytoh,

I like that Tee that u posted also leh. But no size for J already. Furthermore her head very big, dunno can force down 4T or not. hehe.

Hi Donkey welcome!!

Your temp must remain high for the next 2 days then means u O....Maybe LH surge is not high enough to deteck on OPK and is ur OPK those high sensitivity one?

Naivesg,

Haha...6am..how I wish too...anyway IMM heavy rain already.

May,

nice hor... nvm u can buy for ur lit mango??? keke.. i wish i can buy too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

morning gals!

happy birthday to sashamama!

piggy dun pms k... smilez...

may im here!... firce feedin soda biscuit .. 1 pc take mi 10 minsv aso haven eat fin lol... aft tis will eat cornflakes n milk den eat the med... =)

For FF, if the Complimentary Basic Membership expired, does that mean it will not indicate the Forecasted Fertile Days??

piggytoh,

Dunno gender dun dare to buy leh.

Sun,

Wow..so fast lil sun is 20wks already. Should be able to tell gender on Sat? When u going for detailed scan? I miss mango too, abt 1 mth didn't see also. Next thurs will be my checkup. Wonder how is it inside. It is my 18wks now. Still feel very tired.

naivesg, yes i am in accounting line.

Given birth my #1 in 35 bcoz i only found my Mr. Right when i am 33. Married after 1 yr time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

blessed09,

Dun mentioned, it was posted by other member here previously and i just saved a copy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bcoz all the term also too new to me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HBB,

I ate fried beehoon this morning. Now going to eat hotdog bun but when I open the smell turns me off. Feel like puking again. Dunno why till now the nausea feeling still there but not so severe.

gd morning all....

hope all of you are doing fine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

can i ask how long does the egg-white like discharge last? first time on monday.... then nw still have.... is it normal?

very sleepy morning.. slept in the car all the way from office to work.. haha

so sian.. as AF had been delayed for 2 days.. and i have quite a no. of HPT b4 it expires in Feb 09.. i decide to "waste" some HPT.. the test shows Negative results..

sigh.. dunno leh now as mixed feelings as before issit just pure late AF or is it too early to detact any thing??

Jeslyn, i have to agree with piggy & naivesg. FF is really the easier, user friendly & Colourful [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but only free trial for one mth

Jeslyn, the basic feature will still be there. But usually only aft u take ur temp and OPK result will they show u when U O, so a little too late... just take it as reference and alt BD.

Shirley, that is gd, meaning u can conceive easily, u shld strike soon...=p

The list is from our Dear Teacher Sashamama, ever so neat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks Sashamama.

because my free trial for one mth is over then it prompt me to subscribe to VIP so i didnt use it. Ok, i will go back and enter my data [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning Sunsweet,

Wow..delayed AF. Sounds like a good news. No worries. I also test +ve after missing AF for 5 days. I test on 2 days before AF and 1 day after AF, -ve results shown also. Test again on Sun? GOOD LUCK.. Babydusts to you!!

HBB,

Urgh.. stupid hotdog makes me feel like something stuck in throat again.

Now eating Sugar Cream Crackers. Will go merlion later then eat my FA & Multi Vit.

no no becuase i am still breastfeeding my baby so my AF also not very accurate...

Although I already stop expressing during the day time from mid Oct onwards, but I still breastfed my bb when I back home.

So my chance to get pregnant is low…

Morning Jess and Sunsweet. Sunsweet, ur HB drive or u drove? dun expect too much but dun be despair too. Maybe like May, can only dectect DPO20? but dun think too much, sometimes AF just come late. U got check when U O? today DPO wat? DPO14 liao?

good morning...

happy hatchday sashamama.. it is so sweet of your DH to surprise you with a cake and flowers.

slept very early yesterday but today still feel very tired. *yawns*. how i wish today is friday already.