Hi asiafighter and sunarillshines, my "老战友"! Hope u gals dnt mind me calling u that. Hehe. Just pop in wanna wish u gals all the best n best best best of luck this round!! Bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp!!!! ✌

Sunstillshines: ok. Correct me if I am wrong but I thought accupuncture can be done only after the AF clear up? This does not apply to Ivf cycle, since stimulation starts when there is still red?

Lin: my cats do eat the cockroaches up.. But this is up to the individual cat.. Some is crazy over insects, some isn't so much..

Hi Ladies, I will be doing ivf with prof at nuh in June. I'm keen to do acupuncture. Was with dr zou, however, it's too far from my home n office. Just wondering whether anyone is doing acu with raffles hosp or eys? What is the cost I should be expecting? I know somebody might have asked this q before but there are just too many postings! Thx in advance *wave* cheeka n min

Hello all, I'm on my first ivf cycle. Very informative site but I'm clueless on all the acronyms, what's BFP, AF, FET, TFC? I figured ER/ET means embryo retrieval / transfer.

I on long protocol and just started puregon today. I may have caught a flu bug and was wondering if I can take Zyrtec or the small yellow flu pill. Any advice?

Maomi, ther ivf pacakge at raffles hospital n cost bout $389 (w/o gst ) for 5 session.

Astaris, my ivf doc told me b4 tat it safe to tk d med fm normal gp.

Astaris: yellow tablet should be ok as they also have this for children. Else maybe can see GP. Take care n all d best!

Maomi: which area is better for u? West, east?

Lin, thanks for asking abt my mummy! Really appreciate tat. Mummy has been on a chemo pill since diagnose with lung cancer last Sep. She is currently coping well with e medicine. Really hope I can give her a grand children soon....

i1BB - 'wave wave' - need a lot of luck and hope God see our little wishes .....BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP BFP .

Sunstillshines, I usually do accup aft AF arn 7days. Maybe u can check with DR Zhou .

Chris, you are right! For us, the cycle starts when we see red. As such, Dr Zhao specially told me on day 1 of af must go to do accu with her! And I did the accu with her on my day 1 of af.

On my day 2, I started stim.

Positive, I asked Dr zhao when should I visit her again. She replied to visit her after my af is cleared. But this is very subjective leh. Because if my af is not so much by 4th day is cleared. So should I visit her on the 4th day? My first scan after starting stim is on the 6th day (because labour day is not opened). As such, I am confused if I should be patient to wait until my first scan is done before doing the accu.

Lavendar n ylgoh, all the best for tmr! Waiting to collect your bb dust!

Astaris, maybe u can check with your doc too? I had breathing issues n my doc gave me suitable med. At least u feel safer since issued by your doc.

Hope4bb, dun be too stressed. Just enjoy the 2ww!

Lavender n lygoh, both of u from wic hospital? Gd luck tmr!

dreambear, gd to hear yr mum doing well. Update us yr post review results when u rec.

Blizz, yr bil is ok?

Lavender & Ylgoh....wish the both of you good luck for bt tomorrow! Too bad I have no chance to conclude my cycle with et & bt together..but I am waiting for both of you to sprinkle lotsa bb dust

Sunstillshine - yes - usually abt 5-7days. But my previous TCM told me do day 7 onward. Don't kwn what our body yin .....cannot remember what she told me .

lin> if you are not afraid of lizards, they can be your pet coz lizards do eat cockroaches. hehe.

hope4bb> getting good movers is really by luck, even by good recommendation but delaying by 5hrs is truly unacceptable.

Sunstillshines: accup on D1 huh.. What I heard is always "after AF cleared".. Anyway I will know soon w my accup when I start my cycle

Lavender and ylgoh, all the best for your bt today!

Another 4 more days for my bt! This morning took a pregnancy test at home. Came out positive. but I think better to wait till bt to confirm.

Lavender n ylgoh, all the best to your bt today. Waiting for your bb dusts

Hi hi nidellia, congrats gal!!

Lavendar & Ygloh, all the best for your BT.

Nidellia, congrates congrates and grabbing ur bb dust!!!!

Chris, sorry i lost track liao. When u starting ur cycle? Fresh cycle or FET?

Lavendar ,yglih, good luck to both of u for today BT!

Hope, today my 7th day pass ET. Last 2days feeling back pain but just left side. Yday the varginal like dropping out..
Nipple so pain since after ET, not sure is bcoz of the duphaston. But color never change darker like Lavendar.

Lavendar, I think your really a gd sight! Good luck!!

Emily, womb in centre right? So rightfully if have feeling should be centre rather tham left or right whicj is where ovaries is?
Doh!! I have no symptons.

Even when my menses come also no sumptons. Not bloated, sore or tender breast or cramp

lainelaine and dollygal, ya i braved myself to do the test..the night before i dreamt i am pregnant. so maybe that gave me the courage. today is 12dp2dt.

Hi thanks all the ladies who wishes me
really appreciate
just receive call from CHR and my BT result is bfp
Wah !!!!!!!!! Finally ....... The hcg level is 308.

Soooooo happy cant find any word to describe my feeling now

Baby dusts to all of you