Premature babies support group

Hi jane and lindah, thanks for visiting dash's site.
Dash is well behaved? No leh! My father in law had a hard time because he sticked to him like glue and was very naughty.

Lindah you going this coming weekends right?

Jane, disneymickey's hongkong photos? where where?

Costa! How's hongkong? I went there once. Think the things are not cheap. Food is mostly noodles. Last time I went all winter clothes, so never bought much too. Wow, you and your hubby sooo romantic met in hongkong?

Btw, 2nd day to zoo phonics. Going to take cab again. Luckily cab fees will increase only next week. Sweat!

Counting down, left only around 3 weeks and my life as a mad woman will begin again.

kkf,
no lah, not romantic..my hb flew in fm shanghai and my son and me fm spore....

hk nothg much lah....you are right, the thgs are not cheap and also all winter clothgs..din buy much thgs tis time round

generally, thgs are also not cheap like wat you said....

u are right, i cant imagine school term starting and me becoming a mad woman, checking my son's note book, getting complaints etc....vy moody when i tink of this

didi,
actually i not vy keen on disneyland...maybe feeling tired and old....i hvnt been to the US one actually..or rather to put it more accurately, i hvnt been to many disneylands in the world..onli been to the Paris one.....

dun noe leh..now i dun feel so excited on taking holidays..maybe getting old and jaded liao.....to me, i find it vy tiring to go on holidays..maybe im the onli weird one around....

u noe lah, the shpg centres around the place i stayed are all selling brands like Max Mara, armani exchange and i dun buy all these brands..so to me, i think i wun buy even if i go there.....so din really buy much thgs...

Hello Mummies

WTS: The China Club Singapore Dining Vouchers

I have 2 sets of S$200.00 Dining Vouchers, selling at S$150.00 per set.
Valid till 28 Feb 2008.
Not redeemable for festive seasons, eve of public holidays and special days.

<font color="0077aa">The China Club Singapore is an elegant, members-only club, built atop the 52nd floor of Singapore's premium commercial tower, The Capital Tower, located in the Central Business District. The Club is surrounded by 16 metre-tall glass with perhaps the most spectacular views across Singapore. On a clear day, Malaysia and Indonesia can be glimpsed.</font>

These vouchers can be used by non-members.

Interested parties, please PM me.

jewel
is it at nite ? my gal was difficult to handle at nite.hardly can put her down for long. crying lots. dr said it was colic, which is something all babes have to grow out of. even fullterm babes have colic. can try tummy massage, foot massage. rub tummy with some oil for wind. i only dare to give gripe water when she was bit older. that help too.

Ya, it wasnt just night even daytime, she can cry non stop. We fed her a little infacoland it seems to ease a little. But as she is still young, we didnt want to use it too much. BTW, my little darling has passed the 3 Kg mark!! Now when i look at her 1.4 Kg photo when born, I feel so glad.

Costa
Saw Zach's blog and I drool over the food. Looks like Zach had fun

How is the Hollywood hotel?
Oh no.... i am so tempted to redeem hb's krisflyers miles right away!

kkf,
yeah! am gg this weekend to batam!

btw zoophonics sounds good. i shall consider when the time comes.

didi,
i think the disney world in orlando, florida is the biggest.
i like. there are 6 'worlds' and each world like a third or half of a usual disneyland. but lax is ok too. hongkong should be fine, i think... i have nvr been to hkg one but i may not feel so at home because of the primary language there. won't understand as much. but i hope one fine day can bring toddler hami to either hkg disneyland or tokyo disneyland.
my long dist trips are over. glad i did what i cud while i had the opportunity.

mich,
wah. china club! u a member? i went there once as my ex-boss treat n she's a member. i think i was very captivated by the ambience more than anything else. hehehe.

why dun you wait for D&E to be bigger then redeem the miles... then again miles only valid for 3 yrs... check expiry.

costa,
i think once have bb will be like that. wanna holiday oso very tired as have to constantly worry about bb. sigh. but i did hear hkg very good for shopping? and can cross over to shenzhen china quite easily? i agree disneyland is more exciting for the kids, and teenagers. i think get older then not so thrill liao...

by the way, bernard has incredible beautiful eyes! i saw the pics on his blog.

hope,
ya, the disney world in orlando florida fantastic! i went there 4 honeymoon. we stayed for 6 days in the disney hotel & bought a 5 day pass. really enjoyed ourselves. we were even thinking of bringing my ger there when she's 3-4yr old - old enuff 2 enjoy & b4 she start sch.

tokyo disneyland oso an alien place 4 me, cos i can't speak jap. but can soak in the ambience la. v fun & lively. u will feel happy once u step inside. but i dun really like the HK disneyland leh. 2 crowded

Mich,
thk there are two hotels at hk disneyland..the one i stayed in not so nice facade as compared to the other hotel..the other hotel is like white colour and not many storeys..look more homely..

tink one day can finish the whole park liao...

lindah,
thanks for yr compliments....bern's eyes really not like mine...his is like doll.....

i dun noe why i dun enjoy holidays so much, maybe i feel vy sian ...thk i need a beach holiday to relax fm the hk trip...my onli favourite thg to do everywk end is sleep sleep and sleep....

disneymickey,
i hvnt been to the US disneylands before..but guess it must be fun like wat you and other pple say...

mich,
u talking about the steamboat pictures is it?i din eat tt much,leh dun noe why.....

jewel
great, that it helps !
yeah its great to see her gaining weight

costa/hope
yeah my aunt told me like dat one. She dun like holiday coz it means lot of work prepare for the hol. eg must pack for her kids then come back tons of laundry. hmm I guess must enlist hubby help more ?

destination also depends on kids.

I haven't had my first holiday with Nada yet. bit scary heheh coz not sure how she will adapt to overnite other places and the journey. a little bit worried - if she ok, IL will try ask us overnites their place. oh no

hope
I also did quite a bit of travel before baby. but I still feel not enuf eheheh ;) no choice ah must sacriface :p

hope, DM,
Yup Yup, I heard the one in Orlando is the best, me only went to the one in LAX, my friends who already went, told me the one in LAX is nothing compared to Orlando
okie now must save up for 4
no more shopping indulgences here

Costa,
I have been waiting for you to upload your hkg's pics
no wonder you are tired, you went so many places
missed the 'gongzai mee' Zach got quite a good appetite ? you went to macau (got gamble ?) you went to the new hotel too, hey it looks exactly like the one in LV
so nice, you makes me gian gian to go HKG, must entice my hb by showing Zach's blog
thanks.....

Hello mummies, I've been MIA.. but occasionally still log in to read but haven't had the time to sit down and post!

Finally for once since we moved here to my mum's place, my gal is having a solid 2 hr afternoon nap.. she is still sleeping now.. keeping my fingers crossed and typing as fast as I can before she wakes up!! hee hee

I think the fuss over her from my dad and sis has died down oredi. So now they stay away from her during her nap time. ALso because my sis says I always give her a 'stare' when she plays with her so now she leaves my gal alone!! Actually I just want to protect her nap schedule. Maybe I over-protective, but I really cannot stand it when she sleeps for half an hour then wakes up and gets grouchy in half an hour time. Every time when she wakes up half an hour later, her 'entourage' will enter the room and play with her! Sigh!!! Now I have to work extra hard to get her sleeping schedule in. I practically sit next to her for the 1st hr she is sleeping to make sure I can pat her back to sleep at the slightest jostle! I hope my patience will pay off!

Hi jewel, welcome. Looks like my gal and your gal is exactly the same birthweight and no. of weeks. 30 weeks at 1.4kg. She also stayed around 6 weeks in NICU. My gal stomach was really bloated from day 1 she was born. Because of that, her feeding was very slow initially and had problem with digesting her milk. Even after discharge, she has a big tummy and i'm also always very concerned. Then there was a period where she kept passing gas too. Anyway, slowly she grew out of it. You gal on BM? If so, then i think she will be able to take her feed more easily as BM is easier to digest. If on formula, like my gal, we were very careful about overfeeding her. She also cries a lot then. But everytime after she poos she will be in good mood. So i reckon it's her tummy that was giving her discomfort then. Yeah, for those colic water, I also bought but dare not give her cos she wasn't even reaching her due date when she came home. So really no choice but just keep rubbing her tummy. Even the ruyi oil, i used very sparingly. My friend did suggest to me, use onion and fry it hot. Or put in the oven or microwave to warm it. Then wrap it around a towel and massage it on her tummy. It will make her pass wind. But I didn't get the chance to try it. Another thing I did was to use the "I LOVE U" stroke to massage her tummy. Draw the alphabet "I", "L" and "U" to the left of her tummy. I thought she enjoys it when i do that.
Another thing I did was to use the Bfree bottle which is supposed to reduce air sucked in by babies during bottle feeding. I thought that works too for her.
Stay in there. Things will get better

xbliss, congrats. I briefly read thru' your posts. Want to say something about pillows
I think at this stage, since bryan is still very young, it's better to use nappy cloth or blanket for him as suggested by Mich. Lay him down from shoulder onwards the folded blanket, not just the head. If buying pillows with holes, make sure the neck part is not too high. If not, it's quite uncomfortable for the baby. My MIL says babies shouldn't be on pillows too early cos it creates bad posture. I don't know how true, but they sure looks uncomfortable to me when they rest on pillows. When I started using the hole pillows, i got one that is very soft at the neck area. But now, I went back to folded blankets

Precious, haven't had the chance to email you too.
how's angel? PM you soon

Hee hee I finally bought the ABC mat although I've been warned of the difficulty in mopping the floor with it!! But no choice la.. the other rubber mat from koren so expensive. And true enough I had problem even moving the entire mat from one area of the room to another area!!

1117330.jpg

daec,
yes, travelling is tiring, buy this buy that to prepare to go..then later go to the destination must cheong here and there to see got thgs to bring back as souvenirs for colleagues or not....
tink the onli time when i can enjoy is when i old liao but that time dun noe can be so mobile or not...

i cant even imagine travelling wif a baby.......

didi,
haha...first two days went to disneyland...when reached there first day already like half a day gone..then next day can either check out at 1130 am or 830 pm..tink no pt to hang ard in dneyland so checked out in the morning and then went to eat snake soup in the afternoon.....quite nice leh....

the macau venetian thingy is quite nice......i din want to sit the gondola, find it so expensive and i had sat on it before in venice..but my hb said try since my son hasnt tried before..the water so shallow...

went to the ruins of st paul, the last time i went was like 27 yrs ago...din hv much time to look around..tink it shld be interesting to see more historical sights there....

i din gamble there.....i dun really gamble one and already my job nature now is also sort of gambling hahaha.....since i m working in one of spore's oldest gambling den..hahaha....

hmm, appetite?yah i guess my son got good appetite..haha.i seldom go holiday now so better eat all he can...

daec,
same same. I feel like i did manage to see a lot oredi, but i oso feel like there is soooo much more to cover still. somemore my mum is very cool lah. she went capetown as well as hongkong w her frens last yr altho she 60+ oredi
. last time i used to dream of a US road trip. now that idea got tossed to the dustbin. i din get pregnant until 4 yrs after marriage so I think I had enuf honeymoons lah. Now as payback, have to stay home with Hamizan.

DM,
yah, i noticed a lot of lovey dovey couples in DisneyWorld there. Din know one of them could be you!
Ya, you are right abt japan. i wanna go Japan or Korea but I think language is a huge barrier plus my hubby is not very adventurous when he know lang is a problem. an outing w my galfrens will be more fruitful. my colleague went russia and cudn't communicate at all!

Costa,
bernard realli is like doll...

btw paris disneyland is quite nice also. Were you there in Paris to see Eiffel on your honeymoon?
i love Paris. so romantic. i went w galfrens when i was 21, so disney was the way to go. haha.

Costa,
I daren't eat Snake soup
is the shop at Central ? thot there's 1 fanous one there
Zach very manja with Daddy, nice photos taken
when I went to Macau when I was a teenager, we didn't do sightseeing too, hey is this trip one of birthday pressie from hb dearest ? (sheer guess)

Hope
We had extended the expiry once or twice and I think each time, they deduct some miles.

Costa
All the food!
Looks so yummy....
Hows your luck at Macau? Hahaha.....
Really no mood to work manz, went PS to do some shopping and had a long lunch. Just came back and now reading forum.
The Xmas atmosphere out there is sooooo strong. Love it!

Didi
The Disney in LAX not nice.
Have not been to the one in Orlando yet.
Paris Disney is not bad too, but i heard close down liao?

lindah,
was in paris wif those student tour thingy in 93 and then went again in 98...not honeymoon though..or rather delayed honeymoon after marrying in 97.....yah went to eiffel...cmg to tink abt it, i quite like paris...those bed and breakfast thgy and then walking around in the Lourve....although i also not vy artistically inclined..

the macau venetian is the newest casino in macau which is fashioned after the water ways of venice...see the website..

http://www.venetianmacao.com/en/home.aspx

even if dun gamble like me, go there to see a mini venice and just jalan jalan.....got food court there and got indian food, even got the no sign board seafood restaurant....but dun noe if got any halal food or not...

its not completely opened yet..got alot of shops there.....and can take the gondola...but of cse if you hv been to venice and taken it...u may find it boring but for kids who hvnt seen it before, its nice becuz its like a replica and the sky is like an artificial ceiling in blue...

can download more pics to my facebook in the office..may do it at home so u can see it...

didi,
snake soup restaurants tink got quite a few but the one i went is i thk at causeway bay.let me double chk wif my hb..is calle she2 wang2 er4...looks like sharksfin soup but just tastes like chicken......

hmm, is this trip a bday present?m not sure except i paid for my own expenses and my hb paid for the trip......tink i hvnt got a pressie from my hb for dun noe how long liao

mich
what? paris one close down? when?

if you have extended the miles, then better use soon lor. expired miles only last 6-12mths depending on your hb tier...
quick quick redeem! you and hubby not teachers, anytime can travel, rt?

didi/costa,
i cannot imagine snake soup. but i think my hubby ever mention python meat is nice? maybe he told me in my dream... cant imagine him eating python. must be some jungle survival dream...

costa,
yeah! put up your pics on facebook, i will check it out tonight (ofc ban facebook)! sounds interesting. hehehe. the time i went italy as a student, venice was my last stop. by then, no money for gondola rides, we took the ferry instead. so maybe the mini-gondola will do.

can lah, hb pay for the trip can consider bday present lah!
hihi. better than you have to pay yourself...

Costa, ya agree with what hope say since hb pay for the trip then it is b-day present
now I am also in facebook so how do I view your pics ?

hope,
actually i q like being in an alien country, ie japan/korea. went w my hubby when he was on biz trip. when he went to work, i went jalan on my own. got lost in seoul. but q fun leh. tat's the fun of travelling alone, i guess.

costa/hope
some people still manage to travel with kids though difficult. dunno how they do! wow. maybe its a learned skill? hehe I want to learn!

hope
gd ah, 4yrs worth of honeymoon!
I only married 2yrs. got preggy second yr marriage. I think its also impt ur hubby like to travel. so both itchy to go, more likely to make it happen hehe. mine the sort - prefer save e money. wah go malaysia also(those holiday places) must think twice hehe. not like me, like to go far away.

lindah,
my co allows face book but dun noe why can download the pics..or u can go to my blog and then see the pics

to me, snake meat looks and taste like chicken meat....of cse, other kind of animals i wun dare to eat

daec,
if the kid is too small, i think i really cant manage...if can walk and run, can but other than that, i m hopeless...

didi,
alamak, i shld hv asked to go further for holiday but my job nature dun allow long leave....let me go search for you in face book first..

DM,
eh travel alone quite dangerous leh, i wont dare. min must be 2 pple together. just in case.

didi,
add me add me. my facebook name is
BabeliciousMama ToHami

daec,
then you let nada grow, then go hols with your frens. hehehe. leave hubby behind to take care of nada. i think surely next time he will want to go along so that he dun need to take care of nada alone! hah!

my hubby likes travelling but both of us are very budget conscious. no 5* hotel unless in phuket/krabi/bali type where 5* is afforable. Europe was 70% hostel (they have double room ensuite in hostels there). My favourite is caravan-ing in NZ. Budget but Wonderful.

costa

went to bernard's site but dun see the pics leh... u put up in another blog? nvm take your time. will take a look when up.

DM/hope
me too had fun travel alone. I went London alone, wonder around alone. at nite stay with my fren study there. hmm quite exciting feeling to travel alone.

costa
cant say much coz I havent try yet must be tough though..hopeful can manage. I guess first few trips will be the toughest coz adjusting.

hope
heheh gd idea! though my hubby won't let me go one, he manja. staying in hostels is gd option I think. yeah angmoh country ok, but asian I also wont consider.oh cool caravan! is that gd option for families ?

I went NZ for honeymoon. abt 50%hostel. actually he dun want to go. had to plead with him and then i said u dun worry abt $/booking, everything i handle. I used the hantaran (dowry) and plan everything myself. it was free&easy trip. cant imagine once not working -no 'bargaining power' coz no $. if workin, I can always say I pay myslf

costa
I really hope I can manage. coz can't imagine if can't travel at all. dun want to travel with IL. my parents r old and not so keen travel too far. maybe travel with siblings/frens is an option? my sis travels with her sis-in-law

daec,
agree. angmoh country - free & easy is fantastic.
y dun u travel with your sis?

yes, i think caravaning is a very family option. but of course, not so private. For couple is very ok. but you can always find a caravan park and rent a cabin if you need to split up. some sleep in caravan, some in the cabin.

wow, today's topic is about travelling?

Haha.

Costa, you are not the only one, I dun feel excited travelling overseas as well. You will see, I dun travel by agency one, or to places that need to constantly take bus or train that kind. I prefer places tat are more relaxing as well.

saw your boy's blog. Wow, really looks fun.

welcome back lili.

enjoy your weekends trip lindah.

kkf
nice pics there! but i dun understand all that relative terms.. i.e. lao something lao something? really envy.. dunno when my turn to go for a short trip..

costa
yup, where are ur nice pics?

updates on bryan
err.. actually his weight dropped by about 10g from yesterday when they weighed him this morning.. but when weighed after the bathing demo, he became 2010g and offically "can bring home" status. But.. unfortunately, due to delays from my contractors, we are only moving in this week.. and can only bring him back this weekend. Wont be able to attend to him as i need to clean up the house and prepare for his return. mil wise, i think better not.. i already not so good with caregiving, and i got no time to teach her cpr yet.. so better not take risk. i also thought i wanna establish my own style and routine before i pass it down to her..hubby seems a little disappointed in the fact that i dun trust his mum.. but i have to say it's all in the name of safety.. even i dun trust myself!

Anyway, we have finally completed buying all his stuff! what a relief! it has ended the panic attack in the anal me finally. will take the advice not to use pillows. we shall fold the towel/diaper pillow like what you all and PSG recommends.

daec,
You are a nice wife leh
actually come to think of it, never mind even if we need to pay, so long as everyone get to enjoy the trip too rite ?(mommies don't 'humtam' me)
it's nice to stay in a log cabin
thot of staying in 1 when we went to yosemite park but due to too much watching of those movies like 'Friday the 13th', 'halloween' etc during that time, so I daren't take the risk

Hope,
love to add you in my facebook, but hor me rookie, haven't actually learn how to use
that's the prob when SAHM, no colleagues to help out *sob sob*

kkf,
ya lor, you, Costa and now Hope has 'passed on' the travel bug to us !!!! came to think about it, think I say only, if really needs to bring the 2 bbs out of town, can't imagine .... that's why hb say maybe got to bring the maid along (ie short/ nearby trip) or we will be too tired to enjoy the trip

Yah, didi, one boy is already very tiring, imagine you have two! wow! will be really tiring to bring them overseas.

Xbliss, wow! bryan can go home alreadY! yeah!

Jane, never hear from your yesterday?

Daec, tell you ah, most of the trips after we married were paid by me, especially short trips. My hubby couldn't be bothered with such things. Or rather his money is mostly tied up with household and our boy's expenses.

morning mommies,

bringing kid(s) travelling can b tiring but can b fun 2. i brought my ger hol 3 times. got sweetness & bittnerness. 1st time was ok, cos she's still a bb. 2nd time with parents, not so enjoying but the 3rd time we went alone w her to phuket. so far, this is the best trip i've had sinec i've given birth haha.

there's A LOT to pack. anybody need a checklist, can get frm me
i've got a checklist for handcarry & 1 for check-in luggage haha

now when wan to go on trips with her, must minimize travelling time on road, clean places & not 2 much itinery, mostly free & ez. cos need to schedule our itinery against her nap & makan time, so cannot b 2 kiasu & plan 2 much things to do. tat's y i highly recommend phuket

today only worked half day, cos gg for some course in the afternoon, then tmrw i'm on leave, got some errands & shopping 2 do.

kkf,
saw yr blog..wow looks like the batam trip quite fun leh....i think short resort trips like tis are more suitable for me who onli want to sleep,sleep and sleep....

anythgs nice to buy from there besides donuts?

didi,
managed to find you in face book...eh, regarding computer skills, i learn from you all here and other mummies, my colleagues are mostly computer illiterate..except for using our trading terminal.....

xbliss,
my pictures are on my son's blog..hows bryan?wat did the doctors say ? once hit 2kg, can go home....?

xbliss
wow Congrats on Bryan coming home! the next few days will sure pass fast and Bryan be home soon.
dun stress abt getting prep perfect, ya. do get some rest and prep mentally too. not easy to take care baby but u can do it! jia yuo!

yes, I also thk like that. better establish ur own style and routine. later not much chance. also to let Bryan have more time with u. Thk all babes want their mum first. already stay in hospital, miss those first moments just after birth. now the time to catch up as much as possible

psst.. secret, I also dun really trust mil. maybe its just a gal thing ? hubby disappointed in me for that. but then just coz she mil, doesnt mean automatically have my trust. it takes time to build it. dunno why hubby expect us to click like magic. think its too much to expect.

hope
wow caravan sounds so cool! yeah maybe travel with my sis in future. rite now my sis travel with her sis-in-law. I do get along with her as well. only thing must persuade my hubby heheh

didi
I desperate for e trip so will pay! heheh

hopefully can figure out Facebook by self - trial and error best way to learn though painful. Or if got relative (esp teens), sure they willing to teach. jia yuo!

kkf
wah! ya hor seem like some guys r like that. guess they think such stuff is more impt and better to save. last priority is travel. its impt for 'mental' break tho.

DM
thanks for the tips!

kkf,
you not bad, you have just gone on a trip with Dash, more trips coming
you can consider going Perth the next time, quite child-friendly, I kinda of like there but some find it BORING..... cause I missed going to the lavender garden the last time.....

Costa,
thanks for 'locating' me, last nite I tried but some how can't find you
ya, me also just trial and error the pc.

daec,
okie, thanks for reminding me I have got a few more people to seek help on pc

can i join in here? my boy was borned at 33+wks and is turning 1 mth old this wk
i have been following this thread for quite some time, but never post..

costa,
i'm here liao.. keke

fairylander,
how r u and cathrina?

cookiemz,
wah, so long then i managed to persuade you to join us here...heh heh, must give us more details like dob,length of stay in scn.....so tt we can update the table...

u noe fairylander?

so enjoyed to read all the post, all abt travel...so envy, for me , i only can travel to my mum and MIL house and at jb only, got two boys , dont know when can go...and my hubby also dont like to go travel one, very boring...
but, is ok, i going to singapore this coming monday, my travel place id KKH...ha...ha..very intesting place ha...sure mummies here went before...

Jac, come to this thread more often leh
need to check something with you, for the porridge if I don't add fish intially, what can I put and what can I put to make the porridge more tasty ?

didi,
can i ans on jac's behalf? u can use meat to cook the porridge, even if u dun let ur boys take the meat, meat can add flavour. u can add pumpkin, oso can sweeten the porridge.

didi,
ok, i will come often, now a day, my boys just recover from sick they slim down, so hurt in my heart....i going to mad again liao...ha....ha...
disney,
thanks , i also learning from you one....ya, didi, like disney say, add the meat or pork rib lor....for me, even the fish porriage, i add the potato, meat and pear bean to cook porriage first, some time also add the vegi , cos i want ti cover the smel of fish, some time my boys dont like it....i steam the fish separely, i add tomato, ginger and gouqizhi...

costa,
paisay to join in mah.. ;) my boy was born on 14th nov 07 at 33+wks, wt 2.26kg, stayed in SCN for 8 days.

fairylander is my fellow december mummy and our kids are 1 day apart

DM, aiyah, me so 'goondu' forget that can put in the meat to sweeten the porridge thanks a lot leh

Jac,
is like that one, we put in so much effort to 'fatten' them then when they fall sick, all lose weight
don't be 'mad' with your efforts, they will be 'pui pui' again, no worries.

Mich,
rem when I was in Korea, bot the ginseng to brew, ginseng mask and cleanser at the same ginseng shop, korean brand cosmetics, Etude, Luchiel, Laneige (b4 they launch in Singapore), hair accessories (they have nice ones), winter clothings (cause I went in Dec, they only sell winter wear).