TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

hi piggy
ya lor cant sleep
wake up at 1 plus till 5
then wake up at 7 again till now
surprise i got strength to go fitball class haa

ya i am gg to BKK on mon for 1 nite cos i am very bored hahahaaa
i gg to redeem miles for my free air ticket bk by tues nite cos my dh bk on weds morning...
will go thr see got massage for preg anot (c hotel gt anot)if no hav then i shall jus do shopping
then againb i duno where to shop wat to buy
cos i last went thr 10 yrs ago haaa

Anna,
1 nite only?? den tt mean only few hr??? but u goin alone??? the popular places r platinum, platunam, MBK etc .. i alway thot u freq BKK 1 hahah dunno y....

takin 1st flight out n last flight bk hahaaaa
consider gg alone cos my gf gg to work so cant acc mi except nite time haaa

i duno safe to go shop alone anot thou she say v safe cos we staying in central area... so i must find out the places to go by mtr haaaa

u tot i freq BKK?? haa cos i shoping queen is it? haaaa
i freq bintan one haaa

is a last min decision haa i jus went to hosp get my letter fr gynae haven even book my air ticket haa hope sq wun b that slow manz

Anna,
hahah maybe tt time u gals tok abt the food la u mentioned abt the roadside stall etc so i alway thot u go BKK freq keke...
some gals in Aug MTB mentioned platinum got lots of baby/children clothin.. but i tink u wun need it...

any idea paragon is same as any of the pl u mention??
ya i like road side food stall thr
tat time i went.. i eat everyday! now cannot eat.. my dh warn liao onli can eat in the mall haha else cannot go haaa

Anna,
u mean BKK paragon? i cant remember but i tink they have a shopping centre named Paragon as well.
opp WTC if not wrong..

oic... ok ok cos i must get it clear where is where else i lost hahahaaa

now im stuck... no luggage cos dh took the big luggage away hahaa and my camera too.. so must bring the big camera liao... haa or mayb i shld jus forget bout my camera haaaa

Popping by before I go for my nap. Catching up with all ur posts.

Piggy,
Buy bra extension if u dun intend to change bra at this moment. Cos our ribcage are expanding also.

HBB,
I ever thought of going BKK for 1 day shopping leh. But haven't find a kaki to go. Too bad cannot do it now. Else I would wish to go with u.

Qinyi,
After taking ur photoshoot must post in FB okie? Think urs will turn out very nice.. ur hb going with u? If possible get him to go so can take more couple pose.

Now, busy planning Mango's full mth. HB and me decided to only invite our friends and colleagues, not going to invite relatives. I am designing the invitation card now.. u gals free to attend on 26 Apr?

hi may
hws everythg???
u wan go for 1 day shopping? enuff meh? haa
i tink 2 days is enuff for mi bcos i shop alone if got more than 1 person mayb not enuff cos of the waiting time haha

Anna,
i tink nothing much to take leh esp urs a short trip so i tink u can go w/o ur cam bah...

May,
mine is cup size bigger also so the bra extender does not help i try alr..

piggy
like tat ah ok then mayb dun bring haa ask my gf bring hers instead hahaha then i borrow while she work lol

piggy/Anna,
Ya.. settled.. celebrating at one of TungLok's restaurant next to Novena Sq. Sending out the invitation once my hb pay for the deposit.

morning gals!

piggy
ya I ordered e cake for prince as buttday gift. he like e giraffe so much keep wanting to grab haa
e banner was thru a bp but I tink quality nt good
my sis gt someone to go decor e place w balloons n he was late for near two hours!! party already started lo!!!

Morning gals....

May,
icic but i havin my 1st antenatal class tt day so cant confirm yet

Anna,
huh late for 2 hrs?? i tink i will ask him no need to come liao..

morning gals! Finally its Fri!!

May
sure, will post in FB! haa! but i dun tink my hb would want to take wif me ley... he will say its a "girl" thing. haa!

i would luv to see little mango ley!!! but so far, i ve avoided all 1st mth baby celebrations. i know most of my friends, even like urself very modern thinking, but such celebrations usually ve elder folks ard, and they usually are the 1 pantang abt it. if we go wif our big tum tum, will we create problems for u?

piggytoh
ur antenatal class is on every sun? not during wkdays evening? so u planning to go alone or will bring ur gf wif u?

actually, in my prev antenatal class, there's also this girl, i tink the hb not in town or wat, but she always bring her gf wif her for most of the lessons.

Qinyi,
wkday dun tink i got the energy to travel all the way to AMK hub keke so i opt for wkend classes... i will prob go alone cos ask gf go for wat??? unless she also preg la.. for me i can go home straight after course if ask gf along still mus tink of her :p

piggytoh
aiya, depends on individual lor... maybe some gals dun mind gg alone? some gals prefer to ve companionship? if me, i wun mind accompanying my gf for such lessons. and if i do ask my gf to accompany me, they surely be ok too!

Qinyi,
ya depend on individual.. foro me i dun mind accompanyin my friend but i wun ask them accompany me... cos i dun wanna bored them out keke..

piggy ya we about to ask him dun need come then he appear at the door liao tsk tsk
at least i know i wun use his service nxt time

i went alone last nite for the class.. quite ok haha...

Anna,
i tink go alone is ok la.. now my HB say his departure might delay again so prob he be able to acc to a few more lesson bah... keke..
maybe both us belong to v independent type...

u know hor tt day my friend was tellin me my HB like tt go away i ok meh? i was like it not as if he wan it tt way so cant be help mah.. den she told me if she in my shoe she will sure quarrel n scold her HB i was like huh? so childish..

piggy ya i tink both of us so call used to it liao
thou heart will feel sad but can accept gotto go alone kind haha

ur dh go away is not a last min thgy mah
before u preggy u already know.. so nothg to say ok anot since it was decided tat u ok to get preggy n deliver w/o him
nothg to quarrel lor...
put it this wat.. we also wan the hubby to hav a good job lor...

Anna,
ya in my case it my choice but the way my friend put it was if her HB Co need him to travel durin tt period she will pick up a big fuss... which i was like for wat? it not as if he go there to play...

sian whole morning till now feelin nausea n bloated...

then ask her hubby to quit the job lor HAHAHAHAA
i tell u hor
the civilian's wives... can nvr understand hw we feel one hahaaa

then again i told dh to take overseas posting now so tat hbb can go overseas to lelarn more thg haa
he ask mi to keep hoping and say MIGHT come true LOL
duno is a hint or wat haha

Anna,
wow... so gd... i wish my HB will get oversea posting too but i tink by the time he can get piglet alr 3-4yo no pt liao cos i wan him to study in Sg...

actualy 3 to 4 yo also can go overseas
thats is a gd age to expose them to diff culture n sch life
i tink if my dh get hbb prob more than 3 to 4 yr old liao
too young they prob wun understand also

Dunno what's wrong with my MSN recently. Keep logging out on its own. So pissed off with it.

Qinyi,
Me not pantang kind. Alot of things I couldn't be bothered. My mum will always nag at me for bringing J to wedding and full mth. I dun bother also. I find the more u think of it, the more things will happen.

Once the invitation cards are ready, I email to u all okie?

Feeling so bored at home. My full time job is pumping and pumping everyday. Looking forward to the end of my confinement. Although abit sad that CL got to leave.

may
1st 2 mth is like that
v boring one haha... aft tat then will get better
concentrate on getting more milk nw haha

Anna,
ya but sometime oversea sch life is more lax dependin on the country i dunno later come back piglet cant adjust to local primary sch.. cos usu oversea postin is 2yr so best is piglet only 1-2yo den end of 2 yr jus nice 3-4yo...

May,
so ur own relative u also wun be inviting?

usualy for overseas one
mummy will have to spend some time thr everyday coaching kids a bit here n thr...
so tat when they come bk not so bad...
but likeu say most of them v lax one.. in some sense is gd kids less pressure

i am targeting at a 5 yr posting hahaaaaa

Anna,
ya lots of coaching etc.. i tink personal preference bah...
for me i wun wan to pressurise my kid but at least mus be able to cope with it

Anna,
ya Sg std is crazy but i tink if u r used to the system here u wun feel the diff... it like if u study in a v relax environment when u change to a more stressful environment u might feel even stressful... i tink parent play a part in contributing the stress also..

actualy i tink is hw we r taught to study
the system overseas is v lax but they are taught in a easir way to absorb better
mayb tat y i see my friends kids all doing better aft coming bk to sg

ya parents play a big part also

Anna,
icic.. but i tink the child themselves also play a part bah... but if u prefer an oversea posting if got chances of cos mus go... i hope i wun have to wait too long for mine keke...

Piggy,
hehe..come in so late, u knocking off already.
Ya I won't be inviting any of my relatives also, my mum say give cakes will do.

Actually if u all are oversea, can try home-schooling. One of my frens did it. She asked her fren to email her the curriculum of SG's school. She will do research while her son is sleeping at night over at USA. Then she will do her own printing of worksheets from internet.

I got alot of links on these. At first, my intention is not to let J goes school. I can teach after I finish work. But with two kids, it is more difficult unless I am SAHM.

may
ya some friends do hm school on top of e usual local school activities

nvm la one day u cn b sahm n teach e two girls hee

Hi Piggy,
Glad that everything is norm.
So little piggy confirmed 100% boy le?
How's ur shopping coming along?

Mango seems to like playpen than sarong. So now thinking if I should buy a cot for her.

Oh.. was wondering where is Anna.
Now then rem she went BKK for her shopping.
Wonder if she buy bras and clothing for HBB or not. hehe.