Judebabe! Good luck for tmr! My bt on wednesday. Wanted to test yesterday but hubby dont allow. Understand your feeling about toilet. I have that fear too! Mine is a question of how much red I see. Possibly going to call kkh and guessing they will ask me to go down tmr for bt.

Praying for all of you that miracles will happen. Whatever the outcome, I have learnt alot from this experience. Abd definitely brought me back to god.

For those who believe, for every time we pray, we move the hand of god. Our prayers do things that our hands cannot do. Keep praying and keep believing.

For those who dont, do keep our heads high, spirits up! Dont give up!

Cant wait to see the bfps messages popping up in this thread!

Woah!! Dots.. ur bt on Wednesday. Mine on thurs, judebabe on mon. Who else bt on tues n fri? So We will have a straight rows of bts coming up the whole wk.

Sara: I started taking more antioxidants (added pcygenol and green food supplements). A caution is green food have high vit A so I had to stop concieve well which also had vit A and took Vit e, omega 3, CoQ, L-Arg, Vit C and folic acid. This "complete" combi for about 2 months only cos I had a shorter break interval between the 2 cycles this time.

I took immunocal from start of stimulation to abt 1 week after ET. During stimulation I think I was also not consistent but after ER, consistently daily until after ET as stated as I know bloating from ER stops about 1 week later. Brazil nuts I started from ET to end of 2ww (but alamak somehow I forget to take during the critical period of day 6-9 cos it was in fridge!). Think I started ensure regularly daily from ET. Took chicken essence end of 1st week to mid 2nd week of 2ww almost daily, then stop cos thought I was heaty? Had tingkat for 2ww starting ET.

I am not a believer of egg whites since that's my experience using 1st and 2nd cycle. If I did take any, it would probably be after ER when I feel bloated. I took some H2O cos it's non-carbonated also after ER (electrolyte balance purpose) on and off but stop from 2nd week of ET. Throughout, I keep balanced diet based on the food diet pyramid as required daily.

Lastly having and keeping an uplifted spirit and prayers gives good eggs really. I noticed for the eggs that turn out good, they seemed to be growing at abt 1.5-2mm per day; it happens for this cycle. I slept well throughout my stimulation too without having any night sweats (having peace in heart and accup w Dr Zhu under Hua Mei helped). I am quite amazed myself. I like the accup there cos I did not have to subject myself to the stress of long Q and believe me, I saved me from a lot of distress while receiving treatment. I could even sleep during accup! This also amazed me cos i dont fall asleep easily kind. Hope this answers your query for good eggs.

Sara: I also need to be fair on the protocol that I go through that work this round. I learn more about my body respond to the stimulation drug. I want to say that God probably guide me on what to start of but I didn't heed. I had wanted to be on short and on Gonal F but my 1st was long and puregon. Through another divine lead we had a consult w Prof and both of us feel at peace and in agreement to work w him. Then for 3rd cycle, whatever Prof suggested, I was able to fully agree with what he wanted to do tho we really do not know if it would helped. It's indeed divine. Sometimes there is really this other "aspect" that goes beyond what we do, there is also a divine leading

Judebabe & dots, u say out exactly my thoughts, my feelings. I have no symptoms too like my last 2 cycles hence Im prepared. Let's all trust god to lead and pray for a miracle! May we bring glory to God.
I keep watching tv and don't think much! Is all in God's hands.
Good luck to all in our BT next week! Getting cold feet... Haha

Dots: when we pray, we align w God and can hear clearly where He might be leading us and hence see the fulfillment of the work of His hand to bless us. May God answer the desire of your heart!

To all ladies having BT next week, all the best and may His favor be all over you!!

Thanks alot Chris for sharing. I will start myself and hubby on The supplements Will listen to prof and lord to guide me to success. Please take care and have a safe and joyful pregnancy ;)

Chris did u take ensure? Also can I have Dr Zhu contact and address pls. Am staying in Alexandra. Will be near for me.

Hi double, sorry to hear that. Take a break to tiao your body and come back stronger ya! Jia you

Hi magical & judebabe, tmrw is the big day! All the best in your BT. Rooting for you both ya

Morning all,

Me now at Kkh already. Waiting to scan and hopefully can start the injection cycle today.

Everyone jiayou!!!!

Congrats Chris (reddesk). So happy for u, finally you have promoted and your wishes finally came true. Have a smooth 9 months ahead.......hope mine will come soon .....

Asiafighter: thank you.. The journey just began so pray everything will be 顺顺利利.. Hope you get your promotion soon too

Morning ladies.. I did my urine test this morning n turned out to be bfn.. but still, I'm continuing my progesterone jab n wait for my bt on 11/07. I told the nurse I took the urine test n got scolded by her. Haha...

Good luck to Those taking bt today.

Called kkh that I am still seeing red with duphaston and utrogestan. Just did my blood test. When nurse was drawing my blood, another nurse walked in. Looked at some documents and said 'oh this lady is pregnant.'. Hopefully it is one of our sisters who took blood test in the morning! Fingers and toes crossed for our blood tests this week!

Babydream: dont give up. I am still hanging in there. Just reached home and going to drink my black chicken soup!

Maybe HCG level is not high enough to b detected? Wait for another 3 days la. Wait for ur gd news. Good luck. Now I'm hesitating whether to test or not. One week away fr my BT.

Magical: cheer up! I was really rooting for you. Take time to sort out our thoughts. Must try to think on the positive side. You have done really well this cycle!

Magical - have a good cry n come back even stronger... I can't even cry out cos too used to the negative results liao. Have a good rest today.. if no mood to work, prob can get a mc from the hospital?

Yes, Madam(bbdream). Will not test yet.

Mel, gd luck to u. Nur A is also going for BT next Mon.

Sighz, feeling so guilty now. I got upset n worked up just now n felt crampy after tt. Hope everything is all right.

I am still in the fight!!!! I was spotting and bleeding since thurs. Now I have to change liner every 4hours now. Did my blood test today (2days earlier) cos seeing red still despite additional support. Cramping also getting worse. Nurse just called and said there is very very low level of hcg. Going to have another blood test on wednesday! Hopefully I have better news then!

So dont give up! For those who believe, continue to pray. Because prayers can really work!

For other sisters, dont be discourage. Hang on and be a fighter! Baby will also fight with you!!!

*hugs magical... u ve done so well... cry it out and do try again

Dots, tts e spirit!!!! Jia you!

Dandelion, fashion spree, our bt is in a week. I am tempted to test but holding back. Just wanna go thru this week a day at a time

Today i went down for my first scan after my mense come last friday.

Reached there around 7.40am ends at 10am. Wah see the bill $1170 for the injections and $150 for medicine to reduce my prolactin level..

So confirmed start the injection from today onwards, the nurse teach me how to inject, given 1 week of medicine to inject. Inject puregon 150IU per day and 6th day to 8th day inject Ganirelix together with purgeon and then go back scan on the 15/07 (8th day). I thought need to go back scan usually 4 days after injection but was told to go back on the 8th day for scanning and further instruction.

Anyone same ? what is Ganirelix for?

magical, pat on ur back.. u have done ur part. take a short break ya.

dots, dun give up ok
jiayou and talk to ur embbies

joellejo: Puregon is to stimulate growth of follicles but Ganirelix is to prevent you from ovulating so that when follicles grow to certain size, they can retrieve the eggs before they come out from ovary

lynx_sea

Thanks for replying me. I wondering how come my scanning days are diffrent from you all, the nurse just say now no need to come back so often that all...hmm no choice just follow instruction.

Magical and Doubles, take care and rest well. Prepared for FET. Jiayou.

Dots, Jia you and hope for the best.

Magical and Double: Continue the same fighting spirit for your FET! Hang on hang on k!

hi Dandelion and lynhope: Today is 14dp3dt. By right, my blood test is this Wed. But cos of the spotting/bleeding so KKH asked me to come down and test today.

Nurse didnt explain. She only said got a bit of hcg but very very low. Come back on Wed for another blood test and continue with inserts. I told her I still bleeding leh, but she said yah, just continue with inserts.

So continuing to give my 110% fight! Hoping my baby is a fighter too!