(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

lacey: no lor..phil lor. she always go extreme thats why smetimes I cannot tahan. Either she slack or she keep moving ard n just FIND smething to do. We told her liao...nth to do go room n rest. Or for night, clean faster then go to room n do whatever u wan. Her being extreme is smething I cannot tahan nia.

awbb

oh so u buy whereever/whichever u like ah?

dun start online shopping once start hard stop hehe

yr hub reply u on ockotober fest boh?

going to eat dinner !! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aiyah maybe I am better off w/o a maid...think I not suitable to have one la. Will switch to part time. think tonight will discuss with dh liao

awbb

actually u quite a good'madam'liao leh...she shdnt be so slack or so nua type leh.....hard to get good employer n hard to get good maid!

Lacey: he bz so never reply me. ermm I tried online shopping but still dun like the feel of it. I need to see n feel fabric. After I need to see myself in it. Now I love massimo dutti.

lacey - i buy from shops...which reminds me..i haven't gone shopping at all for..........8 months????crap....

alison - ur maid considered very good life liao lor....big house, but nothing to do....

Lacey; U see I havent cook yet n she is inside kitchen dunno do what....NOTHING to DO liao lor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! whhahaha...ok...my dh n I cant get over it. *bang wall*

yo ladies!

u all got me tempted for astons too!

think they have promo for wagyu steak (some F1 promo) for 39.90 only!

AWBB,

maybe fri ba.

Now sians.. the DH go drinking again. -_-"

nvm, i shall drink at hm too! wahhahaa

ur dinner ready le?

hsien: ehh I think u n xinyi can compete with each other on asking me whether my meals are ready. No la..I just cook nia...now simmering. dh dun come back so early. heh..yr dh so happening ah?? go where lim wor?

hello! I think i kena ban in ofice liao, need to ask IT guy whether itis true or not.

awbb, i never watch a single singapore idol episode. I find it's lousy compared to the american version. Dun want to waste my time watching it. U watch? Have u watched yr final episode of AI or not?

me feeling bo liaoz...hehehe... going to load up some icons...then go off to bed...feeling very very tired.... machiam like sleep not enough...sianz...hehehe..

Ya lor YRH! Always not fated to chat hor. At last we caught each other!!!!

Tired must sleep okie. if not, study also cannot get into the brain. hehehe!

hihi ladies!

just back home.

go fetch my DH. haiz.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

anyway, gg slp le. nite nite. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Babydusts!, I dreamt of you today....

My dream was like that: I happen to be with 1 Shuai Gei, and dunno why I become moody and I go back to my old home in Bt Batok, then I pass by your house (Ur MIL, SILs etc inside). I dunno y I open the fridge and that start to intro to ur MIL that I am ur friend, just pass by looking for u...U were dunno where la....then I think I da Rao liao...Ur SIL were b z tidying the place which was already quite clean...cos I suddenly come ma.....anyway I think ur MIL was saying u got MS not feeling well...After That I say dun tell u I come, cos like v da rao like that....

Soon after I woke up...kekek...:p

navie dearie,

hahah how come u dreamt of me... miss me too much ah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekeke how are u feeling?

Babydust, I dunno leh...I saw ur MIL clearly in my dream...but my own version la mwhahahah....:p

Maybe becos I chat with u yesterday b4 I log off...then I cldn't sleep yest, until I had my breakfast at 4am.....so with a full stomach, whahah..........

Thank you so much Deares! Strawberry, Hsien & Babydusts...

tigerbb (hsien)

Username: hsien

Post Number: 2459

Posted on Wednesday, September 09, 2009 - 8:53 am:

Naive,

me here!!!

u still ard?

Sat very fast here. everything will be fine.

u will definitely see what u want to see this sat!

strawberryz (strawberryz)

Username: strawberryz

Post Number: 960

Posted on Wednesday, September 09, 2009 - 8:53 am:

morn all..

hey naive, i know hw u feel... that time i had spotting, we rushed dwn to the clinic... the journey there was terrible for dh n i... cos of previous experience. but i guess we cld only pray n hope for the best. if it's meant to be, it's meant to be... i knw it's not easy dear... hang in there!

Giving BB dust to All *\(^^)/* (bb_dust_to_all)

Advanced Member

Username: bb_dust_to_all

Post Number: 6265

Posted on Wednesday, September 09, 2009 - 8:54 am:

morning cao mei, hsien and xinyi...

naive dearie,

i am sure u will see ur bb de... hugs hugs hugs...

Yar lor, after I log off, I cant really sleep...but aft I sleep, I will be those kind, drowsy de....cant wake up fully until I have sleep until Shiok Shiok full full kind, and usually wake up abt 12 plus, 1 plus...so now I always v late online....even later for forum, cos u noe I got priority ma...need to slowly clear backlogs....

Thank you Jeanpink too!

Pinky (jeanpink)

Username: jeanpink

Post Number: 3709

Posted on Wednesday, September 09, 2009 - 9:28 am:

-------------------------

naivesg

dun worry bb & u will be fine. be positive which I know its very hard but try ur best. U can do it.