(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Baby making has never been easy.

Yesterday I told my mum that 1 year we can only produce 12 eggs. The chance of getting preg is not high lo.

She gave me the look like dun believe me. Then still tell me some ppl so easy can preg... -_-"

Ok... ladies

I going off soon.

Have a good evening and dinner.

Those prep for bd, go home fast and get ready... haha.

Cheers.

aw

u make me crave for western food nw.....faintz

CL

6 more hrs to go..jia you!

lizzie

ya lor not easy lor somemore not every mth also O hor...

Bubbeling: ok....I finished one box of kueh le. mwhahahahhaa!! DO nth still can eat like a PIG! really leh...I crave for chicken chop...hmmnn

bubbleling: cannot afford to eat liao. I actually guilty for eating like this. But at least I cut down on my lunch intake.

Havent tried aston...ehh they dun do reservation one ah???

bubbleling - thanks leh....now u make me tempted to eat ashton... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

alison - they do reservations de i think...need to queue....

xinyi: ehhh u everytime appear always ask this qns hahaa! well...I am in charge of dinner...n I havent start cooking hehehehe!

alison - i oso...dunno what to eat for dinner lor....and it's oni 5.51pm... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

awbb, hahaha.. i also realized that.. today ask the same qn twice.. tml i continue to ask.. hahahaha..

fn, your link makes me uber hungry..

i plan to go there to have my first wagyu beef. Never tried it before, but I believed would be heavenly. Go n try it before u pop.

my goodness...i'm addicted to playing farmville le...shit manz....i already playing alot of games liao lor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

me too, medium well, sometimes dun foodcourt i order medium well, cmes out is medium, too much blood, i scared bacteria.

y u cannot eat? medium well still quite cooked, alittle redness oni.

FN: must be WELL DONE .....

ehh I think my hormones acting up. My maid just ask me need to cook rice....then after a while ask what she need to prepare...I almost feel like biting her head off. I DUN LIKE PPL PUSHING NE!!

alison - mwahahaha...playing games and forum are the only things that keep my sanity in office lor...and i haven't blogged in a long long time...think i'll do it tomorrow... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] YOU DUN LIKE PPLE PUSHING YOUR NE???? ur mean ur maid push ur NE??? mwahahahah....

Alison - mwahahaha... oh...YOU YOU YOU...not NE!!!! mwahahahaha.....i wanna go home...i wanna be a tai tai... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

alison - mwahahahaha.....tai tai with maid...but i want my auntie's maid...she's perfect..almost same age as us..already a mother of one...i treat her more as my friend than a maid lor...i told her if i preggy liao, i will hire her if my auntie doesn't wanna re-con for her...

alison - she kin kar kin qiu one...ask her to do things, she do very fast, say one time she knows what to do liao....and she very zi dong one...she see things dirty or wat..she will take cloth and wipe de...and although she clean fast hor...it's really clean...then she speaks english...can talk to her when i'm bored...she's nice....

Val: thats nice!! I have to repeat 2-3 X then my maid get it. Ask her got MILK in the fridge...she tot I say MEAT. I repest 3 X hahahaha. Ya if speak good english easier. Cos mine...sometimes I dun understand what she trying to tell me. maybe can ask yr aunt maid to TRAIN my maid.

alison - every maid is diff de la...esp if maid is first time maid...my auntie's maid used to work in swedan, saudi arabia etc de...so she's more seng mok...knows alot of things...so dun need to teach de...so u must have big heart...zai bo...

CL

i also want be tai tai with maid le!! but i ald no fate with rich man liao!

just now i very bad!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] cant wait for my GAP items in mailbag so ah boy sleeping i went down to get ...very bad...no one at home...bad mummy......

Val: My heart now not so big....actually VERY BIG liao leh. I am even giving her off but next weekend on hari raya nia. Aiyah...maybe I cannot stand when I see someone walking ard...then OBVIOUSLY nothing to do but still doing something....cos we already said if nth to do can rest in room. See like machiam we torture her leh