Preggie Friends Since 2003

Good morning mummies.

TGIF and i got good sleep last nite so very refresh this morning.

Mummies who are going for holiday this week, wish you guys have a good trip and enjoy!

Trans/stylobb,

I also put one sureclean in my handbag.

Morning Mommies!

Stylobb,

Hehe, I am still ok as of now, no prob as well.

Preggie,

Enjoy your holidays.

Chris,

Bz wz the move? Next week you'll be posting from Macpherson liao.

Cla,

U mean using the spray on fone is a good idea?

I was wondering where u hv been lately cos din see u in the other channel, so u kenna blocked by your coy ah.

Morning Mummies
Bz day for me, wl be out of office later.. hv conf outside.

Forgot to mention that hb/I went to try Canele at Paragon (new eating place). I had the roast chix crepe.. v nice, and they ain't stingy w the salad...lots of rocket.. the cakes look good and I tried a pce of Le Royale.. v yummy...

trans
Went stadium w hb/jesse last evening. Brot chara along and wheeled her one round. I jogged two rounds. Now body's aching...

cherly
Spray - Hope I don't end up to be jie bi (obsessed with cleanliness???) hehe...

cla
Yeah, thanx for recommending... I'm thinking of getting more to stock up b4 they jack up the price when it goes on to the market. We got a good deal.

preggie
Did u read Tue's travel column? Seems that the toilets still didn't improve, they recommend to head to the nearest Macdonald's!!
Rembr to bring ur SPRAY too..hehe..

Hallo Mommies,

Preggie,

Wild Rocket was excellent.
Food and ambience was v good and tasty and my beef was done perfectly MR as requested. You should go try, they have baby chairs. But need to make reservatios cos the place is pretty small yet cosy. My fren ordered a bottle of v nice red wine and we finished it in 2hrs. Hahaha...

Happy Holidays!!

Stylobb,

You mean the spray is not available in stores?

Chris,

We havent "waved" to each other in a long time... Cos I always late. :p

minnie
We were not able to get into Wild Rocket the last time cos no reservation.

It's not available yet. Price wlbe different. That's why I'm thinking of getting some more.

Btw I can't meet u on Monday cos our conf closing. Are u here on Tuesday?

halo gals
just a quick hello. packed everything except my pc.. hehe.. waiting for the movers to come now. will try to log in at machperson when i settle down...

Hi Trans,

The phone will explode! Or lavendar will start sprouting out from the earpiece?? hahaa

I finished my assginment liao.. i think it's a shit piece of work but i'm too tired to think liao.. just praying for 50marks

Hi StyloBB,

Haven't had time to read papers lately... the toilets still so terok ah? I will ask joey to pee in diapers then.

Hi Minnie,

Where is wild rocket? Which red did you try? Issit a pinot noir?

I'll go and try when i come back from peking.

Stylobb,

Oic. I think its quite a popular dining place cos the prices are quite alrite. Guess must call earlier? My fren and the owner used to be classmates actually. He introduced me to him when we were there. Hehehe... We were served quail eggs w caviar on a tablespoon as a special appetizer too. The yolk was still runny!!! Superdy Yums.

Tues is fine too. My course is 2 days.

Preggie,

Wild Rocket is at Mt Emily. Near Selegie there. I dunno which Red cos my fren did all the ordering and I just eat. :p It says "Jewel" on the front label. Very very smooth, didnt have the dry taste.

Preggie,

Hahaha, then you no need to go Hakkaido to see lavendar liao.

Trans,

I try to imagine how u look like when the lavendar come out from your ear. Look terrible!!!

Good Morning Mommies...
Sorry MIA for so long...had been busy at work...
We are also looking for flats near my mom's pl, hope to find 1 ideal one soon...the flats there are ex man...

Hi Stylobb,
Thanks for passing the spray to me on Sat...Jesse is so friendly...

Hi Preggie & Linda,
Enjoy your holidays!

Trans,
I have collected ur toothpaste. Do u need them urgently? The strawberry toothpaste i told u. The content is so much more than the 1st toothpaste.

M2B,

Are there newer flats ard your mom's area? Or r u looking at areas further away like TPY, etc.

Hong,

Nope, I dun need the toothpaste urgently. Can pass to me when we next meet. Thanks for your help.

halo mummies!
at new office now. nice office but seat now not so good bcoz got another person sitting behind me. good thing is that person dun really bother me much and do his own things.

minnie
guess no chance to wave at you in future liao. hehe

Hi Trans,
there are new flats at farrer park but dun know 5yrs already or not...we hope to find a pl near my mom's pl to save on travelling time...

Hi Chris,
You sound happy to b in your new office...

Had an uneventful weekend ... the weather was kinda hot in the day and grey twds the evening.
Fort. the weather was ok in the late aftn as we brot them swimming. My head was throbbing away.

At the pool, julien refuses to sit down, she wanted to walk about the v shallow side. chara also crawled about in the water.. both of them like the water v much.
Both gals are quite heavy, if I carry one, I hv difficulty carrying the bag...

m2b
Er.. jesse friendly ah... at least he talks to u ..haha..

So confirmed u really wanna move house ah?
Not near little india side rite??

hong/trans
I shud be getting my toothpaste soon.. think it's worth it to order .. cheaper.

hong
The movie follows the 300 graphic comic closely.. down to the clothings and how Xerxes looks.. also the monstrous-looking guy and others

Btw Film Fest is here again!!!

jan/jul ok liao?

chris
Good that u like ur new office...

Bot anything over weekend?

cherly
On leave ah??

Stylo,
when will Kenny release the book?? hee hee.. inform me ok. Dun know is it hold by others.

Trans,
ok.

Good morning mummies.

stylobb,

Yes i was on leave yesterday to bring clarence for jab. He was ok last 2 jabs so i didnt give him any fever med, who knows he developed fever last evening, after my mum fed him med, he is ok now. Nurses said he is quite small build as well, currently 5.99kg.

Chris,

New office nice? See any ex-colls to gossip?

M2B,

You feeling better? My frens is staying at Farrer Park area and the area of flat is super exp.

good morning mummies!

cherly
its nice but open concept kind lor... luckily our dept is in a corner by our own...
i have not met up with my ex colls... went lunch yday with my boss and dept colls and the siao ang mohs like to eat under the sun!!! buay tahan man... bo bian lor, have to follow since my boss is one of the siao langs...

stylo
hmmm dun tink i bot anything... last week went jb and bot 2 pairs of shoes. they having good discount on vincci again, got a pair of pink slippers only RM$17.98... hehe.. then went for movies, watched 'just follow law', so cheap, only RM$11 per ticket.

m2b
ok lah, quite hapi with my new role & responsibilities here but miss gossiping with my colls at old office lor...

Good Morning Mommies.

Hi Stylobb,
Yap, Jesse is friendly, he answers me when I asked him questionsKcall me alsoK

Hi DJD,
Yap, feeling better nowKtks. Yup, we get hbs agent friend to ask ard and the flats near my moms pl is really exKwe have done a valuation on our flat tooKglad the price is okK

Hi Chris,
You have change of job scope?

so quiet today?

m2b
more of added responsibility. need to take care of new office here... how come u got funny character in ur posting?

Me quite bz today... trying to finish as much as possible since Friday is PH...

Yah, so quiet today.... hmmmm....

hong
Can't find the receipt for the due date. U can call library to reserve and when they hv the book, they wl notify u.

chris/cla/djd
My passport is ready for collection anytime after 5 April. Btw if u intend to do it online, make sure u resize ur photo first, otherwise u may waste time to resize and then they only allow 20 mins.. after that time u need to redo everything...

m2b
Hope u wl find ur ideal flat soon....

djd
The gals hv their next jab coming Mon. I also lose track what jabs liao esp with chara and her therapy sessions every month... blur.

Ur kids more on the petite size, like u.

Good Morning Mommies.

Hi Chris & DJD,
Dun know where the funny characters come from too...

Hi Chris,
Added responsibilities are good, mean the mgmt thinks you have potential for bigger job scope.

Hi Stylobb,
Yup, hope we settle the housing issue soon...but the houses near my mom's pl is really ex...

stylobb
For collection of passport, try to avoid sat. My parents went last sat to collect and it was so so so crowded and they had to wait for about 2.5hrs before they had their turn.

good morning mummmies
afternoon i will be alone in my new office. hehe

m2b
looking at the bright side mayb so.. but taking care of office is really BSBH lor...

hong
u reminded me that i need to renew my passport...

Chris,
When did i remind u? hahaha..

Stylo,
if u are going for a swim again. Do u mind dropby my area to pass me my stuffs. hahaha..
i need to return u all the maternity pants leh.

hong
when i saw u talking abt it then i rbr lor.. hehe..

cherly
ho tia is office manager lah.. bo ho tia is BSBH lor... hehe

cherly
no lah, got my whole dept, 7 of us. got one more bigger dept oso moved in, abt 30-40 pax.
think pf is at your office today...

Me bz..

chris
Really Office Mgr (title change) or ur boss designate u to take care of the office.. hehe

The weird thing is hong didn't talk abt passport leh..

hong
OK, if I zip by that area, I wl sms /call u.

Maternity pants - how many pairs ah? I shud 'auction' them off liao.

jas
Tx for telling me, I was about to consider going on Sat..

cherly
tink do painting. hehe

stylo
no change in title lah, designated to take care of office by boss's boss... hehe
er.. tink it was jas who mentioned passport.. no wonder hong blur blur...

stylo
rbr to reserve the jeans for me hor.. hehe

cherly
his 'biz' no good ah.. hehe... so u went to support him or not?

Good morning mummies.

Last working day for the week and will have long weekend, hooray!

Chris,

Yes his 'biz' no good and called me to bring more pple to support. Called me at wrong timing lah, cos everyone is waiting to go home so rushing of their work and hardly got pple want to go to waste time.

chris
OIC.. not fun leh, to take care of office. Ur new office nice or not??

Jeans - that pair I didn't lend to hong.. haha.. they are in pristine condition in my wardrobe.. waiting..waiting... haha

cherly
Also don't know auction at where... had another quite new stack which my other gf took... I don't think she is returning to me...

I slept like a log last nite.

good morning mummies!

cherly
hehe.. at least u got bring pple to support him lah.. otherwise dun know how to finish the painting man...

stylo
quite nice lor, furniture, environment wise...
hehe... sorry to keep u waiting ah...

stylobb
No problem. If you went on Sat, I believe you will have headache seeing so many people. I brought Joel there last Sat to meet them so that can go for lunch together after collection. We went to Toa Payoh for fish soup, good and cheap.

chris
No lah, don't stress u...

Check with u: for tods on plane, if they take infant seats, what does it mean? Does it mean they get a seat but pay only infant airfare? When don't they allow them in the bassinet??

My office side is terrible, waiting for bldg to announce en-bloc so that we can move out.. cheapo here.. recyle this and that.. haiz...

cherly
I'm also charged but bz leh.. haiz... wanna clear everything b4 the long weekend.

jas
Where is the fish soup?
There is a nice zhu za soup near the KFC at central.

stylobb,

Infant fare does not have a seat. They allow you for the bassinet. You planning to bring the gals for holiday?

Chris, i told u was not me.

Stylo,
we intend to get a new compact digi camera. We went to this shop at Funan. Call John 5.13 at level 5 of Funan. The shop owner is a christian, call Samuel. Very very nice n honest guy.
He can rbr me even if i only visit his shop twice. I went yesterday to check on some digi camera and he still rbr me.

Law has being bringing frds to his shop to get camera. He is very honest with his recommendation. I saw many professional photographers going to his outlet to get cameras.

He recommended us some brands and told us wat is not advisable to get. hahaha..

We know wat we will be getting now n will be getting a few months time. Hoping the camera we wanted will drop within my budget.

Ju n Jan still coughing. My sister Jovan is also sick... so many kids sick. Haizzz..

MIL wanted to bring Jan with her to msia but pending for FIL approval. I hope they bring her along so we have some private time with Julian.

stylo
infant fare entitled to bassinet, think less than 2 yrs old. but i feel putting them in bassinet quite disruptive bcoz if the seat belt sign in on, got to carry them out. so if suay suay that flight meets a lot of turbulence, u have to carry them in and out, quite troublesome.

hong
hehe.. dun know why i tot was u
pf bot the panasonic widescreen dig cam in dec. quite slim and widescreen can take in more things. quite nice lor.