TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

May,
ya boy keke.. my shoppin ah goin to buy the stroller this wkend keke.. i tink dun buy cot la cos v fast will out grow 1.. i goin to buy a single bed den when piglet bigger i will transfer him to his bed keke..
ya Anna happy shoppin in BKK back tonite i tink.. cos her HB back tml...

Piggy,
ya.. faster finish buying big items before ur hb goes off. Manage to see piglet look like who? The scan was quite accurate, I managed to see mango looks like J and it turns out like photocopy. hehe.

Anna,
If u are back, share with us what u bought ah? hehe.

May,
can see meh? i cant see look like who wor keke... even the eye looks like 2 big dot to me more the face look more like skull feature to me keke...

hi girls im bk hehe...

may if u wan buy cot hor.. buy the biggest kind that can convert to toddler bed
den wun waste money hehe...

oh i din buy alot in BKK la cos hor 2nd day shop aloen a bit boring
din dare go platinuim area cos monday nite saw news in CNA tat weds will hav protest in BKK.. scare by tues got ppl try to b funny liao so stay at central area

bb clothes not cheap thr for the better material one and those cheap ones material v lousy.. so din buy
but bought wacoal small undies for hbb to wear under her dress cos i cant realy find nice one on sg for her hehe

i tink i bought mostly food... my durian chips... haaaa and of cos bras la
so cheap!!
i bought some nice nursing bra fr wacoal as well as the local brands

haa ya v short but good thou.. mayb cos i shop for 1st nite w my gf till we drop haha
so now i not so gian of trip.. but still lookin fwd to my batam/bintan trip LOL

Piggy/HBB/Qinyi,
Not sure u all receive the invitation card to Mango's full mth. Previously was telling u all that it is on 26Apr but changed the date to 19Apr already. Can u all make it next Sun? Let me know okie?

piggy, no wish list leh. Majority pass dwn frm J. Our main aim is to share the joy of the arrival of mango with our friends.although upset by how pil treat us but nw i cannt b bothered already. Just look forward to that day.

MOrning gals...

May,
keke ok noted... look forward seeing ur mango in a wk time
oh both me n my HB goin

May,
hee thanks but i tink i bott quite a few romper liao better control a bit wahahah now slowly lookin for nice clothing for his full mth keke..

piggy, i trying to c if i can sneak out 4 mango's full mth clothes. I bought but didn't expect she is so small size. So need to buy again.

v quiet here today hee...
jus saw gynae
hbb weigh 1.4kg liaoz!! omg!!
finally sign admission package
e bill shock mi manz aft medisave gotta pay 2.3k first!!!!

may
cos everyone go giv birth le so quieter here n I keep gg out lol

everyone I noe told mi kkh famous for being ex under pte one tsk tsk
I told dh maybe I take 4 bedded lor bt he say nvm. say nxt time den take 4 bedded
I looked @ him n scream 'next time!!?!' no nxt time i said

Anna,
icic den if opt for classic will it be cheaper???

hahah my friend she jus return from swiss n bott me 2 romper but the side can be open type which is easier to put it on for the baby... so cute..

piggy ya classic cheaper
but aft delivery the gynae wun b the oen to come check on ur wounds n etc i tink.. my dh prefer the premier also *faintz*

ya gt the romper open at the side one no need to lup over the head hehe

ya lor i tink so.. and he gt no idea wat is wat so he prob tink pay for the knowledge to apply on mi better than he garang gabok LOL

he say nxt one i wan chg to 4 bedder can chg.. i realy faint manz... LOL

Anna,
hahah.... but v ex la 1 thing... anyway since he ok than let him be lor... keke i can imagine ur HB spoilin HBB liao keke..

haiz i dun like his mentality
he tink money can use to show love lor.. tsk tsk bad!!!!!
i warn him liao dun alwasy buyt hg for hbb
at the rate he use to buy thg for my nephew
i tinkhbb will b worse! i told him we gg to move to a smaller hse nxt time no space for rubbish!

Anna,
hahah i tink he too excited.. sound like he really bott a lot of thing... ya u better control him if not nex time HBB wan wat he buy will spoilt her manz..

piggy
now he cant buy cos everythg he wan buy i say no.... haha i v bad hor..
i told him watever he wan buy the money put in piggy bank for her LOL

actualy to mi he is also like tat one
always ask mi wan buy this buy that anot...
see la even the camera and lens also keep buying n buying! thou for mi.. but i always nag haa
tink he realy like woman... like retail therapy

morning gals....

Anna,
i alr bott the big item... last wkend jus go n buy the stroller n the wardrobe n bed... yesterday my HB go n buy the mattress for the playpen.. so this wkend gotta go Ikea to buy the metal folding bed for the CL n the bath tub for baby all the big item r done i suppose...
the rest i will wait for GSS to buy

mornin girls

piggy
tahts gd ur stuff also almost settle liao
i jus dig out all the clothes n etc.. got a mountain to wash manz haaa

Anna,
hahah my aunt haven pass me the baby clothes but according to her a lot n i be able to pass some to my SIL still n she got 4 pair of shoe tt was hardly wear by her son for me as well ... lol~~~
now i am only left with those misc items like baby shampoo, powder, cotton ball, nursing bra etc... quite a long list actually..

piggy
this is the thg i been discussing w dh
even thou J&J pdt no prob i also having 2nd tots bout using
cos it actualy is very drying for the skin
i tot of using Gaia
else i will use cetaphil(recommneded by PD) liao

dh say can try J&J 1st.. but i scare LOL

Anna,
icic cos my sis n friend last time all usin J&J n i do like the scent la n their baby skin looks ok keke.. maybe find 1 day go n check check the brand available in market...

piggy
it depend on individual skin one
its super drying for me.. and prince too... tat y i scare scare..

i tink qinyi is busy