(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

bluberi,

Ya...its v impt to hv a mini confinement and tiao yr body before yr next pregnancy...

A strong body is required for pregnancy...

Hope u dun rush into it again...

Bluberi, scarly ur sec sch senior is my cousin, she give birth to her 2nd princess or prince I cant rem on 31 Oct also.

U take care and listen to your mummy okie? I am sure your mummy know best.

errr... zion maybe sissers paper stones with naivesg on the quantity?

dolphy: 10 HPT, 30 OPK

Naivesg: 60 OPK

zion: 30 OPK

unless there is someone who want to purchase another 70 OPK and we combine orders to be 200 pcs.

okie, realise my post abit outdated already. so now pending another 40 pcs. any more takers?

Dolphy 10 HPT 30 OPK

Stephanie 30 OPK

Zion 30 OPk

naivesg 60 OPK?

babychloe, i will be ordering the OPKs n HPTs from ebay.

dolphy

we wait till tonite ba.. some gals can only come in at nite [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dolphy,

Issit the UK one?

If it is, then can I hv 10 HPT and 20 OPKs?

naivesg,

No la..mabbe my AF too heavy yesterday,..tts y!

i wan also leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] you forgotten abt me Zion

Me just back from lunch and marketing.

Zion,

No. Gynae was saying this cycle I O late cos CD15 already egg only 14mm compared to last cycle CD15 egg 19mm liao. Then as my dh sperm qyality very bad only 1% so he said maybe I can consider IUI after another natural few tries cos he understand that it's also tiring to try for too long.

Dolphy,

I had black chicken soup for lunch then my colleague also told me that her mum told her tomorrow is "bu" day, lunar day 10th of 10th month. Maybe tomorow take tonic soup will good.

Piggy, May,

Ya must ban myjoymybaby..hee hee

I can reduce my OPK so summarize:

Dolphy 10 HPT 30 OPK

Stephanie 10 HPT 30 OPK

Zion 30 OPk

naivesg 30 OPK

Babychole 10HPT 20 OPK

Jeslyn 40 OPK

oh my! abit confused already.

Dolphy 10 HPT 30 OPK

Stephanie 10 HPT 30 OPK

Zion 30 OPK

naivesg 60 OPK

Jeslyn 40 OPK

babychloe 10 HPT 20 OPK

Total: 240.

let's stop at total quantity of 300 pcs k.

the postage is 7.99 pounds per 100 test kits. so total cost per 100 test kits is sgd38.35 based on exchange rate of 2.4. not sure if there is any VAt included as well.

naivesg,

Just now at once glance, I was telling myself that you dun need 60 OPK. Think 30 enough.

Who knows really change to 30 leh. Hope this is the last time you replenish your stock ah. hehe.

Bluberi,

Did u go back to gynae to make sure that ur womb is cleared already?

Maybe u can go for a check first then go TCM to tiao body. Not good to keep old blood inside womb.

Cos after I delivered, I was told by gynae to go back 1mth later to check wound and also womb. He told me ok, all the blood inside cleared so no worries if u wanna try for #2 after 1-2yrs.

May, yar I KS, cos hor, actually as at today I run out of OPKs liao...Use the last one today. Then I dun wan to keep on replensih every mth. So I just buy more lor.

Then I wanted to reduce liao if got someone take, If no one then I take, but the figure keep changing hahah...

May, give me babydust so I strike in Nov 08 and then I can let pple take over my 30 OPKs liao. kekek [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hihi!

sunsweet,

u have good news? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

blueberri,

have a good rest n bu yr body ok! i noe what u have been through as it happend to my first pregnancy!! but dun worry u will have a healthy pregnancy very very soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

this month we using preseed.hubby love it haha.but we will leave it to HIM...hey i jus come across this article in mind yr body..read liao...very disheartened [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] how..am i just fated to have one kid...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

http://www.asiaone.com/Just%2BWoman/Motherhood/Stories/Family/Story/A1Story20081031-97444.html

piggy, the link never indicate what MIU leh. thinking of ordering the higher sensitivity. does it mean higher sensitivity cost more?

HPT OPK

Dolphy 10 30

Stephanie 10 30

Zion 30

naivesg 30

Jeslyn 40

babychloe 10 20

Total 210

dophy,

no i tink the price is the same but jus let u know the 1 u order i tink is diff from the 1 we order.... so not sure on the quality... but the 1 u orderin is cheaper lar...