(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

can someone help me add my name to the list pls? i tried doing it in excel but i dont know how..

i dont know my EDD yet, cos last week i went to the gynae but scan comes out nothing except thick lining on my uterus, but i'm seeing Dr Kenneth E Lee at Mt A

\table {NICK BABY# EDD HOSP GYNAE
ong1312 2 1-Oct KKH TBC
Moobb 2 3-Oct TMC Dr L N Sim
Mrs Neo 1 3-Oct TMC Dr Joycelyn Wong
xoxolight 1 8-Oct TMC Dr L N Sim
ryne 2 9-Oct?? TBC TBC
MieMie 1 10-Oct TBC TBC
famela 2 11-Oct KKH Dr Irene Chua
glad 3 11-Oct TBC Dr Adrian B Woodworth
Grace 2 12-Oct TMC Dr Lawrance Ang
Loke 1 14-Oct MEH Dr. L S Lien
yeet7 1 16-Oct TBC TBC
_piggy_ 1 17-Oct Mt A Dr Douglas Ong
clumsybabe 1 TBC Mt A Dr Kenneth E. Lee
}

_piggy_:I'm about 5 weeks 4 days and i don't have MS too.

In fact, i don't have much pregnancy symptoms. My boobs are no longer sore or firm. However, i can see those blue veins on it quite clearly. And i get quite a lot of cervical discharge. Other than these, nothing liao.

Sometimes i hope to feel a little sick so that i can take MC. Too much work and stress in the office.

siangjiao, me also same as you. i dont really have MS symptoms. my HB commented the veins on my chest area are more prominent now..

I also got quite a bit of discharge now, more than the norm when i wasn't preggy

more & more MTB, can't follow up le...
Welcome all new MTBs!!!

oh miemie glad 2 hear tat...
mi suppose 2 b tis afternoon but postpone 2 tis sat...keeping my fingers cross...counting down 2 more days....

now seems like my MS really nt tat bad, oni on & off starts 2 react...hope it doesn't mean anything bad....

I do get a bit of brown spotting so gynae has put me on a weekly injection routine for the coming 12 weeks. Hoope all goes well.

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Judy Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Just update mine in this table... EDD will confirm again by next Friday...
<table border=1><tr><td> NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>.

hi joyce, i am thinking of seeing Dr Woo too coz clinic is so near my place and he has night clinic sessions. How is he so far? Did you see him for your previous pregnancies?

Wah.. there are so many of us who will be at TMC.. And our dates are so close.. So, who knows.. we will be neighours in the delivery suite!! and can visit each other after we deliver!

hey, glad to see our list getting longer and longer! Next time, we can add 'gender' and 'bb name'!!
Will update my EDD after my gynae visit tmr.

<font color="119911">vallance</font>,
my cramping stopped around wk 7, which was much earlier than my #1 pregnancy. Not sure if it's normal... may ask gynae tmr.

<font color="119911">clumsybabe, precious moment, mrs neo</font>,
my tummy's showing too, since wk 5! But ya, i was feeling quite bloated too, so may be tat reason. Cos bb is too small at this point to show. My hubby also say it's my fats... which I sadly think so too!!
Time for me to take out my 'archived' maternity clothes.

<font color="119911">MieMie</font>,
glad to hear all went well. Yes, the heartbeat v fast hor! Can't wait to see my bb's tmr!

Abt cervical discharge, I also get quite a lot... hmm.. will ask gynae abt this too.

Just tested 'positive' twice today.

Will visit gynae to confirm pregnancy. Hope can join you ladies in this thread.

Happy... Happy...

Hi Tien,

Wat's ur medical scheme? CCS or MSO? If CCS, think u shld go to KKH or NUH.. cos it covers outpatient and inpatient, u can save a lot of $$ and u can also go for those higher range gynae.. but if MSO, pte will be a better choice.. afterall if the entitlement of $350 is not being use end of the yr, it will be transfer into our medisave account..

Hi dreamygal, congrats and welcome!!

HI glad, thanks for your info. Honestly, I have no idea which scheme I am under. But I know my colleague visits KKH and she flashes her CSC card and gets to have the fee subsidised and the balance deducted from her pay. I think that would fit into the MSO scheme more, right?

Hmm Tien, hv u been in the civil sector before 1994?? Those joined the civil sector after 1994 probably will be under MSO medical scheme.

siangjiao, jus saw tt your gynae is judy wong at tmc.
i lurveeee judy wong. She was my gynae for my first one at kkh. Too bad she transferred to tmc. I'm sticking to kkh for personal reasons. Wld haf loved to haf her as my gynae again otherwise

NICK BABY# EDD HOSP GYNAE
ong1312 2 1-Oct KKH TBC
Joyce 3 1-Oct?? TMC Dr Woo BH
Moobb 2 3-Oct TMC Dr L N Sim
Mrs Neo 1 3-Oct TMC Dr Joycelyn Wong
xoxolight 1 8-Oct TMC Dr L N Sim
ryne 2 9-Oct?? TBC TBC
MieMie 1 10-Oct TBC TBC
famela 2 11-Oct KKH Dr Irene Chua
glad 3 11-Oct TBC Dr Adrian B Woodworth
Grace 2 12-Oct TMC Dr Lawrance Ang
Soh 1 13-Oct TMC Dr Jocelyn Wong
Loke 1 14-Oct MEH Dr. L S Lien
yeet7 1 16-Oct TBC TBC
_piggy_ 1 17-Oct Mt A Dr Douglas Ong
clumsybabe 1 TBC Mt A Dr Kenneth E. Lee

<font color="ff0000">Hi mummies, I've got a good confinement lady who helped me out in Jan 08. She is pro BF and looking for assignments. Currently, she has assignment in Aug 09. I'm not an agent, not getting any commission, just helping a friend. She is currently in Singapore and doing an assignment at SengKang. She will be in Singapore until 16 Mar 09. Interested, please call Aunty Lezhuang at HP: 81567317. After 16 Mar, you can call her at her M'sia HP: +60127526609. Please let her know you are referred by Meishan. Wishing all mummies a smooth and happy delivery!

famela: Dr Judy Wong was introduced to me in another forum. I went to see her for a general check-up before i got preggers and i'm pretty comfortable with her. Thus choosing her to be my gynae this time. Hubby finds her very classy.

Now, with your assurance i feel better. I have not asked her for her delivery pacakges yet; hope she will not cost me a bomb

hi glass &amp; xoxolight, sorrie for the late revert.. i managed to get pure vitamin e oil for stretchmarks (from watsons @ $39) cos i am allergy to palmers (hv sensitive skin).. hmmm i m currently take the ultra pre-natal pills from nature's plus, bought from vitakids (paragaon)... maybe u are right.. the pills are abit yellowish and luckily i drink milk day n nite.. if not i guessed i might have constipation.. i always hv prob with that when i take multivitamins..

i have my 2nd visit with my gynae - dr woo today =) he has confirmed my 5 weeks pregnancy and could see the waterbag today already!!! i m overjoyed.. cant wait to see the heartbeat in another two weeks time.. he has also told me that my edd could be falling on my bday (which is also my mom's bday!) hehee

hows things going for u all mummies to be??? jia u and may all be blessed with a smoooth pregnancy!! baby dust to all!!

adding to the list,

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi pauline,

how much does your confinemnet lady charge? Is her cooking good?? Does she help to clean up the hse?

zenn

I tried the bra extension today, and it's so much more comfortable for me. I got it from Triumph at Metro, and there are two types, either thinner or thicker ones, so I guess it depends on the spacing between the hooks.

Last night I bought the cocoa butter from Body Shop. COuldn't stand all the smells there. After putting it on my body, I smelt like some chocolate bun, but thank goodness it's not overwhelming. Can't tell about effects though.

Going to find something to eat. Already 2 hours after breakfast. I put on 0.5kg in a week!

Morning Oct Mtbs!
Glad: Yep I joined CS after 2004 so, I guess I am under MSO scheme. Anyway me now seriously looking at Mt A. That's because their package seems more comprehensive and inclusive (got baby jab and some course thinghy) Went to check out Mt E, they seem to exclude a lot of things. So, now it's between KKH and Mt A.

My appetite is turning from bad to worse. Keep having bad naeseous feeling. All kinds of food turning me off. Feeling quite terrible now...

I only puked once.. and tats it.. cld eat real well.. sleep real well.. Not sure whether the bb is growing inside me.. basically.. besides swollen breasts, tummy growing.. i do not have much symptons yet. Am a little worried leh... Cos I heard tat Morning sickness is a sign tat the baby is growing well... Last week, i still felt nuasea.. suddenly this week got nothing leh..

Miemie>> Can u actually feel the baby's heartbeat? How does it feel like? When i touch my tummy.. i can find some heartbeat kinda thing.. but i am not sure whether its my own heartbeat... Heee..

Hi Ginger &amp; Roxie, I think we are going to see the see gynae, Dr Woo Bit Wah. All my bbs are delivered by him. I find that he is a very gentle and friendly. His stitching is not bad as well....

Good morning. Thanks for the welcome msgs.

Something about myself. This is my 2nd pregnancy. My 1st is a princess and she is now 22 mths. I thought i wouldn't be in time for a moo moo. Lucky me.

My gynae will be Dr Caroline Khi from TMC. I will be delivering there as well. Was very satisfied with their service when i delivered my gal there 2 years back.

Mrs Neo : Should be your own heartbeat bah. But i remembered the first time when i heard my girl's heartbeat 22 mths back, i was super emotional. Missed the feeling. But i think i dread is breastfeeding. I had a terrible time back then.

Hi roxie (miracle83) : Its all 3 of you have the same birth date, that will be very cute. My hubby's bdae is in Oct as well. Hopefully can be the same date as him. Then this year i don't need to think of what to buy for him le. :p

And i am also allergic to Palmers. During my first pregnancy, i got very bad rashes because i applied that. Was stretching till i could not sleep.

i dont know how to put my name on the list leh
this will be my first baby, edd on 1st of oct
at Mt.E with Dr.Selena

can someone help me, to put on the list also ?

very excited a lots of moms on oct

Morning to all Oct mummies

Today I don't feel so good.. abit light-headed and abit nauseous. No appetite to eat since last night!

Mrs Neo : Don't think so. At least i didn't. Can only hear the heartbeat during gynae visit. Only started to feel the baby moving at about 5 mths. Very wonderful feeling.

Clumsy Babe : For this pregnancy, i feel nauseous most of the day. Don't know if its because i'm tired. I actually breezed through my 1st pregnancy. You take care ya.

Hi Mrs Neo, we cannot feel bb's heartbeat even in the last trimster... as the heartbeat is only able to be detect through bb monitor.... the feeling that you have are mostly your own pulse.... but when we have reached 12 weeks, some of us will be able to feel the movement of the bb's limb in the late night.... BB is normally active during the night as mummy is more relax and she is most likely have time to talk and play with her/him. And also engage your hubby in playing and talking with the bb will also promote the bonding between daddy. (learnt from Mrs Wong Boi Boi from TMC). I have tried it and is worked!!!

Hi Joyce : I also attended Mrs Wong's class. Like her.

I started to get my hubby to talk to my girl every night since very early. He will tell story, talk or sing to her.

Clumsy Babe : His princess mah. He super loves her loh. Everything she wants, he ok. now, they are very close.

According to books, baby can hear by week 16. But i think he started way before that... Haa...

wow, this thread is moving fast!

mrs_neo>> no la, i cannot feel the heartbeat.. only see it flickering on the screen.. coz the BB is just 4 mm big, and with the water bag, how to feel the heartbeat? i think what you felt was your own pulse..

i have been sleeping well at nights, with just the occassional wake up to pee disturbances, other than that, i sleep very well now.. dun dream alot now also!

food intake wise, day time i can hardly swallow, so gynae told me to take more fluids, so that stomach wun be empty.. but the good thing is at night i have a ferocious appetite, so at least im considered still eating.. nausea feeling sets in when im hungry or too tired.. so i try not to let these happen..

swollen breasts is getting worse with each day.. sore until when i switch sides to sleep, it is painful..
good thing is i dun have those cramp feelings anymore..

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

did i miss out anyone? pls let me know, i try and update as much as i can!

mrs_neo>> your hubby doing a self-introduction to your BB! heehee.. my DH will out of the blue pat me on the stomach and then smile at me.. all these little acts from our hubbies really make us feel more loved ya? heehee

Mrs Neo : Very sweet to see them doing that hor... That night after i tested positive, my hubby said 'hi' to his baby.

MieMie : For me, i constantly feel hungry. But not much appetite. Very nice of you to update for everyone. Muacks!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1-Oct??</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryne</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct??</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dreamygal>> no problem la.. since i very 'eng' in the office, always soaking into SMO.. so might as well do sthg useful right? wahahaha

i tink feeling hungry is good, but not when you have no appetite.. day time for me is like that, i know i am hungry, but i cant seem to want to swallow anything at all.. try to take in more fluids - ribena, milo, horlicks, cereals, water etc..

and lunch time is another nightmare, everyday i dun feel like eating and the food everywhere seems so bland and not to my liking.. ended up a few days i only took a few mouthfuls of rice or noodles for lunch..