TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

my pc gt big prob also.. tink i realy need a new pc liao.. browser keep auto close duno is gt virus or wat
been slow like turtle for weeks

Anna,
oh no la cos i goin to Ikea this wkend so double check.. but suddenly i remember durin guo da li i tink i got 1 also keke..

actually money aside .. its e space such thg takes up.. so if cn use watever we hv @ hm is gd else we gg to stay in a store rm soon haa...

I din hv e tub for 'GDL' though

Morning Ladies!

Anna,
Google "Trend Macro" Use their FOC online virus scan. They change their format lately so must find. Think it is call House Call Scan.

MAy,
last nite as usual wake up in the middle of the nite to pee den after tt piglet kick non stop for 7-8times... now i so scare nex time he is those nite owl active at nite!!

piggy
i also scare HBB nxt time nite owl
thou she dun disturb my sleep at nite now... but i notice she still move quite a bit (when i got sleepless nite n stay still in bed)
and day time she move nvr ending one!!!
scary

Anna,
ya lor my piglet hor he can move thru out the day 1 leh no specific timin 1 like now he kick many time den evenin will move again den be4 i sleep usu the most active... really scary..

If only now I can unzip and put mango back to my tummy... haha..

She is so noisy outside now.. Monday my nightmare will come. U will see me posting at night rather than morning.

ya lor no specific timing one
cos she is moving as long as im awake!!!
i type she move.. i play game she move.. i watch tv also move
so long as gt any noise she hear she start moving (light sleeper??)
tat y at nite even i dun sleep.. i try to keep quiet... else she wakes up!!!!

May
u so funny haaaa unzip n put back
i tink im gg to b like u nxt time
now look fwd to HBb arrive asap.. then wish she go bk to tummy... and 'knead' my tummy instead haaaa

gg out liao chat later

May,
choi wat unzip mango bad keke.. this is jus a stage mah after this stage will be better or u rather sufferin from the badache??? btw u tried the massage lady?

taking a break fr my unpacking again hee...
my side now sky black black. duno will rain ano tmanz
changi raining heavily liao....
rain rain pleaseeeee come...

morning!

finally it rains this morning... but only for such a short while!

anna
haa... weather is so hot for the past few days hor! dunno how may gonna tahan her confinement.

btw, u went for little mango full mth celebration last sun? how was it?

qinyi
ya lor v hot
may confinement over lucky her!
tink is last week that suddenly v hot...
now i worry for u n me haaa..
piggy one mayb gt rain by then..
ya i went mango full mth hee.. is was good.. J very cute haha... mango also cute.. tiny little girl...

hi piggy

ANna,
i heard Aug v hot so i was worried abt my confinement day also... keke...
now i v sian my HB told me his course might end Mar 2010...