TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

maywong

Hi Grads (or I should say MTBs.. hehe),
I had setup this thread so that we can share some MS experience and tips of overcoming our preggie period since we had graduate from the TTC thread. Feel free to chat about any topics here.

Enjoy !!

i like it here.. wooo .. got my kaki to talk bout everythg...
no need seperate to diff months thread hee...

may okok
u comfy can liao haaaa

may tat time u scan for mango gender was hw many weeks?
so envy qinyi so fast can know liao leh
duno nxt visit i can know anot haaa
but also a bit too late cos by then dh bk fr his spree liao

hi babyinperth
u will grad soon
if u onli hav pcos prob.. dun worry alot of friend of mine grad v fast aft taking clomide.
but if too long no news... go for further check up to aid in ttc ...

*waves* yet-to-be-grad, popping in to say hi nonetheless.

Hi babyinperth & Wisq *waving*
Welcome Welcome.. can still come lar.. not strictly for grads only lar.

HBB,
I know mango's gender at Wk14. Tell HBB to guai guai before the visit. Must open legs big big to let mummy see so can get daddy buy nice clothing. Else get neutral colours..white, yellow, green. Or get both, I dun mind buying over from you.

may
ya i itnend to get both tomolo and when dh go states i ask him buy nuetral n boys one more jus in case cos boys one in sg not many nice one

week 14 ah.. hmm now i coming 13 liao leh actualy duno 12 or 13 haha and my gynae visit is on week 16/17... so by then will know hahaaaaa

babyinperth
is liek tat one i know hw u feel cos manyof us went thru it also

u know bout my 'story' on pcos and the doc nvr say anythg else apart fr makin me take clomide?
if u duno and dun mind i can tell u here hee

Simone, soon! My coming O is near my BD. I hope will be very in the mood to BD BD BD! Haha...

I like babies dressed in white. =P

zion... hee.. yes sit tight brace for a bit of MS.. and then tender booby for the nxt 9 mth hee
wisq
woooo strike on buttday month ... yeahhh

dress in white nice but hor aft a while it get stain n turn yellow leh.. cos of the milk..

babyinperth,
Dun get too stress up. Relax while TTC okie? Very sian to see the red thing appear, but it is a good cos at least fast finish, can start new cycle.

babyinperth
mayb if u stop gg to tcm liao. u can try other thg like bai feng wan or ba zhen soup urself. cheaper tat way

hi wave =)

tat thread wun b dead lar dun tink everyone will b keen to come here cos we are talking ms, scan n etc so ever often here which some ppl are not interested in...

but u still can ask bout ttc stuff hee we will b v glad to help...
must spread the dust ard to u all also

Webby,
Quick dip some babydust from this room.

Purplelace,
Why wondering leh? Can still pop by two threads.

hbb,

cos this morning remember i post in old thread.asking since ttc for 2009 bb ald coming to an end liao mah..then shdnt be a new thread'TTC for 2010 babies' ?

aiyo .....i hope i can have a 2009 baby...

btw, I m due for HPT test on Dec 27.
Keeping my fingers n toes crossed tat my BBT remain good n can get a post-XMAS pressie...

anna, u re rite hor... the group that meet up all strike liao! i think the next to strike will be wisq!

wisq!! u there? can i congrats u first cos u gonna strike very soon liao!!!

qinyi
it was wisq who notice
i not so sharp lar i forever blur one hahaaa
o i guess she will strike soon enuff
then we can hav party again haaa

then again must thank you for the dust cos u preggy mah then spread to us HAAA

Hi Qinyi!

Hi Naive,
Erm..what is the difference ah. What I can say is there is no need to draw a clear line to say what topic lor. But just guidelines are like below lor..

TTC Thread - More on TTC stuff like when O, how to use OPK,BBT,HPT. When to use? Share BBT chart. Symptoms during 2WW. AF report. TCM.

Grad Thread - MS, spotting (touchwood), diet, what not to eat during pregnancy, what to expect during early pregnancy, baby scans, baby development.

Most of the pple in grads thread should know each other well enough and share more detailed pregnancy stuff bah.

TTC pple can also come in to chit chat and dip some babydust here. There is no clear lines on what should be or should not be discuss here lah. Just feel free to chat and share lor.

anna
aiya, nvr mind who notice lah... hahaaa... its a good thing.

where is piggytoh? shld get her in here too!