Preggie Friends Since 2003

M2B,

yes, very nice place. wish to go back again.

Hee, ya, i lug 4, preggie lug 8

Jas,

the melon are same size, just that i took it together w the rest of my harvest, so it looks smaller. :p

Hong,

what do u think? how can i fight w the travelling queen? hee hee.... she hide a lot of stuff, must ask her own up :p

chris38
I mean the real melons lah...

cla
Oh I see... Lug 4 back is quite an effort, wow Preggie lug 8 back... peifu...

Hi Jas, Chris,

All the melons are equally BIG, equally juicy. *wink*

Hi M2B,

I got 8 melons... you wanna buy from me to taste the big, delicious and juicy melon? hahaha

Hi Hong,

Haha.... what i took is only half of what i bought! hahaa.. you forgot ah? i like to do bulk purchase. hahaaa

Hi hi!

Stylobb,

Reporting. Late a not ah? hahaha you are so funny with the post!

Recently it's so crazy for me regardless if it's work or studies. Wish that there's 48hours in a day! Health got affected too
was seriously ill 2 weeks ago. So sick that I lay on the bed all day, can't even take care of Ryan! Now got slight cough to nurse.

I know I know! Jesses is what they call Sheep head, monkey "tail"!

Regards to P1 I have been monitoring for Ryan too. Have been aiming for RED SWASTIKA but think no chance liao. Cos P2C less then 1km only got 40 places
chop and confirm need to ballot! Was telling my hubby that we need to look for alt. Maybe move to north to be nearer to Ai Tong then no need to go through all the stress!

Preggie / Cla,
Havest look good! Makes me feel like going to Japan again!

I will be going to HKG in Nov with Ryan and one friend with her kid. Any mummies here want to join me?!

Was bz today....

cla
Looks like u also bot a lot ... what's that package with the picture of a lady in front???

Bag - u checked or not? Made in China??? hahaha

trans
I realise I don't hv ur acc nbr.. can u email me... cudn't transfer $ to u just now..

U managed to settle ur caterer??

linda
U just made it otherwise ur mbrship wl be revoked ..ahaha..

Think u are drained out physically and emotionally... do take care....

Sheep head, monkey tail..imdtly the pic came to my mind, quite ugly leh!!!

Go travel ah?? So nice.....

minnie
I didn't order the meesiam.. I ordered the vege beehoon.. and also the chix curry..(collicks love the curry)..the blk pepper beef is tender and nice...

Eyebrows - forgot to advise mine, I usu have it done at my hairstylist. I don't know how to do it myself as my eyebrows are not nice and not easy to 'tidy'.

m2b
Ur leg beta?

hong
I was laughing at ur remark re preggie hiding her loot.. I doubt she wl bother to hide... hehe

Cla
The bear photo very cute and the rows of colourful flowers so nice. You went to the 100yen/daiso shop? Those packages are the vacuum bags for packing rite! They are really good buys! But what is the shiny pink stuff to the right?

Seems like you didn't get much for the kids? Like mostly food stuff?
I wish I can go Japan.. but hb only keen on korea

Minnie
oh yah forgot you told me abt the family day. so you will go for a make-up class?

Chris
If not wrong, Rosyth is among the top 10, that's why popular.

Stylobb
Wanted to ask you, how did you find simlim sq naan? I went some weeks back, like standard dropped.. tried the butter chicken, not as good anymore...

Stylo,

hee, the bags are indeed made in china but since is so cheap, i don mind paying lor :p there's another bag i bot at 100yen too but orginial price was 4900yen. I gave away to my sis liao, will try to take a pic and show here. that one much nicer and think was in fashion in sin for some time previously, now maybe out of fashion liao. :p

The packaging w the lady in front is the vacuum bag from 100yen shop, i used 2 to squeeze all the clothes into a bag and left the rest of the bags full w the stuff i bot. When we depart from sin, we checked in 1 luguage, when we depart from Japan, we checked in 4!!!:p

bbgal,

u r right, must hv seem it in daiso b4, very cheap in Japan, 100yen = $1.2. the shiny pink stuff is wrist strap.

i bot Matt a mini thomas train set and Nic a doreamon boat which are not in the pics. some of the food stuff were bot w them in mind, like kun bu, jelly, mochi, candy, melon and so on...

Linda,
do u know Ai Tong doesnt even need to go thru ballot cos it all taken up. So I dun think anyone can be enrolled into the school even if he/she build a house beside it.

Stylo,
yah i was SURPRISED that she bought that MUCH... That is why alot of ????? hahaha..

Jas, i rbr u lug 10boxes of Lao Po Bi back spore. Imagine u go Japan. hahaha..

Good morning mummies.

I am back work after 2 days of MC, however voice still abit sexy.

Cla,

Nice pics, make me wanna go Hokkaido.

Linda,

U better take care.

Hong,

I think linda was from ai tong so chances for ryan to get in is High.

Morning Mommies. Thanks for all the contact for caterer. Finally found one.

Stylobb,

Will sms u my acct no.

Cherly/Linda,

Take care yah.

Linda,

You monitor the situation & see how. Cos if really wanna move, gotta start looking ard for a hse soon?

Hong,

Yan, Linda is an alumni of Ai Tong, so she should not hv a prob.

My cousin's hb is an alumni of AT & her daughter got successfully enrolled in AT. So for her 2nd gal, she got no stress and can shake legs liao.

Cla/bbgal,

E 1st thg dat caught my eyes are the 2 Thomas boxes in the 1st pic.

Cla, are the thomas stuff there cheap?

good morning mummies!

trans
heng u found liao. so who is the caterer who played u out?

bbgal
b4 this, i hv nebi heard of rosyth. hehe..

preggie
u selling ALL kind of melons u hv??? hehe

Good Morning Mommies.

Hi Trans,
Settled your prob already?
BTW, your cough ok liao? Raines cough also very persistent this time

Hi Cla,
Can tell it is a really nice place.
Wow, Preggie lug back 8 melons?!

Hi Preggie,
Hahaha, dun think you bear to sell when you said you are always checking when the melons are ripehahahaor are you selling me another type of melons??

Hi Linda,
You take care ok?
You oso traveling w your friend and kid? Heehee, I might be gg Japan w my colls and their kids in Sept/Oct toolooking fwd to dream coming true

Hi Stylobb,
Ankle still swollen but no prob walkingThanks for asking.

Hi BBgal,
Korea is equally funwe witnessed the snowlovely but COLD!

Hi DJD,
Take care ya

Friday!
Had a rare chance to watch tv last nite... trans, one of the best rojak is at TPY...hahahhaaaa...... Blk 177...TPY Central... I thot the one at basement of hdb hub? is good too....

bbgal
Yeah the standard has dropped.... that day I ate the butter and tikka chix, both are quite dry... not juicy... no oomph.
Btw hb said he went Jaggi's for lunch that day and said the standard is like Khansama's.. says he wl go with me this weekend ... wl see if it's good.

I got no liking for korea.... I think I rather go japan.....

preggie
Ur melons are becoming a big joke....
anyway u think they wl be sweet or not???

trans
Yah, which caterer did u use in the end?
and which caterer played u out?

I tried on my dresses and wah, so sad man... everywhere looks nice except my tummy area... if I wanna wear them, I wl hv to hold my breath for the next 24 hours!!!!

Wah, linda from Ai Tong.. dun play play........

djd
NO wonder didn't 'see' u... meet u at our usual place afterwards .... but I'm quite bz today.

linda/djd
Btw I recommend u try Youthopia .. (not sure if linda is already using)... v good cream... I apply it at nite and when I wake up next morning, skin feels moisturised and smooth....

hong
Do u scold julian?
Last nite I scolded chara... I hardly scold the gals but she was making so much fuss... but her look was quite funny.. when I scolded her, she pursed her lips into the upside down crescent shape but still trying to hold back her tears but after a min or so, she can't tahan liao, BAWLED and tears flowed down......
I realised julien tends to cry v loudy when she is sleepy, then she wl go marbok and cannot walk straight.. usu the best way is to make her lie down and let her fall asleep...
actually I must say these two gals are quite ok when it comes to sleeping, hardly need to pat.... stimes they will drink water... and just fall asleep.. stimes they just fall asleep like that.. I just closed the door and left them there...

U all know about Herman Miller Aeron chair and Mirra ?? Looking for a 2nd hand one.... cos original price is v exp. We just missed out two on the auction as they were sold ....
if anyone knows or has some kang tau... let me know hor...

Skincare
Anyone wanna share
1.good hair conditioner
2.moisturiser for face...?? Which brand that u use that u would recommend?

linda
You take care of yourself.. Err... I think should be sheep tail and monkey head...

preggie
The japan trip you went with SA or Chans brothers?

cla
Wow you seems very well prepared for the japan trip, expecting for lots of harvest back.. 4 luggages..

hong
Hee hee... Japan don't have lau po pi, so will not lug 10boxes back... Anyway never been to Japan before, I don't expect to have much harvest from there if I do go there.

transparent
Wow your eyes very sharp, I didn't even notice the Thomas box...

bbgal
Korea is fun too, my colleage who went said is nice but food wise he get tired of it after few days, and his kids had McDonalds there instead.

I think i need to clarify... in case anyone of you is thinking that the 8 melons i lugged back included mine and KB's "melons" ... you've mistaken ah.. the 8 melons are the sweet, edible and REAL ones ok.. hahaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaa.. But if you all wanna include mine and KB's, then i lug back 12 melons lor ;P

Hi M2B,

Abt the korean snow.. is it the soft and fluffy type or the coarse type? I know that China's snow is not very fine.

Hi Trans,

So which caterer did you use?

Hi Cla,

Yah.. i also wanna know what are those pink shiny stuff you bought from 100yen shop. I didn't notice the Thomas biscuits at 100yen shop.. only saw the spongebob one.

Hi Linda,

Japan is a place, everyone will wanna go back again and again.. coz it's so clean, pple so civilised, scenery is ever changing.

Hi StyloBB,

I did "hide" some of my purchases leh.. hahaa... Example of my hidden loot... butter, cheese, kunbu, stuff from 100yen shop, bottled salmon, handphone charms, keychains, postcards, magnets, packets of sesame, blueberry juice, corn, and some other free stuff which we collected throughout the holiday.

My packets of blueberry juice, cheese and butter almost kena confiscated by the customs in Japan! Luckily i gave them that innocent "I Ain't No Terrorist.. I Love Japan" look, and so they pitied me and let me pass! hahaa

Hi Jas,

We went with Chanbrothers.

Hi Stylobb,
Hair conditioner - I'm using 1 Korean brand that my sis bought from Sasa, quite good...

Face moisturiser - I just started Vichy day and night pdts 1 week ago, so far so good...

Hi Preggie,
The melons ripe to eat liao?
The snow in Korea is not coarse...I was shivering thus didnt go and touch them but they definitely dun look coarse...we were all shocked when it started raining snow when we were outside 7-eleven...witnessed snow a couple of times when we were there...really lovely lor...

Good Morning Mommies...

Preggie,

KB also got melons ah? Shouldnt they be erm... prunes???

I saw 8Days this week which said that Jap melons were retailing for $79 for 2 in Isetan supermarket. Same as the ones you lugged back?

Stylobb,

I am using Loreal Professional conditional. Me went to highlight my hair Red so gotto use color-protect one now.

Trans,

Ya, which caterer did you finally use? Kriston ah?

Cla,

You really can shop also. So many stuffs!!! Haha..

Preggie,

Hahaha... Paiseh, now then I realise wat you meant by KB's melons... :p The ones which will replace yours if you are not around. Hahaha...

Hi Mommies

Cla
So you just put the clothes in the bags and squeeze out the air? Really can reduce alot of space? Cos those I used at home need to use vacuum cleaner to suck out air, havent tried those just manually squeeze.. Maybe I should lug some to korea next time, esp for cold wear..

Cla, Trans
I saw the 2 Thomas Train packs but tot was food stuff, was expecting to see more TT toys but didnt see them.. then realised like no toys in the harvest.. hehe

Cherly
You didnt take manuka honey?

Chris
I also never heard of that sch until I got to know a fren teaching there..

M2B
Your ankle still swollen?? Thats quite long, better check it out?

Stylobb, M2B, Jas
Hee my main concern is food in korea, I dont really fancy their food loh.. hb wants bring us to see snow so that is the cheaper alternative to japan.. haha.. he pay i just go lah!

Stylobb
I went to little India with my sis last Thursday nite, wanted to try the Khansama but didnt know where is it. Ended up we ate prata at an Indian restr, quite disappointing.

Im using Pantene conditioner, and loreal refine moisturiser.

TGIF. Enjoy a great friday.

Hi Stylobb,
I also use Pantene conditioner. Just bought at Watson sale, the 2nd one at 50%. Feel as I get older, my hair texture getting worse. Or maybe it's due to the colouring, but then I dun really do often.

Hi M2B,
Take care of your ankle. Maybe shud go see the sinseh.

Hi Preggie, Cla,
Your japan trip looks really fun. My brother and his GF just arrived in Japan this morning. Very suay..the place they going kerna typhoon.

Hi BBgal and Masshiro,
Thanks for the concernYa, shall see how. Maybe go see sinseh tonight

Hi BBgal,
Korea food ok leh, I think the food that we ate there all yummy, just that seem to be always eating bbq meathehehe but nice lah and ginseng chix too

Hi Chris,
Im also using Oil of Ulay until changed to Vichy 1 week agosomeone told me it is good to change facial pdts once in awhileheehee

Masshiro
Is it promo for all the series of pantene? Later I go check it out

M2B
Which agency you went with last time? We may be checking out this sun chan bro one.. that time Raine ok with food? eat the same as you all?

stylo/hong
got the hubstation. not bad, can hv cable/internet/phone all in one. can do recording of programs on the hdd too. we can also chk & reply to our imails (starhub service) on tv now. they r offering free internet and phone services until dec 2008 so $304 is quite worth it.

Thanks for all your concern! Hope to control the stress. If not, later you guys might read about me in newspaper hahaha

Hi Stylobb,

Heng ah.. I appare in time hahaha..
Eyebow. I had a very funny incident. Thought my is out of shape cos I only tidy up the loose ones. Went to Spa Haven to puck. Who knows the girl said my is very shapey and neat. No need to puck at all unless I want those thin line. I was like huh? ok lor... so in the end, do BW hahahaha don't want to waste my time there :p

Yes I'm using Youthopia as my night cream. Didn't see my skin so smooth mah? :p for day, I use the mushroom serum under and Oil of Ulay on top. Just brought the new procduct, the rice (can't remember the name) serum. Wanted to try that. But my top layer always Total Effect!

Hair, for straight hair, I would recommand Reken(Spelling correct?) "Smooth down" damn good! Especially for rebond hair. Use the condition only is good enough. But it's expensive lor.

Yalor I was from Ai Tong. Which is why Ang Mo so poor hahahaha... It used to be chinese school Everything in Chinese. Even assessbley also in chinese. The year I left, they then promote english and both languages become 1st language.

Hong,

If I decided to go for Ai Tong, I will be in Phase 2A. So far I didn't heard of balloting in Phase 2A. Which is why I said save the headache lor.

Trans,
No need to move soon cos I will be going under 2A doesn't need to have the at least 1 year rule. Still hope to go into Red Sw as both of us don't like CTE! Will see next year result then decide. Year 2003 was one of the lowest birth rate. That time I was rather happy, thought our sons no trouble. Who knows birth rate low, they cut number of intake. Why must goverment make life so difficult for us?!

Preggie,
Agreed with what you said about Japan. I remember when we walk and eat at the same time, quite a number of people look at us. Then my friend told me for them, it's consider rude. If they want to eat, no matter what, they will sit down. But I'm most amused by their toilet controls hahahaha....

Hi M2B,
Yeah... looking forward to the destress. My friend want to go Japan. But my job scope change and can't get away. Futhermore, I do not have enough leave. No Japan Disneyland go to a scale down HKG one! hahahah... hope you are able to go Japan!

Jas,
Just wondering why are you mouseaction ah? hahaha. I'm wrong ah? hahahaha that is right. If I got it right, then something must be wrong with me!

How is everyone???

Funny, tho quite tired today, didn't sleep much...

chris/djd/preggie
Went Morton's liao.
Thot it wud be a quiet place but no, rather noisy and casual...American style mah.
We had the New York strip, 600g, I think I took 400g, hb took 200g...
Had crab cake, hash brown, asparagus and their famous hot choc cake...
After the meal, think we felt 'overdose' of beef liao... hb said I swallowed a cow...
All their portions are big...

hong
Brot them to playground after bkfast on Sat.. v glad to see chara climbing up and down again. and guess what? On Friday nite she finally decided she does not need to hold on to any of our fingers and walked by herself! Wow, we were all v happy. But gosh, this is close to her 19 months liao!!! Anyway with this 'improvement', it was so much easier bringing them out... cos don't need to hold her so much...

preggie/cla
Talking abt fruits, I did see v v exp prices at the supermkt, I can't rmbr exactly how much but it was enuf to cause my eyebrows to raise!!!

And yes, my boss gently led to me an area to eat my yakitori... when I almost wanted to walk and eat.. hahah

linda
U hv verbal diarrhoea? Hahha..

U asking me if I saw ur skin smooth is it??

Oh... I also use pantene.. but I found Body Shop's Olive conditioner prett good but more exp..

For face, I use Origin's stuff... finishing the A Perfect World and starting on Youthopia..

Chris/Stylo/Minnie,

I use kriston cos they manage to rework their price to suit our budget. The cater who play me out ah? Dun say in public forum lah, not very nice.

I had a little scare on Fri. CY's classmate slammed e toilet door on his hand and his hand was very badly bruised and swollen. The sch called my mom & both my mom & sis rushed to sch to pick him up and brot him to GP. GP then ask them to send CY to A&E for x-ray cos the hand was really badly swollen. So my sis called me at ard 10am & I rushed from work to Mt A to meet them. Luckily his bones weren't hurt and no need to be in cast.

Tdy the swelling already gone down a lot although still can see the bruises.

trans
Wah, sounds scary! Did he wail/bawl???
Rembr that time minnie's josh also had his finger slammed... Hope he wl be ok so.. finger not bandaged???

Morning....

Trans,
OMG. Sayang CY. So the hand is only bruise? No hairline crack? The other time i also hurt my finger and they put a plastic mould kind of cast for me and the doctor scare me by telling me I may not be able to bend that finger fully in future. Kind of bullshit, my finger was recovered.

Linda,
No wonder. BTW, where is Ai Tong? u need to join Alumni? Dun wait till last min. This school is so popular.

Stylo,
Yes, i scold Julian but boy is boy. He wun be like chara or Julien. I see that Chara is a careful ger. Congrats that she hits another milestone. U fine gers easier? I find boy harder.

Julian has being practising his walking these few days. Has being take 4 - 5 steps now. I amaze the kind of energy he has. Keep trying again and again. Climbing up and down, touching here and there.

Cherly,
I saw ur collick and his wife's Ally at Tampines Court yesterday. I found her familiar but couldnt rbr who. Luckily she reminded me.

Jas,
Must go Japan....

Good morning mummies.

Stylobb,

How much you paid for morton's meal?

Trans,

Is CY better today? Sorry didnt reply your sms as i only seen it midnite.

Hong,

Ally remember your name?
Janelle's bf look like a china boy.

Good Morning Mommies.

Trans,

How is CY's injury? Better today? I think the swelling will take awhile to subside. But if xay shows no hairline crack, he should be ok. Similar incident to Josh. Guess CY must have cried badly. Poor boy.

Good morning mommies,

I think i'm a little stressed over work... can't sleep and eat properly.. haizz...

Hi Trans,

Aiyoh.. was it an accident? Actually this incident reminded me of something i noticed in Joey's school just a few days ago.. The teachers can be quite careless when opening and closing doors.. they do not look before shutting the door.. it crossed my mind, what if a kid had a hand or finger there?

Is CY on MC?

Hi Hong,

The boy looks rather matured.

Morning.

Surprisingly CY did not cry at all since e accident happened. When he saw me in e hosp, his eyes turned red and tears started welling up but that was it. His bandage was taken off yday. The swell has almost gone off liao but hand still bruised. He is back in sch today.

Funnily, my sister was the one who cried. My mom told me she started crying when she was relating the incident to the GP. She must be very heartpain.

Preggie,

Yah it is an accident. The teacher said e boy who slam the door is very notti but I dun believe he will purposely slammed the door into CY's hand. Anyway, they called his granny to e sch and she apologised to my mom.

Teacher was also very apologetic when I called her, kept saying sorry.

DJD,

It's ok lah, e sms is not urgent.

Ate a lot over weekend.. haiz..... but had a great time with hb/kids cos chara was walking everywhere..we no longer have to carry her around... hahaha.... but every Sunday hor, hb and I each hv to carry the gals up the 3 flights of stairs in our church.... !!

Went Ichiban for dinner, then to Dempsey to check out the progress... disappointed that Jones the Grocer is not yet open. Went Olio for their brownie/ice-cream...

hong
Yes, I feel boys are tougher to handle compared to gals .. but maybe the physical side.. not sure about it emotionally...
It's good that Jul is determined to try and try.
Nowdays if jesse does not behave, we tell him we are going to ignore him... hb/I will talk to each other but not to him. He dislikes being ignored so this method usu works, and he wl apologise.
julien quite manja.. she refused to sit in the carseat and wants to be carried.... bawling so loudly...
Yep, glad that chara has been progressing well, she can even thread those beads with strings..... she even climbed up the steps at the playground and went down the slide... to me, I feel v happy cos she used to not want to do that...

jan's 'bf' looks so 'submissive'... hahahha .....

trans
I transferred the $ liao...

Hope CY wl be fine soon... are his movements hampered????

preggie
Maybe remind the teachers to be careful??

Why are u so stressed?? Nvm, Thu is public holiday......

djd
$220.. no drinks.

Kids
Just found out a gf is expecting nbr 3... those of u with 2, did u think of hving nbr 3???

stylobb,

hmmm.. for me i don think i want a #3 unless...., aging catching up and don think i have extra energy for that. For my financial, age and family support, i think 2 is perfect for me and i am a happy mum now.

Oh ya mummies, u gals know there is a child safe drawer latches? What brand and where can i get it? My clarence is enjoying open n close the kitchen cabinet and drawers. He will take out those stuffs inside n happily crawl away.

Trans,
CY is such a brave boy. Big hug to him. Your da jie cried? we usually sayang the kids with toys. Did u get anything for CY?

I think i am the most heartless mummy ard. I didnt even cry when the doctor take blood sample from Julian.

Preggie, wat happen to u? U ok? Shld feel more relax after holiday.

Stylo,
I wanna get the toy that thread bead. Where u got it from? The shop at AMK hub? I havent gone thru ligation but we would like to stop at 2.

Julian cant sit still in cars seat. So tiring to keep him in the seat.

Janelle's "boy" friend. We have no idea why she claimed that boy as her bf. The boy's parents find it amusing. Infact, he is a very quiet boy, the teacher claim that he seldom talk but the parents said he is a very talkative boy at home. I told the parents that I hope to claim some "peace" from Janelle. hahaha..

cherly,
There is a few brand. Safety 1st is one of them.
Julian does the same thing. He observe how we open the drawer and when we do not notice. He will crawl into the room, open the last drawer and starts throwing all the clothes out.

transparent
Sayang CY for me... but he is quite brave, didn't cry much.. Good to know his finger is better now.

linda
No specific reason why I change nick, one day just suddenly remember this nick is the one I used to have for ICQ, so just switch to this.

Hong,

Can get it from ntuc? Mum told me yesterday clarence discover new stuffs to play, that is her wardrobe sliding door. He will crawl in and sit there to play for quite some time without making noise. I told my mum, this is good at least she can rest and get some peace.

Good Morning Mommies
My colls booked our trip liao, if nothing goes wrong, we will be gg Japan on 02 Novstill long way to go man

Yday went for a haircut, I'm so proud of Raine, she just sit on the chair besides me when I'm having my haircut.

Hi BBgal,
We went with Hong Thai, very good service! Food wise, Raine ate what we eat, no prob at allWe went during winter, Raine is fine with the temperature but there was a boy who fell ill during the trip and the parents were so worried

Hi Linda,
If our tour group can reached 15pax then it will be cfmAldy told Raine we are gg Japan Disneylandhahaha, hb not joining us because of work but he agreed to pay the tour package!!!!

Hi Trans,
Glad CY is ok nowbrave boy! If Im your sis, Ill cry too, rbr there was once when my nephews eyes swollen as he is allergic to dust, I cried and quickly brought him to see doc as my sis is working

Hi Chris,
Went to the Riverboat on last Sat but there was no fireworks for the rehearsal that day.hiaz

Cherly, NTUC shld have but may be diff brand.

Those need to screw at the side of the drawer. I think ikea has too. You can go ikea kid dept for the gadget.

Haircut - we have being "stressing" Julian with haircut. hahaha.. He was bawling and screaming so loudly at the barber shop till the barber also cannot tahan him. However, we love his hairstyle. Clean, suave, short and neat. He look extremely mischievious with his new hairstyle.

Janelle only get triming for her fringe. The junior league hairstylist did a very gd style for her. A round style, now the hair curly in nicely.

good morning mummies

m2b
i was at marina sq on sat and was tinking of you. hehe.. no fireworks? thats disappointing... i heard the planes though.. how's the food? u got sea sick?

hong
hehe jan's bf looks so 'xi wen'...

trans
hope cy hand is better now? so he will not go to sch this few days?

stylo
so how's the bill? very ex? food worth wat u pay? what is most highly rec? can consider to go there for our wedding anv...

m2b
Wow that's very fast, booked the tour package already. Is it with Chans Brother? I still have not done anything on the tour yet.

How's the food at riverside? Is it good and anything suitable for toddlers?

Cherly,

I tink the ones I bot are from Safety First too. I got them from KP and u must screw them onto e drawers.

Better watch out on the sliding doors, reminded me of CY's hand slamming accident.

Chris/Stylobb,

CY is back to sch liao. He was 'handicapped' for the 1st 2 days but yday was ok, can play Playstation liao.

Hong,

It was my younger sister. She said I prob would hv cried too if I see it '1st hand', and said the hand was so swollen and tilted at an awkward angle that she tot CY had broken his wrist. She said CY's arm was trembling non-stop too.

She so funi, told me she is gg with my mom to pick CY back from sch tdy cos she wanna see who the culprit is. I ask her then wat she's gonna do? Slam the door back on his hand? Hehe... But I m glad that CY has so many aunties to sayang him lor.

Yah, I bot him a new toy train from KP. My da jie is gg to buy him a transformer toy.

M2B,

Thanks for your concern. So when's your trip? I feel so excited for u.

These few days me oso looking at those travel fair ads, dreaming abt gg to Japan next yr...

Trans,
CY's hand must had looked very bad to make ur sis cried. Seriously i would want to know who slam the door at my son's hand althot i wun slam the door back at the boy but i will give him an angry stare. hahaha..

When are u going Japan? Rbr my mum wanna tag along.

Chris,
Janelle and I have the same taste. We go for si wen guys. hahaha..

Hi Chris,
The food was great...yap, hb got news from his ex-colls that there was no fireworks that day...the sea was rather rocky that day but surpringly I was ok...Raine likes the place too...kept thinking we are taking ferry to Bintan...hahaha

Hi Trans & Jas,
Yup, booking made yday liao...my colls waited for close to 7 hours for their turn, luckily they went to shop ard 1st...we are gg on 02 Nov for 7 days...the trip includes Disneyland, Thomas Land and Sanrio PuroLand!

Hi Jas,
The food at Riverboat is nice...dun know if there anything suitable for kids coz Raine had her dinner earlier as our booking is at 7pm thus fed her 1st...she had ice-cream there though...

Hi Trans,
I still rbr when Raine 1st started cc, she was always bitten by a boy, I also wanted to go cc to see how the boy looks like...heehee