(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Me back fr Tampines 1....had dinner at tt super hot Japanese food outlet like Marche.

I had seafood omu rice and mushroom soup, dh had ramen. And then we had mango tart and blurberry tart.

I tink the tarts were beri gd. For blueberry tart, was chocolate shortcrust pastry, custard cream, whipped cream, blueberries and some known brown stuff...nvr ate the brown stuff before but it tastes ok.

For mango tart was shortcrust base, cream cheese, whipped cream and fresh mangoes.

Then dh told me not hard, ask me to make.

Beri funnie hor?

But someday soon, I would try...been in cheesecake and tart mood lately.

Tis is the website: http://www.soshiok.com/articles/12427

Gd ting we reached there straight away eat, when we left abt 6pm, was super duper crowded coz it was dinner time.

But emu rice(omelette rice), City Hall's one is much nicer, so is ramen.

The dessert is beta, coz City Hall does not have that.

haha... vic_ma, u sounded like u just went to hide due to a hurricane... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dear Webby,

How are you? Come in and update us!!!

Dear Lacey,

The ant baits: so far so good!!! Only $2 for a box of 5 inside! Better than the expensive ones I buy from cold storage. Jandew, Yours are working good?

Dear QT,

Looking forward to you and your emoticons in May wor! Hehe… Jia you for your exams! If only all my students are as diligent and conscientious as you! Hahaha…

Dear Tubby,

I read your story about ur granny and it has touched me to tears… Really hope all will be well for you. How’s everything now? Tested your BFP? Take care, dearie!

Dear Jandew,

First time I read that a white cloud under the nail tip means there’s underlying sickness! I had before, now dun have le.

Dear AW-BB,

You need BBQ catering? Try this. Very good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]www.leeweebrothers.com

For Otah, try this www.kimchoo.com

TSK TSK TSK... must be u all post too much and too fast liaoz.... crashed the server...hahaha....[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2366115.gif]

Dear Pinkie,

Take good care and monitor ur weight loss k? Be more sensitive to ur bodily changes too. Maybe u wanna do a quick check on internet w.r.t. rapid weight loss. Update us ya?

W.r.t. Aaron… WHAT DO YOUR FRENS MEAN BY HE TOO OLD NOTHING TO SEE HUH?!?!??!?!?!!?!? YOUR FRENS HOW OLD? STILL WANNA FISH YOUNG BOYS LIKE DAIYANGTIAN, etc? hehe… Joking la, am not angry AT ALL. Used to loads of people not liking Aaron. Update me if u going wor! Can’t ask ur DH go with u meh? I sooooo upset I wasn’t there on Friday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] AND THANKS FOR HELPING me scream and take Aaron’s photos wor!!!

Dear Naïve,

I LOVE AARON KWOK. You dunno meh? I even posted his photos in here wor! Loved him since I was in Sec 1! BTW, I’m soooo looking forward to my own gold set of HK MJ wor! Yours sitting safely in my home, still nice nice in the box, tempting me everytime!!! Hehe…

Dear Starrz,

Take care and rest rest rest!!! Update us when you can!

Dear CharMum = Blur02 = Happymummy = HM

CONGRATS!!! Exclusive bbdust to me! By order of the principal, me!!! Hehehe…

Dear Krisz,

Great to have you back and spread bbdust to us wor! Update us on your preggie journey ya?

Sashamama, my last AF came on April 10. It chose to arrive on a Good Friday.... hahaha.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dear Jess Yew,

Good that you’re so positive! It’s great to take a break from regular work especially when you can focus more on TTCing! Come in more often wor!

Dear Zion,

Nice to have you drop by. Do come in and vent ur frustrations and share your joy ya? I’m sure the joy part will come very soon!

Dear Rugrat & Strawberryz,

Great to see you drop by!

Dear Merkon, W_Willow, Fernnice, Bena

Welcome! And please update the TTC list!

Newbies, do join us and update in the format below, i will update for you!

Nick – Date of AF --- Trying for Number What BB – Residence

Sashamama 24/03/09 --- 01 Punggol (Example)

OK!!! Finished!!! Hehehe...

Those I didn't type a personal msg to and you mind, please forgive me!!! !!! :p

Lemme go sms Jandew to come in now!

stop all the morning sickness liao all of us already hormones unbalanced liao make us no forum for a while . Even more unbalanced.

Hey Hweiz!

I'm near you! I'm at Edgefield Plains! Starrz (also preggie) stays near me too!!! I'm surrounded by preggies in Punggol, with ur BBDUST in such close proximity, I am in luck to HUAT AH!!!

haha vicma, talking about farting, i have a question. Is farting a sign of preggy? I been farting a lot recently which i never have done that b4

For the ant bait hor, tell u....places I put no ants/got some dead ants...other places still got ants.

Reckon my hse's ants r COMMANDOS!

Dear Lacey,

No la. Til now I still dunno I O liao or not. Think this cycle gone liao la. My 1st 3 cycles of trying, din BD enough during crucial period. Then the next 2 cycles, including this one, can't see OPK +ve nor EWCM. Last cycle could at least see thermal shift after O, this cycle til now still boh and BBT is low. sianzzzzzzzzzzz

sashamama, thanks for remember me. Wooo...nutting to do when the forum is down. and I start reading the past archive since this thread start in march 08. Dun even know that blueberi was a pioneer since then...wooo...long service award for blueburi

cute my af just finished. Now i stopping breast feeding. Fedup. Must try to strike what ever.

Rugrat

Preg you do get more gas. Cos tum sensitive but being windy could have many causes so still wait for hpt to positive still a better bet. Ke

sasha

dun give up!! my last cycle my bbt very zhun...high high high then drop the 2nd day AF came ...aiyo..but at least let me have mental preparation...so didn CRY at all!! wow me never cry leh when AF comes! good gal!!

Rugrat, ur AF is late alr hor??? Tink u may have striked, under Momoteh & Jul's bbdust!

i am so happy!!!!!!

tis fri going to cruise!!!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sigh realy got to go....good nite!

i got a spell to break. Oops habit go put my girl to bed now. I had bad migraine today. Self esteem in the pits. Thank God the forum is back up for me to bitch.

vicma

oh... ya...true...some women when breastfeeding cannot strike...but some very easy to strike...i guess, stopping ur breastfeeding is the very 1st step to u getting a [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/2366155.gif] ...so JIA YOU!!!!

Qt, I rem reading somewhere that our cycle may move, 1 cycle early, 1 cycle O late...

For me, its often the case.

jandew

oh... cos for me...it's always btwn cd11-cd13... but what u say could be right...cos my last cycle i O-ed so late... around CD21 then O...so perhaps this cycle really O so early that by the time I test with OPK already no more LH left??? ai yo... i only BD-ed twice... once somemore is to clear old troops... sianz.... this cycle gone liaoz....

blurlet reporting.. Currently still having af and getting still 1 piece a day but fill at least 3/4 type. But hor.. my left side still hurts and my left back also..HOW!!!

T.T