FluffyChilli
Congrats santhiya!
Wah santhiya,
Hi, has anyone here taken the Chinese medicine from Dr. Tan SB (NTU) for FET cycle?
Can you please advise me how many times do we take, how often and will it be right after the period on the FET month?
Will it be the same as her usual medicine (drink 2 days, rest 2 days)?
Would appreciate your help! Thank you so much!
Is it???i was think it should be 2-3 weeks.. Tomorrow I will go to KKH to have my BT done..Wah santhiya,
Yr hcg must be very much higher at 12dp2dt! It is showing 2-3 weeks pregnant instead of 1- 2 weeks pregnant!
* clearblue digital indicates prrgnancy from conception. Not counting from LMP.
I retrieved 21 this cycle. Last cycle i retrieved 13.how many eggs u managed to retrieve if ur AMH 2.7?
Lol...Is it???i was think it should be 2-3 weeks.. Tomorrow I will go to KKH to have my BT done..
Santhiya
Usually, for her herbs tsken after ET is done, u will need to drink 2 days rest 1 day.
I did a fresh cycle this time and started this schedule since 2ww. After i bfp and starting spotting/ bleeding, i drank continuously gof 6 days without rest and she increase the dosage of thr herbs too.
i jus had my ET done this morning...out of 13 retrieved, 11 were injected w the sperms but only 6 fertilised and out of 6, only 3 are usable for today, 2 are under observation n 1 gone...is it common to hav sperm injected into the egg n yet wont get fertilsed? does it mean egg or sperm quality is bad??
the doc n nurse told mi no need to pay special attention on activity or diet but jus dont fall sick...they keep tellhin mi nt to fall sick leh but im alreayd sick! i tink i need a miracle for this cycle to work![]()
Hi second, I think for now u dun think too much. Try to get yr body well. Who knows, those embries inside u might be easier fittest that works. Now Wat is most imp in e tww is not to be stressedi jus had my ET done this morning...out of 13 retrieved, 11 were injected w the sperms but only 6 fertilised and out of 6, only 3 are usable for today, 2 are under observation n 1 gone...is it common to hav sperm injected into the egg n yet wont get fertilsed? does it mean egg or sperm quality is bad??
the doc n nurse told mi no need to pay special attention on activity or diet but jus dont fall sick...they keep tellhin mi nt to fall sick leh but im alreayd sick! i tink i need a miracle for this cycle to work![]()
Not all embbies will make it after icsi. Some times its the egg issue and other times it may be the sperm. They pick and judge the eggs and sperm by appearance and so you dunno if they have issues.
Did u tell them u are already ill before they did the transfer?
Second,no i didnt cos im afraid they wil ask mi to abort this cycle!
in view of the fever, should i stop the chx essence n durian?
Hi!! I remember u too!!!thanks for the wishes.. I will be going for my BT on wednesday( might be going earli.. )then I will tell my results k..@santhiya86 congratulations! I still remember we start our iui together last year jul. Take care n have a smooth 9 months ya.
Congrats congrats congrats Santhiya. All the best to you. Have a safe and smooth nine months ahead. Go and have bt done soon.Thanks for the advise Portia!!! Really very helpful.. And so happy that I teared after seeing the results.. Hahaha!!
Santhiya
No prob. We are fated to be buddys for both cycles and i am glad we bfp together.Thanks for the advise Portia!!! Really very helpful.. And so happy that I teared after seeing the results.. Hahaha!!
Santhiya
Yeah!!so happy..can have the jubilee gift!!hahahahaNo prob. We are fated to be buddys for both cycles and i am glad we bfp together.
Thanks mesara!!Congrats congrats congrats Santhiya. All the best to you. Have a safe and smooth nine months ahead. Go and have bt done soon.
Yeah!!so happy..can have the jubilee gift!!hahahaha
Santhiya
Wa! Means u are v lucky plus dr v experienced!! To help u conceive successfully!! So happy for u!!!Gynae commented i got a false path downwards, whenever he tried to insert the tool to trsf it will go down instead upwards to the uterus.even 15 mins et he aso commented in his summary report as difficult trsf lor..
Wa! V lucky and experience dr too!! And strong body ^^ sounds like my IUI experience. But once I stand up, liquid droop Down. I feel like non of the sperms attached inside ;(Actually I think it doesn't matter. At kkh, we only sit on a chair like dentist chair to do et. Lie for 5 mins then nurse will say we can go home liaoz. I straight go toilet to pee cos really buay tahan then we headed home liaoz. Walked to car park, sit car then go home liaoz...
Do lots of googles, homework. Boost both of Ur health. There are ways to increase sperm counts. But takes time. Steady steady!!Tt y I think xiao liao for our case, could be quality issue, contemplating on going to tiao e bodies with tcm..but now still adjusting my emotions as I am still getting over e negative result heard 4 days ago
I day 4 also go downstairs buy things liao after et..minimise walking , lie on sofa.
Shireen, hubby not stressed, dun smoke, dun drink, eat healthy but sadly born with few sperms. I can only pray hard that buddha heard my prayers and grant us a miracle. .but he hasn't hear me yet..
I did my best before the egg retrieval. After tat, try to relax and dun think and dun google around. We do our best. And no regrets. I dun even dare to kill an ant. Did charity, and try all kinds of methods, like temples, ovarian massage, eat healthy food. Haha super kiasuSome ladies are lucky to strike w 1-2 ivf attempts but it's really a trial n error thing end day. I can only say it takes lots of patience to go thru the roller coaster. Sometimes just dun tik too much, dun read forum too much makes u more relax n stop Google on internet.. I know it's hard but usually I refrain from all these during 1st week 2ww.→_→
1-2 weeks is hcg level from 25 to 199.
2-3 weeks is hcg level from 200 to 1999.
3 weeks + is abv 2000.
I did mine 1 day before BT, it shows 2-3 weeks and my level is 1028.
Congrats!!! It's such a great news!Did the digital test yesterday View attachment 294842
Great to see still in pregnancy..
Did the digital test yesterday View attachment 294842
Great to see still in pregnancy..
Hope,Another 4 days of injections to scan for my number of follicles. I have not much appetite after all this injections.
Fluffychilli,Hi mschar,
Is this the indicator for clearblue? If so, i'll get it tomorrow... Wants to c if my hcg increases.... *worried*
Hi fluffychilli,View attachment 294878
Hi portia, just came back from guardian and bought a single stick....sale price at $19.90..haha...
I'm now2-3 weeks... Which means hopefully my hcg went up?
I'm kinda confused on when should i start counting? How do i calculate which wk i m at? Use online due date calculator?
My ER is 5/5, ET on 7/5.... So i start from ET onwards?
Any advice?
@portia3, is not count from our ET?Hi fluffychilli,
Do read the clearblue leaflet for better understanding. Clearblue starts counting from conception and hence indicate that u r 2-3 weeks pregnant. Doc will tell u that you are at 4 to 5 weeks now.
If my calculation is correct, you shld be 5 weeks pregnant today.
@portia3, is not count from our ET?
Thanks portia....Hi fluffychilli,
Do read the clearblue leaflet for better understanding. Clearblue starts counting from conception and hence indicate that u r 2-3 weeks pregnant. Doc will tell u that you are at 4 to 5 weeks now.
If my calculation is correct, you shld be 5 weeks pregnant today.
Thanks portia....
If that's the case, my hcg is really low considered that i took it on friday n level is 146.8... Sigh...
Thanks anyway......
Fluffychilli,
If it is any consolation, it is still higher than mine in my 1st week.
Thks, tsf.Congrats Santhiya, fluffychilli, Portia and miaoling! So many BFP. Envy envy