Preggie Friends Since 2003

Hi Linda,

You take care ok... can understand how tiring and heartpain it is when our child is hopsitalised. Is he at KKH?

Hi M2B,

Joey is ok already

Good morning mummies.

Early in the morning i feel so sleepy, aiyo..how to pass my day?

Linda,

How's ryan condition? Its very heartpain and sad to see the little one in hospital. Hope he recover ASAP.

stylobb,

U back from bkk with all the lingerie?

Preggie,

Joey discharge from KKH?
Btw, Ryan is in East Shore Hospital.

Good morning mommies,

sigh, the haze is back.. wonder when it'll go away.

Hi Cherlym

Joey was not hospitalised leh. Hubby brought her there for examination...

good morning mummies

cherly
i lagi worse, every am feel tummy pain after bfast.. funny thing is weekend wun pain.. my colls all say i anti-work.. haha

linda
how is ryan? discharge liao?

stylo
back to work today?

Good Morning, Mommies.

Hi DJD,
My course was great and relevant to my work and best of all, the lecturer conducted the course in an interesting manner so we all enjoyed the course.

Raine was down with cough and flu last week too but glad she is ok already. *touch wood*
You take care and rest well if you can.

Hi Linda,
Poor Ryan. You must be tired out too. Take good care and rest and eat well to have energy to look after Ryan.

Wishing Ryan has a speedy recovery!

Hi Minnie,
Hahaha, dun think G-string will be comfy for my hb for his course of work, he probably be pulling and tugging most of the timeshahaha...but wear at home should be okay:p

Hi Chris,
OIC, mine were okay so far...they have new arrivals quite frequently.

Preggie,

Oh...she was not hospitalised ah, ic ic so she is well now?

Chris,

U same as ben ah? He tummy pain every morning be it after a glass of water or a cup of coffee, but this has follow him for yrs irregardless is monday or sunday.
U anti-work? Going to change job soon?

morning!

Chris,
is it the coffee ur drink in the morning?

Law also like that, but he is the type that need to visit toilet after bfest.

We are so ki siao. We went Vivo city yesterday.

linda
You take care of yourself too. Wish for Ryan speedy recovery.

hong
My hubby is worst, visit toilet after each meal most of the time. I told him his stomach very weak.

Jas,
My hubby also have weak stomach. He will have liao Sai once a while.

Btw, i didnt attend the cake making session.

Hi Hong, Jas, Cherly

I think most men are like that leh.. they tend to poo more than women... Kopiboy poo more times than I pee each day.

Hi Hong,

So any harvest from vivo city?

Preggie,

I agreed, i think becos of those food they take each day. They tempt to take more break than us?

Hong,

vivo city not crowded on weekdays? Hb warned me don go to vivo city when he is not in town, i told him i will bear for another 2 months, after my confinement i will cheong for sales.

Preggie,
as usual NO. hahaha..
We went to GAP. Dun know is it cheaper to order online or just purchased here.

Law is waiting for the a HK Kim Gary restaurant to open. They have many branches in KL but 1st shop in VIVO.

We thot to try sushi tei but was told we have to wait for 45 min. Earle Swenson was packed too. So we end up pasta at harbourfront.

Cherly,
is still crowded on weekday.

We went on sunday and the parking is free. So Law thot it will continue to be free but was shocked that we need to pay $3 when we exit.

We waiting for Daiso to open.

m2b
i want to find a rack to hang my earrings. i suspect they rub again each other thats why the colour come up. you know where selling? saw from 8 day lim's art (cant rbr the name) selling $20+ can consider...

hong/cherly
my colls say i xin li zhuo yong, dun tink its the coffee, bcoz watever coffee i drink will be tummy ache...

hong
go vivo city again? car park no longer free ah. aiya... too bad

I'm back at work.. so tired..... haiz.... the twins are fine. Except chara had fever on sat... but she is ok now... she has to use the nebuliser again, I wonder if she is sensitive to the haze...

chris/chris
Lingerie.. big joke...quite long story, ended up only a few pieces cos no time to really choose and prices are about the same as S'pore's leh... so stupid right...

chris
Bot two gals tops from Zara.
It could be due to ur skin that's why ur earrings change colour.. maybe urs more 'du'...hehe... for eg, cos some ppl can't wear silver, their silver turns black.

The Scoop is nice???

jas
We stayed at The Metropolitan. V good service, it's all in their little touches ie filling the ice bucket every nite, we asked for bed and they gave cot 1st nite, told them jesse was not comfy and asked for change to proper bed... asked them how much and they said all kids get to stay for free... room has CD player too.. toiletries are special type... Hb is full of praise for it but my grouse I hv is I hv to take taxi to shop.. not near to any shopping centre except the Suan Lum Nite Market.

Bot cooking stuff/toys for jesse.. he was playing with them every nite... hehe

chris/cherly/hong
Talking about lao sai... thankfully jesse is ok thru-out, ate quite a lot for his meals everyday and did his biz regularly.

But he only wants me to bring him to toilet, most of the time he doesn't wanna follow hb...
Who knows in the plane, he told me he wanna ng ng.... haiz... again tkfully he did his biz in the toilet swift and clean... but me v stressed leh....

hong
Siam P is the newest shopping place, but since it caters to tourists and the richer Thais, things are not cheap loh....
Nope, no clothes for myself....
Hb/I dun hv time to shop with jesse around leh... one aftn I left to shop scully he woke up frm nap to pee, looked for me and I wasn't around and he bawled... big time!!! Still crying when hb called me on the phone. I don't know why he is so attached to me.. everything hb wanna do for him, he doesn't want.. and u imagine, my hb is so willing to wanna play with him. Only when they went swimming then he wl play with hb...
Everytime tells me 'mummy, I love u leh, I sayang u' then gives me a kiss, hb so jealous...haiz... it's only occasionally when he is in 'pro-papa' mood then he wl be nice to hb...

Clothes wise, those brands like Zara and M&S are cheaper in S'pore, so no point to buy there. Only their wooden toys are cheap....

New airport looks so drab and grey.. not nice at all. When we went to check in our baggage, it took quite long, and the whole place is so messy and so hot!!! Worse, when it came to the security screening, the whole thing went kaput... not working... !!! We were 10 mins from our departure time, finally they moved us to a floor lower and they did not screen our stuff.

minnie
Sigh...when our trip was over, hb/I stared at each other and asked ourselves how to bring 3 next time??!!! I said prob. we can settle for beach resorts only for the next 2 years....

preggie
When we landed in S'pore, suddenly jesse said 'fei ji' (aeroplane) and I asked him if his teacher taught him and he said Yes.

What's ur verdict on Gap??? (chris, hong, pls comment too.) The range is good?

Hope joey is beta.

linda
Hope u and ryan are beta. Agree, we feel so heartache for them.. I told hb I think I lost 1 kg and grew more white hairs while chara was to/fro with all the tests at kkh that time.. felt so sorry for her.....

bbgal
Did not expect to run into u that day, Rayna looks so cute!!!! She has long hair???

m2b
Taking about nbr 2, me realli mao dun cos now going for holiday becomes so stressful to me... next time I can't imagine how to bring all 3...

Where is trans???

stylobb
Welcome back.. a good short break... Thailand some of their branded stuff are not any cheaper than Singapore.

stylobb,

After reading your posting, i think i better hold my idea to go to BKK. All along i know bkk is not as cheap as b4, each time i go just for food and lingerie, last trip also didnt buy anything back for charlene except one oshkosh dress.
Charlene is same as Jesse now, quite sticky to me and everything hb wanna to do for her, she refuse except go swimming cos she knows i got no swimming costume to go now. One more thing she is willing to let hb to bath her cos few days back she was abit notti and i smacked her nake buttock and now if i wanna to bath her, she will ask if i am going to bath her if i said Yes, she will request daddy to bath her cos she said daddy will not beat her little buttock.
Holiday - same here, i think i will settle my holiday at beach resort, otherwise gotta leave my younger one with my mum.

Stylo,
I think ur trip is stil ok except for Jesse bawling for u. Do Jesse always need to see u when he wake up from nap? Janelle must see me ard if she wake up from nap. If not she will cry, so before she goes for her nap i have to remind her she has to come and look for me without crying when she wake up.

Kenny must be very sad that he got "abuse" by Jesse. Janelle n Law relationship get closer during my pregnancy. May be girl n boy different.

Cherly,
Janelle allow daddy to bath for her and she will request an after bath massage from him. Now she will leave MIL alone to pat Julian to sleep and will keep yee yee coy.

Hong,

Jan so cute, ask her dad to massage her after bath? Know how to xiang shou hor, hahaha. Charlene afraid i will smack her little buttock so will request ben to bath her, otherwise she is still prefer me than her daddy.

Hi Preggie, Hong, Jas & DJD,
My hb also visit the toilet after every meal...go out with him, most of the time, he goes toilet while Raine and I shopped...scully it is an excuse to sit on the toilet bowl to escape the crowd?! Hahaha, no lah, my hb is like that since the day I know him liao.

Hi Chris,
Lims Art & Living is available at HV, if you are interested to get the rack to hand earrings. For me, I planning to DIY with cork sheet. :p

Hi Stylobb,
Dun worry, the phase will pass for you. Look into the future when all 3 grown up liao and you will enjoy life liaoNow the twins are still young and Jesse sticky to you so you feel stressed but again when Jesse dun ask for you, probably you will be as sad as your hb right? We cant have the best of both worlds lorheehee

Hi DJD, Hong & Stylobb,
Raine also wants everything done by me instead of hb except swimmingbut if I go swimming with them too, she will again stick to mehiaz

Cherly,
I started the habit to give her a massage after bath but she will only ask when we are back home. She wun ask her Nai Nai. I will use the GAIA oil to massage the whole body for her.

Sunday she didnt get enough sleep due to the vivo city shopping and got every cranky even after her short nap. i gave her a gd bath then i asked her to lie down and i massage for her then ask her to sleep.

Hubby - look like the guys are quite similar. May be their digestive system very efficient. Go in and out fast. hahaha..

Stylo,
I think i will tell Law abt the BKK new airport.
MIL said she wanna go China early next yr. I told her to go during the 1 week holiday so i can rope in my mother, sister, BIL to go back hometown with the kids as well.

M2B,
Swimming - Most of the time i am the one who goes with Janelle.

Hallo Mommies...

Stylobb,

Can consider Samui for next year loh... Stress free and just laze at the pool/beach. Glad you had a nice trip. You took cab alone????

Hong,

Yaloh.. My hb also same. His food takes the expressway down south. V fast will exit his body one.. hahahaha... Now I must bring wetones out for him instead of for Josh cos Josh doesnt poo in public anymore. His body is trained to poo after his lunch on weekdays and in the morning on weekends. The "programming" v strange...

Josh has a bruised aka blue black on the right side of his tongue. Do you gals know why??? No ulcer, just a black/reddish patch. He can eat/drink. Saw it this morning. His teacher said he didnt fall down or anything. But I am still worried loh...

Btw, Ryan is back home oredi. Linda said he stopped vomitting after the doc cleared his poo from the stomach. But he doesnt wanna eat so she is still monitoring him.

Aiyoh, mummies, the haze is still so bad...

jas
Yeah.. stuff are similar to SIN in terms of those brands..... I find some of the Thai-made stuff more interesting....

Nice at least jesse ate, shit and slept well and can tell he enjoyed himself so much...

cherly/hong
Yah loh, cos for BKK, gotta take taxi or walk a lot, don't know if the tods wl enjoy.

cherly, I dun find the OK stuff that nice either, I find the quality a bit strange..... somehow those that I got from OK long time back were much beta.

Think it's a beta idea to go somewhere to relax and hv some shopping...

hong
No leh, I think it's becos he likes to run all over the place when we are out... is Jan like that? are gals like that?? or only boys?? He does not seem scared of running all over.... that's why we brot the stroller, 2nd day we kept him in there...

I also dun know why he is suddenly so sticky to me....
I find it stressful cos not only must I ensure I take care of my stuff, I hv to take care of him....

Airport - tell Law that upon arrival, look for the Taxi sign, it's one level down after u come out of immigration. Take the lift or escalator. There wl be many other ppl trying to harass u to take their cabs. Ignore them. One guy told us it costs THB800! cos airport v far. What lie! We took the metre cab and it only costs us THB290 including toll fee. But the driver was v funni, he drove us out and after a short distance stopped the cab and looked at his list of hotels to find out where we are staying .. The Met is not listed.

chris
Did u buy any necklaces the last time u were there? They sell a lot at Chatuchak Market....

m2b
I guess so.. but stimes I just want a breather..... o/wise everything I gotta do v terok leh...

minnie
I took cab alone only once.. from hotel to Siam P...

Aiyoh, what happened to josh's tongue?? Just a different colour... guess u can't do anything but monitor and see if the colour goes away.

Oh yah, these are the toys. Also bot the pull string toys for the gals...

547550.jpg
547551.jpg

Stylo,
the toys look gd!

U feel stressful? i feel fustrated if Jan too sticky to me. Luckily she is ok with Law but at time only i can control her. She will run to Law get shielding from me.

Minnie,
is it a big patch? Never see this before. Did Josh complain abt it? Or he eat something that stain the tongue?

Good morning mummies.

Minnie,

Cant help you on Josh's tongue as nvr come across it.

Linda,

Glad that Ryan is discharge from hospital, must monitor him till he fully recover. U take care as well.

stylobb,

The cooking set look good, charlene will love it. The oshkosh dress i last got from bkk, also selling here but here more exp cos no discount. So far that's the only dress i bot for charlene from bkk.
I hate to go Chatuchak Market, so dirty and so hot.

Morning Mommies!!

Stylobb,

Nice toys!! Esp the cooking set. Very ikea-like but nicer. Hah.

Hong/Cherly/Stylobb,

Its abt the size of a 1-cent coin. A blue-black bruise on the side of the tongue. He couldnt explain how it got there. Looks like ulcer and yet its not. He can eat and drink w no probs though. Just that its worrying when you look at it. He said its not pain so I hope it will go away soon...

Hong,

I brought Josh to see Dr Sim cos he's got flu. He said the 3yr old assessment is not necc. Its only necc if the child's teacher (if the child is in school) gives some feedback to the parent and the parent is worried. Eg, child doesnt mix around, doesnt listen to instructions, etc. He said majority are alrite and if the child is developing on par w his peers, no need for assessment. But he did a quick assessment for Josh and this boy is only 12.5kg... 25th percentile of the chart. Hah.

Cherly/Stylobb,

I realised that Grow is 1kg instead of 900g like Gain. Dun understand why they cannot give 1kg for Gain though. Josh has been taking Grow since 3mths back and now then I realise. Hah.

Good Morning Mommies.

Hi Hong,
Think swimming is the only bonding activity for Raine and hb liao so wont wana snatch that from himheehee But hb does bathe her too although sometimes she will insist to bathe with mommy. :p

Hi Minnie,
Blue black bruise but not pain? Thatz strangemaybe you monitor to see if it goes off soon.

Hi Stylobb,
The toys look nice and fun. Think Raine will like that.
I understd how tiring it is when our kids kept asking us to do this and that but I heard from both my boss and course mates who are parents of young adults, they asked me to treasure all these moments as we will feel lost when they dun need us anymore. They said they can only reminisce those times. :p

Hi Minnie,

I think for peace of mind, better take josh to a doc to check the bruise on the tongue.

Maybe he might have accidentally bit his tongue while playing. Or like Hong said, could be a stain from some sweets or something

Hi StyloBB,

I love the cooking set.... do they have big kitchen sets?

I wanna ask you.... is halloween a taboo to christians? How would you feel if Jesse's school organises a halloween party? Will you object?

I just bought 1 carton of neia then realised she is already diaperless in school! ARGH!!! Kek sim ah!! my money all wasted!

Minnie,

My coll told me Grow taste is nicer than Gain, is that true?

Preggie,

Can sell off the nepia to stylobb meh..hehe

Cherly,

Not sure leh.. I never tasted both. But smells nice. Its thinnner than Gain.

Preggie/M2B,

Will see how today. Seems to have subsided abit last nite. Err... Josh doesnt eat sweets.

good morning mummies!
my tummy ache back again and i only drank kopi... sigh...

stylo
cooking set looks quite 'real' hehe..
ya scoop nice, was discussing with preggie yday how we both lust after hugh hugh. haha
mayb true abt the colour run. i know since young when i wear gold, i can make gold more yellow. but nowadays who wear gold liao.. haha.. for this case, mayb its not real gold so its the opp effect? hehe

minnie
i tink if you worry, beta consult a dr to get ease of mind. so far i oso nebi hear of it b4.

m2b
diy so hardworking ah... i more keen to get the stand but just worry it will 'tin wee'..

Morning,
Why dun u change ur kopi to plain water and see if u have tummy ache. ur tummy ache is to rush to toilet kind?

Minnie,
did u ask Dr Sim abt Josh tongue? I think u monitor 1st. I also dun know wat to do if it doesnt go off. I am just afraid the kid somehow hurt the tongue and the blue black area turn numb and causing the tongue to lost some sense.

U know diff part of the tongue allow us to taste diff flavour.

M2B,
i used to bath with Janelle but i told if she need me to bath together then i cant give her massage.

stylobb
Good to know that Jesse enjoy himself. I had been asking Joel whether he wants to go holiday several times and each time he replied don't want. He want to sleep only in my parents or IL's place. I asked him why, and he said he scared. Headache... was thinking to bring him to HK together with my mum end of the year.

You are not alone, Joel is also very sticky to me. Everything also mummy, every weekends got to bath him, feed him, cook his meal, pack his stuff if going out, put him to sleep. Sometimes when he woke up to pee during his nap, he will get daddy to look for me so that I can bring him to pee.

By the way, the car/train set looks interesting. How much got paid for and where you bought it from? The cooking set also very real-life.

minnie
Possible of Josh accidentally bite it while eating? Maybe you should monitor for one or two more days and if still the same, consult a dr.

hong
Same here, Joel is sticky to me and at the same time I am the one who can control and discipline him. He listens to me.

cherly
Same here, I don't like to go Chatuchak Market. Went there once in previous trip and I told myself that will be my last time there too. I got nothing to buy there.

Reading all the postings make me laugh on an otherwise dull and hazy day....

Anyone read Today?? Saw the cover article about child growing up beta with one parent around.. I hvn't read it.....

cherly/hong/m2b/minnie/preggie/chris
Toys - I also like playing with them...hehe. (Actualli I like, gives me an excuse to buy...)
They are avail from the shop at Taka but more exp loh....

cherly
Chatuchak, I also dun wanna go there, but hb said he wants to see how it looks like. The nite before, we went to Suan Lum Nite Market, told him it's like that except 100 times hotter!! True enuf, the next day we only stayed at the Chatuchak market for less than one hour and we left.

Haha..u know me well, I wanted to suggest to preggie to sell to me loh... preggie, what size did u order?? So joey is toilet trained now.. that's good...

hong/m2b
Stressful at times....
It's true, I will rembr that... actually my other friends also tell me to cherish these times when they need us a lot...I dun mind catering to his need... but just that stimes I feel so tired...... sigh....
I'm not sure if u noe what I mean by some 'personal time' ie I can just stare into space w/o them wanting my attn??? ie just nua...do nothing...

linda
Is Ryan beta??

I still hv to get the MPs from you...

preggie
I know they sell the big oven, washing machine, washing basin at the shop at Taka, all made of wood but not cheap. In BKK, they hv the irong board/iron, wooden push trolley. We nearly wanted to buy the portable wooden stove but found it heavy to carry, fort. didn't buy cos dun think jesse wl play with it. In KL, they also have, another brand....

Halloween, in a way yes, cos it's like celebrating sth about the devil. Hb/I did talk about it, but I dun think jesse's school wl celebrate (it being a local school....)

minnie
It's definitely beta than Ikea.... the finishing is v nice. Anyway he abandoned them and went to play the carpark lot which hb fixed for him last nite... that one only comes with a car and a man, he asked us how come the lot is so empty so we told him he gotta put his own cars there...

Assessment, yes, that time the nurse also said something about if the child is not mixing well, not sociable, not speaking properly, then there is some concern.

Beta monitor josh's tongue. 25% percentile, they tell u to fatten him up or not?? hehe... but so long as he is active and well, it's ok.

minnie/cherly
Milk - yes, I notice it long time...hehe... already planning for bulk purchase come December as that's when jesse and c&j wl change their milk powder. At least Grow is cheaper....
I try to stand-by min. 4 cans of Similac for the gals...

chris
Btw any nice guys' tees at Gap?

Wat is 'tin wee'?? I know what u can do is to buy the cockboard, mount it up.. then use a long string and pin from one end to the other.. for those earrings with hooks, u just hook it on the string....
Wat about those plastic containers with compartments... with squares... u can try those too.. maybe Carrefour has...

Talking abt tummyache, I had a bad tummyache this morning.

Realli so hunky ah, H?? Then maybe I suggest to hb we go and watch this Friday... taking half day's leave to go gai gai w/ hb...

Hi StyloBB,

Hmm.. KB and I were thinking of a halloween fancy dress party for the kids in school... KB wanna do pumpkin carving, i do storytelling, teach the kids how to make a paper spider, do balloon twisting (if i can learn it in time)....

I wonder if the parents will "protest". Our purpose is not to "celebrate" but rather to let the kids play pretend and have some fun....

I told the teacher to ask the parents to dress their kids in fancy dress... was thinking of getting a pumpkin outfit for joey.

Wonder if our plans will fall through. I dun wanna be insensitive to other pple's religion.

Hi Preggie,
Hahaha, you bought a carton of Nepia diapers?! Luckily, Stylobb can buy from you.

Hi Minnie,
Yap, monitor and see if it goes off, if not, better consult a PD. Now there is all sorts of funny illness/diseases coming outhear liao also scared man.

Hi Chris,
I thinking of DIY but havent got into doing it lor. Plan to hand the cork sheet on my wardrobe door so wont take up space and wont gather dust too. The hanging stand will probably gather dust and need a space to put lor but will look very neat lah. Now my earrings are in those compartment boxes that Stylobb mentioned.

Hi Hong,
Raine likes bathing with methink she think it is more fun than just we bathing herhahaha I wonder why lor.

Hi Stylobb,
Yap, I understd about the need to just sit there and nua doing nothingguess we can only do that when we take leave and they are in schoolhahaha Was just telling my gf that now with kids, we seem more tired on weekends than working on weekdays manhahaha Coz got to entertain and discipline the kids. :p

BTW. "tin wee" is take up space in hokkein.

stylo
din really look at men's stuff. pf not int in gap. saw plain polos at $45 and tees with 'gap' in front $25.
'tin4wee3' - take up place. cockboard doesnt match with my room colour leh.. hehe... plastic containers oso good idea.
haha, u shd come to the other channel and let us flood you with our drool... they got new movie out tho. 'the prestige' - hugh jackson and scarlett johansson again.

Chris,
i just rbr u can explore Daiso to see if they have anything that can help u to organise ur earring and necklaces.

M2B,
Janelle like to bath with me cos she can help me to apply soap and give me bubble bath.

Stylo,
yah the personal time. Stime i will ask Jan to look for Law instead and let me rest.

Jas,
may be another kid in the family will solve Joel issue. Like Jan. hahaha

jas
Scared to travel? Why ah???? Then just leave it, I'm sure when the time comes, he wl enjoy it. jesse was super happi at airport, cos can see aeroplanes. Me also thot of HKG but the place is so crowded... hmm..realli wish for a quieter place like Australia....

Carpark, only $68 cos 30%. I think it's selling at around $119 at the Taka shop... I checked the prices before we went BKK...

preggie
Halloween - why dun u ask the teachers and see what they say? Maybe they hv done it in previous years??? I know that ironically in the US, it's v popular.

So are u still doing balloon sculpturing? Last time Kino used to sell tattoos.. comes in a pack, u cut it and place on kids' hands/legs, wet it ..... the children love it. My friends used to do face painting too..

Oi, ai um mai... sell the Nepia to me??? Can drop off at my place or not??

chris
OK, later I go, cos I'm bz now.. dun flood me with ur saliva...
Watched the trailer for The Prestige...
Btw I think Christian Bale is quite cool.. Life Section featured him today.. Hugh, I only like him as Wolverine...haha

m2b
Yeah... anyway I guess I wl just hv to be more positive...as they grow so fast...
Stimes realli wish I can tahan to be sahm... so hv more time w/ them.. but just a fleeting thought... haha....

m2b/chris
Thanx for the explanation... on tin wee..

hong
Is Daiso open??? Are the makan places all open??

Yeah, now on weekends I dun even hv time to shop for myself.. we usu go out to makan.

Stylo,
Most the restuarants but nothing special abt the restaurant. U have it here, there and most of the shopping mall. We are aiming Kim Gary which is from KL. The Minestone soup is nice in mid valley branch.

There is this White Dog Cafe, dun know wat they are selling. There is a TungLok signature, Law wanna see wat they are selling and if it pricy.

Hi StyloBB,

My nepia are BIG size.. you want? I can sell them to you.. hehehheee.

The teacher is a malay lady.. she seemed ok with my suggestion.. but i'm still concerned if some parents may be offended.

I manage to get some balloons that came with an instruction guide.. will try my hands at balloon twisting tonight.

I ordered some skin tatoos from stuckonyou... maybe will use them for the party too.

stylo
christian bale is batman rite? dun know tummyache virus wun go to your via my drool. haha

m2b/stylo
went to see the earring hanger, dun like it, heavy and 'tin wee' and cant hang too many...

hong
dun know why, pf hates that shop...

Chris,
which shop? TungLok? Kim Gary? White Dog Cafe?

I just rbr i saw this metal mesh in Daiso. If ur earrings is hook kind, may be can just hook on to the mesh. Just need two little hanger to hang the Mesh. They have white, so may match ur wall?

Stylo,
Daiso not open yet.

hong
You sure having #2 will solve Joel's problem or not?? I don't want ended up with 2 sticky kids, I cannot handle them at the same time... hee hee.. So now you bring back Jan every night and leave Ju with your MIL?

stylobb
Guess will just have to leave Joel as it is for now. This mean I can't go for longer holiday without him coz I don't feel good leaving my mum to handle Joel alone while I go holiday.... sian...

Hi Chris,

My school got a bazaar.. they are selling nice earrings and necklaces... when i saw them, i immediately think of you and M2B

Hi Hong & Chris,
SS sells those plastic containers for earringsif Im not wrong is about $3+, think there are even bigger type which I saw from somewhere b4.

Hi Stylobb,
Haha, think we humans always think that the grass is greener at the other side. Yap, just think positive and before you know it, C&J will grow up very fastsee next Jan, they 1yo liao leh.

Hi Chris,
You went Lims Art & Living to look at the earrings hanger? Tin Wee ah, then buy those plastic compartment boxes lah, if not DIY with white or green art boards?? Heehee

hong
daiso... hehe

preggie
any free 'shuttle' for the bazaar? hehe

m2b
ya went with my colls just now... i will look for the plastic compartments instead. hehe got white or green corkboard meh?