then what they gv u, mc? the other time i was under dr loh at TMC last yr, was told to get HL from his O&G clinic as i was fr his patient over there.Baby_sparkles, TMC not give the HL to me leh. Is it other hospital will be give HL for 2ww?
then what they gv u, mc? the other time i was under dr loh at TMC last yr, was told to get HL from his O&G clinic as i was fr his patient over there.
The list of advice for post ET from TMC looks more in depth. For kkh, there's a list too. Mainly to stress no need bed rest. Can do everything as norm except strenuous ones.
I agree don't need bed rest for the entire time. I find the HL break is good to take the work stress factor away (I mean if you have a stressful working environment). Stress is no good for 2ww.
And good luck to Mothergoose and babysparkles. I hope you may come back to spread good news.
u mean u took the one with cordyceps or original??I took it daily during 2ww and even after BFP. But reducing it to like 2-3 bottles weekly now.
keep relax. cross finger.I'm starting to spot today. I'm out I guess.
I took the one with cordyceps.u mean u took the one with cordyceps or original??
How many days past ET now? If it's quite near to your BT, go and take the BT now.I'm starting to spot today. I'm out I guess.
hi its mi again..thanks for sharing the different reasons used for HL..i havnt decided which options to go for yet (annual leave or HL)!
i just went for my 1st scan on CD3 and instruction is to jab 185unit of gonal-F for 7 days, from CD 7onwards gotta add 1 more jab to prevent ovulation n tat is for 4days...2nd scan is on CD10.
im abit surprised i onli need to go for 2nd scan after 1wk...assuming the ER is on CD 14, means i only left with 4days from 2nd scan so i dont really need to take that many time-off before the HL...is this normal?
also, i check with nurse if i need to take note of my diet like start eating egg white or drink lotsa water...she said no need...so when is the time we shld start eating egg white? cos i read fr this page that many sisters here r eating egg white?
Actually u need to start to eat at least 4 egg whites per day during ur stimulation period. It's advised by TCM drs. Egg whites have lotsa proteins. Ur eggs need proteins to grow. After ET, u can reduce to 1-2 egg whites per day. Ur embryos also need proteins to grow.hi its mi again..thanks for sharing the different reasons used for HL..i havnt decided which options to go for yet (annual leave or HL)!
i just went for my 1st scan on CD3 and instruction is to jab 185unit of gonal-F for 7 days, from CD 7onwards gotta add 1 more jab to prevent ovulation n tat is for 4days...2nd scan is on CD10.
im abit surprised i onli need to go for 2nd scan after 1wk...assuming the ER is on CD 14, means i only left with 4days from 2nd scan so i dont really need to take that many time-off before the HL...is this normal?
also, i check with nurse if i need to take note of my diet like start eating egg white or drink lotsa water...she said no need...so when is the time we shld start eating egg white? cos i read fr this page that many sisters here r eating egg white?
Just go to KKH O&G now and see what e dr says.Today I am just 8dp5dt. Like 13dpo. Usually by now I spot then next day blood will flow.
My BT is next Tue. I have a feeling it's my af coming but yet it's my first ivf so i don't know what to expect.
I've just called kkivf. No one picked up. Will call again.
Santhiya from er till now sm taking chicken essence original dailyu mean u took the one with cordyceps or original??
i take original too...but hubby bought one box of brands chix essence with cordyceps wrongly...dun wanna waste it la..but also a little concerned if its safe to take.Santhiya from er till now sm taking chicken essence original daily
wow...thanks circlecircle...exactly wat i wanted to hear...heheheCordyceps should be safe. Good for beanie. My tcm gives me Cordyceps in my medicine. I got to pay extra for this herb cos.not cheap.
If ur DH bought the one with danggui, then cannot drink.wow...thanks circlecircle...exactly wat i wanted to hear...hehehe
oic... i remember clearly its the one with cordyceps.....really hoping it will be successful this round...how i wish time will fast forward to BT day to save me from this anxiety...lolzIf ur DH bought the one with danggui, then cannot drink.
do u gals know what happens to our embryos if we have a BFN? if there is no spotting/bleeding, what happen to them? do they just dissolve and disappear?
also, is there a possibility we ovulate even though we are on medicated FET? note that there is no suppression med/jabs, only progesterone med.
It is normal... Most likely from medications etc... Relax and take it easy. All the best babe!Stomach feel like menstrual come... A bit cramp. Is it normal?
I am in day 3 transfer, now is my day 3...
Just wander, if I go to apply home leave now unti
Thanks now can't wait for af to comeYes. Baby sparkles don't lose hope and continue the journey till you see victory. Actually from what I see, there are definitely more Bfn than Bfp. I have made up my mind to take a break for one month and lose some excess weight and get back my fitness level. I hope it helps. Then with a more better prepared mindset, I hope to see miracles!Thanks now can't wait for af to come
l next week, will it too late?![]()
Thanks now can't wait for af to come
Am unable to get time off or leave for today bt. No choice. Have to go tomorrow liao