Sunstillshines... I went to dr Zhao today ...and I liked it ! I also can sleep during the session and I was thinking why so fast ....haha....I signed for the package too....btw any idea why they charge a first consultation ? I Thot the package includes Liao ? But the medicine was like so many !

Glad that you like it. Very different acu from Dr Zou right? She even poke one needle on the head.:eek:

I have no idea... I cannot remember if I was charged a consultation on my first visit.
Did you ask the girl at the counter? She should be able to help you. You can also call them to ask.

She gave you how many packets of medicine? Her med not so expensive right?

I was there at about 3.30pm yesterday. Did I see you?

Sunstillshines: i just saw your message only cos have not been getting email notifications from the forum but have replied your pm ;)

dreamirene: i did but only on the day of ET and no more. Was seeing Dr Zhu from Hua Mei.

Anyone has experienced watery clear discharge during 2ww before? It's definitely not the inserts cos I've stopped and I'm on jabs now.. I'm not sure when it started also cos when it could have already started when I was doing inserts but I didn't notice it as the inserts were also "leaking" a little and having discharge... Today is 9dp2dt le..

Thanks, reddesk... I was told to come back on D2, D4 & d6 after ET .. But a bit hesitant cos I dun rem any if the sis going for such freq accupuncture after et

Dreamirene: I am not sure if it was Dr Zou or Dr Zhao who does that as I heard some sisters mentioned before. Dr Zou started after ET accupucture not too long ago. Not so sure about Dr Zhao.

Reddesk, is dr Zou.... But I am a bit hesitant cos worried whether safe to do so many. I know a lot of sis did on day of ET but never heard of anyone doing frequently after ET

Can someone share with me what happens next after BT of end 2ww? Is there a scan visit needed? Besides folic acid, what should I take to enhance the pregnancy? Any pre natal vitamins to take? When am I suppose to make appointment with a gynae?

Tomorrow is my BT and there's many qns in my mind now. Scared of gg thru another m/c so needed to prepare myself better this time round.

Is having leg cramps and twinges of pain on my left lower abdominal pain something I have to worry abt? I had a brown spotting 2 days ago... So now feeling anxious. Any of you had such experience before?

morning want2bamummy,

dun worry, nurse will fix apt w u once your BT result is out. U should not stop all support until notice.
spotting might be a sign that u need more support... did u inform the nurse on your spotting?? I was told to go back for support if there is any spotting during 2ww.. btw, i'm from tfc.

Lynhope: i didn't inform the nurse. I had the brown spotting ( size of 20 cents coin) on late Tuesday night and there's no more spotting thereafter so I thought there's not a need to do so... My leg cramps and abdominal pain were on & off since 11dpt/3dt. Btw, what's tfc?

want2bamummy, tfc = Thomson fertility centre.
symptom for af and bfp are the same, thus really can't tell.. brown spotting could be implantation or old blood... if no more spotting now should be fine... try to bed rest till BT.

Lynhope: i c... Oh well, I'm with KKIVF... I did my HPT yesterday morning but I didn't want to put my hopes up coz the nurse told me that it may not necessarily accurate due to the utrogestan I'm taking. Pray hard that all goes well. Thanks for your encouragement :)

Afternoon ladies... Since my last failed cycle, i hardly drop by to chat. Bz bz bz looking for job. SMH forum change until i very blur.. Too used to the old 1.

For those in 2ww, wish all of u lucks to bfp!! JY!!

Lynhope: i c... Oh well, I'm with KKIVF... I did my HPT yesterday morning but I didn't want to put my hopes up coz the nurse told me that it may not necessarily accurate due to the utrogestan I'm taking. Pray hard that all goes well. Thanks for your encouragement :)

Hi dear..Sorry to interrupt..If u hv done hpt and it's positive..U shld go for bt today and get additional support if u r spotting...They can do bt today..No need to wait till tomorrow..Utro normally won't affect the hpt result...

Want2bamummy - All the best for ur BT tomorrow! Ur symptoms seem quite positive.. Given that KKIVF does their blood test pretty late, yet HPT yesterday could be accurate if positive.. But still best to get confirmation from blood test.. Please shower baby dusts on us! I need it for BT next Wed...

Ive got twitches in ovaries and cramps too since 3 days ago.. Clear and white discharge too.. Dont dare to HPT.. Haha..

dreamirene: probably have to ask those sisters who have done that. I think eventually, whether to do or not depends on your comfort level.

want2beamummy: sounds good. only if you are having pregyl or ovidrel jab then will affect hpt else, positive is positive. congrats. like Bubbli say, can go early BT and mention have spotting to have more support :)

Thanks for your encouragement ladies... I think I shall do the BT tomorrow morning. Just pray hard for me that I don't have spotting for the next 18 hrs... Been bedrest for the past 2 days... Does anyone know how long will KKH take for the BT result to be out if the BT is done in the morning?

Babystepsrainbow: i had white discharge too but I think it's from utrogestan... Not sure though coz the particles are almost like the medicine when it's in liquid form. I did the HPT on Wednesday morning coz I was curious since I had one time brown spotting on Tuesday night. It was a faint BFP though... Now I dun dare to do another HPT, afraid that I was wrong for the first time LOL.

Thanks for your encouragement ladies... I think I shall do the BT tomorrow morning. Just pray hard for me that I don't have spotting for the next 18 hrs... Been bedrest for the past 2 days... Does anyone know how long will KKH take for the BT result to be out if the BT is done in the morning?

Babystepsrainbow: i had white discharge too but I think it's from utrogestan... Not sure though coz the particles are almost like the medicine when it's in liquid form. I did the HPT on Wednesday morning coz I was curious since I had one time brown spotting on Tuesday night. It was a faint BFP though... Now I dun dare to do another HPT, afraid that I was wrong for the first time LOL.
hi want2bamummy, KKH will call you within 3 hours after your BT for your result..all the best! cheers!

Congrats dear..Good news on the way..For now rest well since u wan to go BT tomolo...Try to ask for additional support once ur result is out tomolo...No harm asking...

all the best!

Want2bamummy - i'm not doing v inserts.. Im jabbing progestetone shots instead so dunno what the discharges are.. Anyway, as long as it remains this colour all the way till BT i'm happy loh.. No red please.. Haha.. U have a good rest yea.. All the best!!!

Thanks ladies!! Will share the news tomorrow ya...

Babystepsrainbow: Dun think too much on the discharge... All will go smoothly for you... You too have good rest!

Glad that you like it. Very different acu from Dr Zou right? She even poke one needle on the head.:eek:

I have no idea... I cannot remember if I was charged a consultation on my first visit.
Did you ask the girl at the counter? She should be able to help you. You can also call them to ask.

She gave you how many packets of medicine? Her med not so expensive right?

I was there at about 3.30pm yesterday. Did I see you?

Yessss...very different lor....its like I felt recharged after the session. hanor..the head is for what I also dont know...kekekek.....I managed to have a small rest. I like it!

The medicine...many small small packets leh..then it's for 7 days. It cost me $70, exp or not?

Oh I went early in the morning, like 845am. :) I prefer early de....

Hi Budian,

May I know how much is dr zhao's package?

The package includes the acupuncture sessions and medicine?

May I have her contact?

Hi hopes...

Sunstillshines sent u the link and all already...the package is stated there...ard 400 for 5 sessions. Package excludes medicine :(
Dr Zhao is on leave till Aug 13. Back on Aug 14. FYI.

Hi all .. I'm new to this website.. I have been ttc.. Have endometriosis.. Want to go KK for IVF.. Just looking for opinions.. Any idea how long is the waiting time for ivf? N what's the cost involved?

Dear Away, I have been taking Blackmores Conceive well. Its my 3rd Box now. I like the ingredients..but i also add on CoQ10 and Vit E haha. If chicken of essence has chinese herbs in it then you should separate the intake. Chicken of essence can me taken early morning then supplements mid morning..
Currently building my ovaries' health for my 2nd fresh. So pumping in all these vits hoping it can produce quality eggs next cycle.

sunstillshine - I'm given progynova for my FET but was told to take one the first day of AF. I just started my suppression jab on Wed nite & already feel the slight effect, having slight mood swing

sss, I taking progynova during my FET too... hving very bad headache and tired only... guess everyone response differently..

Thanks, reddesk... I was told to come back on D2, D4 & d6 after ET .. But a bit hesitant cos I dun rem any if the sis going for such freq accupuncture after et

Hi Dreamirene,
I'm with Dr Zou and I have completed the acupuncture on D2, D4 & D6. She has mentioned that after ET the next 5 days are very important period. D6 is the last session of acupuncture.

Hi Dreamirene,
I'm with Dr Zou and I have completed the acupuncture on D2, D4 & D6. She has mentioned that after ET the next 5 days are very important period. D6 is the last session of acupuncture.

Oh... Ok... Cos a bit worried whether safe cos didn't hear any sis doing that...
Seems like u r having good news on e way.... Looking forward to ur presents for us

I juz finished transferring 1 blastocyst n 1 compacting embryo.. Now officially 2ww

Oh... Ok... Cos a bit worried whether safe cos didn't hear any sis doing that...
Seems like u r having good news on e way.... Looking forward to ur presents for us

I juz finished transferring 1 blastocyst n 1 compacting embryo.. Now officially 2ww

good luck to you! rest well during ur 2ww

Hi Dreamirene, good luck to you!

Dear Away, I have been taking Blackmores Conceive well. Its my 3rd Box now. I like the ingredients..but i also add on CoQ10 and Vit E haha. If chicken of essence has chinese herbs in it then you should separate the intake. Chicken of essence can me taken early morning then supplements mid morning..
Currently building my ovaries' health for my 2nd fresh. So pumping in all these vits hoping it can produce quality eggs next cycle.

Hi Mangoyoyo

Thank you for your reply :rolleyes:
I take the Blackmores Conceive Well at like 10 or 11pm at night coz during the day, I always forget :p.
Yah, i think it's good to build up the ovaries' health before jumping into it.
When are you planing to start your next cycle? Fresh or FET?

Do you know if we continue the Blackmores Conceive Well after ET?

I did my second scan on yesterday, one of the follicle was at 19mm and lining at 10mm,
for this FET, i never take anything except for Blackmores Conceive Well and it seems smooth.
Duphaston 8/7 to 17/7
Menses started 20/7
1st Scan 29/7 - Lining at 8mm, Follicle at 12mm
2nd Scan 1/8 - Lining at 10mm, Follicle at 19mm
FET 5/8
Had my Ovitrelle shot last night, FET scheduled on Monday 5th August if the thawing process goes well.