SMH Scrapbooking Club !!!!

Ok. Consolidating order now. Wont be taking any order liao.

Border Punch at $25 each

Fiskar
1. Tinkerbell - Effervescence Border Punch
2. Mamachan - Effervescence Border Punch
3. jojo - 3-in-1 Corner Punch – Sea Pearls
4. Pax - Threading Water Border Punch
5. KY - Threading Water Border Punch
6. Ivy - fiskars XL squeezer puncher - cameo apperance
7. Ivy -Apron Lace Border Punch

Martha Stewart ( please note doily lace is shown as oos, but will still try to put through)
1. Amy - doily lace edge punch
2. Mamachan - doily lace edge punch
3. Ivy - Classic Butterfly Punch
4. Chic Lil - Scallop Dot Edger Punch x 2
5.EC_mom - doily lace edge punch
6.Mingl - Scallop Dot Edger Punch

Thanks ladies =)
It was a real rush job, the 12x12 done in 1 hour and the wall hanger (7 chipboard circles) done in 2 hours!! All in between juggling my 2 kids and pump.

YSS spree Sept '09

Taking over babyrainbowz spree, ladies below pls send me your orders to combine for free shipping amount:

1) Jchew - USD35 + USD35
2) Ann - USD15
3) styliciously - USD 30 (tentative amt)

Ming, nice work! Very lovely and meaningful gift!

Ming's YSS spree Sept '09

1) Jchew - USD35 + USD35
2) Ann - USD15
4) MichL - US$15 (dependant on spree close date)

Ming
Very very meaning gift, I was staring and suspect it is the QK box. Nice way of recycling it.

Me today ran marathon to finish 6 layouts backlog from Sb classes again.

2926075.jpg

2926076.jpg

2926077.jpg

2926078.jpg

2926079.jpg

2926080.jpg

2926081.jpg

1) Jchew - USD35 + USD35
2) Ann - USD15
5) Ivy - US$44.23 (Had forward the email to you)

1) Jchew - USD35 + USD35
2) Ann - USD15
6) Ivy Chong - USD $30

1) Jchew - USD35 + USD35
2) Ann - USD15
6) Ivy Chong - USD $30
7) Baizzz - USD ~$20

Ming,
Your creativity never fail to wow me!!!! I absoultely love the 4 x4 album and the layout for your mum!!!

CL,
Your layouts also very nice!!!! I love the sweet layout and the grow old with me layout very much!!!

SOS for help!!!! I want to make the alpha cards that was featured in this month's CK mag. But hor i dun have dies that is big enough or with alphas that are in print. I am looking for something like this type of font (http://www.scrapbuggy.com/cart/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=7_17&products_id=276) need it to be big. Best if its those 4 x 4 dies for revo... Anyone can help?

Ming
One word for your work :AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
You totally rocked the layouts and project!!

Chic Lil
wow! I love the layouts that you did in class! Love the 2-pager Grow old with me. Very unique two-page layout.
Thanks for helping coordinate the punches spree...hopefully I can get MS Doiley Laced punch...have been eyeing for too long!

CL - Nice LO!! That's MANY classes you attended man!!

Two peas 27082009 spree - Arrived, pls give me time to sort, will ready for collection tmr. Pls PM me for collection.
Lennie, Hippy - Self
KY - Wait for 2peas 090909 to collect
IvyL - Pass to CL when I meet her to pick the border punches
Ffellie, IvyChong, MichL, Crystal, Shirlyn: Pls specify collection

My route these few days:
Tmr 1.45pm - Bukit Timah
Wed 10.15pm - Novena MRT
Thu 1pm Orchard OR 7.45pm - Clementi (NOT meeting Annissa, sorry)

Ming
I have attended class almost every month. Ha ha it is a matter of if I am disciplined to complete bo.

Mamachan, pax, Amy
yup I love that 2 page layout very much too. Part of the reason why i took that class. Interesting hor

Dorcas
blur me din even know you are DT for pink sketches. Nice nice layout

CL,
nice LOs... lots of details.. How do u find time to attend classes? Last time 1 kid is hard enough to find time, now 2 kids liao.. unless I take leave and both at childcare..hehee.. bad mummy.

Dorcas,
i like ur LO. so colourful! Yet so subtle, the background esp.

I just did my wall of LO display using wink wall stickers and pageframes bought long time ago. Anyone wants to let go their pageframes I don't mind taking over. I still have many walls to decorate.
2927929.jpg

stylishly - how do u attach the page frames to the wall ? I secure ribbon and place the ribbon on the hook. doesnt look nice like yrs, vy neat

Baimummy
you can use 3M tape those can mount on wall then easily remove kind.

My last lelong and Dorcas tell me to just "let go"
So I am letting go the remaining stuff, everything at only $80

chicken little,
so sad that i missed your punches spree.. i didn't check this thread for a couple of days. haha. if by chance there is Effervescence punch u want to let go... or can order another one, pls let me have it. haha.. :p

Jellypurin,
U got 12x12 pageframes? For now, maybe I need 2 more. Will sms u.

Baimummy,
yup i use 3M. Think its called picture hanging strips. Its like velcro so u can detach easily and re-adjust. Just stick on the wall, dunt need to measure. Use ribbon to hang is nice but i dunt like the way it look like a house. hehee...

Anymore order for Magnolia Stamps ?

Check out the latest table : There are a few close to MOQ 6 to enjoy the special price of S$13 each.

<table border=1><tr><td>Item Description</TD><TD>Link</TD><TD>Current Total Order </TD></TR><TR><TD>#104 BASEBALL CAP </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1116&amp;album_id=2</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#108 EDWIN- SITTING</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=21&amp;album_id=2</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#128 LOVING EDWIN </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/img/portfolio/1414_large.jpg</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#132 CHASING EDWIN</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1637&amp;album_id=14</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#133 EDWIN W/LIZARD</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1249&amp;album_id=39</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#135 BIKE EDWIN </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1547&amp;album_id=42</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#141 CHEF EDWIN</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1925&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#143 PASTA EDWIN</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1928&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#203 BAKING TILDA </TD><TD>http://magnoliastamps.us/store/img/portfolio/75_large.jpg</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#209 STANDING WITH HAIR BOW</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1182&amp;album_id=3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#234 THROWING HEARTS </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/img/portfolio/105_large.jpg</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#237 BEACH TILDA</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1549&amp;album_id=42</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD> #253 CHERRY TILDA (wearing boots) </TD><TD>http://magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=128&amp;album_id=3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#261 PATCH TILDA</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=135&amp;album_id=3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#278 ICE/BALLET PRINCESS</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1321&amp;album_id=3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#284 WITH SUNFLOWER</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=335&amp;album_id=3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#325 TILDA WITH TAG </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1421&amp;album_id=3</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#343 CHASING TILDA</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1638&amp;album_id=14</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#349 TILDA WITH HUGE BUNCH OF ROSES </TD><TD>http://magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1484&amp;album_id=3</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#360 LOVES ME TILDA</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1551&amp;album_id=42</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#366 TILDA WITH ICE CREAM </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1557&amp;album_id=42</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#384 JAM TILDA </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1931&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#385 60'S TILDA </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1932&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#386 KITCHEN TILDA </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1933&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#387 BLUEBERRY TILDA</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1934&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#388 DINNER TILDA </TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1935&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#391 CHEF TILDA</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1966&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#489 JUNGLE SIGN</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1265&amp;album_id=39</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#505 SUMMER BACKGROUND </TD><TD>http://magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=54&amp;album_id=6</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD> #508 KITCHEN BENCH</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=57&amp;album_id=6</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#534 BOOKS WITH COVERS</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1623&amp;album_id=6</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>#1411 RECIPE CARD</TD><TD>http://www.magnoliastamps.us/store/detail.php?id=1946&amp;album_id=46</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happy Birthday</TD><TD>(blank)</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Do place your order by 16 Sep 09

taztaz,
You getting anything from cards and scraps? I need to get the post extenders and making memories album refills if they have stock...

gd morning!

Anyone want to place order for #325 TILDA WITH TAG to make the min MOQ? I am interested to get it.

CL,
Will PM u my order for the stamps.

Jellypurin, Styliciously
noted you may want to add.

Styliciously
I have to blindfold myself to mag stamps. ha ha the more i see the more i drool. Tilda with tag i ordered too. Hee hee very nice

CL,
hehehe... I tot Tilda with tag is quite very versatile, can add in something in the tag. I want to buy to try out, so dunt want to spend so much first.. ehhee..

Amy, thanks! Maybe I do 1 more wall in time for Hari Raya.. ehhe.

Later will drop by MWL &amp; Papermarket, wondering which one should i go first. Maybe go MWL first to get the AC stuff.. then like dat cannot spend so much at Papermarket. hehehe

cl
thanks for waiting. will cfm extra order today

stylicious
see u later! i cant wait to visit papermarket!
u gng mwl to get AC stuff? hmm, except for thickers, dun think there is v much to get, in my opinion

jellypurin,
yup.. lucky i hold back from buying thickers the other time.. I dunt have much thickers.. when I want to use the one i have, the letters finish already and cannot form the word I want.. see what I can get ah.. spend so much!!

You all evil leh, tempt me to go Papermarket!

Guess I can dont go when I look at my SB storage, I dont have any wishlist.

Re YSS,

Those who join my #2 spree and have items missing
Just to update that i am expecting another 2 boxes! So no refund will be done until another 2 boxes reach me .. Sigh ..

joann &amp; embellish online spree by huajing:
the parcel is here, doing the sorting now, will advice once I'm done.

YSS spree
finally got the status of the 2nd parcel, it reach Singapore yesterday. awaiting Singpost advice when they deliver to me.

Amy: Not sure if going or not... If i go there, sure have to buy something xtras...even thou got input, no output, very "siong"..now, i try to tighten my $$$...