went for my check up liao
all ok
phew.. hbb nottie girl haa
Hbb now 800g... and suddenly i am in week 26 (i tot week 25?? if by LMP i shld b 24 weeks onli) duno why the difference leh... i tink the computer go by size AGAIN???
gained 1.2kg for the past 4 weeks... not much diff I guess... glad bb is ok as i was telling gynae not much movement.. but can see her heart beat v strong in thr and wavign at us...
nottie baby gave me a scare haha
and for myself.. i am havign real fever today..worse than last week one
gynae keep asking if i wan MC... LOL.. he gave me a puzzled look when I say no need hehe
i wish MC can cure me.. sigh
piggy,
sorry yday left in a hurry and did not reply ur post. Must have make u worry what happened to Anna. Wonder if Anna is better today.. didnt see her online.
Haiz.... jus wanna rant
my aunt called mi wan visit mi... since im sick always hiding in bed I told her dun come.
she keep saying y I fever she cannot come? I wan rest/sleep wat!!! y shld I subject myself to entertaining her (cannot wear my pj.. must wash face clean up hse aft she go n etc) whn I need REST!
same aunt who offer to do confinment for mi...
nw I feel im realy nt wrong to reject all help during confinment manz
Anna,
alamak ur aunt really not sensitive enough leh.. visit u see u sleep meh.. funie.. ya lar ignore her... try eat more fruits also??? i tink preg make it longer for us to recover fully..
haiz I hate it whn she like she come. dn care I free anot like last week thursday till sunday I gt thg on.. den she like v sarcastic say everyday aso nt hm one meh? den I gt my thg to do wat!!! tell her I usually only free on mon or tues bt she say gg shopping den nt my problem lo
hi sun
ya sick lor
but die die gotta take medications liao cos fever.
doc say fever will induce labor so cannot avoid sigh
if fever dn go away then must take anti biotic which I dn wan take
im trying to avoid medications as much as possible
anna
fever will induce labour? tis the 1st time i heard... then u guai guai take n faster recover... dun let the virus stay in yr body for too long... kill them all in one shot!!! kekeke
ya sun
this is wat the doc n nurse in KKH told mi when I went down last week whn i 1st had flu n fever.. i din know it before this also
they did alot of checks on mi at the delivery suite tomake sure i got no sign of labour
cos i tink the high temp will induce labour.. mayb that why preggy cant go into hydro bath/hotspring/sauna
imagine they even put thg into the neck of cervic to check and make sure cervix not dilate yet.. so pain manz.. arghhh
check for contraction (which they say gt mild contraction but prob due to the fever)
i hope i recover by today haha... i feel so sian at home..
piggy wah nw ur turn to fall sick
better take care
im still having block nose
qinyi
u too!!! drink more water ok
i tink sometimes heaty can't feel de leh
den again my lips aso v dry
infact overall aft preggy I feel more dehydrated
piggytoh, anna
i oredi drink alot of water during the day... only nite time i try not to. if not keep waking up at nite to pee.
i regret wearing out the top i wear today... too tight... now like cannot breathe properly. how ah...
morning gals..
pumping my milk now... popping by to see got post or not. hehe.
I am home alone with two kids..luckily both asleep. Luckily i bought medela.. milk supply coming in already. Managed to get 40ml today (day 4)for both sides.But cannot meet up to mango's supply. So top up with FM first.
hi gals.. back from seein doc.. havin bad flu n can feel my fever comin up...
Anna,
remember i told u abt my watery discharge? cos sometime i can even feel some liquid flowin down so feelin worried i go see my gynae he check my baby n confirm not from water bag so he check usin some tool (ouch) n conclude it fungus infection
May,
tt fast cos i heard for C-sect milk dun come in so fast
Anna,
ya i tink same tools v pain sia ...
ya my gynae say it norm nothing serious n v common durin preg esp i sick now so more prompt to such infection.. but he mentioned will come back again 1.. but since no itchy it ok..
beside fly medi he also gave me some probiotics to build up my immune system..
ya i tink v common
scarli i got infection i myself also duno haa
so long no discomfort no itch n etc then i tink wun know also
the stick the darn thg into my V area n a litmus test like tat plus check cervix neck... i was ouching here n thr ont he bed haa and my dh was right beside me haa he prob tinkw ats so pain! din even console me.. hahahaa
Anna,
hahah my HB din even go with me i goin to complaint to him when he is back keke.. jus now durin scan piglet v active can seehis stomach quite big wor keke..
actually hor my gynae gave me some medi to inset down there but he told me it goin to come back again den i was thinkin den wat will happen if we leave it keke but he say mild so i cant be bother lol~