Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

<font color="119911">Sylvia,

Wow! Not bad Eh...now got 'housekeeper' &amp; very helpful some more hehe...

you come in more frequently then won't have so much archives to read...

iPhone 5 releasing soon? Else how come price will drop for 3 &amp; 4? Anyway</font> meow <font color="119911">waiting for 5...</font>

<font color="0000ff">ak,

Next time wanna do lunch must give me advance notice else I can't make it hehe...

Wed &amp; fri are good cos my boy have enrichment so no need to tag along hehe...</font>

happyfeet - if we nag now, won't it become a habit? how can stop nagging in future. But I think this "skill" is acquired once we become mummies and we master it as our kids grow.

happyfeet - I have waited for aliens to release for lunch. they like to extract my brain juice during lunch and dinner time. They think hunger will make my brain juice flows faster. Haha

anyway today is another battlefield day, don't think I can come later. :-(

<font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="119911">ö</font><font color="aa00aa">r</font><font color="808080">n</font><font color="0000ff">ï</font><font color="0077aa">n</font><font color="ff6000">g</font> <font color="ff0000">M</font><font color="808080">ü</font><font color="0000ff">m</font><font color="0077aa">m</font><font color="aa00aa">ï</font><font color="ff6000">e</font><font color="119911">s</font>

<font color="ff6000">Afcai</font>
The 'error' have been going around for years liao and everytime its the same old issue ... u say irritating or not.

<font color="808080">Ak</font>
U've got an sms

Good morning. Was still sick and drowsy so didnt log in with lots of things to do...

Thanks for the link. and everything. son talk sound is like bababa those baby talk sound.. Till date still cant get him out of it. SIAN

nlimm I dont mind. Next week got Speclist appointment at OPP JP. cANt meet (on the both dates), dont mind ur mum tag along.

Good Morning....

Almost better unless they stop this nonsense lor.

HF,
PB if under her term may be Performance Bonus if its work related. Otherwise i'm not sure.

Sylvia,
you got yourself a caregiver? Where you staying now ah?

Maggie:

But he can call u n Hb aldy?
Aiyo u jp I Bt Panjang hehe. Tomm leh? Ur boi is am class? I shd be free Fr 1030-11 onwards after BPMCK visit then can bring Bb to lot 1 lib

HF: u wan join

<font color="aa00aa">ak,

As we become mothers, the skill of nagging automatically becomes a part of us but we should learn to control it as we progresses...Let's make this a goal shall we? We shall constantly remind each other!</font>

<font color="0000ff">meow,

Ahhh...thank you for explaining the meaning of PB.

I think</font> Sylvia's <font color="0000ff">definition of caregiver is BB M hehe...</font>

<font color="ff6000">nlimm,

Sorry can't...tomorrow got appt already...You enjoy yourself ya...

sad/tragic case happened again in my estate. heard that wanbao reported it. so in term of law, committing suicide is sin.

<font color="#8D38C9">happyfeet,
hmm..am lost...what recovery very fast??

PB = performance bonus. yeah, that auto promotion loh.

yeah, yeah, old one dun go, new one dun come right....

<font color="aa00aa">ak/happyfeet</font>,
haa..maybe nagging is woman best 'weapon'. like one day dun nag, we will feel uncomfort.

ak- nice saying on the nagging part.

<font color="#F88017">Joo,
is those old folk or young lad? for my case, usually, it is old folks who still like that.....even with useguide etc...they still...sigh...

HF

will try to. Coz usually BBM ZZZ, I also wanna zzz.

Meow.... my housekeeper is BBM loh. Very helpful now. When I stand next to the kitchen, she will carry her stool and stand beside me, wanting to help cut vege, peel carrot/potato skin, wash the plates n bowls, wash rice,etc.

So sometimes I just let her do, while I do others beside her. as long as not those dangerous ones which I will be supervising or guiding her hands.

still same place.

iphone 5 ar... not so soon here leh.

Slyvia: what's bbm?

Afcai:
Yalor so wan die shd not choose tt path

HF: hehe nvm trying my luck. Gog bouna vista instead to buy drypantx (1 for 1 promotion) u used b4? My Frd said not bad, currently using MAmy poko pullup too ex c if really gd

<font color="0077aa">afcai,

Ya I've also heard that committing suicide is a crime so even if die they will be handcuffed. Last time we always joked that if wanna commit suicide then better make sure do a good job &amp; confirm die else later kena charged hehe...

Recovery fast refer to fall sick very fast recover. Sorry never put 're:' hehe...=P</font>

<font color="119911">nlimm,

BBM is</font> Sylvia's <font color="119911">girl.

Other than 'that path', what other paths are there to choose if wanna die?

sorry, can't help cos never used drypantx before...</font>

HF:

Icc I read till blur blur

Die... Errr...no idea leh din think of tt . For suicide, ins dun pay too not sure for the 1st how many yrs .

Drypantz: hope it's as gd as mp. My boi wearing xl aldy lor ex ass

nlimm,

my yoinger old upgrade to XL since he was 8mths old till now. And he can only wear pampers and Mamy Poko. Ex loh.

Usually when there is offer i will buy alot at 1 go.. Eg: sometime there are prmoo for 1 box(2 pkt) for $25 i will buy 8 to 10 boxes at 1 go..

Good morning!!

Anyone giving Friso to their kids? Got a voucher her but exp end this month. Funny thing is i just receive yesterday and left less than 2wks to redeem

nlimm,
drypers are good. Drypants also ok. But i dun buy pullups, too ex. I use open diapers

Afcai,
exact your blk ah?

morning mummies!!

mi today so damn pissed off n angry....worst of all super disappointed! must really go 'baibai' liao....really 'fan xiao ren' in the ofc n to think this is oni the starting of rabbit year

Jappooh:
Wah ur boi big size? Mine is the biggest size among his gp aldy the other Bb still wearing m n l. Now he's Huggies dry comfort XL can't last the nite aldy sob need get better one.

Suika:
Ur yr need bai tai Sui or not ?

Maggie:
Have a Oct mum worry tt her boi is autism too how n where can She bring him to check? She said his development very slow, 16 mths like my boi but can't stand on his own , can't talk no eye contact no response when they talk to him

<font color="0077aa">anyone knows what's the estimate average school fees for primary schools?

also i am looking for ALL demoninations of coins namely $1, 50c, 20c, 10c coins! anyone have pls feel free to change with me. by the way i am looking for A LOT hor...you can call me your 'local friendly neighbourhood coin changer' hehe...</font>

<font color="#7D2252">meow,
maybe can call friso when the voucher is gg to expire loh. say that u only got it late at last min. if no one take it, I take for one of my estate mum.

re:drypers
recently my boy wore this brand. dunno why will be 'pom pom' like a ball when there is urine. I used NTUC brand dun have such 'pom pom' thing one...

a few blk fr mine. very ctr blk where ppls will pass by to get to mrt stn unless one dun walk onto the shelter way instead walking along the roadside. can't imagine those living on the 2nd floor....errr... </font>

<font color="119911">nlimm</font>,
sigh....really a tragic....

re:pullup
drypantz not bad loh....also the pullup also got cartoon to attract kid. early this mth, guardian offers the one for one drypers, snap up very fast. mammy poko very ex. I only get to once when I requested for sample.

huggies is of small cutting loh.

re:development
every individual kids is diff. can't compare loh.some are slower and some are super fast. old folks said that develop fast also not gd. some only can walk on their 18mth. some dun even have teeth/little hair even they turned one year old.

so let natural take it course. my col 's boy only can speak when he is 4yr old.

<font color="#C25283">Sylvia</font>
hmm..gd to train her so that she can help u in the hsework. lessen yr work load....

<font color="aa00aa">suika,
do u pray 'tai sui'?</font>

oh...handcuffed even die....of cos, if head down first sure will.....but last mth, got a new on a maid fell from 9th storey but only suffered broken duno what.... last time, we also joke ard saying that which method is the best to die faster, no suffering and die beautifully....like last time, the trend is the MRT suicide....

oic...recovery...got it liao.

re:coin changer
I luv coins and always exchange a lot (each week about $25-$40) with my caregiver. then go off canteen and use it. the stall owner there very happy to see coin. so sometimes, i got too much and will exchange with them. why u need so many?

do bank charge when exchange with them?

Afcai,
you wan take it lor. Its $8 off anything except 0-6m but i left the voucher in my office. Hope its still there.

HF,
bank can't change meh? For HB ah? Or for your son primary sch canteen use?

<font color="ff6000">afcai,

Ya amazing that that maid survive!!

Haha...we too talked about the best ways to die beautifully hehe...

MRT suicides so frequent till they are installing barriers on upper platform already...but these people also one kind la...wanna die then go die quietly la...what for cause inconvenience to others right...?

Not sure if there's any bank charge but I just change with whoever have lo cos you know some people have coin collecting hobby...</font>

<font color="0000ff">meow,

For my ang...a bit too early to change for my boy's primary school canteen use right? Hehe...</font>

oh, tot I can collect fr u tml cos gg to cck loh. it ok cos the mum is not buying the 0-6m fm.

their purpose for MRT suicides is to make themselves famous. big news mah....like if die quietly who know right....not common type....that's why that period so 'IN'.

ah lao's aunt got lot of coin all bundle in a slot type (eg 1 bar =$50 for $1, $10 for 10cents coin etc..). u just name how much u need then I asked for u....

think bank have impose charges for coin exchange.

afcai,
today i went back office but was leaving in a hurry that i forget to take the voucher with me. I jus left near your residence only. How?

<font color="#F75D59">maybe a topic to discuss here...

let say, if u have shortage of BM to supply for kid, will u consider to take ebm fr other donor who has plenty of them to give away? why not? yr comment,pls?

oh, only 3 alternative solutions that I can think of:

1) meet along mrt stn sometime next wk
2) forgo the voucher
3) call friso to extend the date line

by the way, where can the voucher be used?

Afcai:
Haiz her family doc ask her bring her boi for specialist's help. Her 1st one totally ok n normal so her 2 nd one she expect the same n din even bring him out for any of our Bb gatherings only home playing w sis. Detect early is gd, early intervention helps also

Mamypoko pullup ex ex siong I try not to get tt coz somemore my boi XL moving to xxl aldy, now only use their valuepack, I'm keeping the diaper used at max35cents per pcs for nite, day25cents per pcs

Drypers:
Ya I did buy during tt promotion, my boi use tt for day.
Now they having same promotion for drypantx,1 for 1 till 23rd feb, I gotten 4 packs yet to use hope gd enough for nite haha if not really need get MAmy poko Liao

HF:
No leh not for me I super lazy to carry coins to bank n exchange so I always get rid of all coins in my purse, keep notes better lighter :p

BPMCK visit:
Haha forgot to mention abt this, so unlucky. They said my boi batch 2012 prenursery they gig to have1 class only though 2 classes of u2 graduating this yr!!!
&amp; 1 class 14 students, 9 of their students have siblings borned in yr2009, so if they coming in9 taken, then Methodist church members usually2-4 so end up open to public be 1-3 vacancies only
tiring Manz meanwhile just put him at pcf, my mum plc surround by3 pcfs within walking distance haha

calling for AK!! where r u? i sms u on fri u no reply

HF,
bank change coins got $2 charges for every $100 if rules no change
I have some coins if u wan i got time go dig out everything for u....not alot lah

Hello.. Mummies..

Wah lau.. I am totally lost liao..

HF.. paisay.. ya.. think kana hacke.. have changed le.. it helps?

Why u need so much coins?

afcai,
they didnt state the restriction. I jus know its $8 off. I didnt read the terms since i know i wont use the voucher.

<font color="119911">afcai,

wow!! still bundle nicely one ah?! she waiting to change with people is it..? i let you know should i need to change with you

re:your discussion topic on other's EBM
i won't take unless it's someone i know cos a bit weird lei...besides EBM can only take if the kid same age cos the nutrients is different for different age. also the mother's food intake matters a lot so unless i know the person else i won't feel comfortable with that idea...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">nlimm,

your boy so fast moving on to XXL?! my boy now 5 years old still wearing XL only hehe...

personally i don't like pull ups cos cannot retain much liquid + for boys i feel wraps are a lot easier cos just unwrap one side can pee already...</font>

<font color="ff6000">suika,

at the moment no need 1st cos</font> joo <font color="ff6000">have plenty to change with me but pls in the meantime help me collect so next time in case her supply run out i can change with you all...

<font color="0000ff">sandy,

no problem la...just thought i hi-light to you only...didn't receive any at the moment but will monitor &amp; let you know if still receiving but most times it works after the password is changed

the coins ah...i helping people to change...

u mean no restriction to use the voucher at any supermarkets? </font>

<font color="119911">nlimm</font>,
for mine, I also did not bring my boy for any bb gatherings. most of the time, he will be kept at hm except bringing him along to shopping over wkend or to Jie Jie's sch. so my boy dun mix ard with other kids.

re:diaper
do u try pet pet before? this brand size is considered large. my gar only stopped at L size. hope my boy will be the same....cos he still using L size not long ago. his NTUC diaper is 17 cents per pcs. pet pet is 22cents.

u mean yr boy wear drypantz at night? tot pullup pants is more conventient for outing? ppls said that pullup pants dun absorb well compare to diaper.

re:pcf
yr mum'plc there pcf got N1 class? hmm..tot u mentioned PCF not so gd?? will u be changing the preschool for yr boy again when he is in k1 or k2?

no problem, if u need fast respond, pls txt me. no service charges etc...:p.

dunno leh why she bundle nice nice....I did exchange with her for my canteen operators.

re:bm
thks thks for replying. ah lao also had the same thinking as u. not comfortable, will give fm rather than intake ebm from others. one donors just donate it to her 2 neighbour kids - I think one is less than a year while another one abt 3 yr old. the mum is quite
so she saves a lot on fm.

HF:
Now he still XL but duration getting shorter n shorter &amp; at nite his Huggies can't last the nite

Afcai:
We tried pet pet b4 only for his day leak every 2+ hrs no way for nite. Ya pullup usually for day activities but coz his Huggies start leaking at nite so I just let him have the MAmy poko value pack pullup for nite n it last Fr 10 pm to 9+am
there's once he wear pullup during day n his faeces drop out haha guess coz he too active. I just got drypantz coz of tt 1-1 promotion yet to try

Kids socializing/autism:
Guess all kids diff ba. Her 1st ger no prob at all n home w the caregiver but who knows her boy like tt and she was pouring her sorrow tt she just can't accept tt it happen on her boi lor.
I read somewhere autism is more common on boy then girl, is tt so?

Pcf:
I din check out yet wo no idea whether they have N1. It's the worse situation if I dun get the sch I wan n for the convenience of my mum ba. Any idea any gd pcf in Bt Panjang n how much a mth? My other Frd ger in pcf amk, she said$100+/mth so ex? I thoughtits heavily subsidize by Govt?

nlimm,

my boy is not big size just happen that he have big butt. As time goes by his butt not growing so fast liao. So now look more balance.. haha.. For 8 mths till he is 2 yrs now he is still wearing XL.

afcai,

i have the friso voucher also. Let me knw if u need it.

I wont take the ebm as well. I will give fm if i dun have enough ba..

suika - sorry, i was with the aliens on Fri so i didn't manage to reply your sms immediately.

luplup - sms me on when you want to collect your stuff, ok?

afcai - i won't take the ebm too because i won't know what the mummy eats. if the ebm triggers any allergy, it won't be too nice for both sides.

morning mummies!!

<font color="119911">afcai,
i've 'donated' my BM to 2 mothers....had given away abt 100pkts.....for me I would give FM but some mothers wana save $....to me if ppl wan i'll give since i've got extra this time</font>

Afcai:
Hehe ya I din take as well, if tt mum din eat well the bm be of inferior quality wo then ur Bb would unknownly not have enough nutrient. Once my depleted then, I slowly implement fm

Jappooh:
Oh in tt case errrmmm I shdnt get so many xxl?
Im trading my Huggies pullup n ultra l size at the exchange forum for size XL &amp; this mum wan exchange w her xxl wo which is for wt 14kg n above, ur boi hit 14kg aldy? Mine12.5kg a mth back now no idea I'm thinking he might mOve to xxl soon... Errmmm shd I change but if din change no pt keeping l size leh

meow,
i still start FM since the day she's back home, juz in case ss drops later she rejects FM. However, till now i've only purchased 2tins

nlimm wasnt in here when u type meet on friday.. BUsy as a Bee plus sick....

Cough(saturday midnight) till dried blood come out... Going to see doctor today.. going Hey gu as told by mum-dont play play

Re: PAP/PCF bt Batok also $110+ for N1 K1 and K2 difference of $20 to $50 more

Re See Specialist to do assessment: Go to polyclinic to get refer letter to go Child Development UNIT to do testing/assessment thing.. Cheaper in long run.

Re my boy: can call ma ma and dad even grandma also ma ma.... ah gong being called ah hong *lost of air*. U see I headache a not...

Went to Malaysia again buy milk powder offer.. RM$21.59

nlimm,

i didnt actually following the weight state on the diaper. I base on the thigh and wirst loh. My boy currently is 12.5kg ard there. When children get older the weigh gain will slow down.

<font color="0077aa">nlimm,

Actually I feel that although mamy poko is more expensive but it can hold more liquid &amp; the cutting is bigger I think. So kinda like "Yi fen qian Yi fen huo" kinda theory. maybe you can let him wear at night cos total costs might be cheaper. Wraps can hold more liquid as compared to pull ups &amp; is cheaper too.

Not all PCF is bad...since your priority is convenience to your mom, you can try out 1st &amp; if you feel no good then change after all your boy still young. So long as not K1, still ok.

N1 at PCF is more expensive than N2 cos they are younger &amp; need more attention I supposed.</font>