(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

xinyi,

brisk walking is good.. b4 i got preggie, every weekends i will go brisk walking with my DH from park connector to anther park connector... then sometimes explore new routes... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust, hopefully i dont be lazy lor.. argh! getting fatter and fatter liao.. *faint* my house area just nice got a big circle.. i think walk 1 round should be enough to cover at least 20 mins..

xinyi,

heheh u wont de... its really nice to be walking and spend time with DH talking also.. we walked 7KM every weekend leh.. enuff time to catch up with talking [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi BB dust...

Yeah... I know. Alot of things happening at work recently.

Finally tide over the issues so decided to pop in and say hi!

lizzie,

good to hear that [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] a heave of relief [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bb dust

Actually my busy period has not end yet. It will go all the way to end of Oct.

Today, got a call from a colleague that his 2 sons and his wife is down with influz A.

So now, he got to work from home. Later I going over to pass him his laptop... sian.

PA also need to do courier job.

Xinyi

FYI - Gurdian is having promotion on Clearblue O kit.

I bought the Gurdian brand O kit to try. If good I let you knw... it is cheaper than Clearblue.

BB dust

Yup. Got to have faith in myself. But I really wish to BFP soon.

If not, my next appt in Nov, Dr Fong is going to start me on clomid... hai.

FN

I think it is still call an adoption. But it is illegal.

Means, no paper works. No legal document. The nature parent is paid a sum of $$ and they will not have the baby back.

Lizzie, here here.. just now talking to senior.. me ah still ok lor.. waiting AF to be here.. =X

you find out Guardian's opk let me know.. i almost brought the wrong one that time.. haha.. mistook theirs to clearblue one..

lizzie,

jia you jia you.. in the midst of everything pls do rem to rest as well for rest can produce happy eggies hor...

okie girls me ban gang liao happy chatting ah.. muacks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

if the bb is a msia relative bb, n the relative is too poor, also has to give up as adoption or is there any way to not adopt yet take care over in spore.

xinyi

*piak* u then u knw ah...u got chance to get BFP one...dont keep tinking AF will report ok?

lizzie

oh ya busy making babies also ..LOL

bye bbdust...

mee gg ban gang as well.

byez ladies.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling, okok +ve +ve

lizzie, enjoy your wedding prep! i spend alot of effort on my wedding prep also.. how i wish making babies can be that easy..

i oso wanna go home...i clearing emails, playing farmville and forum... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

CL

but u just start work not long ago right? :p

wat time knock off? 12am or 11pm?

sianz ahhhhh..ok later 5.30pm i go toilet then can waste a bit of time