Preggie Friends Since 2003

Cla/Preggie,

Welcome back, show us your photos once you settle down. My boss flown out today with the family, he will be self drive there.

Hong/stylobb,

Mio not good?

Cherly,

We are still testing. Law wanna switch to MIO if it is gd and my current contract is up.

djd/hong
Mio has no contract, u pay month by month.
Also thinking of subscribing the recording function...

cla
Welcome back! Burnt a big hole in your pocket?? hehe.. yah share pics when they are ready..

jas
Glad to know joel is much beta now.

hong
I got no more offer for the tours..hehe...

jesse suddenly went 'Oh my god!' over weekend.. of crse kena frm hb and I...

10 Aug:-
I need a break frm my work.. been taking leave for chara's appts and the gals' jab.. glad that no more jabs as all done. Soon wl take the chix pox jab. Now waiting for them to turn 2 to give them the pneumo jab..

hong
i went one day when i am not working to see her 'bf', aiyo.. shorter and smaller sized than ash leh.. hehe

hong/cherly
our contract up liao but pf subscribe bcoz of espn sports channel.. mio program does not seem as interesting leh...

Hello, mommies! Long time no post cos was pretty bz.

Hong,

My sisters went to watch Harry Potter last week without me cos I was not feeling well. Had e cold for 1 week plus & now still coughing a bit. Good thg that comes out from this is that I lost another kg. hehe...

Stylobb,

Why Jesse kena from u & hb? Cannot say OMG?

Cherly,

My cousin subscribe to e MIO service but he said not very good. I tink he mentioned the internet connection not very stable.

Cla,

Welcome back. Do u know if Preggie is back at work liao? No sign of her here yet.

trans
Hi hi..u finally appear.
Yeah, cannot say cos it's blasphemy .. we are Christians mah...

Seems the feedback is the same: connection not stable.. Wl let u gals know how it is at our side.

chris
Yah I think only three channels if I'm not wrong.

U asked me abt Starhub just now.. I'm not sure cos it's hb who knows such things...

tks for all the welcome

Trans,

Preggie is on leave today. She is not around at the moment, we can meet at u-know-where in the afternoon to catch up.

Stylo,

u can use the CDAC a/c to pay for the pneumo jab. Just bring the latest CDAC a/c statement, ur ic and bc to the clinic and they will do the rest.

Chris,
I see Janelle's "bf" everyday. I even talk to the "bf" parents on sat. Nice couple and the daddy has the same hobbit as Law but Law said the daddy got a higher taste. hahaha..

I got a picture of both of them. Show all tmr.

MIO - Law dun want sport channel but I still want my channel 50 - 55 and my discovery, AXN, Hallmark etc. I am so use to the channel and i hardly watch Channel 5, 8, U anymore.

Trans,
U wanna join me to watch Harry Potter? I am going with my two sisters. May go this Tuesday or We. Both u met before.

Stylo,
we are not talking abt the TV Mio. The MIO can connect the telephone and Internet.

I am also thinking to take leave on 10 Aug. May be i shld just go and apply now.

hong/stylo
i shd be taking leave on 10 aug...
then wat is the diff betw this starhub new box and MIO... so confusing...
jan bf handsome or not? hehe

hong
Er..I was responding to chris' comment that mio does not seem interesting leh... anyway I don't really know much about it, just told hb I want to watch those lifestyle programmes. I hardly watch tv nowadays cos 9pm is time to put jesse to his sleep.. by the time he meanders, it's nearly 10pm and I rather read...

Talking abt CH8, anyone watching the 9pm show??
The army one???

cla
Yah.. I know that but not using for the jabs lah.. wl keep it for their education ...

stylobb,

I don think i will take leave on 10 Aug, thinking to take on 13 instead.

I watch the army show here n there, didnt really follow, hb is the one like it as bring back his army memory. Keep telling me, wow now so high tech in army ah?

stylobb,

I don think i will take leave on 10 Aug, thinking to take on 13 instead.

I watch the army show here n there, didnt really follow, hb is the one like it as bring back his army memory. Keep telling me, wow now so high tech in army ah?

stylo
i same like u, rather read than watch tv...
i din follow the 9pm show too. if pf watch, then i just watch lor...
haha for me, i cant accept a guy shorter and smaller size than me leh...

Hi Stylobb,
Yalor, luckily can make reservation in advance 1hehe
Im thinking of bringing Raine for the Hot Air Balloon ride, till now, havent bring her
Yap, making plans to go Japan with Raine and my coll with her son in OctAutumn

Im watching the 9pm show while skipping.

Hi Cla & Preggie,
Welcome back!

Hi Trans,
R u ok now?

Hi Chris,
Last time I also can't accept guys shorter than me but end up married to hb who is 1 or 2cm shorter... :p

Hong,

Thanks for asking me along. I hv decided that I shall hibernate at hm for this week, so u gals go ahead lah.

Chris,

Did u buy anythg from SH last Fri?

Cla,

Ok, will try to log in later.

My 10 Aug leave just got approved.

Stylo, oops sorry. I was complaining to myself that I dun have time to read my book. I will prefer Law not sending me to work cos i only have time to read on the bus.

Chris,
cannot judge the boy height now. May be he will be a hunk when he grows up?? hahahaha.

This PD that i visited in Msia ever told me that Janelle will hit 1.70++ meter when she grows up. My aunt who was with us, asking him how he determined that. He asked me if Janelle's height was over 100% percentile. I told him yes cos she was borned big. He asked me to continue plotting Janelle's height. If her height contine fell outside the range then I can using her graph to plot her future height. Hahaha.. no harm doing that.

I watched the "Na Ren Zhi Ku" by Liu Song Ren. He acted so well there is another show abt women too.

China series are getting better too. The classical one are those stories from "Jin Yong"

hong
u know how tall is jan now? when i tell pple ash is 3.5 yrs old they usually quite surprised, say she very tall... but i tink jan is still taller than ash...

trans
yes, i bot a top for $10.. hehe

m2b
haha... sorry... i not aiming u ah...

Chris,
I need to go and check her height again.

Tall but grow thinner. Surprisingly her appetite is very good recently. I was lazy last two days so only cooked porriage for both kids.

One big bowl of porriage and feeding two kids at the sametime. When I fed Janelle, Julian will went "Ahhhh" and protest.

Cherly,
is Clarence appetite better than Charlene? I just managed to make Julian hold his own bottle when he drinks his milk. He used to reject holding the bottle when he has his milk but he will hold the bottle when he has water.

Trans,
U take care. I also very scare of cough.

M2B,
ur skipping rope incorporate with counter?

Trans,

U ok? Take care.

Hong,

As compared, i think clarence appetite is bigger than charlene. His bottom 2 tooth out 1 and the half, start drooling again these 2 days, we guess his upper one is coming out soon. He is taking 6oz now, last feed will be 7oz. Hmmm, he just know how to hold his bottle but i disallow to let him hold cos he will take out and crawl away instead of holding it to drink.

hong
Jan is a head taller than most of our tods!!! When I saw her, my, she looks so mature...hahaha
I'm quite sure bbcenter has a chart to plot height.

Me/Hb quite tall leh but jesse so far is ave height.. haha..

chris
Me too.. also prefer guys taller than me (m2b, I not pointing at ur hb hor.. frankly I can't rembr how ur hb looks like...hehe)..

m2b
9pm show - I was just wondering how come in army, the female army officer has so heavy make-up ah .. and impeccable hairstyle...hehe

djd
Oh, stimes julien wl take the two milk bottles, puts hers into her mouth and pass the one to jie jie.. they use different Nuk teats but she doesn't make mistake...

Btw anyone has Toys R us card, they are offering special subscription this year for National Geographic... my dad's currently subscribing to NG, I intend to wait when it expires that I'll use the VIP card to re-subscribe.

Hi Trans,
Must take care..you sound like our kids, cough difficult to go awayheehee

Hi Chris,
Nvm lah, I think love is blindhahahabeta dun let the short guy who goes after me in poly see me with my hb manhe will have the last laugh :p

Hi Hong,
Nope, me using those conventional skipping rope

Hi Stylobb,
Nvm, no offence lah, Im used to it liaothat time take wedding pics in studio, I must take out my heels manhahaha

Actually I also prefer taller guys but love is blind

Yap, I have the Toys R Us Star Card...

m2b
next time u see the guy quickly hunched a bit so that u appear shorter than ur hb. haha

hong
funny ash dun eat much but she still bak bak...

m2b
next time u see the guy quickly hunched a bit so that u appear shorter than ur hb. haha

hong
funny ash dun eat much but she still bak bak...

Hi Chris,
I'm already abit hunch liao leh, still hunch ah...funny, my hb dun seem to be affected that i'm taller...heehee

Raine grows taller but slimmer...hb's uncle commented that Raine didnt grow much since CNY...hiaz

Cherly/M2b/Stylobb,

Thanks for the concern. I am ok lah, jus that the cough is still lingering.

Stylobb,

I tried ur drink but din really work for me.

M2B,

An ex-coll told me b4 that it is good for men to marry women taller than them cos they will prosper. Her hb oso shorter than her.

Good Morning Mommies.
Mommies who have been on the hot-air balloon ride, did you chose day or night ride hah?
Raine asking for night ride but I scared she cant see much

Hi Trans,
Hope I can bring luck to hb in his new career thenheehee
You better today?

Hi DJD,
Yalor, I just find Raine getting taller but slimmerthat day weigh her at home, just 13.9kgmy goodness

good morning mummies

m2b
i tink ash abt 16-17kg.. hehe

cherly
aiyo that is the thing i feared most....

preggie
i tried to give ash fresh milk last few days but she dun like it... only like it with her frosties (bcoz frosties make the milk sweet mah)....

Good morning mummies.

M2B,

Charlene took both day and nite ride b4 but she told me nite one cant see cos too dark. I think daytime will be better.

M2B/Chris,

Charlene is only 12.7kg, her weight like never go up like that.

Chris,

I gave charlene fresh milk sometime back since she don like her milk, she don like it too. She is now taking 1 cup of her grow everyday but i don bother.

Morning Mommies.

M2B,

Still the same, coughing & got pleghm. Will take a while to go off one lah, I know my cough.
Thanks for asking.

Chris/Cherly,

It seems CY's body will take turns to either grow fat or grow taller, both cannot happen together. Last few mths he kept putting on weight but has stopped and now he is growing taller but nvr put on weight.

Yday I weigh him & took his height. His weight stays the same as abt 2 mths ago but he has grown abt another 3cm.

Morning,

Chris,
Ashley is heavy. Janelle weight still linger ard 16kg. However my MIL and I feel that her appetite is pretty gd recently.

I think as long as Ashley is active, no worry of the extra fats.

M2B,
We did see Raine for very long time. Everytime my mum comes over she will comments that Janelle grows taller. I said she had micro eye cos she can spot a mm growth.

Cherly, Chris,
Janelle still prefers her Friso too. This morning I make her 200ml. Law goes and make another bottle and i think she left 100ml. I think that is too much for her.

cherly/trans/hong
looks like ash heaviest here *worry* here is a photo taken on sat at the river boat... fat or not ah...

903699.jpg
903700.jpg

trans
last time i took ash height, tink its abt 103cm.. how tall is cy?

Hi Chris,
See lah, my Raine dun know why dun like to eat lehonly likes milk the most, always asking for it, after breakfast, she will tell you she dun want lunch because she has eaten liao and after lunch, she will tell you she dun want dinner because she has eaten liaoqi si wo le

Hi DJD,
Ok, thanksRaine asking for night ride leh and my hb says night better coz cooler, day very hot

Hi Trans,
Still on medication? Or you just letting it heal itself? I also started coughing last night and Raine said Mommy, you coughing so no sweets and biscuits for you

Hi Hong,
Ya, long time never see each other liao...
Wow, Jan really drinks a lot man, Raine just 200ml enough liao but every morning, I make sure she down another slice of bread with cheese now

Chris,

No nid to worry. CY is oso abt 17kg, his height should be abt 106cm plus or minus abit. My height chart doesn't seem very zhun.

Now I am contemplating buying him the child EZ link card. My crazy son always 'puah my kang tow', whenever we take the MRT, he will run & stand beside the height chart & tell me very loudly he is taller than e boy on e height chart.

Hong,

Charlene don like milk since young, she can finish a cup (ard 160ml) every morning i am happy liao. After she finished her milk, maid will bath her and tie her hair, then after she will take a slice of cheese with a bread, this is her routine for every morning.

Chris,

The 1st pic of ash look like little you, really look alike. She is not that fat, just abit bak bak. I think her bone is heavy. Charlene is abt 95cm if i am not wrong.

Trans,

U still coughing? Take some manuka honey might helps.

Hong,

Good that Jan can take so much of milk.

Chris,
I find the closeup look like u. Dun tell PF else he gets jealous again. hahhaa..

Both of u have similar hairstyle. hahaha..

I dun find Ashley fat. A little chubbiness make the kid look healthy. I believe Ashely is under strict diet control. hee hee..

Trans,
I hope the bus driver dun demand us to make Janelle an Ez Link card. She will always be the one who scan the card for me.

Cherly,
Janelle breakfast is only milk but she will ask for snack in the noon. Once she gets bored she will come "mummy, i have nothing to eat." then i will give her some biscuits or cheese to curb her itchy mouth.

M2B,
No lah. Today we make extra. hahhaa.. She only takes 200ml each time. I also wanna bring Janelle to the hotair balloon. May be Spore doesnt have very nice nite scene so nothing to see at nite. How abt sunset?

Trans,
WOW.. boys are boys. Catch up very fast.

Oops i forgotten to download the photo Janelle takes with her "bf".

jesse is around 16-17kg ... I notice he has grown taller cos no need to tip toe when he goes to pee over the toilet bowl..hehe.. he is not skinny.. more like quite stout...
chara was around 12kg.. dropped to 11.5kg recently. julien is 10.2kg.

trans
3cm is a lot! I think CY is ard 17kg??

Like that ah, then the rest of us must be poor.. with our hbs taller than us.. hahaha...

chris
I agree she has pf's genes... cannot escape ...hehe

m2b
I find all ur courtship stories are rather funny... any more tales or not?

Balloon - I went daytime but hor, don't go near noon, cos v hot... when it went up, I felt a little dizzy

m2b
ash dun like milk, she only drinks max 5 oz every nite... during weekends i dun give her for am and pm and she wun ask for it...

trans
that day went to this restaurant and the waiter asked if ash is more than 90cm, if yes need to charge, me and my mum quickly say 'no!'... so funny... charge by height for dining... age is more reasonable mah...

hong/cherly
actually till now we still get mixed response re. who ash looks like.. 50-50%

hong
u r rite abt diet control... i dun let her eat too much junk food and i already warned the grandparents not to feed her too much...

chris
Ash looks so mature for 1st pic!
She looks just like u for 2nd pic.
I never scrutinise pf so I can't compare leh...

My mom's strict with jesse's food on weekdays. It's on weekends we are the ones to let him eat a bit of junk.. but my mom said it's ok lah..

Chris,
I also find the resturant charge by Kid height is ridiculars. How much can they eat?

I always think Ashley loves her milk.

If hubby fatter than wife then i better make Law fatter. hahaha..

The other day Janelle point at my tummy and ask for another mei mei. I told her two of them were enough for us. I told her Daddy also have a big tummy so daddy can also bear her another mei mei. Her reaction was quick. "No, boy boy cannot have baby. Only girl girl can have baby."

Sometime i was too busy. I told her to bath with daddy. She said boy n girl cannot bath together cos they were different.

I wondered who told her all these? my ILs or school?