Jinnous : my menses pain come back after the 2nd month. Hmmhmm
Jieqi66 : lose weight is good for getting preggie. Mi oso trying to lose some too
Hi ms Wong: never hrd of this drug before. After removal of the cyst, does your menses go hey wire ?
Good to hear that all of u have lighter n Less painful menses. I also wish mine dun come n mean preggie![]()
Hi all, I'm new to this thread..I would like to know is it true that endometriosis patient cannot take gluten product?
This topic might discussed in this thread before but can anyone here advise me on this?
Thanks in advance...
Hi BB,
It has not been scientifically proven that going gluten-free helps Endo patients, but some people have tried a gluten-free diet and felt it has improved their endo symptoms.
I've tried going gluten-free for a while and found it very tough. I love bread, pasta, biscuits, cakes i.e. wheat products too much.
It's worth a shot though. You can try avoiding gluten and see if it helps with your symptoms.
Had bloating and a week of mild cramps prior to my AF and they went away once my AF reported. I usually dont have PMS symptoms ... My son is 3yrs old and my AF volume increased after my delivery ... Are bloating and mild cramps prior AF symptoms of endometriosis??
Hi all.. New to this forum. Any endo sufferers managed to conceive naturally?have been trying with my husband for a few months but it's been sad n disheartening when my period comes.
Hi porky_pig thank u for the encouragementHi bright star, there are many endo sufferers who managed to conceive naturally.. I am one of themDo not despair ... U can do a test to ensure your tubes r not block or go for tcm treatment for help.
Hi porky pig, how to contact yours sensei Zou?
Hi! Kena asked during cny it's time for no. 2. Why I nvr go for no 2. Etc etc.. Sometimes really get on my nerves. Before preggy also asked, after hv kid also kena asked.
My friends one by one getting preggy or giving birth. Sometimes envy. Pregnancy didn't come easy for me. I actually booked for ivf before I managedto conceive naturally. So I guess u really gotta be relaxed. Don't stress yourself.
Hi jinnous,
Happy CNY!
Oh dear, yes it's irritating when people keep asking when is number 2 coming. What do you say? BTW, how old is your child?
My relatives used to ask me about number 2 when my child was younger. She's almost 6 now and they have fortunately, stopped asking.
Any of you ladies have experienced rectal pressure with endo? I've been experiencing a strange kind of pressure in my bum the past two weeks. Went to my GP who did a digital rectal exam; nothing's wrong down there. Told me it's possibly my endo. Anyone experienced this?
Anyone here who has been diagnosed with endometriosis and NOT trying for a baby? I would like to find out what treatments you are on for your endo?
Hi I was diagnosed and had a surgery to remove . currently they gave me hormone replacement therapy which is contraception methods cause my hubby don't want any more baby.
Hi Su-fiona,
I have a cyst too. Gynae put me on Yasmin and the cyst has shrunk; won't ever go away completely though.
Are you on the Pill too?
I was at first put on depo for 6 mths but it giving me problems and make my weight up..now Im instructed to take up Yasmin pills.
May I know how's Yasmin pill? Okay?