Preggie Friends Since 2003

Hello Mummies!

So this is where everybody disappeared to.... Couldn't find the thread the last time I popped by, but recognised the familiar nicks here.
Need to go back to read how everyone has been

Preggie
Oh dear, poor Joey. Hope she recovers fully now. Hear that she's in Edudrama. Is it accompanied? I actually wanted to transfer her over to edudrama too but didn't have time to arrange for it...

Minnie
Hope Josh is better now.... There must be some really nasty bug going around. Both Es, hubby and I came down with the flu 2 wks ago....

Stylo
What check up is Chara going for? Hope she's ok.
How are the other 2?

Hi Girl,

Strange thing is his fever only comes on around 3am!! Same today too. Now, no more fever. Thankfully....

Hey, I enjoy reading your gals blog. V v cute!!

Stylo,
T-rex sister for Julien? hahah..

Preggie,
Joey really slim down. never mind she will get fattening soon.
SO she had discharge, still need to follow up?

M2B,
Wat to do, is promotion so i guess they want me to do everything in 1 day. My hair look so flat and my face look so round.

Hong,

After rebonding, hair will look flatter. Post your photo here to show us lah, hahaha.

Wish you gals have a good weekend.

Stylobb,

Just remember you have asked b4 regarding what I told Minnie?

Minnie,

Did you bring Josh to the doc? cos that time when Ryan had the "HFM", he had fever on and off for a few days. And the fever always comes in the middle of the night too. Though once or twice, it will comes back in the afternoon. So you better bring him to the doc if you haven't done so... anyway not so good to have fever for so long though it's on and off.

Cherly,
NO...

IRAS - i got mine and sad to say i need to pay tax.

Jas,
Luckily backside no numb. get up to wash my hair a few times. So happen the the hairstylist is also from msia and somemore same state as me.

Linda,
i dun like lady boss. I am lucky that i do not have to be under the lady boss after re-org. She got no vision, mission unclear. Everyone under her is so demoralising. She doesnt know how to fight for our promotion and bonus and she is not in big lady boss gd book. So those working under her is worse.

halo mummies!

stylo
went to watch miami vice yday nite. dun really like it but gong li is really a strong presence in the movie. cf looks damn ugly with the hair.
gg sim lim for naan later.

m2b
nice meeting u at ps yday. so any harvest? i went to the shop u rec and bot 3 pairs of earrings. hehe...

MORNING!!
i'm doing my night, now having break. haha

stylobb
Ely din crawl til she's 11month old then at 13months she begins her 1st walk already

How was weekend?
My life is no longer simple leh...come weekends and it's another headache... so tiring... the thot of bringing the gals out realli makes me so tired.. end up we just dash out with jesse and leave them home... but brot them out for dinner just now... when out with all three, either gals will fuss or jesse starts to misbehave, I spanked him before dinner cos he refused to sit down properly to eat.

Tell u all sth gross
on friday nite, julien as usual was exploring the flat.. suddenly maid and mil spotted her fingers holding sth which was moving ... it was a baby lizard!!! Super gross.. maid told me later that had it been a sec later, most probl. she wud hv put it into her mouth!!! EEEEKKKKK!! hb and I freaked out... so much for her nimble fingers.. and maybe next time she can be the one who wl catch them...

pooh
Wow u work such uncanny hours, u hv dark circles or not???

Ok... just monitoring my girl. She is now doing bum crawl.. perhaps that is her way (like trans' CY...)

girl
She has big head loh... that time she was not crawling and pd was concerned....

chris
I dun expect much from CF... eek....

preggie
Hope joey is beta...

jas
It's Dora the Explorer (balloon), me also didn't know, (I thot she looked like joey), only recently when hb played the clip to show jesse then I know..

hong
Yeah I thot u can't rebond and colour on same occasion?? My hairstylist won't do it for me on same day.

cherly
Wanted to tell u sth about maid: food. Tell her what she can or cannot take ie whether the food in fridge or outside (biscuits, tea, milo).. whether she can help herself. Again, my maid v zhi dong, she never took any of our stuff.. it's only when we give to her, then she will eat. But I buy bread/pastries and I will tell her to help herself.

Minnie
Good to know that Josh is better. Strange hor, I've also noticed that my girls usually get fever peaking in the wee hours of the morning as well.

You read the blog also ah... Do you have one for Josh too?

Stylo
OIC. Your pd probably just being cautious I guess. Both girls sound like a handful now too. For us, E2 can't keep still, and E1 can be very trying at times too. All we can hope is that time flies by fast enough and they become independent, haha

Good morning mummies.

So heavy rain when i reach my office earlier.

stylobb,

For maid's food, i plan to do that as well. Anyway i am quite chin chai when come to food, will tell her she can help herself for milo, coffee, tea, biscuits, breads, whatever food on the table. My agent called me yesterday evening and told me she is one of the "brighter" gal after few days of monitor and training, now i looking forward to see her. Hahaha.

Lizard - On saturday i also scared off by a lizard when i opened my cabinet to take a pot to prepare to cook porriage for lunch, a big lizard come out and i threw the pot on the floor and shouted. Ben thot i fell down but i told him to catch the big lizard, just too bad the lizard run faster than him. Heng, Julien didnt put the baby lizard into her mouth, eeeee so scary but next time she can be your lizard saver.

Preggie,

How's your exam and is Joey recover well?

good morning mummies
rainy monday again... got paper cut on my thumb 7 early 8 early... $%#%*

stylo
wow, julien fingers so nimble, can catch lizards??? hehe

preggie
how's joey? fully recovered?

minnie
want to ask u, which resort u go to in bintan? got change of travel plans again. might go jpn during cny and dec go bintan for a short break.

Chris,

U going to bintan? We are planning to go as well but got to wait till i settle my maid first, ask pf to check on e-hr, i think we got some discount for bintan resorts.

Good Morning Mommies.

Hi Hong,
OIC, coz my hairstylist wont recommend colouring on the same day as rebonding lor. Yap, rebonded hair is very flat at first, after a few weeks, should be ok liao. :p

Hi Chris,
Yap, nice meeting you and PF at PS on Fri night. So you also got harvest from that earrings shop? I also patronize and bought 3 more that night heehee

Hi Preggie,
How is your exam preparations or is it over? And how is Joey?

Hi Melody,
You visiting here? Nice meeting you and Zoie at the pool on Sat. Paiseh coz I actually seldom join Raine into the pool and that day, I decided to join, I saw you. :p

Hi Stylobb,
Julien can catch lizards? Thatz amazing coz lizards move so fast. Luckily, you all spotted it fast, cant imagine if it ended up in her mouth man Eeekkkks..

Morning Mummies!!!

Stylobb,

Wah... Baby Julien catch baby lizard? How come you always have lizards at home???? Hehehe... I guess cos she has no fear so the lizard is like a toy to her??? I was more concerned abt the lizard's tail actually... When I see lizards, I will shout for hb and the poor lizard end up flying 8 floors down....

Chris,

Me went to all the resorts in Bintan before, including Banyan Tree. I think Nirwana Gardens or Bintan Lagoon is better for family. They have those chalets like Cherly mentioned but it doesnt come w breakfast. For us, we enjoy the breakfast cos normally skip lunch... If you are gg w family, I guess the villas(chalet) is better.

Cherly,

Glad to hear your maid is progressing well w her training. I guess most impt is to set the rules right from the start so no miscomm later.

Girl,

Yes, Josh has a blog too but havent updated it recently.... Hehe...

Now, he doesnt have fever but phlegm/cough/flu. Poor boy cant sleep well at nite and wakes up at 3am so I gave him med and he could sleep better after dat.

Good morning Mummies!

Preggie,
How is Joey? Is she recovering well?

Chris / Cherly,
I'm planing to go Bintan in Dec too. In fact I will book the package for Nirwana Gardens by this week... wanna go together? Will be leaving 30th Dec going for most likely 3D2N.

Minnie,

Hopefully this is not just my agent want to make me happy.

Linda,

I cant commit the date as for now, sekali my confinement is not over yet then how? Thinking to go on Oct or Nov.

Anyone did anything interesting???
Any places to recommend to go?? We are running out of places every weekend. Can only wait for Vivo City to open...
Has anyone gone to the new food court at Botanic Gardens??

girl
Yes, a handful...two of them!!!! plus a jesse!!! So dreadful...waiting for the day the two start to walk.

cherly/chris/minnie/m2b
Yes, so scary rite. Even my brother who is a big man trembed when he heard what julien did... So now I always have to check what her fingers have picked up....

cherly
Lizard - U preggie leh, dun anymore jump ah.....

U cannot be chin chai, I mean, u gotta tell her clearly. If she takes three main meals, I dun see why she should be snacking rite... hahaha... u shud be strict with her (not unreasonable lah). From wat I read in the maids thread, some of them are really weird.. ie snack and eat a lot!!!!!
U'll hv to take words of your agent with a pinch of salt loh.. assess her when she is on the job.

What is e-hr???

chris
Paper cut can be soo painful...

When did u become a sun person??? U go bintan, no shopping leh...hahaha.

Now, it's earrings ah.....

minnie
Yah man, lately three lizards appeared.. and maid and julien caught them... I rembr ur hb always make them 'commit suicide'....
We shout for our maid!! Haha...
But I think she is scared of cockroaches while I'm not....

Is there a website for all these Bintan resorts??

hong/m2b
Talking about rebond hair again, yeah, mine was flat, at least this week there is a bit more body.. I think it's better this way... that day I took passport photos, and when I saw the photos, I don't look nice leh....

stylo
haha u know me well. i not sun person. wanted to go for short holiday in dec and i dun wanna take plane so pf suggested bintan lor.

linda
i shd be gg earlier. wanna celebrate my bday mah.

cherly
i asked pf to chk liao. see any good deals or not.

m2b
i bot 3 pairs too. that nite i very guai, only spent that $5. haha

minnie
thanks for the info. banyan very ex? i think will ask pf to chk out the chalets.

Life is back to normal for me...

Exams.. haizz... out of 2 questions, i only know how to do one.. the other question, my answers are all bullshit...

Joey is well now. We sent her back to school today

Hi StyloBB,

My weekend was good.. on sat, we went for high tea at Altivo (mt faber)then dinner at Atlantis (the aircon coffee shop). Sunday, i did a bit of shopping at Suntec after sending my "almost new" nokia phone for repair. Got some nice books and an easel for joey. Later in the afternoon, we were off to the zoo again.. the zoo is one of our fav haunts.

Hi Linda, Cherly, Chris, Minnie

Wah.. bintan is like a really popular holiday destination amongst us. Why dun we organise a family outing to bintan? hahah

Hi Linda,

You are not celebrating Ryan's birthday in singapore? For me, i'm still thinking where to host joey's bday party.

Hi Girl,

Yeap.. Joey is in Edudrama (Mandarin).. Initally, we enrolled her for both the mandarin and english programme but she ran out of english class and refused to go back in. So we've decided to withdraw her from English and just let her do the mandarin.

Edudrama is not as interesting as biligual playgroup. There's no playtime and not much singing and dancing... I feel that the teachers really make a lot of difference... So far, i think Sam and Yuan Yuan are the ones who can capture the kids' attention better.

morning mommies,

Stylo,
My proj mgr sms me on sat n asked if i can start work earlier n my ML will be converted to my off days. SO i am going back to work on this wednesday. A week earlier.

I have to arrange to bring forward the NUH checkup for Ju to tmr.

lizard - i realised there are lizards in my place now. Spotted a small one n got rid by Law then a big one which got escape.

Julien can be ur lizard killer next time. haha

I also have hard time bringing both kids out. Jan tends to misbehave when more pple going out together. She is well behave with me alone.

My face look so big w my flat hair. My mum thot i put on weight. I am waiting for the volume to come back. BTW, my color doesnt really show, may due to my black hair.

Chris, i tried mayang sari, near the beach but no pool for kids, have to walk over to Niwana to use the pool.

Chris,

Think sometime back, there is a promotion for staff to stay at Bintan lagoon. Currently only Nirawa hotel. Last trip i was stayed at Mayang Sari but no pool lor. Got to walk over to Niwara hotel.

stylobb,

hahaha, the lizard suddenly appeared and make me forgotten i am preggie.
Of course will monitor the maid when she comes.

Preggie,

Glad that Joey is fully recover.
U keen to organise the bintan trip, i don mind joining but timing must be good for me, don arrange during my confinement period.

Hong,

That's a good arrangement for both you and your PM.
Charlene also quite mischievous when go out with ben alone.
U should be back to your pre-preggie weight rite?

Chris,

Yes, Banyan Tree is ex but its more for couples. Their meals are in US$ so.... Personally, I like Nirwana. Food is nice, pool nice and friendly staff too. They also have a bath tub which Mayang Sari dun have. Mayang Sari is rite in front of the beach but like Hong said, no pool. The sea in Bintan has lotsa bugs so I dun recc you letting Ashley swim in the sea.

Hong,

I think the color will prob show after a week? Mine was more prominent after a mth... Strange...

Cherly,
yah back to pre-preggie weight but i started heavy weight ok. So i need to slim down.
My hip is getting bigger and i cant fit into some of the pants and skirt. Very gek sim

Minnie,
i will monitor the color. We like the resturant at Mayang Sari resort. The food is very nice.

Chris,
u still can go to the Polo Ralph boutique at Nirwana resort. hee hee..

Preggie,
Thinking of going out of Singapore to celebrate for him. You are doing a party? I very lazy leh hahaha I think next year we can have a joint birthday celebration in fast food restanture when they can enjoy themselves more. What's your plan?

Port Dickson has a new resort that seem rather fun. Perharps we can orangise a trip there for a start? It's a family resort that has the kids in mind.

http://www.holidayasia.net/tiara_pd.htm

Hong,
Nirwana resort has Polo Ralph boutique?!

Went out for lunch today... my feet's tired from walking. Bought some ready-made plastic packs to put gifts for children's day for jesse's classmates.. saves me the trouble of wrapping...

minnie
I also hv no 'love' for cockroaches but I won't hesitate to smack them dead... the worst is when HDB fumigates the flats, gosh, so many of them lying dead everywhere on the void deck!!!!

Thanks for the link...how's the sea/sand 'quality' at Bintan??? Is the sand fine and the sea as clear as Samui???

hong
So fast, u are going back to work. How do u feel?
So ur mil wl handle the two of them?

Yes, looks like gotta rely on julien since jesse also goes 'eeeeee' when he sees the lizard...

jesse has his moods... mum phoned me this morning and said he refused to sit down to take his individual photo at the class! Ended up the photographer had to take him when his lesson ended.. !!!

jas
Thanks for getting the tkts. Email me ur acc nbr and I'll trnx the $$ to u.

preggie
Great to know joey is fine.

I got my mbr card liao.. wl bring jesse for swim end oct when hb has some co. function on...

hong
haha, the stuff dun know real or not, sekali the 'bey' got extra leg. haha...

minnie
looks like nirwana is a popular choice. i will let pf know lah. thks ah...

cherly
pf say got co rate for nirwana but valide until 15 dec only... aiya

preggie/hong
looks like many of u been to bintan b4. i so suaku. haha

Linda,
i rbr there is one when i visit the place 3 yr back. Got to check with those who went recently. Is the Indonesia Polo Ralph hor. They dun sell wide range of design. They sell mostly polo tee for men, women n kids and their blouse. I got one blouse when we went Bali this yr. Quite nice. Jan can wear the size 4 polo tee.

Stylo,
I looking forward to go back. My collick told me there were 3 staffs under my ex-lady manager who handed in their tender letter last week.

MIL will be handing the two kids. We will bring one back home everynite. May be bringing Jan home so i train her to go diaper-free at nite.

I swallow hard if i see a cockroach. Jan also very scare of cockroaches. haha....

There was once we (jan and i) spotted one roach in the hse. I kept calling Law but he never responsed, then i realised he was out. So i rolled up the newspaper until like a baseball bat and hit the roach. If i dun kill it i wun be able to sleep at nite. Scare the roach will turn up next to me.

Why he refuses to take pix? So the photographer still manage to take one for him? The school takes photo every yr?

Last nite, i woke at 2am to feed Ju then at 6am he figetted very badly and i wondered why he got hungry so fast. I thot i just slept for a while. I checked my clock and already 6am. I felt like a zombie and i nearly drop the milk bottle while feeding him.

Did the two girls reduce their milk intake during the 2nd or 3rd month? Ju only take 100ml, sometime lesser. He used to take 120ml. I have change the teat, milk bottle but he still not taking much.

Hong,

I think after 2nd birth, hip will be slightly bigger cos my 2nd sister told me she has the problem as well.

Chris,

Ask pf to keep looking it cos on & off we have discount for other hotels.

Linda,

Last trip to Port dickson, i think the hotel still under building, times flies they have done it. The water park look fun, guess children will love it.

stylobb,

must we buy something for our kid's classmate to celebrate children's day? I don want the last minutes liao.

Chris,
can i know who will walk to u and go check the "figure" on the tee har. So bo liao meh.
They put a big "Polo ralph" name lah. I think is made in indonesia, heard cannot be exported. The material they use is diff from those that are meant for export. U know they have a new design, the logo super big at the left or right side and there is a number on the sleeve.

Heh i saw pple wearing in spore hor. Infact, quite nice.

Cant rbr when i visit Bintan last time. Is Jellyfish season, got to be careful while swimming in the sea.

Hi Cherly,

I don't mind organising.. but need to know what's a good date for everyone.

Hi Linda,

That's a very good website you introduced.. I saw the Sea front villa at Pangkor Laut Resort.. Wah.. really nice...

Hi Chris,

It was a long time ago when i went to Bintan.. Sea, Sand and Sun is not me leh.. i prefer country side, snow and cold. But this year, i doubt i will be going anywhere liao... work here is getting busier each day.... I'm also broke liao!

Hi StyloBB,

Did you say that they are renovating the pools at CSC to include some slides for children? If they have, i dun mind joining too.... heheh CSC is nearer to my house than TMCC.. plus, TMCC pools are so boring.. no slides, nothing!

Talking abt lizards.. when i was young, there was one incident where there were 3 or 4 lizards which jumped off the ceiling of the old maxwell market and landed on my head, and then jumped off my head again! That really freaked me out! I remember myself screaming and crying!! I was so traumatised. till now, i can still remember that scene!

Linda,
the resort look not bad. May be suggest Law to go there next time. Is it hard to find if we drive there? The price look ok.

cherly,
really ah. My hip already very wide now getting wider. I brot Ju to trim his hair on Sat. Back to botak again. His face look so round and chubby. hahaha.

We attended Law's frd b full month on Sat. Althot Ju is only 1.5 month older he look so much bigger.

Hong,

I don like the new polo, got some colls wearing it and i don find it nice. The bey so big at chest side and at the other sleeve got a big number rite?
Yes, my sister told me she got problem buying bottom cos her waist is small but hip is wider.

Preggie,

I am like you, not a sea person but once awhile to go there for short trip can be very relaxing.

Hi Cherly, Hong, Linda

Maybe we can do a group drive to Port Dickson and visit the hotel linda recommended. I'm sure the kids will love it! But we go during their off peak season la... dun wanna crowd with the locals.

Oh... btw, where is port dickson har?

Hi StyloBB,

Do we need to get stuff for children's day? Today, we got a copy of joey's class photo... noticed that Yoshi (the boy who looks like jesse) is not in the pic.. haiz...

The class photo looks so funny.. non of the children are smiling... they all got this grouchy look. hheee... i shall scan it and put it on the blog. hahaa

Chris,

You obsessed with "bey" har? hahaa..

Preggie,

I cant go for long drive trip now, will have backache. Maybe u gals go ahead and let me know after the survey. Port Dickson is somewhere b4 or after KL?

Yalor, mummies please let me know do we need to prepare some stuff for children's day. If needed, i can quickly go to get it.

Preggie,
gd suggestion but alot of planning required. If my sister n mum coming along then i need to check their timing and my sister can only go during the school holiday leh.

Cherly,
is before Kl according to the map.
I rbr I need to bring something to share with the other classmate in the class. Do they still practise this now?

linda_teo
Oh fever on and off in middle of night? I better monitor Joel coz he suddenly had fever middle of night starting yesterday. The fever came on and off as well.

stylobb
That was really gross man...yucks.. Imagine when you open her little hands and a lizard is staring at you...

Yesterday evening, I also smack Joel on his thigh coz he was fussing and throwing his temper when I refuse to let him get down the stroller on the way to church. He wanted to come down and push the stroller instead.

chris38
The papers must be new - fresh from oven, I also kena a few times.

I have not been to Bintan. I will be going to Harris Resort Batam for a night stay early Oct'06.

hong
Joel the same as Jan. He is very well-behaved with going out with me alone. So fast, and you are back to work in few days time. So your MIL will tong for the time being to watch over the two kids till Jan goes Kinder next year?

Wow so fast back to pre-preggie weight already. Congrats.. As for the hip, my elder sis also the same situation as you, after #2 her hip also expand much.

preggie
Good to know that Joey is well now.

By the way, I had bought the quinny zapp from JL. Just to check with you, the rain cover that you have does it had black stain on it? I found that mine had quite a few in different area and the sun cover - the plastic portion also has some red and black stain. It seems to be from the plastic words print and the cover edge black binding.

Port Dickson is near and before KL and after Malacca. I went there last christmas to a colleague's house but the driving journey there is so tiring although I am not the one driving.

Hi Jas,

Nope.. i don't remember seeing any stains on the rain and sun cover.. For us, we removed the sun cover coz i find that it adds to the bulk.

How do you like the Quinny Zapp so far?

Hi Hong,

It'll be nice to have a group driving up together right? I may wanna jio my friend too...

Are you keen to try?

cherly/preggie
Gifts - no lah, not compulsory....

chris/cherly
I think the big 'bey' is only suitable for pf...haha

preggie
I haven't seen the works starting yet but I rembr hb telling me they are gonna do sth to the kids pool...cos there was some display boards showing how the new kids' pool will be like.

I would be traumatised if I were you!!
I still remember vividly those times the lizards fell on me... one jumped onto my t-shirt!!!

preggie/hong
He has his moods.. dun want means dun wants.. mom called me and said it's settled ie he had his photo taken, she passed the phone to him and he told me 'Mummy I settled it.' like those ganster talk like that hor, he settled it!!!!

We tried taking family photo, either jesse looks away or the gals look away.. give up... it's v difficult to capture those posed shots.. half the time, those randon pics turn out nicer. If u ask jesse to smile, he gives this crooked smile that looks kinda weird.

hong
Are u working under a new boss then???

Oh my girls drink a lot before they sleep, 300ml!!! Can u imagine julien who is smaller also can drink that amount? I think she burns up all her fats by crawling all over the place...

One morning, chara also started crying loudly, hb got up and tried to pacify her... seems she shit and hb asked me where diapers are.. I said in the study... guess what, he so blur took the M size for her, only realised is not hers cos too tight after wearing!!!

Preggie,
we wun mind trying but timing is the issue. Law is ver itchy to drive in but i kept telling him NO.
If we really went then i wun be coming back right after that, may go to KL to visit relatives and shopping.

Stylo,
WOW Jesse can be stubborn ah. Where he get the gangster trial from. hee hee.
Family photo - ah i wanted that for very very long time but i told Law i slim down 1st so i can look nicer in the picture. May be aiming next yr since my BIL will be graduated by then and he probably need to take aa family photo together with the gown.

So by next yr Ju shld be able to sit.

Work - yes under a new boss after my coy re-org. I am glad cos i am no longer under that lady boss. The new boss got more insight. He look very cool but he is quite funny. U know some pple just look cool but when they crack jokes can be really funny.

Julien can take so much. Both ur dinos are milk barrel ah?

Jan and Ju only poo in the nite at the 1st 2 month. After that they dun poo at nite anymore. *touchwood* Cleaning up the poo in the mid of the nite can be very frustrating.

I seems to see a lot of old friends here. How's everyone. I come in occasionally but seldom post now. Just can't keep up with the posts and feel bad not replying sometimes.

Most of you must be mom to 2 already right. i'm still not trying yet...haha scared to go through the cycle again.

hope all is well with all of you

preggie
No stain for yours, then I must pester hubby to contact JL to get them changed.

So far I used it on Sat at Harbourfront, I like it coz as you put it, the maneuver is good and when folded is not too big. However the down side is that it can't be locked in folded position without the bag. Also the bag don't really fit very well. Do you have the same problem with the bag? By the way, has Joey ever slept in the stroller before? Do you think is comfortable?

masshiro
Hi, how have you been. Have not heard from you for a long while. I am for one still mom of 1. Do drop some posts along the way.

Minnie
OIC... hope Josh makes a full recovery. Poor kids really suffer cos they can't cough up phlegm properly. What's Josh's link? Mind pm'ing me?

Stylo
Ya boy... but I think when the gals can walk you'll have a diff set of problems.... Imagine all 3 running in diff directions, haha

Talking abt lizards reminds me of wyvern's boy putting lizard shit in his mouth.... These kids are v quick!

Hong
Wah, so fast 3 months up ah.... what is Ju's check up for?
Your MIL will look after both?

Preggie
Good to hear things are back to normal...
OIC thanks for the feedback. I'm thinking of mandarin edu but with N1 and shichida, I'm worried that E1 will be overwhelmed.....
Agree that teachers make a big diff....
Sam's leaving JG... sryeh is taking over....

masshiro
Hi, hi, finally u appear here... do come in more often ...
The longer u wait, the more teruk it wl be ... haha..

girl
Yes, hb ever mentioned it and he asked who shud we grab first!

hong
The nite feedings and waking up is v siong.. am glad they are over.. stimes I wonder how we managed... now they sleep it seemed like I just closed my eyes and the next moment it's daytime!
Last time I ever asked hb if there is such a thing that wl help to feed the bbies, he said yes and it's called a MAID...haha.. but we dun ask our maid to look after.. only once /twice when I told her I cannot tong anymore...

jas
jesse's also a handful, stimes I just lose my cool and raise my voice. When I get realli angry, he knows.. and won't try anything funny.. then he wl guai guai be meek once more.
He is still v rough w the gals... he smacked julien in the face the other day..

Good morning mummies.

Last half working day for me for the week. Feel so tired so decided to take another half day today to go home to sleep since i have applied leave for the next few days.

stylobb,

I think i better prepare something for charlene to bring to school, if not later other parents got prepare then paiseh.
I don expect my maid to look after my new born as well. Not that i bu fang xin but my thinking is nowadays we are hardly look after our children our own so i would like to play a impt part as a mother in their life.

Chris,

Next few days u can be no.1 here liao, hehe.

Masshiro,

Glad to hear from you. I agreed with stylobb, the longer you drag for #2, more teruk will be.

Hong/stylobb,

Let me know which shop u gals go for family photo. Just told ben over the weekend, after cny i want to take a family photo as well but he said must wait for him to Jian Fei first. hehe